RailEnquiry

Loading..

12628 - Karnataka Express Availability Calander
New Delhi (NDLS) Bangalore City Jn (SBC)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
3 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 4 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 60 10 Hours agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Available 4 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 51 10 Hours agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Available 5 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 58 10 Hours agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Available 6 Available Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 33 10 Hours agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Available 5 RAC 8 RAC 12 Waitinglist 13 10 Hours agoRefresh
8 Sep, 2015 (Tue) RAC 6 RAC 16 Waitinglist 1 10 Hours agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Available 6 Available Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 4 2 Hours agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 6 RAC 4 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 42 11 Hours agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Available 4 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 49 14 Hours agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Available 6 RAC 1 RAC 14 Waitinglist 14 14 Hours agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Available 6 Available 4 RAC 10 RAC 64 12 Hours agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Available 6 Available 14 RAC 1 RAC 25 2 Hours agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 6 Available 7 RAC 10 RAC 12 11 Hours agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Available 6 Available 5 RAC 1 Available 1 12 Hours agoRefresh
17 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 6 Available 3 RAC 9 RAC 32 2 Hours agoRefresh
18 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Available 5 RAC 2 Waitinglist 2 RAC 83 12 Hours agoRefresh
19 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Available 6 RAC 6 Available 1 Available 34 11 Hours agoRefresh
20 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Available 6 Available 7 Available Available 83 9 Hours agoRefresh
21 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Available 6 Available 8 RAC 16 Available 55 9 Hours agoRefresh
22 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 6 Available 3 Waitinglist 11 Available 86 17 Hours agoRefresh
23 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Available 6 Available 4 RAC 1 Available 15 15 Hours agoRefresh
24 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 6 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 3 RAC 2 8 Hours agoRefresh
25 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Available 6 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 27 8 Hours agoRefresh
26 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Available 6 RAC 6 RAC 9 RAC 32 20 Hours agoRefresh
27 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Available 6 Available 6 Available 13 Available 105 8 Hours agoRefresh
28 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Available 6 Available 5 RAC 1 Available 1 8 Hours agoRefresh
29 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 3 Available 13 Available 7 Available 25 8 Hours agoRefresh
30 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Available 4 Available 3 RAC 80 1 Days agoRefresh
1 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Available 2 Waitinglist 2 RAC 16 Waitinglist 36 20 Hours agoRefresh
2 Oct, 2015 (Fri)Available 6 RAC 1 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 31 20 Hours agoRefresh
3 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Available 6 RAC 3 RAC 8 Waitinglist 9 20 Hours agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2015 (Sun)Available 4 RAC 5 RAC 11 RAC 29 20 Hours agoRefresh
5 Oct, 2015 (Mon)Available 7 Available 6 Available 9 Available 60 9 Hours agoRefresh
6 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Available 13 Available 41 Available 58 9 Hours agoRefresh
7 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Available 14 Available 27 Available 92 9 Hours agoRefresh
8 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 4 Available 26 RAC 72 9 Hours agoRefresh
9 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Available 5 Available 27 RAC 23 9 Hours agoRefresh
10 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Available 3 RAC 1 Available 87 5 Days agoRefresh
11 Oct, 2015 (Sun) Available 15 RAC 4 Available 82 5 Days agoRefresh
12 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Available 20 Available 29 Available 167 5 Days agoRefresh
13 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Available 18 Available 40 Available 28 8 Days agoRefresh
14 Oct, 2015 (Wed)Available 9 Available 16 Available 16 Available 93 5 Days agoRefresh
15 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Available 6 Available 9 Available 37 Available 23 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2015 (Fri)Available 6 Available 8 RAC 7 RAC 35 2 Days agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Available 2 RAC 5 Available RAC 49 2 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2015 (Sun)Available 5 Available 11 Available 5 Waitinglist 56 2 Days agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2015 (Mon)Available 6 Available 3 RAC 1 RAC 82 2 Days agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2015 (Tue)Available 8 Available 1 Available 25 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2015 (Wed)Available 6 RAC 5 RAC 7 RAC 93 4 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Available 6 RAC 5 RAC 10 RAC 56 4 Days agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 42 Waitinglist 94 4 Days agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 41 Waitinglist 119 3 Days agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2015 (Sun) RAC 8 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 27 3 Days agoRefresh
26 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Available 4 Waitinglist 1 RAC 32 11 Hours agoRefresh
