RailEnquiry

Loading..

12628 - Karnataka Express Availability Calander
New Delhi (NDLS) Bangalore City Jn (SBC)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
30 Jul, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 165 2 Hours agoRefresh
31 Jul, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 148 2 Hours agoRefresh
1 Aug, 2015 (Sat)Available 1 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 86 2 Hours agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2015 (Sun)Available 6 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 50 2 Hours agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2015 (Mon)Available 2 RAC 5 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 75 3 Hours agoRefresh
4 Aug, 2015 (Tue)Available 6 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 102 19 Minutes agoRefresh
5 Aug, 2015 (Wed)Available 6 Waitinglist 1 RAC 11 Waitinglist 63 5 Hours agoRefresh
6 Aug, 2015 (Thu)Available 6 RAC 1 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 35 2 Hours agoRefresh
7 Aug, 2015 (Fri)Available 5 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 44 19 Minutes agoRefresh
8 Aug, 2015 (Sat)Available 6 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 10 RAC 88 19 Minutes agoRefresh
9 Aug, 2015 (Sun)Available 6 Available 6 RAC 13 RAC 57 19 Minutes agoRefresh
10 Aug, 2015 (Mon)Available 6 Available 6 RAC 7 RAC 48 16 Hours agoRefresh
11 Aug, 2015 (Tue)Available 4 Available 5 RAC 9 RAC 59 16 Hours agoRefresh
12 Aug, 2015 (Wed)Available 6 RAC 3 RAC 18 Waitinglist 24 1 Hours agoRefresh
13 Aug, 2015 (Thu)Available 6 Available 11 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 53 1 Hours agoRefresh
14 Aug, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 78 1 Hours agoRefresh
15 Aug, 2015 (Sat)Available 6 RAC 2 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 1 1 Hours agoRefresh
16 Aug, 2015 (Sun)Available 6 Available 5 Waitinglist 1 RAC 48 1 Hours agoRefresh
17 Aug, 2015 (Mon)Available 6 Available 10 RAC 9 RAC 20 4 Hours agoRefresh
18 Aug, 2015 (Tue)Available 9 Available 11 Waitinglist 5 Available 6 4 Hours agoRefresh
19 Aug, 2015 (Wed)Available 6 Available 8 Available 14 Available 82 4 Hours agoRefresh
20 Aug, 2015 (Thu)Available 9 Available 14 RAC 12 Available 15 2 Days agoRefresh
21 Aug, 2015 (Fri)Available 8 Available 4 RAC 14 RAC 62 3 Days agoRefresh
22 Aug, 2015 (Sat) Available 13 Waitinglist 5 RAC 2 3 Days agoRefresh
23 Aug, 2015 (Sun) Available 8 Available 7 Available 150 3 Days agoRefresh
24 Aug, 2015 (Mon) Available 16 Available 41 Available 108 3 Days agoRefresh
25 Aug, 2015 (Tue) Available 13 Available 18 Available 95 1 Days agoRefresh
26 Aug, 2015 (Wed) Available 3 Available 5 Available 103 1 Days agoRefresh
27 Aug, 2015 (Thu) RAC 4 Available 56 1 Days agoRefresh
28 Aug, 2015 (Fri) Available 20 Available 84 6 Hours agoRefresh
29 Aug, 2015 (Sat) RAC 1 Available 28 6 Hours agoRefresh
30 Aug, 2015 (Sun) RAC 1 Available 134 6 Hours agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2015 (Mon)Available 9 Available 16 Available 23 Available 34 6 Hours agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 7 Available 14 Available 33 Available 109 6 Hours agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Available 6 Available 14 Available 25 Available 86 6 Hours agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 8 Available 5 RAC 1 Available 158 1 Days agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Available 10 RAC 8 RAC 4 Available 46 8 Hours agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Available 6 Available 5 Available 17 Available 44 8 Hours agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2015 (Sun) RAC 4 Available 30 Available 82 8 Hours agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2015 (Mon) Available 5 Available 41 Available 139 8 Hours agoRefresh
8 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Available 8 Available 18 Available 153 8 Hours agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2015 (Wed) Available 2 Available 20 Available 104 6 Days agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2015 (Thu) Available 15 Available 28 Available 146 6 Days agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2015 (Fri) RAC 4 Available 77 6 Days agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2015 (Sat) Available 31 Available 105 7 Days agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Available 10 Available 18 Available 39 Available 113 4 Days agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Available 12 Available 15 Available 45 Available 211 7 Days agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 11 Available 17 Available 36 Available 185 5 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Available 9 Available 10 Available 36 Available 161 7 Days agoRefresh
17 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 9 Available 13 Available 35 Available 205 3 Days agoRefresh
18 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Available 6 Available 15 Available 32 Available 177 4 Days agoRefresh
19 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Available 9 Available 18 Available 40 Available 189 5 Days agoRefresh
20 Sep, 2015 (Sun) Available 37 Available 194 2 Days agoRefresh
21 Sep, 2015 (Mon) Available 36 Available 178 2 Days agoRefresh
22 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Available 40 Available 176 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Sep, 2015 (Wed) Available 35 Available 165 2 Days agoRefresh
