RailEnquiry

Loading..

12542 - Ltt Gkp Sup Express Availability Calander
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT) Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)
SMTW-FS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
10 Feb, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 153 17 Hours agoRefresh
11 Feb, 2016 (Thu) Available 34 RAC 91 17 Hours agoRefresh
12 Feb, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 130 17 Hours agoRefresh
13 Feb, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 102 17 Hours agoRefresh
14 Feb, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 93 17 Hours agoRefresh
15 Feb, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 124 18 Hours agoRefresh
16 Feb, 2016 (Tue)RAC 6 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 71 17 Hours agoRefresh
17 Feb, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 70 17 Hours agoRefresh
18 Feb, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
19 Feb, 2016 (Fri)RAC 6 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 63 13 Days agoRefresh
20 Feb, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 99 7 Days agoRefresh
21 Feb, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 74 7 Days agoRefresh
22 Feb, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 82 7 Days agoRefresh
23 Feb, 2016 (Tue)RAC 2 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 67 7 Days agoRefresh
24 Feb, 2016 (Wed)RAC 3 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 86 7 Days agoRefresh
25 Feb, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
26 Feb, 2016 (Fri)RAC 2 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 90 7 Days agoRefresh
27 Feb, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 RAC 8 Waitinglist 70 26 Days agoRefresh
28 Feb, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 69 5 Days agoRefresh
29 Feb, 2016 (Mon)RAC 1 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 64 5 Days agoRefresh
1 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Available 19 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 88 5 Days agoRefresh
2 Mar, 2016 (Wed)Available 11 RAC 12 Waitinglist 78 5 Days agoRefresh
3 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Available 20 RAC 6 Waitinglist 68 5 Days agoRefresh
4 Mar, 2016 (Fri)Available 17 RAC 2 Waitinglist 67 5 Days agoRefresh
5 Mar, 2016 (Sat)Available 12 RAC 1 Waitinglist 58 15 Days agoRefresh
6 Mar, 2016 (Sun)Available 14 Available 15 Waitinglist 40 15 Days agoRefresh
7 Mar, 2016 (Mon)Available 17 Available 23 Waitinglist 18 15 Days agoRefresh
8 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Available 21 Available 49 Waitinglist 15 15 Days agoRefresh
9 Mar, 2016 (Wed)Available 13 Available 54 Waitinglist 9 15 Days agoRefresh
10 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Available 22 Available 51 Waitinglist 11 15 Days agoRefresh
11 Mar, 2016 (Fri)Available 17 Available 56 Waitinglist 7 15 Days agoRefresh
12 Mar, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Available 41 Waitinglist 9 15 Days agoRefresh
13 Mar, 2016 (Sun)Available 14 Available 34 Waitinglist 12 15 Days agoRefresh
14 Mar, 2016 (Mon)Available 22 Available 72 Waitinglist 9 26 Days agoRefresh
15 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Available 21 Available 55 Waitinglist 37 20 Days agoRefresh
16 Mar, 2016 (Wed)Available 18 Available 51 Waitinglist 38 20 Days agoRefresh
17 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Available 18 Available 16 Waitinglist 39 20 Days agoRefresh
18 Mar, 2016 (Fri)RAC 3 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 45 11 Days agoRefresh
19 Mar, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 53 9 Days agoRefresh
20 Mar, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 120 9 Days agoRefresh
21 Mar, 2016 (Mon)Available 4 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 55 9 Days agoRefresh
22 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Available 13 Available 1 Waitinglist 41 9 Days agoRefresh
23 Mar, 2016 (Wed)Available 21 Available 19 Waitinglist 38 9 Days agoRefresh
24 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Available 22 Available 45 Waitinglist 43 9 Days agoRefresh
25 Mar, 2016 (Fri)Available 20 Available 47 Waitinglist 37 26 Days agoRefresh
26 Mar, 2016 (Sat)Available 18 Available 44 Waitinglist 29 26 Days agoRefresh
27 Mar, 2016 (Sun)Available 15 Available 38 Waitinglist 42 26 Days agoRefresh
28 Mar, 2016 (Mon)Available 21 Available 12 Waitinglist 52 26 Days agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Available 14 RAC 3 Waitinglist 49 26 Days agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2016 (Wed)Available 20 RAC 11 Waitinglist 83 17 Days agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Available 22 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 78 17 Days agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2016 (Fri)RAC 2 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 127 17 Days agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2016 (Sat)Available Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 131 17 Days agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 120 17 Days agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2016 (Mon)RAC 6 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 133 17 Days agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 152 26 Days agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 140 26 Days agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 149 26 Days agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 205 9 Days agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 215 9 Days agoRefresh
10 Apr, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 378 9 Days agoRefresh
11 Apr, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 39 Waitinglist 331 9 Days agoRefresh
12 Apr, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 42 Waitinglist 319 9 Days agoRefresh
13 Apr, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 66 Waitinglist 401 3 Days agoRefresh
14 Apr, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 59 Waitinglist 400 3 Days agoRefresh
15 Apr, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 73 Waitinglist 368 3 Days agoRefresh
16 Apr, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 65 Waitinglist 356 3 Days agoRefresh
17 Apr, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 82 Waitinglist 355 3 Days agoRefresh
18 Apr, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 61 Waitinglist 399 3 Days agoRefresh
19 Apr, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 58 Waitinglist 281 26 Days agoRefresh
20 Apr, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 63 Waitinglist 320 19 Days agoRefresh
21 Apr, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 51 Waitinglist 253 19 Days agoRefresh
22 Apr, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 45 Waitinglist 277 19 Days agoRefresh
23 Apr, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 62 Waitinglist 229 19 Days agoRefresh
24 Apr, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 50 Waitinglist 194 19 Days agoRefresh
25 Apr, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 227 19 Days agoRefresh
26 Apr, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 116 26 Days agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 137 26 Days agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 158 26 Days agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 31 Waitinglist 96 26 Days agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 162 22 Days agoRefresh
1 May, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 174 22 Days agoRefresh
2 May, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 38 Waitinglist 166 20 Days agoRefresh
3 May, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 162 20 Days agoRefresh
4 May, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 126 20 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 132 20 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 139 20 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 117 20 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 113 20 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 111 20 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 136 20 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2016 (Wed)RAC 6 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 109 20 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 111 20 Days agoRefresh
13 May, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 75 20 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 55 20 Days agoRefresh
15 May, 2016 (Sun)RAC 4 RAC 12 Waitinglist 69 20 Days agoRefresh
16 May, 2016 (Mon)Available 2 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 58 20 Days agoRefresh
17 May, 2016 (Tue)Available 25 RAC 4 Waitinglist 21 20 Days agoRefresh
18 May, 2016 (Wed)Available 20 RAC 3 Waitinglist 1 20 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2016 (Thu)Available 28 Available 41 RAC 43 20 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2016 (Fri) RAC 1 Waitinglist 6 13 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2016 (Sat) Available 32 RAC 59 13 Days agoRefresh
22 May, 2016 (Sun) Available 8 RAC 15 13 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2016 (Mon) Available 49 Available 1 13 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2016 (Tue) Available 52 Available 90 13 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2016 (Wed) Available 72 Available 68 13 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
27 May, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
28 May, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
29 May, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
30 May, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
31 May, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
1 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
2 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
3 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
4 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
5 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
6 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
7 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
8 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
9 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12542 running status12542 train running status12542 live running statusltt kushinagar express 22 sep 2015ltt to bastiltt to bhagalpur