RailEnquiry

Loading..

12542 - Ltt Gkp Sup Express Availability Calendar
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT) Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
31 Aug, 2016 (Wed) Available 66 RAC 44 39 Days agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2016 (Thu) Available 43 Waitinglist 39 39 Days agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2016 (Fri) Available 35 Waitinglist 36 39 Days agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2016 (Sat) Available 49 RAC 84 76 Days agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 114 7 Days agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2016 (Mon) Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 139 7 Days agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 114 7 Days agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 165 7 Days agoRefresh
8 Sep, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 163 7 Days agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 181 7 Days agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 189 5 Days agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 116 5 Days agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2016 (Mon)Available 18 Available 6 RAC 36 5 Days agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2016 (Tue)Available 21 Available 37 RAC 31 5 Days agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2016 (Wed)Available 21 Available 22 RAC 39 5 Days agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2016 (Thu) Available 23 RAC 45 5 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Sep, 2016 (Fri) RAC 2 Waitinglist 72 5 Days agoRefresh
1 Oct, 2016 (Sat) RAC 2 Waitinglist 85 5 Days agoRefresh
2 Oct, 2016 (Sun) RAC 12 Waitinglist 91 5 Days agoRefresh
3 Oct, 2016 (Mon) RAC 9 Waitinglist 101 5 Days agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2016 (Tue) RAC 8 Waitinglist 85 5 Days agoRefresh
5 Oct, 2016 (Wed) RAC 7 Waitinglist 100 5 Days agoRefresh
6 Oct, 2016 (Thu) RAC 8 Waitinglist 77 7 Days agoRefresh
7 Oct, 2016 (Fri) RAC 3 Waitinglist 70 7 Days agoRefresh
8 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
9 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
10 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
11 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
12 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
13 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
14 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
15 Oct, 2016 (Sat) RAC 11 Available 83 10 Days agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2016 (Sun) Available 21 Available 64 10 Days agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2016 (Mon) Available 59 Available 165 10 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2016 (Tue) Available 65 Available 45 10 Days agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2016 (Wed) Available 4 RAC 32 10 Days agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 17 10 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2016 (Fri) Available 20 Available 241 54 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 45 10 Days agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 70 10 Days agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2016 (Mon) Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 104 10 Days agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 166 10 Days agoRefresh
26 Oct, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 166 10 Days agoRefresh
27 Oct, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 42 Waitinglist 165 10 Days agoRefresh
28 Oct, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 47 Waitinglist 178 13 Days agoRefresh
29 Oct, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 39 Waitinglist 134 7 Days agoRefresh
30 Oct, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 125 7 Days agoRefresh
31 Oct, 2016 (Mon)RAC 1 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 137 7 Days agoRefresh
1 Nov, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 126 7 Days agoRefresh
2 Nov, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 128 7 Days agoRefresh
3 Nov, 2016 (Thu)Available 2 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 93 7 Days agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2016 (Fri)Available 15 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 76 13 Days agoRefresh
5 Nov, 2016 (Sat)Available 7 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 50 13 Days agoRefresh
6 Nov, 2016 (Sun)Available 19 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 39 13 Days agoRefresh
7 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2016 (Wed) Available 48 Available 187 43 Days agoRefresh
10 Nov, 2016 (Thu) Available 70 Available 154 43 Days agoRefresh
11 Nov, 2016 (Fri) Available 74 Available 221 43 Days agoRefresh
12 Nov, 2016 (Sat) Available 51 Available 164 43 Days agoRefresh
13 Nov, 2016 (Sun) Available 57 Available 205 43 Days agoRefresh
14 Nov, 2016 (Mon) Available 71 Available 238 43 Days agoRefresh
15 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
16 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Nov, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Nov, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
30 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12542 running status12542 train running status12542 live running statushwh to lttltt kushinagar express 22 sep 2015ltt to hyd