RailEnquiry

Loading..

12534 - Pushpak Express Availability Calendar
Mumbai CST (CSTM) Lucknow Jn NER (LJN)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 39 Not Available Not Available 5 Hours agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 28 Available 16 Available 138 5 Hours agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 30 Available 16 Available 138 5 Hours agoRefresh
1 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 35 Available 16 Available 138 5 Hours agoRefresh
2 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 56 Available 138 5 Hours agoRefresh
3 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 66 Waitinglist 401 1 Days agoRefresh
4 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 45 Waitinglist 401 1 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 36 Waitinglist 399 1 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 44 Waitinglist 401 1 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 314 1 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 232 1 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 244 5 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 39 Waitinglist 276 3 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 36 Waitinglist 167 3 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 178 3 Days agoRefresh
13 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 41 Waitinglist 143 3 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 161 3 Days agoRefresh
15 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 187 3 Days agoRefresh
16 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 110 13 Days agoRefresh
17 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 97 13 Days agoRefresh
18 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 129 13 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 107 19 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 118 13 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 71 13 Days agoRefresh
22 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 71 5 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 33 5 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 42 5 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 71 4 Hours agoRefresh
26 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 52 4 Hours agoRefresh
27 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 30 4 Hours agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 27 4 Hours agoRefresh
29 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 7 RAC 146 4 Hours agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 2 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 6 RAC 118 4 Hours agoRefresh
31 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 11 RAC 71 9 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 2 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 17 RAC 131 9 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 RAC 6 Waitinglist 8 RAC 149 9 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 9 RAC 91 9 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 1 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 4 RAC 64 9 Days agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 2 RAC 6 RAC 16 RAC 50 13 Days agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 Available RAC 5 RAC 17 13 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 1 RAC 3 RAC 14 RAC 8 13 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 3 RAC 2 Waitinglist 1 RAC 15 13 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 1 RAC 1 Waitinglist 6 Available 100 16 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 3 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 3 RAC 43 13 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 1 RAC 3 RAC 9 Available 80 13 Days agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 3 RAC 3 Waitinglist 2 Available 59 13 Days agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 3 RAC 4 RAC 12 Available 201 13 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 3 RAC 2 RAC 11 Available 28 13 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 RAC 5 Waitinglist 13 RAC 90 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 RAC 5 Waitinglist 6 RAC 65 2 Days agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 3 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 11 RAC 61 2 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 15 RAC 119 2 Days agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 RAC 6 Waitinglist 10 RAC 171 2 Days agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 78 2 Days agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 3 RAC 5 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 50 13 Days agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 2 RAC 4 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 40 13 Days agoRefresh
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 1 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 14 16 Days agoRefresh
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 58 13 Days agoRefresh
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 7 Available 16 13 Days agoRefresh
26 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 4 RAC 3 Waitinglist 2 Available 111 13 Days agoRefresh
27 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 3 RAC 5 Waitinglist 4 Available 37 13 Days agoRefresh
28 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 2 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 13 RAC 15 13 Days agoRefresh
29 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 16 Available 9 13 Days agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 3 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 3 Available 72 19 Days agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 2 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 9 Available 23 13 Days agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 RAC 1 RAC 8 Available 104 13 Days agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 2 Available 1 Available 18 Available 173 13 Days agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 3 Available 1 Available 18 Available 216 13 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 3 Available 5 Available 5 Available 228 13 Days agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 3 Available 4 Available 25 Available 263 13 Days agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 3 Available 3 Available 30 Available 301 19 Days agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 2 Available 3 Available 15 Available 254 13 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 2 Available 10 Available 33 Available 239 13 Days agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 3 Available 11 Available 26 Available 256 13 Days agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 3 Available 13 Available 37 Available 228 13 Days agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 3 Available 4 Available 34 Available 286 13 Days agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 3 Available 11 Available 46 Available 339 13 Days agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 2 Available 8 Available 19 Available 237 19 Days agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 3 Available 8 Available 21 Available 259 4 Days agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Available 12 Available 18 Available 318 4 Days agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 1 RAC 2 Available 25 Available 307 4 Days agoRefresh
18 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 3 Available 13 Available 37 Available 314 4 Days agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 3 Available 6 Available 45 Available 354 4 Days agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 3 Available 9 Available 46 Available 336 4 Days agoRefresh
21 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 3 Available 14 Available 43 Available 347 11 Days agoRefresh
22 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 3 Available 11 Available 38 Available 353 13 Days agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 3 Available 17 Available 41 Available 364 13 Days agoRefresh
24 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 3 Available 13 Available 44 Available 373 13 Days agoRefresh
25 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Available 12 Available 45 Available 358 13 Days agoRefresh
26 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 3 Available 12 Available 47 Available 369 13 Days agoRefresh
27 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 3 Available 16 Available 46 Available 377 13 Days agoRefresh
28 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 3 Available 17 Available 51 Available 337 16 Days agoRefresh
29 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 3 Available 10 Available 42 Available 366 13 Days agoRefresh
30 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 3 Available 13 Available 37 Available 364 13 Days agoRefresh
31 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 3 Available 17 Available 49 Available 370 13 Days agoRefresh
1 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 3 Available 11 Available 44 Available 371 13 Days agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 3 Available 10 Available 48 Available 364 13 Days agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 3 Available 17 Available 44 Available 368 13 Days agoRefresh
4 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 3 Available 15 Available 50 Available 361 16 Days agoRefresh
5 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 3 RAC 1 Available 37 Available 313 13 Days agoRefresh
6 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 2 Available 16 Available 39 Available 373 13 Days agoRefresh
7 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 3 Available 16 Available 54 Available 375 13 Days agoRefresh
8 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 3 Available 16 Available 48 Available 377 13 Days agoRefresh
9 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 3 Available 16 Available 54 Available 376 13 Days agoRefresh
10 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 3 Available 16 Available 51 Available 376 13 Days agoRefresh
11 Aug, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
12 Aug, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
13 Aug, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Aug, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Aug, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
16 Aug, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Aug, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Aug, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

pushpak express running status12534 train12534 running statuspushpak express 12533pushpak express live status