RailEnquiry

Loading..

12542 - Ltt Gkp Sup Express Availability Calendar
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT) Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
30 May, 2016 (Mon)Available 23 Available 16 Available 96 10 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2016 (Tue)Available 8 Available 16 Available 96 10 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2016 (Wed)Available 5 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 80 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Available 8 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 53 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2016 (Fri)Available 12 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 44 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2016 (Sat)Available 5 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 51 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2016 (Sun)RAC 3 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 38 2 Days agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2016 (Mon)Available 20 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 22 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2016 (Tue)Available 21 RAC 6 Waitinglist 9 2 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2016 (Wed)Available 22 RAC 2 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Available 21 RAC 3 RAC 79 2 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2016 (Fri)Available 20 RAC 7 Waitinglist 18 2 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2016 (Sat)RAC 2 Available 19 Available 50 29 Days agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2016 (Sun)Available 10 Available 45 RAC 10 29 Days agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2016 (Mon)Available 19 Available 63 Available 96 29 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2016 (Tue)Available 23 Available 66 Available 111 29 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2016 (Wed)Available 23 Available 55 RAC 51 29 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Available 17 Available 59 Available 10 29 Days agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2016 (Fri)Available 19 Available 40 Available 108 29 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2016 (Sat)Available 4 Available 48 Available 80 29 Days agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2016 (Sun)Available 17 Available 3 RAC 12 29 Days agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2016 (Mon)Available 16 Available Waitinglist 41 5 Days agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2016 (Tue)Available 24 Available 45 Waitinglist 25 5 Days agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2016 (Wed)Available 20 Available 23 Waitinglist 38 5 Days agoRefresh
23 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Available 24 Available 21 Waitinglist 19 5 Days agoRefresh
24 Jun, 2016 (Fri)Available 20 Available Waitinglist 48 5 Days agoRefresh
25 Jun, 2016 (Sat)Available 5 RAC 11 Waitinglist 88 5 Days agoRefresh
26 Jun, 2016 (Sun)Available 14 Available 15 Waitinglist 53 29 Days agoRefresh
27 Jun, 2016 (Mon)Available 17 Available 25 Waitinglist 46 29 Days agoRefresh
28 Jun, 2016 (Tue)Available 22 RAC 11 Waitinglist 62 29 Days agoRefresh
29 Jun, 2016 (Wed)Available 20 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 106 1 Days agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Available 17 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 129 1 Days agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2016 (Fri)Available 23 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 173 1 Days agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 185 1 Days agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 212 1 Days agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 169 1 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 148 1 Days agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2016 (Wed)RAC 5 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 94 1 Days agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2016 (Thu)Available 8 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 89 3 Days agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2016 (Fri)Available 18 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 71 1 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2016 (Sat)Available 15 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 48 1 Days agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2016 (Sun)Available 22 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 34 1 Days agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2016 (Mon)Available 17 RAC 11 RAC 77 1 Days agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2016 (Tue)Available 28 Available 11 RAC 22 1 Days agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2016 (Wed)Available 25 Available 40 RAC 3 1 Days agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2016 (Thu)Available 22 Available 74 Available 308 55 Days agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2016 (Fri)Available 24 Available 64 Available 110 1 Days agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2016 (Sat)Available 28 Available 55 Available 153 1 Days agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2016 (Sun)Available 24 Available 51 Available 168 1 Days agoRefresh
18 Jul, 2016 (Mon)Available 28 Available 70 Available 250 1 Days agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2016 (Tue)Available 28 Available 71 Available 287 1 Days agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2016 (Wed)Available 26 Available 65 Available 195 1 Days agoRefresh
21 Jul, 2016 (Thu)Available 24 Available 83 Available 324 55 Days agoRefresh
22 Jul, 2016 (Fri)Available 26 Available 81 Available 325 55 Days agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2016 (Sat)Available 24 Available 84 Available 321 55 Days agoRefresh
24 Jul, 2016 (Sun)Available 26 Available 73 Available 308 55 Days agoRefresh
25 Jul, 2016 (Mon)Available 28 Available 84 Available 316 55 Days agoRefresh
26 Jul, 2016 (Tue)Available 24 Available 76 Available 326 55 Days agoRefresh
27 Jul, 2016 (Wed)Available 28 Available 84 Available 325 55 Days agoRefresh
28 Jul, 2016 (Thu)Available 27 Available 82 Available 323 55 Days agoRefresh
29 Jul, 2016 (Fri)Available 25 Available 81 Available 324 55 Days agoRefresh
30 Jul, 2016 (Sat)Available 26 Available 83 Available 324 55 Days agoRefresh
31 Jul, 2016 (Sun)Available 27 Available 82 Available 318 55 Days agoRefresh
1 Aug, 2016 (Mon)Available 28 Available 83 Available 313 46 Days agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2016 (Tue)Available 28 Available 84 Available 323 46 Days agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2016 (Wed)Available 28 Available 82 Available 321 46 Days agoRefresh
4 Aug, 2016 (Thu) Available 73 Available 308 46 Days agoRefresh
5 Aug, 2016 (Fri) Available 80 Available 289 46 Days agoRefresh
6 Aug, 2016 (Sat) Available 80 Available 307 46 Days agoRefresh
7 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
8 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
9 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
10 Aug, 2016 (Wed) Available 67 Available 255 1 Days agoRefresh
11 Aug, 2016 (Thu) Available 77 Available 300 1 Days agoRefresh
12 Aug, 2016 (Fri) Available 60 Available 244 1 Days agoRefresh
13 Aug, 2016 (Sat) Available 54 Available 248 1 Days agoRefresh
14 Aug, 2016 (Sun) Available 68 Available 247 1 Days agoRefresh
15 Aug, 2016 (Mon) Available 64 Available 257 1 Days agoRefresh
16 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
17 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
19 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12542 running status12542 train running status12542 live running statushwh to lttltt kushinagar express 22 sep 2015bbs ltt exp 12880