RailEnquiry

Loading..

12542 - Ltt Gkp Sup Express Availability Calendar
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT) Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 27 Available 16 Available 96 1 Days agoRefresh
26 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 17 Available 16 Available 96 1 Days agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 26 Available 16 Available 96 1 Days agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 47 Waitinglist 90 7 Hours agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 59 Waitinglist 198 7 Hours agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 55 Waitinglist 261 7 Hours agoRefresh
1 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 46 Waitinglist 367 7 Hours agoRefresh
2 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 51 Waitinglist 220 7 Hours agoRefresh
3 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 55 Waitinglist 370 7 Hours agoRefresh
4 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 45 Waitinglist 369 7 Hours agoRefresh
5 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 400 7 Hours agoRefresh
6 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 43 Waitinglist 239 3 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 43 Waitinglist 263 4 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 208 14 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 36 Waitinglist 187 14 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 247 11 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 191 4 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 14 Not Available Available 26 2 Days agoRefresh
13 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 14 Not Available Available 27 2 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 11 Not Available Available 19 2 Days agoRefresh
15 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 9 Not Available Available 17 2 Days agoRefresh
16 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 7 Not Available Available 37 2 Days agoRefresh
17 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 9 Not Available Available 32 2 Days agoRefresh
18 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 163 14 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 159 11 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 160 11 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 132 5 Days agoRefresh
22 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 106 5 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 107 5 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 109 5 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 141 5 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2017 (Fri)RAC 6 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 96 5 Days agoRefresh
27 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 80 6 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 76 6 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2017 (Mon)RAC 5 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 73 10 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 53 10 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 9 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 54 10 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 72 10 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 14 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 48 10 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 9 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 38 11 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun)RAC 2 RAC 9 Waitinglist 15 7 Days agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 14 Available 2 RAC 111 7 Days agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 42 RAC 66 7 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 21 Available 54 RAC 32 7 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 22 Available 52 RAC 26 7 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 50 RAC 7 7 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 18 Available 38 RAC 45 7 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 18 Available 38 RAC 34 4 Days agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 17 Available 42 RAC 20 4 Days agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 67 RAC 2 4 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 22 Available 51 RAC 6 4 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 15 Available 38 RAC 53 4 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 22 Available 32 RAC 7 4 Days agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 Available 44 RAC 5 7 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 19 Available 27 RAC 50 7 Days agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 21 Available 30 RAC 62 7 Days agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 13 RAC 15 Waitinglist 8 7 Days agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 7 RAC 16 RAC 105 7 Days agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 3 RAC 16 RAC 87 7 Days agoRefresh
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri)RAC 5 Waitinglist 4 RAC 86 4 Days agoRefresh
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat)RAC 1 Waitinglist 6 RAC 62 4 Days agoRefresh
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 12 Available 22 Available 55 4 Days agoRefresh
26 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 20 Available 51 Available 195 4 Days agoRefresh
27 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 23 Available 50 Available 143 4 Days agoRefresh
28 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 15 Available 31 Available 47 4 Days agoRefresh
29 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 14 Available 23 Available 186 7 Days agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 18 Available 19 Available 123 7 Days agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 44 Available 162 7 Days agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 21 Available 43 Available 201 11 Days agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 23 Available 66 Available 231 11 Days agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 27 Available 58 Available 247 7 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 21 Available 70 Available 232 7 Days agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 23 Available 62 Available 200 7 Days agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 24 Available 72 Available 270 7 Days agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 26 Available 67 Available 257 7 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 24 Available 58 Available 261 7 Days agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 27 Available 75 Available 253 11 Days agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 27 Available 62 Available 250 11 Days agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 27 Available 71 Available 259 11 Days agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 26 Available 70 Available 293 14 Days agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 27 Available 74 Available 287 11 Days agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 22 Available 72 Available 262 11 Days agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 24 Available 66 Available 261 11 Days agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 24 Available 76 Available 295 11 Days agoRefresh
18 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 27 Available 65 Available 293 11 Days agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 27 Available 71 Available 295 11 Days agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 24 Available 80 Available 284 14 Days agoRefresh
21 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 27 Available 69 Available 295 11 Days agoRefresh
22 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 27 Available 78 Available 289 11 Days agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 25 Available 70 Available 292 11 Days agoRefresh
24 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 25 Available 77 Available 282 11 Days agoRefresh
25 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 27 Available 76 Available 295 11 Days agoRefresh
26 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 27 Available 76 Available 299 11 Days agoRefresh
27 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 27 Available 80 Available 295 14 Days agoRefresh
28 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 27 Available 79 Available 298 11 Days agoRefresh
29 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 23 Available 75 Available 291 11 Days agoRefresh
30 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 27 Available 78 Available 290 11 Days agoRefresh
31 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 11 Available 80 Available 292 11 Days agoRefresh
1 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 27 Available 79 Available 290 11 Days agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 27 Available 78 Available 291 11 Days agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 26 Available 80 Available 299 14 Days agoRefresh
4 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 25 Available 77 Available 294 11 Days agoRefresh
5 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 23 Available 74 Available 293 11 Days agoRefresh
6 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 27 Available 78 Available 295 11 Days agoRefresh
7 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 27 Available 79 Available 291 11 Days agoRefresh
8 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 27 Available 80 Available 299 11 Days agoRefresh
9 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 25 Available 80 Available 301 11 Days agoRefresh
10 Aug, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
11 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 27 Available 77 Available 301 11 Days agoRefresh
12 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 27 Available 80 Available 301 11 Days agoRefresh
13 Aug, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Aug, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Aug, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
16 Aug, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Aug, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Aug, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12542 running status12542 train running status12542 live running statushwh to lttltt to bhagalpur seat availabilityltt to pune