RailEnquiry

Loading..

12542 - Ltt Gkp Sup Express Availability Calendar
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT) Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
11 Dec, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 74 5 Hours agoRefresh
12 Dec, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 34 5 Hours agoRefresh
13 Dec, 2016 (Tue)RAC 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 29 5 Hours agoRefresh
14 Dec, 2016 (Wed)Available RAC 11 Waitinglist 25 5 Hours agoRefresh
15 Dec, 2016 (Thu)RAC 1 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 16 5 Hours agoRefresh
16 Dec, 2016 (Fri)Available 8 RAC 11 RAC 86 5 Hours agoRefresh
17 Dec, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 RAC 6 RAC 32 3 Days agoRefresh
18 Dec, 2016 (Sun)RAC 6 RAC 4 RAC 18 3 Days agoRefresh
19 Dec, 2016 (Mon)Available 18 Available 19 Available 10 3 Days agoRefresh
20 Dec, 2016 (Tue)Available 8 RAC 8 RAC 18 4 Days agoRefresh
21 Dec, 2016 (Wed)Available 1 Available Available 94 3 Days agoRefresh
22 Dec, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 RAC 10 Available 101 3 Days agoRefresh
23 Dec, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 4 RAC 22 3 Days agoRefresh
24 Dec, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 7 RAC 11 Available 37 5 Hours agoRefresh
25 Dec, 2016 (Sun)RAC 5 RAC 2 RAC 33 5 Hours agoRefresh
26 Dec, 2016 (Mon)Available 5 Available 13 Available 25 5 Hours agoRefresh
27 Dec, 2016 (Tue)Available 9 Available 38 Available 146 5 Hours agoRefresh
28 Dec, 2016 (Wed)Available 22 Available 8 Available 110 5 Hours agoRefresh
29 Dec, 2016 (Thu)Available 11 Available 49 Available 157 5 Hours agoRefresh
30 Dec, 2016 (Fri)Available 1 Available 23 Available 5 3 Days agoRefresh
31 Dec, 2016 (Sat)RAC 2 Available 52 Available 195 5 Hours agoRefresh
1 Jan, 2017 (Sun)RAC 2 Available 30 Available 18 5 Hours agoRefresh
2 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Available 1 Available 4 Available 61 5 Hours agoRefresh
3 Jan, 2017 (Tue)Available 2 Available 27 Available 129 5 Hours agoRefresh
4 Jan, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 24 Available 129 5 Hours agoRefresh
5 Jan, 2017 (Thu)Available 14 Available 34 Available 57 5 Hours agoRefresh
6 Jan, 2017 (Fri)Available 5 Available 22 Available 187 3 Days agoRefresh
7 Jan, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 46 Available 180 3 Days agoRefresh
8 Jan, 2017 (Sun)Available 7 Available 40 Available 95 3 Days agoRefresh
9 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Available 14 Available 56 Available 158 3 Days agoRefresh
10 Jan, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 46 RAC 7 4 Days agoRefresh
11 Jan, 2017 (Wed)Available 15 Available 43 Available 140 3 Days agoRefresh
12 Jan, 2017 (Thu)Available 1 Available 37 Available 115 3 Days agoRefresh
13 Jan, 2017 (Fri)Available 8 Available 53 Available 202 3 Days agoRefresh
14 Jan, 2017 (Sat)RAC 6 RAC 10 Available 159 3 Days agoRefresh
15 Jan, 2017 (Sun)Available 11 Available 26 RAC 7 3 Days agoRefresh
16 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Available 9 Available 49 Available 99 3 Days agoRefresh
17 Jan, 2017 (Tue)Available 19 Available 66 Available 175 4 Days agoRefresh
18 Jan, 2017 (Wed)Available 21 Available 55 Available 174 3 Days agoRefresh
19 Jan, 2017 (Thu)Available 2 Available 45 Available 214 3 Days agoRefresh
20 Jan, 2017 (Fri)Available 18 Available 43 Available 9 3 Days agoRefresh
21 Jan, 2017 (Sat)Available 12 Available 55 Available 183 5 Hours agoRefresh
22 Jan, 2017 (Sun)Available 8 Available 16 Available 132 5 Hours agoRefresh
23 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Available 21 Available 60 Available 173 5 Hours agoRefresh
24 Jan, 2017 (Tue)Available 19 Available 34 Available 148 5 Hours agoRefresh
25 Jan, 2017 (Wed)RAC 1 Available 11 Available 33 5 Hours agoRefresh
26 Jan, 2017 (Thu)Available 17 Available 42 Available 184 5 Hours agoRefresh
27 Jan, 2017 (Fri)Available 20 Available 35 Available 165 3 Days agoRefresh
28 Jan, 2017 (Sat)Available 12 Available 44 Available 104 5 Hours agoRefresh
29 Jan, 2017 (Sun)Available 8 Available 51 Available 124 5 Hours agoRefresh
30 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Available 13 Available 45 Available 51 5 Hours agoRefresh
31 Jan, 2017 (Tue)Available 22 Available 64 Available 196 5 Hours agoRefresh
1 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Available 13 Available 44 RAC 11 5 Hours agoRefresh
2 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Available 14 Available 52 Available 2 5 Hours agoRefresh
3 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 60 Available 106 3 Days agoRefresh
4 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Available 9 Available 39 Available 138 3 Days agoRefresh
5 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Available 13 Available 55 Available 64 3 Days agoRefresh
6 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 11 Available 145 3 Days agoRefresh
7 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 22 Available 60 Available 186 4 Days agoRefresh
8 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Available 15 Available 57 Available 105 3 Days agoRefresh
9 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Available 22 Available 51 Available 190 3 Days agoRefresh
10 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 45 RAC 25 3 Days agoRefresh
11 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Available 9 Available 22 Available 3 5 Hours agoRefresh
12 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Available 17 Available 45 RAC 29 5 Hours agoRefresh
13 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 19 Available 52 Available 45 5 Hours agoRefresh
