RailEnquiry

Loading..

12628 - Karnataka Express Availability Calendar
New Delhi (NDLS) Bangalore City Jn (SBC)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
28 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 RAC 1 RAC 14 Available 143 4 Days agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 3 RAC 152 12 Hours agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 RAC 8 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 58 12 Hours agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 20 12 Hours agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 12 RAC 141 12 Hours agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available Waitinglist 8 RAC 83 12 Hours agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 RAC 6 RAC 18 RAC 107 12 Hours agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 2 RAC 8 Available 1 RAC 10 9 Days agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Waitinglist 1 RAC 4 RAC 19 9 Days agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 RAC 4 RAC 9 RAC 3 12 Days agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 5 RAC 6 Waitinglist 10 RAC 42 13 Days agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 RAC 5 RAC 14 RAC 4 13 Days agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available RAC 3 Available 21 13 Days agoRefresh
10 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 12 Available 2 Available 13 Available 65 32 Days agoRefresh
11 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 2 Available 9 Available 82 18 Days agoRefresh
12 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 8 RAC 2 Available 11 Available 9 18 Days agoRefresh
13 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 RAC 1 RAC 10 RAC 23 8 Days agoRefresh
14 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 9 RAC 60 8 Days agoRefresh
15 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 3 RAC 4 Waitinglist 2 RAC 55 8 Days agoRefresh
16 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 9 RAC 1 RAC 16 RAC 10 8 Days agoRefresh
17 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 7 RAC 12 Available 4 8 Days agoRefresh
18 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 RAC 2 RAC 14 RAC 89 8 Days agoRefresh
19 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Waitinglist 2 RAC 6 RAC 24 18 Days agoRefresh
20 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 RAC 5 RAC 7 RAC 65 18 Days agoRefresh
21 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 17 RAC 35 18 Days agoRefresh
22 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 RAC 1 RAC 5 RAC 3 32 Days agoRefresh
23 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 8 Available 3 Available 7 Available 47 32 Days agoRefresh
24 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 8 Available 4 Available 17 Available 62 32 Days agoRefresh
25 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 8 Available 4 Available 17 RAC 18 32 Days agoRefresh
26 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 8 Available 7 Available 11 Available 40 32 Days agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 8 Available 7 Available 6 RAC 50 21 Days agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Waitinglist 2 RAC 11 RAC 117 21 Days agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 RAC 1 Waitinglist 2 RAC 55 21 Days agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 10 RAC 6 Waitinglist 3 RAC 65 21 Days agoRefresh
1 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 8 RAC 7 RAC 1 RAC 17 21 Days agoRefresh
2 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 2 RAC 1 RAC 2 21 Days agoRefresh
3 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 RAC 7 Available 16 RAC 18 32 Days agoRefresh
4 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 8 RAC 2 RAC 5 Available 18 26 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 RAC 7 RAC 8 Available 23 26 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 11 Waitinglist 3 RAC 8 Available 10 26 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 10 Available RAC 14 RAC 83 18 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 8 RAC 3 RAC 15 RAC 46 18 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 7 Available 1 Waitinglist 1 RAC 88 18 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 12 Waitinglist 2 RAC 15 RAC 72 18 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 8 RAC 5 Waitinglist 8 RAC 69 18 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 7 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 19 RAC 104 18 Days agoRefresh
13 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 Available 1 RAC 12 RAC 49 32 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 8 RAC 4 Waitinglist 9 RAC 43 32 Days agoRefresh
15 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 RAC 2 Waitinglist 12 RAC 64 32 Days agoRefresh
16 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 RAC 1 RAC 6 RAC 102 32 Days agoRefresh
17 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 7 Available 1 RAC 6 RAC 19 32 Days agoRefresh
18 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 RAC 5 RAC 6 RAC 3 35 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 8 RAC 9 RAC 6 RAC 24 32 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 12 RAC 1 RAC 21 RAC 96 22 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 10 RAC 7 Waitinglist 23 RAC 126 23 Hours agoRefresh
22 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 12 Available 1 Waitinglist 12 RAC 133 23 Hours agoRefresh
23 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 12 RAC 3 Waitinglist 13 RAC 89 23 Hours agoRefresh
24 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 12 RAC 11 Waitinglist 7 RAC 157 23 Hours agoRefresh
25 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 12 Available 1 Waitinglist 2 RAC 137 23 Hours agoRefresh
26 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 9 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 22 RAC 117 23 Hours agoRefresh
27 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 12 RAC 4 Waitinglist 7 RAC 78 23 Hours agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 9 RAC 6 Waitinglist 9 RAC 84 23 Hours agoRefresh
29 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 12 RAC 5 Waitinglist 9 RAC 36 4 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 RAC 2 RAC 17 RAC 66 4 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 6 RAC 20 Available 74 28 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 8 RAC 1 RAC 15 Available 113 28 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 4 RAC 3 RAC 2 Available 121 32 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 7 RAC 12 Available 5 Available 67 28 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 RAC 4 RAC 2 Available 133 28 Days agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 RAC 3 RAC 6 Available 74 28 Days agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 8 RAC 2 Available 2 Available 93 28 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 8 Available 3 RAC 2 Available 87 28 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 12 Available 6 RAC 9 Available 112 28 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 12 RAC 2 Available 11 Available 156 32 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 9 Available 5 Available 20 Available 146 32 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 12 Available 1 Available 27 Available 177 32 Days agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 12 Available 6 Available 34 Available 277 32 Days agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 6 Available 29 Available 275 32 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 6 Available 28 Available 282 32 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 12 Available 18 Available 24 Available 277 35 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 8 RAC 3 Available 26 Available 142 19 Days agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 12 Available 5 Available 29 Available 203 19 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 12 Available 2 Available 7 Available 282 19 Days agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 12 RAC 4 Available 31 Available 169 19 Days agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 3 Available 31 Available 142 19 Days agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 RAC 1 Available 27 Available 211 19 Days agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 12 Available 5 Available 34 Available 273 32 Days agoRefresh
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 12 Available 17 Available 50 Available 290 32 Days agoRefresh
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Jun, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Jun, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Jun, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Jun, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Jun, 2017 (Fri) Available 34 Available 148 9 Days agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2017 (Sat) Available 26 Available 261 9 Days agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2017 (Sun) Available 34 Available 234 9 Days agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2017 (Mon) Available 37 Available 286 9 Days agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2017 (Tue) Available 24 Available 228 9 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2017 (Wed) Available 41 Available 234 9 Days agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
7 Jul, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
8 Jul, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
9 Jul, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
10 Jul, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
11 Jul, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
12 Jul, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
13 Jul, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
14 Jul, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
15 Jul, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
16 Jul, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
17 Jul, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
18 Jul, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
19 Jul, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
20 Jul, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
21 Jul, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
22 Jul, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
23 Jul, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
24 Jul, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
25 Jul, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
26 Jul, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12628 running status12628 train running status12628 live running statuskarnataka express running statuskarnataka express live statuskarnataka express new delhi to kopargaon seat availability