RailEnquiry

Loading..

12628 - Karnataka Express Availability Calander
New Delhi (NDLS) Bangalore City Jn (SBC)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
3 Jul, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 9 CKWaitinglist 72 16 Hours agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2015 (Sat) Available 24 Available 140 16 Hours agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 40 2 Hours agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2015 (Mon) RAC 1 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 31 2 Hours agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2015 (Tue) Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 17 2 Hours agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2015 (Wed) RAC 2 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 8 2 Hours agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2015 (Thu) RAC 4 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 6 2 Hours agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 51 3 Hours agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2015 (Sat) RAC 14 Waitinglist 58 3 Hours agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 51 2 Hours agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2015 (Mon) RAC 17 Waitinglist 8 3 Hours agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2015 (Tue) RAC 2 RAC 44 2 Hours agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2015 (Wed) Waitinglist 8 RAC 52 2 Hours agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2015 (Thu) Waitinglist 5 RAC 70 2 Hours agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 31 2 Hours agoRefresh
18 Jul, 2015 (Sat) Waitinglist 3 RAC 94 2 Hours agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 33 2 Hours agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Jul, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 Jul, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Jul, 2015 (Thu) Waitinglist 2 RAC 80 1 Hours agoRefresh
24 Jul, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 28 1 Hours agoRefresh
25 Jul, 2015 (Sat)Available 1 RAC 8 Waitinglist 12 RAC 93 1 Hours agoRefresh
26 Jul, 2015 (Sun)Available 8 RAC 5 RAC 16 RAC 48 1 Hours agoRefresh
27 Jul, 2015 (Mon)Available 3 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 2 RAC 82 1 Hours agoRefresh
28 Jul, 2015 (Tue)Available 3 RAC 7 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 98 1 Hours agoRefresh
29 Jul, 2015 (Wed)Available 4 RAC 6 RAC 15 Waitinglist 26 19 Hours agoRefresh
30 Jul, 2015 (Thu)Available 2 Available 1 RAC 15 Waitinglist 33 19 Hours agoRefresh
31 Jul, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
1 Aug, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
2 Aug, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
3 Aug, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
4 Aug, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
5 Aug, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
6 Aug, 2015 (Thu) RAC 1 RAC 1 58 Minutes agoRefresh
7 Aug, 2015 (Fri) Available 9 Available 13 58 Minutes agoRefresh
8 Aug, 2015 (Sat) Available 20 Available 96 58 Minutes agoRefresh
9 Aug, 2015 (Sun) Available 23 Available 184 58 Minutes agoRefresh
10 Aug, 2015 (Mon) Available 19 Available 127 58 Minutes agoRefresh
11 Aug, 2015 (Tue) Available 26 Available 47 58 Minutes agoRefresh
12 Aug, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
13 Aug, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
14 Aug, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
15 Aug, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
16 Aug, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
17 Aug, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
19 Aug, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
5 Sep, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
6 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
7 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
8 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
9 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
10 Sep, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
11 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
12 Sep, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
13 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Available 10 Available 18 Available 48 Available 211 19 Hours agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Available 12 Available 19 Available 50 Available 321 19 Hours agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 12 Available 18 Available 45 Available 227 19 Hours agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Available 9 Available 10 Available 44 Available 198 19 Hours agoRefresh
17 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 12 Available 13 Available 42 Available 345 19 Hours agoRefresh
18 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Available 6 Available 17 Available 38 Available 197 19 Hours agoRefresh
19 Sep, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Sep, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Sep, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
30 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
No Options are Available