RailEnquiry

Loading..

12628 - Karnataka Express Availability Calendar
New Delhi (NDLS) Bangalore City Jn (SBC)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
27 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 RAC 5 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 25 5 Minutes agoRefresh
28 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 RAC 6 Waitinglist 2 RAC 147 5 Minutes agoRefresh
1 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 4 RAC 5 Waitinglist 4 RAC 102 5 Minutes agoRefresh
2 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 3 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 3 RAC 97 5 Minutes agoRefresh
3 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 4 RAC 138 5 Minutes agoRefresh
4 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 2 RAC 4 Waitinglist 5 RAC 146 5 Minutes agoRefresh
5 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 RAC 1 RAC 3 RAC 86 3 Days agoRefresh
6 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 6 Available 4 RAC 47 3 Days agoRefresh
7 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 5 RAC 4 Available 14 RAC 3 3 Days agoRefresh
8 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 RAC 2 Available 3 RAC 35 3 Days agoRefresh
9 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 2 Waitinglist 6 RAC 13 RAC 54 6 Days agoRefresh
10 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 11 RAC 101 2 Days agoRefresh
11 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 RAC 3 Waitinglist 5 RAC 124 2 Days agoRefresh
12 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 9 RAC 1 Available 7 RAC 18 2 Days agoRefresh
13 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 5 Available 14 Available 71 2 Days agoRefresh
14 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 7 RAC 5 RAC 6 RAC 41 2 Days agoRefresh
15 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 RAC 2 RAC 9 RAC 24 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 1 RAC 2 Available 1 Available 21 6 Days agoRefresh
17 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 2 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 4 RAC 89 3 Days agoRefresh
18 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Waitinglist 3 RAC 13 RAC 64 3 Days agoRefresh
19 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 RAC 1 Available 1 RAC 47 3 Days agoRefresh
20 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available Available 21 RAC 55 3 Days agoRefresh
21 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 2 Available 24 RAC 60 3 Days agoRefresh
22 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 7 RAC 4 Waitinglist 4 RAC 26 1 Days agoRefresh
23 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 2 RAC 4 RAC 73 1 Days agoRefresh
24 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 RAC 3 RAC 13 RAC 74 1 Days agoRefresh
25 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 4 Available 2 RAC 12 RAC 56 1 Days agoRefresh
26 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 4 Available 3 RAC 3 RAC 2 1 Days agoRefresh
27 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available Available 18 RAC 3 1 Days agoRefresh
28 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 7 Available 1 Available 20 Available 91 3 Days agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 5 Available 29 Available 34 3 Days agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 8 Available 3 Available 27 RAC 97 2 Days agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 8 RAC 5 RAC 5 Available 69 3 Days agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 RAC 6 RAC 10 Available 29 3 Days agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 8 Available 4 Available 2 Available 25 1 Days agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 12 Available 3 Available 2 Available 25 1 Days agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 7 RAC 2 Available 2 Available 25 1 Days agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 7 Available 2 Available 2 Available 25 1 Days agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 8 Available 2 Available 2 Available 25 1 Days agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 RAC 4 Available 2 Available 25 1 Days agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 7 Available 1 Available 9 Available 118 3 Days agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 8 Available 2 Available 22 Available 61 3 Days agoRefresh
10 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 12 Available 2 Available 13 Available 65 3 Days agoRefresh
11 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 1 Available 22 Available 102 3 Days agoRefresh
12 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 8 Available 9 Available 25 Available 46 3 Days agoRefresh
13 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 RAC 1 Available 18 Available 80 6 Days agoRefresh
14 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 RAC 6 Waitinglist 2 RAC 4 3 Days agoRefresh
15 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 7 RAC 1 Available 2 Available 9 3 Days agoRefresh
16 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 12 RAC 1 Available 8 Available 51 3 Days agoRefresh
17 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 7 Available 7 RAC 5 Available 81 3 Days agoRefresh
18 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 11 Available 3 Available 14 RAC 31 3 Days agoRefresh
19 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 12 Available 1 Available 5 Available 12 3 Days agoRefresh
20 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 RAC 2 Available 15 Available 3 6 Days agoRefresh
21 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 RAC 8 RAC 1 RAC 3 3 Days agoRefresh
22 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 RAC 1 RAC 5 RAC 3 3 Days agoRefresh
23 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 8 Available 3 Available 7 Available 47 3 Days agoRefresh
24 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 8 Available 4 Available 17 Available 62 3 Days agoRefresh
