RailEnquiry

Loading..

12628 - Karnataka Express Availability Calendar
New Delhi (NDLS) Bangalore City Jn (SBC)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
30 May, 2016 (Mon)Available 5 Waitinglist 7 Available 30 Available 143 5 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2016 (Tue)Available 6 Waitinglist 6 Available 30 Available 143 5 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2016 (Wed)Available 6 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 31 Waitinglist 35 37 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 48 Waitinglist 109 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2016 (Fri)Available 2 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 59 Waitinglist 212 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2016 (Sat)Available 3 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 45 Waitinglist 119 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2016 (Sun)Available 6 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 31 Waitinglist 90 2 Days agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2016 (Mon)Available 4 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 40 Waitinglist 71 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2016 (Tue)Available 4 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 57 2 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 11 12 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 34 12 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 40 Waitinglist 62 8 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 16 8 Days agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 19 RAC 92 8 Days agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2016 (Mon) Waitinglist 12 RAC 46 8 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 11 RAC 44 8 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 11 RAC 25 8 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
17 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
18 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
19 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
24 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
30 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
1 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
2 Jul, 2016 (Sat)Available 6 Available 7 27 Days agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2016 (Sun)Available 8 Available 7 27 Days agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2016 (Mon)Available 7 Available 10 27 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2016 (Tue)Available 8 Available 5 Available 21 Available 148 33 Days agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2016 (Wed)Available 6 Available 10 Available 17 Available 190 33 Days agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2016 (Thu)Available 10 Available 5 Available 4 Available 161 33 Days agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2016 (Fri)Available 10 Available 7 Available 6 Available 100 33 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2016 (Sat)Available 12 Available Available 29 Available 118 33 Days agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2016 (Sun)Available 7 Available 4 Available 12 Available 91 33 Days agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
12 Jul, 2016 (Tue) Not Available Available 42 74 Days agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2016 (Wed) Available 2 Available 45 74 Days agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2016 (Thu) Available 6 Available 50 74 Days agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
16 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
17 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
18 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
19 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
20 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
21 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
22 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
23 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
24 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
25 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
26 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
27 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
28 Jul, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 4 RAC 128 9 Days agoRefresh
29 Jul, 2016 (Fri) Available RAC 30 10 Days agoRefresh
30 Jul, 2016 (Sat) Available 5 Available 121 9 Days agoRefresh
31 Jul, 2016 (Sun) Available 28 Available 108 10 Days agoRefresh
1 Aug, 2016 (Mon) Available 26 Available 172 10 Days agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2016 (Tue) Available 31 Available 220 9 Days agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2016 (Wed) Available 14 Available 180 9 Days agoRefresh
4 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
5 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
6 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
7 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
8 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
9 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
10 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
11 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
12 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
13 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
14 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
15 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
16 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
17 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
19 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12628 running status12628 train running status12628 current statuskarnataka express running status12628 karnataka express live statusrunning status of karnataka express 12628