RailEnquiry

Loading..

12628 - Karnataka Express Availability Calendar
New Delhi (NDLS) Bangalore City Jn (SBC)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
26 Aug, 2016 (Fri)Available 6 RAC 2 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 32 3 Days agoRefresh
27 Aug, 2016 (Sat)Available 6 RAC 2 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 33 3 Days agoRefresh
28 Aug, 2016 (Sun)Available 6 RAC 7 Waitinglist 1 RAC 108 3 Days agoRefresh
29 Aug, 2016 (Mon)Available 10 Available 5 RAC 13 RAC 91 3 Days agoRefresh
30 Aug, 2016 (Tue)Available 12 Available 1 Available 2 RAC 64 3 Days agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Sep, 2016 (Mon) Available 12 Available 34 13 Days agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2016 (Tue) Available 20 Available 128 13 Days agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2016 (Wed) Available 22 Available 65 13 Days agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2016 (Thu) Available 28 Available 82 13 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2016 (Fri) RAC 3 Available 69 13 Days agoRefresh
17 Sep, 2016 (Sat) Available 11 RAC 62 13 Days agoRefresh
18 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Sep, 2016 (Mon) Available 20 Available 103 7 Days agoRefresh
20 Sep, 2016 (Tue) Available 15 RAC 58 7 Days agoRefresh
21 Sep, 2016 (Wed) RAC 17 RAC 48 7 Days agoRefresh
22 Sep, 2016 (Thu) Available 9 RAC 29 7 Days agoRefresh
23 Sep, 2016 (Fri) RAC 10 Waitinglist 68 7 Days agoRefresh
24 Sep, 2016 (Sat) RAC 3 RAC 25 7 Days agoRefresh
25 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
1 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
2 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
3 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
4 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
5 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
6 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
7 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
8 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
9 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
10 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
11 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
12 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
13 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
14 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
15 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
16 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
17 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
18 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
19 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
20 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2016 (Fri) Available 10 RAC 77 3 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2016 (Sat) Available 27 Available 36 3 Days agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2016 (Sun) Available 17 Available 14 3 Days agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2016 (Mon) Available 22 Available 48 3 Days agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2016 (Tue) Available 14 RAC 13 3 Days agoRefresh
26 Oct, 2016 (Wed) RAC 12 RAC 105 3 Days agoRefresh
27 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
11 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
12 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
13 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
16 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Nov, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Nov, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
30 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12628 running status12628 train running status12628 current statuskarnataka express running status12628 karnataka express live statusrunning status of karnataka express 12628