RailEnquiry

Loading..

12534 - Pushpak Express Availability Calendar
Mumbai CST (CSTM) Lucknow Jn NER (LJN)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
28 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Not Available Available 3 Not Available Not Available 2 Hours agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 161 2 Hours agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 139 2 Hours agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 119 2 Hours agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 171 2 Hours agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 176 2 Hours agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 184 12 Hours agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 166 12 Hours agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 199 12 Hours agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 173 12 Hours agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 166 12 Hours agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 182 1 Days agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 191 1 Days agoRefresh
10 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 297 1 Days agoRefresh
11 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 229 1 Days agoRefresh
12 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 327 1 Days agoRefresh
13 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 38 Waitinglist 299 1 Days agoRefresh
14 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 55 Waitinglist 343 1 Days agoRefresh
15 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 57 Waitinglist 401 1 Days agoRefresh
16 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 56 Waitinglist 382 1 Days agoRefresh
17 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 42 Waitinglist 360 1 Days agoRefresh
18 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 38 Waitinglist 337 1 Days agoRefresh
19 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 44 Waitinglist 321 1 Days agoRefresh
20 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 62 Waitinglist 401 1 Days agoRefresh
21 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 57 Waitinglist 383 1 Days agoRefresh
22 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 48 Waitinglist 400 1 Days agoRefresh
23 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 49 Waitinglist 323 1 Days agoRefresh
24 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 48 Waitinglist 333 17 Hours agoRefresh
25 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 58 Waitinglist 400 17 Hours agoRefresh
26 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 53 Waitinglist 351 17 Hours agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 61 Waitinglist 315 17 Hours agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 45 Waitinglist 319 17 Hours agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 52 Waitinglist 340 17 Hours agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 53 Waitinglist 400 1 Days agoRefresh
1 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 65 Waitinglist 401 1 Days agoRefresh
2 May, 2017 (Tue)Available Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 38 Waitinglist 400 1 Days agoRefresh
3 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 41 Waitinglist 400 1 Days agoRefresh
4 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 38 Waitinglist 328 1 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 39 Waitinglist 376 9 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 48 Waitinglist 301 1 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 226 1 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 202 1 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 181 1 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 39 Waitinglist 199 1 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 141 1 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 127 17 Hours agoRefresh
13 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 129 17 Hours agoRefresh
14 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 121 17 Hours agoRefresh
15 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 133 17 Hours agoRefresh
16 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 101 17 Hours agoRefresh
17 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 98 17 Hours agoRefresh
18 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 114 1 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 110 1 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 79 12 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 37 12 Days agoRefresh
22 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 18 12 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 2 RAC 4 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 12 2 Hours agoRefresh
24 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 2 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 4 2 Hours agoRefresh
25 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 8 2 Hours agoRefresh
26 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 2 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 11 RAC 140 2 Hours agoRefresh
27 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 7 RAC 88 2 Hours agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 1 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 10 RAC 102 2 Hours agoRefresh
29 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 2 Waitinglist 1 RAC 10 RAC 50 1 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 2 RAC 5 RAC 13 RAC 20 2 Hours agoRefresh
31 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 3 RAC 6 RAC 11 RAC 8 2 Hours agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 3 RAC 3 Waitinglist 13 RAC 52 2 Hours agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 3 RAC 4 Waitinglist 10 RAC 30 2 Hours agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 1 Waitinglist 5 RAC 16 RAC 7 2 Hours agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 3 RAC 2 RAC 3 RAC 8 2 Hours agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 3 RAC 1 RAC 2 Available 22 1 Days agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 Available RAC 1 Available 118 1 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 3 Available 4 RAC 4 Available 133 1 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 3 Available RAC 12 Available 112 1 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 1 RAC 1 Available 3 Available 205 1 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 1 RAC 5 RAC 9 RAC 6 1 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 3 RAC 2 RAC 1 Available 213 12 Days agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 3 Available 5 Available 1 Available 209 12 Days agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 3 RAC 2 Available 7 Available 309 12 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 3 Available 6 Available 3 Available 177 15 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 Available 4 RAC 2 Available 153 12 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 3 Waitinglist 1 RAC 6 Available 255 12 Days agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 3 Waitinglist 1 RAC 7 Available 223 12 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 RAC 5 RAC 7 Available 116 12 Days agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 Available 2 Available 7 Available 21 12 Days agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 3 RAC 1 RAC 5 RAC 71 12 Days agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 3 Available 1 RAC 11 RAC 54 15 Days agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 3 RAC 5 Waitinglist 1 RAC 39 12 Days agoRefresh
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 3 RAC 3 Waitinglist 3 RAC 21 12 Days agoRefresh
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 3 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 8 RAC 84 12 Days agoRefresh
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 1 RAC 4 RAC 7 Available 170 12 Days agoRefresh
26 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 3 Available 10 RAC 1 Available 236 12 Days agoRefresh
27 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 3 Available 8 RAC 14 Available 219 12 Days agoRefresh
28 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 3 Available 2 Available 7 Available 159 15 Days agoRefresh
29 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 1 RAC 6 Waitinglist 8 Available 161 12 Days agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 3 RAC 4 RAC 16 Available 190 12 Days agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 2 Available 6 RAC 11 Available 160 4 Days agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 2 Available 12 Available 5 Available 179 4 Days agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 2 Available 1 Available 30 Available 267 4 Days agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 3 Available 2 Available 25 Available 305 2 Hours agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 3 Available 8 Available 20 Available 324 2 Hours agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 3 Available 4 Available 37 Available 299 2 Hours agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 3 Available 3 Available 41 Available 318 2 Hours agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 3 Available 7 Available 26 Available 313 2 Hours agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 2 Available 7 Available 35 Available 327 2 Hours agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 3 Available 17 Available 30 Available 332 4 Days agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 3 Available 13 Available 39 Available 263 2 Hours agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 3 Available 13 Available 36 Available 330 2 Hours agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 3 Available 13 Available 48 Available 360 2 Hours agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 2 Available 8 Available 26 Available 272 2 Hours agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 3 Available 13 Available 46 Available 322 2 Hours agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Available 13 Available 47 Available 352 2 Hours agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2017 (Mon) Available 52 Available 375 4 Days agoRefresh
18 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 3 Available 15 Available 40 Available 354 2 Hours agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 3 Available 13 Available 49 Available 373 2 Hours agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 3 Available 13 Available 51 Available 362 2 Hours agoRefresh
21 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 3 Available 17 Available 48 Available 376 2 Hours agoRefresh
22 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 3 Available 15 Available 47 Available 367 2 Hours agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 3 Available 17 Available 47 Available 375 2 Hours agoRefresh
24 Jul, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
25 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 3 Available 17 Available 54 Available 374 2 Hours agoRefresh
26 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 3 Available 17 Available 54 Available 379 2 Hours agoRefresh
No Options are Available

Search Tags

pushpak express running status12534 train12534 running statuspushpak express 12533pushpak express live status