RailEnquiry

Loading..

12542 - Ltt Gkp Sup Express Availability Calendar
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT) Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
30 Sep, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 154 3 Days agoRefresh
1 Oct, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 139 3 Days agoRefresh
2 Oct, 2016 (Sun)RAC 5 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 153 3 Days agoRefresh
3 Oct, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 165 3 Days agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2016 (Tue)RAC 6 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 169 3 Days agoRefresh
5 Oct, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 166 3 Days agoRefresh
6 Oct, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 104 3 Days agoRefresh
7 Oct, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 104 3 Days agoRefresh
8 Oct, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 94 3 Days agoRefresh
9 Oct, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 65 3 Days agoRefresh
10 Oct, 2016 (Mon)RAC 3 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 53 3 Days agoRefresh
11 Oct, 2016 (Tue)RAC 1 RAC 10 RAC 57 3 Days agoRefresh
12 Oct, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 6 RAC 10 RAC 41 3 Days agoRefresh
13 Oct, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 RAC 10 RAC 36 3 Days agoRefresh
14 Oct, 2016 (Fri)RAC 2 RAC 11 RAC 49 3 Days agoRefresh
15 Oct, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 11 RAC 89 3 Days agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 5 RAC 95 3 Days agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 2 3 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 17 3 Days agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2016 (Wed)RAC 3 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 26 3 Days agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 90 3 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 56 3 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 77 3 Days agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 100 9 Days agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2016 (Mon) Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 114 9 Days agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 189 9 Days agoRefresh
26 Oct, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 36 Waitinglist 192 9 Days agoRefresh
27 Oct, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 47 Waitinglist 184 14 Days agoRefresh
28 Oct, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 54 Waitinglist 225 14 Days agoRefresh
29 Oct, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 40 Waitinglist 151 14 Days agoRefresh
30 Oct, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 135 14 Days agoRefresh
31 Oct, 2016 (Mon)RAC 1 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 163 14 Days agoRefresh
1 Nov, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 187 9 Days agoRefresh
2 Nov, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 168 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Nov, 2016 (Thu)Available 2 Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 130 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2016 (Fri)Available 15 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 113 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Nov, 2016 (Sat)Available 7 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 105 2 Days agoRefresh
6 Nov, 2016 (Sun)Available 19 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 96 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Nov, 2016 (Mon) Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 89 2 Days agoRefresh
8 Nov, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 64 9 Days agoRefresh
9 Nov, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 59 9 Days agoRefresh
10 Nov, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 68 9 Days agoRefresh
11 Nov, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 55 9 Days agoRefresh
12 Nov, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 61 9 Days agoRefresh
13 Nov, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 39 9 Days agoRefresh
14 Nov, 2016 (Mon) Available 71 Available 238 73 Days agoRefresh
15 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
16 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Nov, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 10 6 Days agoRefresh
18 Nov, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 7 6 Days agoRefresh
19 Nov, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 16 RAC 96 6 Days agoRefresh
20 Nov, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 2 RAC 85 6 Days agoRefresh
21 Nov, 2016 (Mon) RAC 7 RAC 54 6 Days agoRefresh
22 Nov, 2016 (Tue) Available 29 RAC 27 6 Days agoRefresh
23 Nov, 2016 (Wed) Available 37 Available 38 9 Days agoRefresh
24 Nov, 2016 (Thu) Available 54 Available 155 9 Days agoRefresh
25 Nov, 2016 (Fri) Available 11 Available 57 9 Days agoRefresh
26 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
30 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
12 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
13 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
14 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
15 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
16 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
17 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
18 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
19 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
20 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
21 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
22 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
23 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
24 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
25 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
27 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
28 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12542 running status12542 train running status12542 live running statushwh to lttltt kushinagar express 22 sep 2015ltt to hyd