14 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 18 Available 53 Available 57 5 Hours agoRefresh
15 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Available 12 Available 13 RAC 11 5 Hours agoRefresh
16 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Available 13 Available 41 Available 99 5 Hours agoRefresh
17 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Available 23 Available 48 Available 158 3 Days agoRefresh
18 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Available 14 Available 38 Available 153 5 Hours agoRefresh
19 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Available 23 Available 54 Available 30 5 Hours agoRefresh
20 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 18 Available 22 RAC 49 5 Hours agoRefresh
21 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 24 Available 73 Available 110 5 Hours agoRefresh
22 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Available 24 Available 62 Available 86 5 Hours agoRefresh
23 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Available 25 Available 77 Available 168 5 Hours agoRefresh
24 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Available 24 Available 69 Available 157 4 Days agoRefresh
25 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Available 3 Available 1 Available 3 4 Days agoRefresh
26 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Available 15 Available 57 Available 37 4 Days agoRefresh
27 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 24 Available 56 Available 109 5 Days agoRefresh
28 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 27 Available 61 Available 56 4 Days agoRefresh
1 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 21 Available 64 RAC 33 4 Days agoRefresh
2 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 19 Available 51 Available 14 4 Days agoRefresh
3 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 12 Available 61 Available 63 4 Days agoRefresh
4 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 22 Available 64 Available 82 5 Hours agoRefresh
5 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 22 Available 59 RAC 52 5 Hours agoRefresh
6 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 24 Available 67 RAC 15 5 Hours agoRefresh
7 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 25 Available 72 RAC 21 5 Hours agoRefresh
8 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 26 Available 56 RAC 68 5 Hours agoRefresh
9 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 13 Available 57 RAC 70 5 Hours agoRefresh
10 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 7 Available 3 Waitinglist 18 1 Days agoRefresh
11 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 5 RAC 44 5 Hours agoRefresh
12 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 27 Available 68 Available 180 5 Hours agoRefresh
13 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 27 Available 78 Available 270 5 Hours agoRefresh
14 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 23 Available 73 Available 245 5 Hours agoRefresh
15 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 21 Available 72 Available 165 5 Hours agoRefresh
16 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 25 Available 74 Available 259 5 Hours agoRefresh
17 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 25 Available 78 Available 272 4 Days agoRefresh
18 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 18 Available 74 Available 249 5 Hours agoRefresh
19 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 21 Available 70 Available 220 5 Hours agoRefresh
20 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 26 Available 80 Available 116 5 Hours agoRefresh
21 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 19 Available 82 Available 249 5 Hours agoRefresh
22 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 24 Available 68 Available 235 5 Hours agoRefresh
23 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 25 Available 75 Available 273 5 Hours agoRefresh
24 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 23 Available 71 Available 252 4 Days agoRefresh
25 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 18 Available 49 Available 85 5 Hours agoRefresh
26 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 27 Available 62 Available 148 5 Hours agoRefresh
27 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 27 Available 45 Available 177 5 Hours agoRefresh
28 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 27 Available 77 Available 195 5 Hours agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 27 Available 74 Available 209 5 Hours agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 27 Available 80 Available 150 5 Hours agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 27 Available 78 Available 168 4 Days agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 20 Available 46 RAC 3 5 Hours agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 25 Available 50 RAC 24 5 Hours agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 24 Available 64 RAC 3 5 Hours agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 22 Available 58 Available 33 5 Hours agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 23 Available 55 RAC 2 5 Hours agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 27 Available 68 RAC 10 5 Hours agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
8 Apr, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
9 Apr, 2017 (Sun) Available 1 Waitinglist 42 9 Hours agoRefresh
10 Apr, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12542 running status12542 train running status12542 live running statushwh to lttltt kushinagar express 22 sep 2015ltt to bhagalpur seat availability