RailEnquiry

Loading..

12542 - Ltt Gkp Sup Express Availability Calendar
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT) Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
24 Aug, 2016 (Wed) RAC 2 Waitinglist 58 15 Hours agoRefresh
25 Aug, 2016 (Thu) Available 14 Waitinglist 24 15 Hours agoRefresh
26 Aug, 2016 (Fri) Available 20 Waitinglist 23 15 Hours agoRefresh
27 Aug, 2016 (Sat) RAC 9 Waitinglist 12 15 Hours agoRefresh
28 Aug, 2016 (Sun) Available 6 Waitinglist 19 15 Hours agoRefresh
29 Aug, 2016 (Mon) Available 16 Waitinglist 28 15 Hours agoRefresh
30 Aug, 2016 (Tue) Available 65 RAC 30 32 Days agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2016 (Wed) Available 66 RAC 44 32 Days agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2016 (Thu) Available 43 Waitinglist 39 32 Days agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2016 (Fri) Available 35 Waitinglist 36 32 Days agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2016 (Sat) Available 49 RAC 84 69 Days agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 114 23 Hours agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2016 (Mon) Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 139 23 Hours agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 114 23 Hours agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 165 23 Hours agoRefresh
8 Sep, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 163 23 Hours agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 181 23 Hours agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 106 69 Days agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 22 69 Days agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2016 (Mon)Available 18 Available 41 14 Days agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2016 (Tue)Available 21 Available 54 14 Days agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2016 (Wed)Available 21 Available 56 14 Days agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
1 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
2 Oct, 2016 (Sun) RAC 12 Waitinglist 88 18 Hours agoRefresh
3 Oct, 2016 (Mon) RAC 5 Waitinglist 99 18 Hours agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2016 (Tue) RAC 3 Waitinglist 84 18 Hours agoRefresh
5 Oct, 2016 (Wed) RAC 11 Waitinglist 102 18 Hours agoRefresh
6 Oct, 2016 (Thu) RAC 8 Waitinglist 77 18 Hours agoRefresh
7 Oct, 2016 (Fri) RAC 3 Waitinglist 70 18 Hours agoRefresh
8 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
9 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
10 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
11 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
12 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
13 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
14 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
15 Oct, 2016 (Sat) RAC 11 Available 83 3 Days agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2016 (Sun) Available 21 Available 64 3 Days agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2016 (Mon) Available 59 Available 165 3 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2016 (Tue) Available 65 Available 45 3 Days agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2016 (Wed) Available 4 RAC 32 3 Days agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 17 3 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2016 (Fri) Available 20 Available 241 48 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 45 3 Days agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 70 3 Days agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2016 (Mon) Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 104 3 Days agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 166 3 Days agoRefresh
26 Oct, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 166 3 Days agoRefresh
27 Oct, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 42 Waitinglist 165 3 Days agoRefresh
28 Oct, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 47 Waitinglist 178 6 Days agoRefresh
29 Oct, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 39 Waitinglist 134 18 Hours agoRefresh
30 Oct, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 125 18 Hours agoRefresh
31 Oct, 2016 (Mon)RAC 1 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 137 18 Hours agoRefresh
1 Nov, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 126 18 Hours agoRefresh
2 Nov, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 128 18 Hours agoRefresh
3 Nov, 2016 (Thu)Available 2 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 93 18 Hours agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2016 (Fri)Available 15 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 76 6 Days agoRefresh
5 Nov, 2016 (Sat)Available 7 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 50 6 Days agoRefresh
6 Nov, 2016 (Sun)Available 19 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 39 6 Days agoRefresh
7 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2016 (Wed) Available 48 Available 187 36 Days agoRefresh
10 Nov, 2016 (Thu) Available 70 Available 154 36 Days agoRefresh
11 Nov, 2016 (Fri) Available 74 Available 221 36 Days agoRefresh
12 Nov, 2016 (Sat) Available 51 Available 164 36 Days agoRefresh
13 Nov, 2016 (Sun) Available 57 Available 205 36 Days agoRefresh
14 Nov, 2016 (Mon) Available 71 Available 238 36 Days agoRefresh
15 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
16 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Nov, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Nov, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
30 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12542 running status12542 train running status12542 live running statushwh to lttltt kushinagar express 22 sep 2015ltt to hyd