RailEnquiry

Loading..

12542 - Ltt Gkp Sup Express Availability Calendar
Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
29 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 87 2 Days agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 91 2 Days agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 61 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 RAC 15 Waitinglist 33 14 Days agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 19 RAC 11 Waitinglist 6 14 Days agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 26 RAC 3 RAC 18 23 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 21 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 45 8 Hours agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 23 RAC 16 Waitinglist 20 8 Hours agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 24 RAC 12 Waitinglist 5 8 Hours agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 26 RAC 12 RAC 107 8 Hours agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 23 RAC 6 RAC 97 8 Hours agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 8 RAC 10 RAC 109 8 Hours agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 22 Available 59 RAC 31 5 Days agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 27 Available 50 RAC 14 5 Days agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 21 Available 54 Available 0010 5 Days agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 22 Available 60 Available 0126 10 Days agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 22 Available 60 RAC 8 10 Days agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 20 Available 40 Available 0043 10 Days agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 19 Available 4 Available 295 76 Days agoRefresh
18 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 23 Available 62 Available 277 63 Days agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 27 Available 69 Available 295 63 Days agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 22 Available 61 Available 277 63 Days agoRefresh
21 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 25 Available 68 Available 285 63 Days agoRefresh
22 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 24 Available 74 Available 286 63 Days agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 25 Available 68 Available 283 63 Days agoRefresh
24 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 25 Available 75 Available 286 63 Days agoRefresh
25 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 27 Available 76 Available 291 63 Days agoRefresh
26 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 27 Available 76 Available 295 63 Days agoRefresh
27 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 27 Available 80 Available 295 79 Days agoRefresh
28 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 27 Available 79 Available 298 76 Days agoRefresh
29 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 23 Available 75 Available 291 76 Days agoRefresh
30 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 27 Available 61 Available 241 25 Days agoRefresh
31 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 11 Available 63 Available 233 25 Days agoRefresh
1 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 27 Available 62 Available 185 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 27 Available 51 Available 253 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 26 Available 65 Available 247 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 25 Available 59 Available 214 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 23 Available 39 Available 179 2 Days agoRefresh
6 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 23 Available 66 Available 220 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 25 Available 71 Available 262 25 Days agoRefresh
8 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 27 Available 73 Available 276 25 Days agoRefresh
9 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 25 Available 75 Available 290 25 Days agoRefresh
10 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 27 Available 69 Available 127 25 Days agoRefresh
11 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 25 Available 63 Available 285 25 Days agoRefresh
12 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 27 Available 72 Available 272 45 Days agoRefresh
13 Aug, 2017 (Sun) Available 67 Available 258 25 Days agoRefresh
14 Aug, 2017 (Mon) Available 68 Available 258 25 Days agoRefresh
15 Aug, 2017 (Tue) Available 64 Available 201 8 Hours agoRefresh
16 Aug, 2017 (Wed) Available 67 Available 253 8 Hours agoRefresh
17 Aug, 2017 (Thu) Available 60 Available 245 8 Hours agoRefresh
18 Aug, 2017 (Fri) Available 66 Available 246 8 Hours agoRefresh
19 Aug, 2017 (Sat) Available 61 Available 153 8 Hours agoRefresh
20 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 23 Available 37 RAC 27 8 Hours agoRefresh
21 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 20 Available 65 RAC 27 8 Hours agoRefresh
22 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 27 Available 67 RAC 43 8 Hours agoRefresh
23 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 27 Available 60 RAC 62 8 Hours agoRefresh
24 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 27 Available 53 Waitinglist 11 8 Hours agoRefresh
25 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 23 RAC 9 Waitinglist 51 8 Hours agoRefresh
26 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 22 Available 26 Waitinglist 1 29 Days agoRefresh
27 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 RAC 5 Waitinglist 37 25 Days agoRefresh
28 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 RAC 5 Waitinglist 43 25 Days agoRefresh
29 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 39 25 Days agoRefresh
30 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 4 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 35 25 Days agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 22 Available 24 RAC 66 25 Days agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 24 Available 67 Available 284 25 Days agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 21 Available 69 5 Hours agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Available 24 Available 52 Available 282 45 Days agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2017 (Mon)Available 21 Available 1 Available 290 45 Days agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2017 (Tue) Available 77 Available 299 45 Days agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2017 (Wed) Available 73 Available 279 45 Days agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2017 (Thu) Available 77 Available 272 45 Days agoRefresh
8 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 20 Available 79 Available 301 45 Days agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 27 Available 77 41 Days agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Available 27 Available 79 Available 203 23 Days agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2017 (Mon)Available 27 Available 78 Available 244 23 Days agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 27 Available 70 Available 248 23 Days agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2017 (Wed)Available 27 Available 72 Available 265 23 Days agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2017 (Thu) Available 79 Available 268 23 Days agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2017 (Fri) Available 77 Available 159 23 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
17 Sep, 2017 (Sun) Available 65 Available 169 25 Days agoRefresh
18 Sep, 2017 (Mon) Available 62 Available 68 25 Days agoRefresh
19 Sep, 2017 (Tue) Available 73 Available 206 25 Days agoRefresh
20 Sep, 2017 (Wed) Available 71 Available 134 25 Days agoRefresh
21 Sep, 2017 (Thu) Available 74 Available 239 25 Days agoRefresh
22 Sep, 2017 (Fri) Available 74 Available 234 25 Days agoRefresh
23 Sep, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
24 Sep, 2017 (Sun) Available 76 Available 125 25 Days agoRefresh
25 Sep, 2017 (Mon) Available 67 Available 36 25 Days agoRefresh
26 Sep, 2017 (Tue) Available 79 Available 155 25 Days agoRefresh
27 Sep, 2017 (Wed) Available 69 Available 267 25 Days agoRefresh
28 Sep, 2017 (Thu) Available 70 Available 290 25 Days agoRefresh
29 Sep, 2017 (Fri) Available 73 Available 288 25 Days agoRefresh
30 Sep, 2017 (Sat) Available 80 Available 297 25 Days agoRefresh
1 Oct, 2017 (Sun)Available 20 Available 74 Available 282 25 Days agoRefresh
2 Oct, 2017 (Mon)Available 27 Available 80 Available 301 25 Days agoRefresh
3 Oct, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Oct, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Oct, 2017 (Thu) Available 70 Available 266 1 Days agoRefresh
6 Oct, 2017 (Fri) Available 68 Available 272 1 Days agoRefresh
7 Oct, 2017 (Sat) Available 62 Available 261 1 Days agoRefresh
8 Oct, 2017 (Sun) Available 64 Available 256 1 Days agoRefresh
9 Oct, 2017 (Mon) Available 79 Available 256 1 Days agoRefresh
10 Oct, 2017 (Tue) Available 64 Available 191 1 Days agoRefresh
11 Oct, 2017 (Wed) Available 32 Available 198 1 Days agoRefresh
12 Oct, 2017 (Thu) RAC 7 RAC 25 1 Days agoRefresh
13 Oct, 2017 (Fri) Waitinglist 23 RAC 108 1 Days agoRefresh
14 Oct, 2017 (Sat) Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 44 1 Days agoRefresh
15 Oct, 2017 (Sun) Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 84 1 Days agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2017 (Mon) Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 101 1 Days agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2017 (Tue) Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 74 1 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2017 (Wed) Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 24 1 Days agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2017 (Thu) Waitinglist 7 RAC 109 1 Days agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2017 (Fri) Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 27 1 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2017 (Sat) Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 22 1 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12542 running status12542 train running status12542 live running statushwh to lttltt to bhagalpur seat availabilityltttocnb