RailEnquiry

Loading..

12542 - Ltt Gkp Sup Express Availability Calendar
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT) Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
27 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 Not Available Not Available 4 Hours agoRefresh
28 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 143 2 Hours agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 101 2 Hours agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 118 2 Hours agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 131 2 Hours agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 146 2 Hours agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 177 2 Hours agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 129 3 Days agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 116 3 Days agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 141 3 Days agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 136 3 Days agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 161 3 Days agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 168 3 Days agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 141 3 Days agoRefresh
10 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 289 5 Hours agoRefresh
11 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 236 5 Hours agoRefresh
12 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 269 5 Hours agoRefresh
13 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 36 Waitinglist 247 5 Hours agoRefresh
14 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 51 Waitinglist 276 5 Hours agoRefresh
15 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 48 Waitinglist 384 5 Hours agoRefresh
16 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 48 Waitinglist 344 1 Days agoRefresh
17 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 47 Waitinglist 326 1 Days agoRefresh
18 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 52 Waitinglist 305 1 Days agoRefresh
19 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 49 Waitinglist 317 1 Days agoRefresh
20 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 56 Waitinglist 396 1 Days agoRefresh
21 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 60 Waitinglist 264 1 Days agoRefresh
22 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 58 Waitinglist 347 1 Days agoRefresh
23 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 49 Waitinglist 284 1 Days agoRefresh
24 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 54 Waitinglist 304 5 Hours agoRefresh
25 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 59 Waitinglist 389 5 Hours agoRefresh
26 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 52 Waitinglist 351 5 Hours agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 48 Waitinglist 365 5 Hours agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 45 Waitinglist 140 5 Hours agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 51 Waitinglist 259 5 Hours agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 49 Waitinglist 349 6 Days agoRefresh
1 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 60 Waitinglist 398 2 Days agoRefresh
2 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 58 Waitinglist 284 3 Days agoRefresh
3 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 43 Waitinglist 375 2 Days agoRefresh
4 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 47 Waitinglist 358 2 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 43 Waitinglist 342 2 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 41 Waitinglist 228 2 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 246 3 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 31 Waitinglist 204 2 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 193 3 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 239 3 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 175 3 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 182 5 Hours agoRefresh
13 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 166 5 Hours agoRefresh
14 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 165 5 Hours agoRefresh
15 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 222 5 Hours agoRefresh
16 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 153 5 Hours agoRefresh
17 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 161 5 Hours agoRefresh
18 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 166 6 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 133 6 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 140 6 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 104 6 Days agoRefresh
22 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 96 10 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 82 6 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2017 (Wed)RAC 2 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 85 6 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2017 (Thu)RAC 2 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 107 6 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2017 (Fri)RAC 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 73 6 Days agoRefresh
27 May, 2017 (Sat)RAC 3 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 66 6 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun)RAC 1 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 77 3 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 61 3 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 9 RAC 9 Waitinglist 36 3 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 13 RAC 10 Waitinglist 29 3 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 12 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 41 1 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 17 RAC 13 Waitinglist 15 1 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 11 RAC 7 Waitinglist 3 1 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 7 Available 14 RAC 71 1 Days agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 21 Available 41 RAC 65 1 Days agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 63 RAC 15 1 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 27 Available 65 Available 74 6 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 23 Available 55 Available 47 6 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 20 Available 56 Available 179 6 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 18 Available 50 Available 10 6 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 18 Available 54 Available 94 6 Days agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 24 Available 49 Available 146 11 Days agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 69 Available 161 6 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 24 Available 59 Available 144 6 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 54 Available 73 6 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 26 Available 54 Available 167 6 Days agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 14 Available 55 Available 161 6 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 20 Available 47 Available 49 6 Days agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 22 Available 52 Available 33 1 Days agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 14 RAC 4 RAC 46 1 Days agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 18 RAC 5 RAC 27 1 Days agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 18 RAC 4 RAC 3 1 Days agoRefresh
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 4 RAC 10 RAC 2 1 Days agoRefresh
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 7 Waitinglist 2 Available 51 1 Days agoRefresh
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 17 Available 53 Available 193 5 Days agoRefresh
26 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 24 Available 65 Available 234 13 Hours agoRefresh
27 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 23 Available 67 Available 194 13 Hours agoRefresh
28 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 17 Available 47 Available 148 13 Hours agoRefresh
29 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 14 Available 41 Available 255 13 Hours agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 24 Available 30 Available 188 13 Hours agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 21 Available 54 Available 220 13 Hours agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 21 Available 56 Available 239 6 Days agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 23 Available 75 Available 250 13 Hours agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 27 Available 75 Available 257 13 Hours agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 21 Available 73 Available 267 13 Hours agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 27 Available 74 Available 214 13 Hours agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 24 Available 72 Available 289 13 Hours agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 26 Available 70 Available 266 13 Hours agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 27 Available 69 Available 288 6 Days agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 27 Available 76 Available 269 13 Hours agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 27 Available 76 Available 279 13 Hours agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 27 Available 78 Available 276 13 Hours agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 27 Available 76 Available 295 13 Hours agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 27 Available 74 Available 290 13 Hours agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 26 Available 77 Available 279 13 Hours agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 27 Available 66 Available 286 6 Days agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 27 Available 80 Available 301 13 Hours agoRefresh
18 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 27 Available 80 Available 294 13 Hours agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 27 Available 80 Available 293 13 Hours agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 27 Available 80 Available 295 13 Hours agoRefresh
21 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 27 Available 70 Available 298 13 Hours agoRefresh
22 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 27 Available 80 Available 297 13 Hours agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
24 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 27 Available 78 Available 297 13 Hours agoRefresh
25 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 27 Available 80 Available 301 13 Hours agoRefresh
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12542 running status12542 train running status12542 live running statushwh to lttltt to bhagalpur seat availabilityltt to pune