27 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Available 7 Available 9 Available 11 Hours agoRefresh
28 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Available 26 Available 13 RAC 90 2 Days agoRefresh
29 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 10 RAC 59 1 Days agoRefresh
30 Oct, 2015 (Fri) RAC 4 RAC 47 11 Hours agoRefresh
31 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Available RAC 28 1 Days agoRefresh
1 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Available 11 Available 8 Available 11 Available 75 5 Days agoRefresh
2 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Available 12 Available 13 Available 12 Available 82 3 Days agoRefresh
3 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Available 6 Available 18 Available 42 RAC 59 5 Days agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2015 (Wed)Available 8 Available 16 Available 47 Available 113 3 Days agoRefresh
5 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Available 6 Available 14 Available 29 Available 77 3 Days agoRefresh
6 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Available 6 Available 6 RAC 3 Waitinglist 3 9 Hours agoRefresh
7 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Available 6 Available 6 Available 17 RAC 16 9 Hours agoRefresh
8 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Available 8 Available 11 Available 24 Available 111 9 Hours agoRefresh
9 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Available 6 Available 17 Available 38 Available 185 9 Hours agoRefresh
10 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Available 9 Available 16 Available 48 Available 159 2 Days agoRefresh
11 Nov, 2015 (Wed)Available 10 Available 18 Available 29 Available 176 9 Hours agoRefresh
12 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Available 6 Available 1 RAC 13 Available 2 Days agoRefresh
13 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 72 Waitinglist 109 15 Hours agoRefresh
14 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 48 Waitinglist 56 15 Hours agoRefresh
15 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Available 4 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 20 RAC 75 15 Hours agoRefresh
16 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Available 6 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 4 RAC 42 15 Hours agoRefresh
17 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Available 9 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 35 2 Days agoRefresh
18 Nov, 2015 (Wed)Available 8 RAC 7 RAC 14 Waitinglist 147 1 Days agoRefresh
19 Nov, 2015 (Thu) RAC 7 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 75 15 Hours agoRefresh
20 Nov, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 76 1 Days agoRefresh
21 Nov, 2015 (Sat) Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 12 RAC 78 1 Days agoRefresh
22 Nov, 2015 (Sun) RAC 5 RAC 1 Available 49 3 Days agoRefresh
23 Nov, 2015 (Mon) Available 12 RAC 15 Available 60 1 Days agoRefresh
24 Nov, 2015 (Tue) Available 6 Available 1 RAC 1 1 Days agoRefresh
25 Nov, 2015 (Wed)Available 10 Available 5 Available 40 Available 169 1 Days agoRefresh
26 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Available 10 Available 16 Available 27 Available 207 1 Days agoRefresh
27 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Available 8 Available 4 Available 16 Available 163 18 Days agoRefresh
28 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Available 6 Available 10 Available 18 Available 125 18 Days agoRefresh
29 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Available 10 Available 18 RAC 7 Available 188 18 Days agoRefresh
30 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Available 10 Available 7 Available 37 Available 202 18 Days agoRefresh
1 Dec, 2015 (Tue) Available 34 Available 217 3 Days agoRefresh
2 Dec, 2015 (Wed) Available 45 Available 330 3 Days agoRefresh
3 Dec, 2015 (Thu) Available 22 Available 34 Available 61 3 Days agoRefresh
4 Dec, 2015 (Fri) Available 15 Available 14 Available 125 3 Days agoRefresh
5 Dec, 2015 (Sat) Available 18 Available 42 Available 125 3 Days agoRefresh
6 Dec, 2015 (Sun) Available 17 Available 50 Available 189 5 Days agoRefresh
7 Dec, 2015 (Mon) Available 20 Available 44 Available 248 5 Days agoRefresh
8 Dec, 2015 (Tue) Available 14 Available 37 Available 170 7 Days agoRefresh
9 Dec, 2015 (Wed) Available 26 Available 42 Available 168 5 Days agoRefresh
10 Dec, 2015 (Thu) Available 12 Available 34 Available 228 5 Days agoRefresh
11 Dec, 2015 (Fri)Available 9 Available 18 Available 12 Available 167 5 Days agoRefresh
12 Dec, 2015 (Sat)Available 10 Available 18 Available 47 Available 275 4 Days agoRefresh
13 Dec, 2015 (Sun) Available 47 Available 265 4 Days agoRefresh
14 Dec, 2015 (Mon) Available 32 Available 269 4 Days agoRefresh
15 Dec, 2015 (Tue)Available 12 Available 19 Available 45 Available 59 4 Days agoRefresh
16 Dec, 2015 (Wed) Available 41 Available 106 4 Days agoRefresh
17 Dec, 2015 (Thu) Available 32 Available 215 4 Days agoRefresh
18 Dec, 2015 (Fri) Available 30 Available 212 9 Days agoRefresh
19 Dec, 2015 (Sat) Available 40 Available 27 17 Hours agoRefresh
20 Dec, 2015 (Sun) Available 41 Available 304 17 Hours agoRefresh
21 Dec, 2015 (Mon) Available 35 Available 308 17 Hours agoRefresh
22 Dec, 2015 (Tue) Available 41 Available 198 17 Hours agoRefresh
23 Dec, 2015 (Wed) Available 7 Available 161 17 Hours agoRefresh
24 Dec, 2015 (Thu) RAC 11 Available 184 20 Hours agoRefresh
25 Dec, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 13 RAC 56 20 Hours agoRefresh
26 Dec, 2015 (Sat)Available 6 Available 18 Available 12 Available 73 20 Hours agoRefresh
27 Dec, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Dec, 2015 (Mon) Available 13 Available 38 Available 235 3 Days agoRefresh
29 Dec, 2015 (Tue) Available 30 Available 66 Available 365 3 Days agoRefresh
30 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
31 Dec, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
1 Jan, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
No Options are Available