RailEnquiry

Loading..

12534 - Pushpak Express Availability Calendar
Mumbai CST (CSTM) Lucknow Jn NER (LJN)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
31 May, 2016 (Tue)Available 2 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 19 RAC 1 30 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 14 RAC 68 30 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 9 RAC 69 30 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 25 RAC 53 30 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 26 RAC 67 30 Days agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 28 RAC 97 30 Days agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 16 RAC 24 30 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 5 Available 34 Available 347 103 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 9 Available 43 Available 361 103 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 1 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2016 (Fri)Available 3 RAC 4 Waitinglist 2 Available 178 66 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2016 (Sat)Available 1 RAC 4 RAC 5 Available 303 66 Days agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2016 (Sun)Available 3 Available 3 RAC 2 Available 279 66 Days agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2016 (Mon)Available 3 Available 8 Available 30 Available 326 66 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2016 (Tue) Available 26 Available 277 66 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 3 Available 106 66 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
17 Jun, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 3 Available 220 26 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 5 Available 180 26 Days agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 17 Available 159 26 Days agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2016 (Mon) Waitinglist 1 RAC 37 26 Days agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 8 Available 142 26 Days agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2016 (Wed)Available 2 RAC 1 Waitinglist 8 Available 138 26 Days agoRefresh
23 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Available 2 Available 3 Available 23 Available 313 89 Days agoRefresh
24 Jun, 2016 (Fri)Available 3 Available 5 Available 12 Available 265 89 Days agoRefresh
25 Jun, 2016 (Sat)Available 3 RAC 1 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 59 7 Days agoRefresh
26 Jun, 2016 (Sun)Available 3 Available 3 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 49 7 Days agoRefresh
27 Jun, 2016 (Mon)Available 1 Available 3 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 54 7 Days agoRefresh
28 Jun, 2016 (Tue)Available 3 RAC 1 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 68 7 Days agoRefresh
29 Jun, 2016 (Wed)Available 1 Available 2 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 71 7 Days agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Available 3 Available 12 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 141 1 Hours agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 187 1 Hours agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2016 (Sat)Available 3 Available 4 Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 224 1 Hours agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2016 (Sun)Available 2 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 262 1 Hours agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 269 1 Hours agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2016 (Tue)Available 2 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 154 1 Hours agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2016 (Wed)Available 2 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 111 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2016 (Thu)Available 3 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 99 2 Days agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2016 (Fri)Available 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 78 2 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2016 (Sat) RAC 8 Available 237 71 Days agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 37 1 Hours agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2016 (Mon) Waitinglist 10 RAC 80 1 Hours agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 5 RAC 22 1 Hours agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 1 RAC 4 1 Hours agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 7 Available 161 1 Hours agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 5 Available 110 1 Hours agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2016 (Sat) Available 6 Available 269 26 Days agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2016 (Sun) Available 7 Available 264 26 Days agoRefresh
18 Jul, 2016 (Mon) Available 25 Available 274 8 Days agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2016 (Tue) Available 36 Available 335 8 Days agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2016 (Wed) Available 11 Available 248 8 Days agoRefresh
21 Jul, 2016 (Thu) Available 16 Available 244 8 Days agoRefresh
22 Jul, 2016 (Fri) Available 13 Available 299 8 Days agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2016 (Sat) Available 29 Available 308 8 Days agoRefresh
24 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
25 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
26 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
27 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
28 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
29 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
30 Jul, 2016 (Sat) Available 3 Available 271 2 Hours agoRefresh
31 Jul, 2016 (Sun) Available 30 Available 347 2 Hours agoRefresh
1 Aug, 2016 (Mon) Available 37 Available 321 2 Hours agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2016 (Tue) Available 34 Available 331 2 Hours agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2016 (Wed) Available 40 Available 328 2 Hours agoRefresh
4 Aug, 2016 (Thu) Available 24 Available 375 2 Hours agoRefresh
5 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
6 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
7 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
8 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
9 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
10 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
11 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
12 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
13 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
14 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
15 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
16 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
17 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
19 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Sep, 2016 (Thu) Available 39 Available 247 14 Days agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2016 (Fri) Available 43 Available 229 14 Days agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2016 (Sat) Available 18 RAC 19 14 Days agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2016 (Sun) Available 43 Available 234 14 Days agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2016 (Mon) Available 49 Available 374 14 Days agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2016 (Tue) Available 42 Available 129 14 Days agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

pushpak express running status12534 train12534 running statuspushpak express 12533pushpak express live status