RailEnquiry

Loading..

12628 - Karnataka Express Availability Calander
New Delhi (NDLS) Bangalore City Jn (SBC)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
9 Feb, 2016 (Tue)Available 4 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 53 5 Hours agoRefresh
10 Feb, 2016 (Wed)Available 6 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 20 5 Hours agoRefresh
11 Feb, 2016 (Thu)Available 6 Waitinglist 2 RAC 16 Waitinglist 46 5 Hours agoRefresh
12 Feb, 2016 (Fri)Available 5 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 80 5 Hours agoRefresh
13 Feb, 2016 (Sat)Available 4 RAC 2 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 54 5 Hours agoRefresh
14 Feb, 2016 (Sun)Available 3 RAC 4 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 21 5 Hours agoRefresh
15 Feb, 2016 (Mon)Available 4 Waitinglist 4 RAC 15 Waitinglist 20 4 Days agoRefresh
16 Feb, 2016 (Tue)Available 4 Waitinglist 7 RAC 14 RAC 91 4 Days agoRefresh
17 Feb, 2016 (Wed)Available 7 RAC 8 RAC 14 Waitinglist 34 4 Days agoRefresh
18 Feb, 2016 (Thu)Available 6 RAC 4 RAC 15 Waitinglist 21 10 Days agoRefresh
19 Feb, 2016 (Fri)Available 6 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 10 RAC 91 6 Days agoRefresh
20 Feb, 2016 (Sat)Available 6 RAC 1 Waitinglist 6 RAC 88 6 Days agoRefresh
21 Feb, 2016 (Sun)Available 5 Available 4 RAC 2 RAC 30 6 Days agoRefresh
22 Feb, 2016 (Mon)Available 7 Available 5 RAC 3 RAC 9 6 Days agoRefresh
23 Feb, 2016 (Tue)Available 6 RAC 7 RAC 1 RAC 6 6 Days agoRefresh
24 Feb, 2016 (Wed)Available 6 RAC 8 RAC 7 Available 26 6 Days agoRefresh
25 Feb, 2016 (Thu)Available 6 RAC 7 RAC 16 RAC 66 6 Days agoRefresh
26 Feb, 2016 (Fri)Available 4 RAC 5 Waitinglist 11 RAC 89 10 Days agoRefresh
27 Feb, 2016 (Sat)Available 6 Available 7 Waitinglist 14 RAC 66 10 Days agoRefresh
28 Feb, 2016 (Sun)Available 8 Available 1 RAC 12 RAC 72 10 Days agoRefresh
29 Feb, 2016 (Mon)Available 6 Available 7 Available 16 Available 57 10 Days agoRefresh
1 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Available 7 Available 12 Available 8 Available 51 10 Days agoRefresh
2 Mar, 2016 (Wed)Available 5 Available 1 RAC 5 Available 107 10 Days agoRefresh
3 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Available 2 Available 4 RAC 3 Available 121 10 Days agoRefresh
4 Mar, 2016 (Fri)Available 6 RAC 7 Available 4 Available 41 10 Days agoRefresh
5 Mar, 2016 (Sat)Available 4 Available 5 Available 27 Available 136 10 Days agoRefresh
6 Mar, 2016 (Sun)Available 8 Available 6 Available 26 Available 156 10 Days agoRefresh
7 Mar, 2016 (Mon)Available 6 Available 14 Available 43 Available 96 10 Days agoRefresh
8 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Available 7 Available 16 Available 40 Available 140 10 Days agoRefresh
9 Mar, 2016 (Wed)Available 6 Available 15 Available 18 Available 187 10 Days agoRefresh
10 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Available 6 Available 9 Available 28 Available 75 10 Days agoRefresh
11 Mar, 2016 (Fri)Available 10 Available 14 Available 4 Available 38 10 Days agoRefresh
12 Mar, 2016 (Sat)Available 5 RAC 3 Available 7 Available 21 10 Days agoRefresh
13 Mar, 2016 (Sun)Available 10 RAC 1 RAC 2 Available 73 10 Days agoRefresh
14 Mar, 2016 (Mon)Available 7 Available 10 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 75 10 Days agoRefresh
15 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Available 8 Available 14 Available 33 Available 10 Days agoRefresh
16 Mar, 2016 (Wed)Available 6 Available 16 Available 41 Available 154 10 Days agoRefresh
17 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Available 9 Available 14 Available 8 Available 147 10 Days agoRefresh
18 Mar, 2016 (Fri)Available 6 Available 7 Available 23 Available 43 10 Days agoRefresh
19 Mar, 2016 (Sat)Available 6 Available 15 Available 32 Available 141 10 Days agoRefresh
20 Mar, 2016 (Sun)Available 10 Available 12 Available 31 Available 106 10 Days agoRefresh
21 Mar, 2016 (Mon)Available 4 Available 12 Available 44 Available 102 10 Days agoRefresh
22 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Available 6 Available 1 Available 20 Available 72 10 Days agoRefresh
23 Mar, 2016 (Wed)Available 6 Available 3 RAC 3 Available 145 10 Days agoRefresh
24 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Available 6 Available 7 Available 6 Available 112 10 Days agoRefresh
25 Mar, 2016 (Fri)Available 4 RAC 4 Waitinglist 6 Available 70 10 Days agoRefresh
26 Mar, 2016 (Sat)Available 6 Available 2 RAC 10 Available 118 10 Days agoRefresh
27 Mar, 2016 (Sun)Available 8 Available 12 Available 11 Available 161 10 Days agoRefresh
28 Mar, 2016 (Mon)Available 8 Available 3 Available 15 Available 72 10 Days agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Available 6 Available 11 Available 17 Available 175 10 Days agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2016 (Wed)Available 12 Available 9 Available 26 Available 157 10 Days agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Available 6 Available 8 Available 35 Available 175 10 Days agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2016 (Fri)Available 8 RAC 6 Available Available 1 10 Days agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2016 (Sat)Available 8 Available 13 Available 4 Available 125 7 Days agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2016 (Sun)Available 12 RAC 4 Available 12 Available 84 7 Days agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2016 (Mon)Available 12 RAC 2 Available 11 RAC 3 7 Days agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2016 (Tue)Available 8 Available 1 Available 6 Available 133 7 Days agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2016 (Wed)Available 8 Available 10 Available 28 Available 124 7 Days agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2016 (Thu)Available 7 Available 1 Available 22 Available 165 7 Days agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2016 (Fri) RAC 1 Available 28 Available 136 28 Days agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2016 (Sat)Available 6 Available Available 5 Available 114 5 Days agoRefresh
