RailEnquiry

Loading..

12542 - Ltt Gkp Sup Express Availability Calendar
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT) Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
22 Jan, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 35 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Jan, 2017 (Mon)RAC 6 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 25 2 Days agoRefresh
24 Jan, 2017 (Tue)RAC 4 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 9 2 Days agoRefresh
25 Jan, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 17 1 Days agoRefresh
26 Jan, 2017 (Thu)RAC 3 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 11 1 Days agoRefresh
27 Jan, 2017 (Fri)RAC 1 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 9 1 Days agoRefresh
28 Jan, 2017 (Sat)RAC 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 7 1 Days agoRefresh
29 Jan, 2017 (Sun)RAC 2 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 17 1 Days agoRefresh
30 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Available 3 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 18 1 Days agoRefresh
31 Jan, 2017 (Tue)RAC 1 RAC 12 Waitinglist 9 2 Days agoRefresh
1 Feb, 2017 (Wed)RAC 1 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 17 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Feb, 2017 (Thu)RAC 3 RAC 6 Waitinglist 8 5 Days agoRefresh
3 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 10 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Feb, 2017 (Sat)RAC 4 RAC 12 Waitinglist 14 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Feb, 2017 (Sun)RAC 3 RAC 11 Waitinglist 15 2 Days agoRefresh
6 Feb, 2017 (Mon)RAC 1 RAC 2 Waitinglist 4 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 2 RAC 7 Waitinglist 5 2 Days agoRefresh
8 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 RAC 2 Waitinglist 6 2 Days agoRefresh
9 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Available 9 RAC 1 RAC 88 5 Days agoRefresh
10 Feb, 2017 (Fri)RAC 1 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 32 2 Days agoRefresh
11 Feb, 2017 (Sat)RAC 4 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 27 2 Days agoRefresh
12 Feb, 2017 (Sun)RAC 4 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 35 2 Days agoRefresh
13 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 1 RAC 7 Waitinglist 24 2 Days agoRefresh
14 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 5 RAC 10 Waitinglist 22 2 Days agoRefresh
15 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Available 3 RAC 11 Waitinglist 29 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Available 8 RAC 6 Waitinglist 18 5 Days agoRefresh
17 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Available 5 RAC 6 Waitinglist 27 2 Days agoRefresh
18 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Available 1 RAC 6 Waitinglist 21 2 Days agoRefresh
19 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Available 2 RAC 7 Waitinglist 21 2 Days agoRefresh
20 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 12 RAC 8 Waitinglist 40 2 Days agoRefresh
21 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 15 RAC 1 Waitinglist 24 2 Days agoRefresh
22 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Available 17 RAC 2 Waitinglist 23 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Available 19 Available 30 Waitinglist 12 5 Days agoRefresh
24 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Available 3 RAC 4 Waitinglist 26 2 Days agoRefresh
25 Feb, 2017 (Sat)RAC 3 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 60 2 Days agoRefresh
26 Feb, 2017 (Sun)RAC 1 RAC 7 Waitinglist 39 2 Days agoRefresh
27 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 13 Available 5 Waitinglist 44 2 Days agoRefresh
28 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 23 Available 27 Waitinglist 54 2 Days agoRefresh
1 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 RAC 8 Waitinglist 49 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 15 RAC 4 Waitinglist 51 4 Hours agoRefresh
3 Mar, 2017 (Fri)RAC 1 RAC 7 Waitinglist 46 4 Hours agoRefresh
4 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 8 RAC 3 Waitinglist 52 4 Hours agoRefresh
5 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 68 8 Hours agoRefresh
6 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 18 Available 16 Waitinglist 45 4 Hours agoRefresh
7 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 23 Available 11 Waitinglist 46 8 Hours agoRefresh
8 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 RAC 5 Waitinglist 56 8 Hours agoRefresh
9 Mar, 2017 (Thu)RAC 3 RAC 12 Waitinglist 49 8 Hours agoRefresh
10 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 82 8 Hours agoRefresh
11 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 44 5 Days agoRefresh
12 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 15 Available 53 RAC 60 5 Days agoRefresh
13 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 27 Available 72 Available 31 8 Days agoRefresh
14 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 14 Available 55 Available 50 5 Days agoRefresh
15 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 1 Available 48 RAC 19 5 Days agoRefresh
16 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 21 Available 66 Available 92 5 Days agoRefresh
17 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 17 Available 46 Available 187 5 Days agoRefresh
18 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 Available 8 Available 160 5 Days agoRefresh
19 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 15 Available 59 Available 70 5 Days agoRefresh
20 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 19 Available 65 RAC 38 8 Days agoRefresh
