RailEnquiry

Loading..

12542 - Ltt Gkp Sup Express Availability Calendar
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT) Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 122 3 Days agoRefresh
26 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 92 3 Days agoRefresh
27 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 82 3 Days agoRefresh
28 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 114 7 Days agoRefresh
1 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 127 3 Days agoRefresh
2 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 97 3 Days agoRefresh
3 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 119 3 Days agoRefresh
4 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 69 3 Days agoRefresh
5 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 120 3 Days agoRefresh
6 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 77 3 Days agoRefresh
7 Mar, 2017 (Tue)RAC 3 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 75 9 Days agoRefresh
8 Mar, 2017 (Wed)RAC 6 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 81 3 Days agoRefresh
9 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 91 3 Days agoRefresh
10 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 112 3 Days agoRefresh
11 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 66 3 Days agoRefresh
12 Mar, 2017 (Sun)RAC 2 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 31 3 Days agoRefresh
13 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 13 RAC 8 Waitinglist 27 3 Days agoRefresh
14 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 2 Available 1 RAC 94 5 Days agoRefresh
15 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 2 RAC 1 Waitinglist 13 3 Days agoRefresh
16 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 13 Available 6 RAC 84 3 Days agoRefresh
17 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 12 Available 20 RAC 66 3 Days agoRefresh
18 Mar, 2017 (Sat)RAC 6 Waitinglist 1 RAC 64 3 Days agoRefresh
19 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 1 Available 12 RAC 66 3 Days agoRefresh
20 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 2 Available 6 Waitinglist 15 1 Days agoRefresh
21 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 12 Available 40 RAC 88 1 Days agoRefresh
22 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 19 Available 26 RAC 85 1 Days agoRefresh
23 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 14 Available 39 RAC 94 1 Days agoRefresh
24 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 15 Available 33 Waitinglist 6 1 Days agoRefresh
25 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 8 Available 1 Waitinglist 39 1 Days agoRefresh
26 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 4 RAC 3 Waitinglist 32 3 Days agoRefresh
27 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 23 RAC 1 Waitinglist 42 3 Days agoRefresh
28 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 RAC 1 Waitinglist 32 7 Days agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 18 RAC 3 Waitinglist 36 3 Days agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 1 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 57 3 Days agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri)RAC 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 70 3 Days agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat)RAC 6 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 99 3 Days agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 105 3 Days agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 89 3 Days agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2017 (Tue)RAC 5 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 90 9 Days agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 116 3 Days agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 112 3 Days agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 122 3 Days agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 139 3 Days agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 121 3 Days agoRefresh
10 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 226 3 Days agoRefresh
11 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 212 9 Days agoRefresh
12 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 40 Waitinglist 233 3 Days agoRefresh
13 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 36 Waitinglist 207 3 Days agoRefresh
14 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 47 Waitinglist 243 3 Days agoRefresh
15 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 47 Waitinglist 340 3 Days agoRefresh
16 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 57 Waitinglist 322 3 Days agoRefresh
17 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 45 Waitinglist 316 3 Days agoRefresh
18 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 42 Waitinglist 286 6 Days agoRefresh
19 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 51 Waitinglist 268 3 Days agoRefresh
20 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 50 Waitinglist 400 3 Days agoRefresh
21 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 59 Waitinglist 288 2 Days agoRefresh
22 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 57 Waitinglist 312 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 46 Waitinglist 265 3 Days agoRefresh
24 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 52 Waitinglist 326 2 Days agoRefresh
25 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 59 Waitinglist 376 2 Days agoRefresh
26 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 58 Waitinglist 345 2 Days agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 49 Waitinglist 322 3 Days agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 44 Waitinglist 165 3 Days agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 47 Waitinglist 278 3 Days agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 51 Waitinglist 361 3 Days agoRefresh
1 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 54 Waitinglist 395 3 Days agoRefresh
2 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 55 Waitinglist 299 9 Days agoRefresh
3 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 52 Waitinglist 326 3 Days agoRefresh
4 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 44 Waitinglist 328 3 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 38 Waitinglist 319 3 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 50 Waitinglist 210 3 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 226 3 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 201 3 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 167 8 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 232 3 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 164 1 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 165 1 Days agoRefresh
13 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 140 1 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 138 1 Days agoRefresh
15 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 195 1 Days agoRefresh
16 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 135 1 Days agoRefresh
17 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 134 3 Days agoRefresh
18 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 143 3 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 121 3 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 124 3 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 78 3 Days agoRefresh
22 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 62 3 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 50 9 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2017 (Wed)RAC 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 73 3 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 7 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 76 3 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 RAC 14 Waitinglist 46 3 Days agoRefresh
27 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 5 RAC 16 Waitinglist 31 3 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 18 RAC 13 Waitinglist 24 3 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 5 Waitinglist 8 3 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 22 Available 4 RAC 83 4 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 17 Available 31 RAC 78 1 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 14 RAC 1 RAC 81 1 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 18 Available 39 RAC 56 1 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 18 Available 35 RAC 20 1 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 23 Available 48 RAC 4 1 Days agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 21 Available 57 Available 58 1 Days agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 25 Available 64 Available 227 9 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 27 Available 75 Available 175 3 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 25 Available 70 Available 184 3 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 20 Available 65 Available 234 3 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 23 Available 59 Available 139 3 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 19 Available 62 Available 156 3 Days agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 24 Available 56 Available 206 3 Days agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 27 Available 79 Available 241 9 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 27 Available 73 Available 225 3 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 20 Available 64 Available 212 3 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 27 Available 67 Available 253 3 Days agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 21 Available 60 Available 235 3 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 23 Available 66 Available 164 3 Days agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 22 Available 66 Available 215 3 Days agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 27 Available 65 Available 133 4 Days agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 24 Available 62 Available 194 3 Days agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 27 Available 80 Available 301 3 Days agoRefresh
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12542 running status12542 train running status12542 live running statushwh to lttltt to bhagalpur seat availabilityltt to pune