10 Apr, 2016 (Sun)Available 12 Available 6 Available 2 Available 148 5 Days agoRefresh
11 Apr, 2016 (Mon)Available 10 Available 10 Available 25 Available 160 5 Days agoRefresh
12 Apr, 2016 (Tue)Available 7 Available 5 Available 3 Available 152 5 Days agoRefresh
13 Apr, 2016 (Wed)Available 12 Available 2 Available 22 Available 121 5 Days agoRefresh
14 Apr, 2016 (Thu)Available 6 RAC 1 Available 5 Available 97 5 Days agoRefresh
15 Apr, 2016 (Fri)Available 6 RAC 6 RAC 11 Available 8 5 Days agoRefresh
16 Apr, 2016 (Sat)Available 11 Available 9 Available 26 Available 150 14 Days agoRefresh
17 Apr, 2016 (Sun)Available 12 Available Available 16 Available 79 14 Days agoRefresh
18 Apr, 2016 (Mon)Available 12 RAC 1 Available 25 Available 139 14 Days agoRefresh
19 Apr, 2016 (Tue)Available 12 Available 4 Available 14 Available 153 14 Days agoRefresh
20 Apr, 2016 (Wed)Available 12 Available 5 Available 23 Available 129 14 Days agoRefresh
21 Apr, 2016 (Thu)Available 12 Available 22 Available 26 Available 187 28 Days agoRefresh
22 Apr, 2016 (Fri)Available 12 Available 19 RAC 1 Available 44 27 Days agoRefresh
23 Apr, 2016 (Sat)Available 12 Available 11 Available 35 Available 84 27 Days agoRefresh
24 Apr, 2016 (Sun) Available 9 Available 16 Available 188 27 Days agoRefresh
25 Apr, 2016 (Mon) Available 8 Available 29 Available 240 27 Days agoRefresh
26 Apr, 2016 (Tue) Available 12 Available 23 Available 230 27 Days agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2016 (Wed) Available 5 Available 34 Available 177 25 Days agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2016 (Thu) Available 8 Available 19 Available 211 25 Days agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2016 (Fri) Available 25 Available 116 25 Days agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2016 (Sat) Available 17 Available 174 25 Days agoRefresh
1 May, 2016 (Sun) Available 26 Available 258 25 Days agoRefresh
2 May, 2016 (Mon) Available 16 Available 154 25 Days agoRefresh
3 May, 2016 (Tue) Available 25 Available 222 29 Days agoRefresh
4 May, 2016 (Wed) Available 30 Available 249 29 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2016 (Thu) RAC 1 Available 131 28 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2016 (Fri) Available 23 Available 156 28 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2016 (Sat) Available 27 Available 218 28 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2016 (Sun) Available 35 Available 195 28 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2016 (Mon) Available 27 Available 215 28 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2016 (Tue) Available 39 Available 225 27 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2016 (Wed) Available 52 Available 330 27 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
13 May, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
14 May, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
15 May, 2016 (Sun) RAC 11 Available 112 6 Days agoRefresh
16 May, 2016 (Mon) Available 6 Available 89 6 Days agoRefresh
17 May, 2016 (Tue) Available 24 Waitinglist 25 6 Days agoRefresh
18 May, 2016 (Wed) Available 20 Available 115 6 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2016 (Thu) Available 5 Available 93 6 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 36 Available 4 6 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 6 Available 100 5 Days agoRefresh
22 May, 2016 (Sun)Available 12 Available 6 RAC 1 Available 68 6 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2016 (Mon)Available 12 Available 2 Available 21 Available 48 5 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2016 (Tue)Available 12 Available 5 Waitinglist 2 Available 181 6 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2016 (Wed)Available 12 Available 1 RAC 3 Available 157 6 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2016 (Thu)Available 12 RAC 1 RAC 9 Available 156 6 Days agoRefresh
27 May, 2016 (Fri)Available 6 RAC 5 Waitinglist 2 Available 142 6 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
29 May, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
30 May, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
31 May, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
1 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
2 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
3 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
4 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
5 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
6 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
7 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
8 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12628 running status12628 train running status12628 current statuskarnataka express running status12628 karnataka express live statusrunning status of karnataka express 12628