21 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 15 Available 74 Available 70 5 Days agoRefresh
22 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 20 Available 54 Available 86 5 Days agoRefresh
23 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 25 Available 71 Available 73 5 Days agoRefresh
24 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 15 Available 63 RAC 21 5 Days agoRefresh
25 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 11 Available 34 RAC 80 5 Days agoRefresh
26 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 17 Available 51 RAC 70 5 Days agoRefresh
27 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 23 Available 28 RAC 63 8 Days agoRefresh
28 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 20 Available 62 Waitinglist 8 5 Days agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 24 Available 63 Waitinglist 15 5 Days agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 25 Available 59 Waitinglist 23 5 Days agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 20 Available 4 Waitinglist 32 5 Days agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 17 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 68 5 Days agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 7 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 67 5 Days agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 15 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 66 8 Days agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 13 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 75 5 Days agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 5 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 88 5 Days agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2017 (Thu)RAC 2 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 92 5 Days agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2017 (Fri)RAC 6 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 99 5 Days agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 113 5 Days agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 125 5 Days agoRefresh
10 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 189 8 Days agoRefresh
11 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 186 5 Days agoRefresh
12 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 201 5 Days agoRefresh
13 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 42 Waitinglist 205 5 Days agoRefresh
14 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 45 Waitinglist 226 5 Days agoRefresh
15 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 53 Waitinglist 290 5 Days agoRefresh
16 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 56 Waitinglist 289 5 Days agoRefresh
17 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 44 Waitinglist 274 8 Days agoRefresh
18 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 47 Waitinglist 247 8 Days agoRefresh
19 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 38 Waitinglist 239 8 Days agoRefresh
20 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 41 Waitinglist 338 8 Days agoRefresh
21 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 52 Waitinglist 235 10 Days agoRefresh
22 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 57 Waitinglist 260 8 Days agoRefresh
23 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 47 Waitinglist 253 8 Days agoRefresh
24 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 49 Waitinglist 281 8 Days agoRefresh
25 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 51 Waitinglist 310 5 Days agoRefresh
26 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 55 Waitinglist 286 5 Days agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 269 5 Days agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 40 Waitinglist 177 5 Days agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 40 Waitinglist 258 5 Days agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 39 Waitinglist 292 5 Days agoRefresh
1 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 314 8 Days agoRefresh
2 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 46 Waitinglist 285 5 Days agoRefresh
3 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 47 Waitinglist 281 5 Days agoRefresh
4 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 47 Waitinglist 280 5 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 269 5 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 47 Waitinglist 191 5 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 190 5 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 150 8 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 141 5 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 192 5 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 150 5 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2017 (Fri)RAC 5 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 138 5 Days agoRefresh
13 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 102 1 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 110 1 Days agoRefresh
15 May, 2017 (Mon) Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 137 1 Days agoRefresh
16 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 8 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 92 1 Days agoRefresh
17 May, 2017 (Wed) RAC 16 Waitinglist 101 1 Days agoRefresh
18 May, 2017 (Thu) Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 66 1 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2017 (Fri) Available 49 RAC 22 2 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
21 May, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
22 May, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12542 running status12542 train running status12542 live running statushwh to lttltt to bhagalpur seat availabilityltt kushinagar express 22 sep 2015