25 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 8 Available 4 Available 17 RAC 18 3 Days agoRefresh
26 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 8 Available 7 Available 11 Available 40 3 Days agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 8 Available 7 Available 21 Available 58 6 Days agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Waitinglist 2 Available 3 RAC 115 3 Days agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 RAC 1 RAC 7 RAC 23 3 Days agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 10 RAC 6 Waitinglist 1 RAC 43 3 Days agoRefresh
1 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 8 RAC 7 Available 14 Available 4 3 Days agoRefresh
2 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 2 Available 21 Available 38 3 Days agoRefresh
3 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 RAC 7 Available 16 RAC 18 3 Days agoRefresh
4 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 8 RAC 2 Available 12 Available 66 6 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 RAC 7 RAC 8 Available 53 3 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 11 Waitinglist 3 RAC 7 Available 22 3 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 12 Available Available 6 RAC 64 3 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 12 Available 7 RAC 6 Available 17 3 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 7 Available 1 RAC 2 RAC 65 3 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 12 Waitinglist 1 RAC 13 RAC 44 3 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 12 RAC 1 RAC 12 RAC 35 6 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 8 RAC 9 Waitinglist 7 RAC 82 3 Days agoRefresh
13 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 Available 1 RAC 12 RAC 49 3 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 RAC 2 Waitinglist 9 RAC 43 3 Days agoRefresh
15 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 RAC 2 Waitinglist 12 RAC 64 3 Days agoRefresh
16 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 1 RAC 6 RAC 102 3 Days agoRefresh
17 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 7 Available 1 RAC 6 RAC 19 3 Days agoRefresh
18 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 RAC 5 RAC 6 RAC 3 6 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 8 RAC 9 RAC 6 RAC 24 3 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 12 RAC 1 RAC 13 RAC 34 3 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 10 RAC 7 RAC 24 RAC 77 3 Days agoRefresh
22 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 12 Available 1 RAC 13 RAC 16 3 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 12 RAC 3 RAC 5 Available 5 3 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 12 RAC 11 RAC 24 RAC 24 3 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 12 Available 1 RAC 6 RAC 50 6 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 9 Waitinglist 2 RAC 14 RAC 32 3 Days agoRefresh
27 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 12 RAC 4 RAC 23 RAC 3 3 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 9 RAC 6 RAC 17 RAC 16 3 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 12 RAC 5 RAC 12 Available 71 3 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 RAC 2 Available 4 Available 26 3 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 6 RAC 17 Available 83 3 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 6 RAC 4 Available 113 6 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 8 Available 3 RAC 2 Available 121 3 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 12 RAC 8 Available 14 Available 97 3 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 12 Available 5 Available 21 Available 134 3 Days agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 8 RAC 1 RAC 1 Available 86 3 Days agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 8 RAC 2 Available 10 Available 93 3 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 8 Available 3 Available 8 Available 153 3 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 12 Available 6 RAC 8 Available 124 6 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 12 RAC 2 Available 11 Available 156 3 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 9 Available 5 Available 20 Available 146 3 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 12 Available 1 Available 27 Available 177 3 Days agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 12 Available 6 Available 34 Available 277 3 Days agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 6 Available 29 Available 275 3 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 6 Available 28 Available 282 3 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 12 Available 18 Available 24 Available 277 6 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 12 Available 10 Available 34 Available 254 3 Days agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 12 Available 13 Available 31 Available 253 3 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 12 Available 10 Available 35 Available 286 3 Days agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 12 Available 5 Available 31 Available 202 3 Days agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 17 Available 33 Available 177 3 Days agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 12 Available 18 Available 32 Available 290 3 Days agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 12 Available 5 Available 34 Available 273 3 Days agoRefresh
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 12 Available 17 Available 50 Available 290 3 Days agoRefresh
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Jun, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Jun, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12628 running status12628 train running status12628 live running statuskarnataka express running statuskarnataka express live statuskarnataka express new delhi to kopargaon seat availability