24 Sep, 2015 (Thu) Available 24 Available 181 2 Days agoRefresh
25 Sep, 2015 (Fri) Available 26 Available 100 2 Days agoRefresh
26 Sep, 2015 (Sat) Available 12 Available 179 2 Days agoRefresh
27 Sep, 2015 (Sun) Available 42 Available 211 8 Days agoRefresh
28 Sep, 2015 (Mon) Available 40 Available 210 2 Days agoRefresh
29 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Available 30 Available 141 2 Days agoRefresh
30 Sep, 2015 (Wed) Available 31 RAC 17 2 Days agoRefresh
1 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 12 RAC 65 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Oct, 2015 (Fri) RAC 6 RAC 50 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Available 18 Available 41 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2015 (Sun) Available 11 Available 297 21 Days agoRefresh
5 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Available 20 Available 197 1 Days agoRefresh
6 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Available 41 Available 114 1 Days agoRefresh
7 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Available 36 Available 156 6 Days agoRefresh
8 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 41 Available 109 1 Days agoRefresh
9 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Available 44 Available 196 1 Days agoRefresh
10 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Available 14 Available 168 1 Days agoRefresh
11 Oct, 2015 (Sun) Available 40 Available 181 6 Days agoRefresh
12 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Available 42 Available 355 23 Days agoRefresh
13 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Available 60 Available 300 23 Days agoRefresh
14 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Available 43 Available 273 23 Days agoRefresh
15 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 46 Available 152 23 Days agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Available 34 Available 190 17 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2015 (Sun) Available 38 Available 9 17 Days agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Available 31 RAC 29 2 Days agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Available 38 Available 102 2 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Available 39 Available 32 2 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 19 Available 98 4 Days agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2015 (Fri) RAC 2 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 15 2 Days agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Available 4 RAC 16 Waitinglist 70 1 Days agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2015 (Sun) Available 5 Available RAC 8 18 Hours agoRefresh
26 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Available 14 RAC 1 Available 151 18 Hours agoRefresh
27 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Available 14 Available 20 Available 64 1 Days agoRefresh
28 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Available 26 Available 35 Available 15 18 Hours agoRefresh
29 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 36 Available 100 4 Days agoRefresh
30 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Available 34 Available 162 4 Days agoRefresh
31 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Available 32 Available 137 4 Days agoRefresh
1 Nov, 2015 (Sun) Available 33 Available 116 4 Days agoRefresh
2 Nov, 2015 (Mon) Available 15 Available 137 4 Days agoRefresh
3 Nov, 2015 (Tue) Available 51 RAC 43 4 Days agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2015 (Wed) Available 50 Available 250 6 Days agoRefresh
5 Nov, 2015 (Thu) Available 53 Available 251 18 Days agoRefresh
6 Nov, 2015 (Fri) Available 31 Available 186 10 Days agoRefresh
7 Nov, 2015 (Sat) Available 36 Available 133 5 Days agoRefresh
8 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Available 12 Available 26 Available 41 Available 302 5 Days agoRefresh
9 Nov, 2015 (Mon) Available 42 Available 336 4 Days agoRefresh
10 Nov, 2015 (Tue) Available 49 Available 334 5 Days agoRefresh
11 Nov, 2015 (Wed) Available 40 Available 213 5 Days agoRefresh
12 Nov, 2015 (Thu) Available 33 Available 181 5 Days agoRefresh
13 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Available 2 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 41 Waitinglist 17 1 Minutes agoRefresh
14 Nov, 2015 (Sat) Waitinglist 30 RAC 10 1 Minutes agoRefresh
15 Nov, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 7 Available 158 1 Minutes agoRefresh
16 Nov, 2015 (Mon) RAC 5 Available 140 1 Minutes agoRefresh
17 Nov, 2015 (Tue) RAC 2 RAC 94 1 Minutes agoRefresh
18 Nov, 2015 (Wed) Available 19 Waitinglist 105 1 Minutes agoRefresh
19 Nov, 2015 (Thu) RAC 2 Waitinglist 39 1 Minutes agoRefresh
20 Nov, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 12 RAC 66 4 Days agoRefresh
21 Nov, 2015 (Sat) RAC 1 Available 89 3 Days agoRefresh
22 Nov, 2015 (Sun) Available 29 Available 278 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Nov, 2015 (Mon) Available 16 Available 12 Available 208 1 Days agoRefresh
24 Nov, 2015 (Tue) Available 14 Available 39 Available 198 2 Days agoRefresh
25 Nov, 2015 (Wed) Available 15 Available 48 Available 239 1 Days agoRefresh
26 Nov, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
27 Nov, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
No Options are Available