RailEnquiry

Loading..

12534 - Pushpak Express Availability Calander
Mumbai CST (CSTM) Lucknow Jn NER (LJN)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
1 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 9 Train Departed Train Departed 5 Hours agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 2 Available 23 4 Hours agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 6 Available 16 Available 138 4 Hours agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 11 RAC 137 1 Hours agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 5 RAC 132 1 Hours agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 15 RAC 97 1 Hours agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 3 RAC 74 1 Hours agoRefresh
8 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 4 RAC 67 1 Hours agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 6 RAC 72 1 Hours agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 3 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 1 1 Hours agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 10 RAC 154 1 Hours agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2015 (Sat) Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 23 3 Hours agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 38 3 Hours agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2015 (Mon) Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 56 3 Hours agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 78 17 Hours agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2015 (Wed) Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 63 3 Hours agoRefresh
17 Sep, 2015 (Thu) Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 91 4 Hours agoRefresh
18 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 109 4 Hours agoRefresh
19 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 122 4 Hours agoRefresh
20 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 233 1 Hours agoRefresh
21 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 207 1 Hours agoRefresh
22 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 217 1 Hours agoRefresh
23 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 109 1 Hours agoRefresh
24 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 44 1 Hours agoRefresh
25 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 44 1 Hours agoRefresh
26 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 26 1 Hours agoRefresh
27 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Available 1 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 3 1 Hours agoRefresh
28 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 8 RAC 126 17 Hours agoRefresh
29 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 2 RAC 140 17 Hours agoRefresh
30 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 18 RAC 125 17 Hours agoRefresh
1 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 2 17 Hours agoRefresh
2 Oct, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 14 RAC 129 1 Days agoRefresh
3 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 10 RAC 101 1 Days agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 14 RAC 123 1 Days agoRefresh
5 Oct, 2015 (Mon) RAC 4 Waitinglist 11 RAC 108 1 Days agoRefresh
6 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 6 RAC 91 5 Hours agoRefresh
7 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 RAC 98 1 Hours agoRefresh
8 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Waitinglist 1 RAC 8 RAC 120 1 Hours agoRefresh
9 Oct, 2015 (Fri) RAC 6 Waitinglist 5 RAC 114 1 Hours agoRefresh
10 Oct, 2015 (Sat) RAC 3 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 32 1 Hours agoRefresh
11 Oct, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 RAC 4 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 21 1 Hours agoRefresh
12 Oct, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Available RAC 5 RAC 139 1 Hours agoRefresh
13 Oct, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 RAC 2 RAC 5 RAC 138 5 Hours agoRefresh
14 Oct, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 1 RAC 153 5 Hours agoRefresh
15 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Available 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 35 5 Hours agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 28 5 Hours agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 39 5 Hours agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 70 5 Hours agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 62 5 Hours agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 38 5 Hours agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 5 RAC 117 5 Hours agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 10 RAC 20 16 Hours agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 20 Available 81 16 Hours agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 21 Available 50 16 Hours agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 29 RAC 31 21 Hours agoRefresh
26 Oct, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 19 Available 52 21 Hours agoRefresh
27 Oct, 2015 (Tue) RAC 4 Waitinglist 10 Available 53 1 Days agoRefresh
28 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 10 Available 40 1 Days agoRefresh
29 Oct, 2015 (Thu) RAC 6 Waitinglist 5 Available 84 1 Days agoRefresh
30 Oct, 2015 (Fri)Available 1 RAC 6 RAC 12 Available 136 1 Days agoRefresh
31 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 16 Available 76 1 Days agoRefresh
1 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 14 RAC 76 1 Days agoRefresh
2 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 9 RAC 106 1 Days agoRefresh
3 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 45 1 Days agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 54 3 Days agoRefresh
5 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 45 Waitinglist 127 5 Hours agoRefresh
6 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 41 Waitinglist 102 Waitinglist 180 5 Hours agoRefresh
7 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 97 Waitinglist 149 Waitinglist 255 21 Hours agoRefresh
8 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 81 Waitinglist 145 Waitinglist 363 5 Hours agoRefresh
9 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 41 Waitinglist 95 Waitinglist 258 19 Hours agoRefresh
10 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 67 Waitinglist 281 21 Hours agoRefresh
11 Nov, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 38 Waitinglist 152 1 Days agoRefresh
12 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 50 Waitinglist 163 21 Hours agoRefresh
13 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 38 Waitinglist 143 4 Hours agoRefresh
14 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 39 Waitinglist 141 1 Days agoRefresh
15 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 120 4 Hours agoRefresh
16 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 79 5 Hours agoRefresh
17 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 53 21 Hours agoRefresh
18 Nov, 2015 (Wed)Available 1 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 34 4 Hours agoRefresh
19 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 20 21 Hours agoRefresh
20 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 24 4 Hours agoRefresh
21 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Available 1 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 34 RAC 141 4 Hours agoRefresh
22 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 14 RAC 107 5 Hours agoRefresh
23 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 9 RAC 71 3 Hours agoRefresh
24 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 15 RAC 79 1 Days agoRefresh
25 Nov, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 25 RAC 43 1 Days agoRefresh
26 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Available 2 RAC 6 RAC 10 Available 139 5 Hours agoRefresh
27 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 RAC 4 RAC 9 Available 233 5 Hours agoRefresh
28 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 RAC 6 Waitinglist 11 Available 151 4 Days agoRefresh
29 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Available 1 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 9 Available 151 7 Hours agoRefresh
30 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 1 RAC 10 Available 96 7 Hours agoRefresh
1 Dec, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 9 RAC 16 1 Days agoRefresh
2 Dec, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 7 Available 123 7 Hours agoRefresh
3 Dec, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 20 Available 59 7 Hours agoRefresh
4 Dec, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 2 RAC 6 Waitinglist 11 Available 267 7 Hours agoRefresh
5 Dec, 2015 (Sat)Available 2 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 24 Available 6 1 Days agoRefresh
6 Dec, 2015 (Sun)Available 2 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 6 Available 251 21 Hours agoRefresh
7 Dec, 2015 (Mon)Available 2 RAC 1 RAC 1 Available 254 2 Days agoRefresh
8 Dec, 2015 (Tue) Available 7 Available 14 Available 307 1 Days agoRefresh
9 Dec, 2015 (Wed) RAC 4 Available 10 Available 334 21 Hours agoRefresh
10 Dec, 2015 (Thu) Waitinglist 8 Available 193 21 Hours agoRefresh
11 Dec, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 10 Available 261 21 Hours agoRefresh
12 Dec, 2015 (Sat) Available 1 Waitinglist 1 Available 253 2 Days agoRefresh
13 Dec, 2015 (Sun) RAC 1 Available 20 Available 304 2 Days agoRefresh
14 Dec, 2015 (Mon) Available 7 Available 4 Available 305 2 Days agoRefresh
15 Dec, 2015 (Tue) Available 2 Available 9 Available 301 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Dec, 2015 (Wed) RAC 1 Waitinglist 2 Available 310 2 Days agoRefresh
17 Dec, 2015 (Thu) RAC 2 RAC 2 Available 259 2 Days agoRefresh
18 Dec, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 8 Available 360 10 Days agoRefresh
19 Dec, 2015 (Sat) RAC 4 RAC 6 Available 393 10 Days agoRefresh
20 Dec, 2015 (Sun) RAC 3 Available 8 Available 296 23 Hours agoRefresh
21 Dec, 2015 (Mon) RAC 3 Available 42 Available 318 23 Hours agoRefresh
22 Dec, 2015 (Tue) Available 16 Available 330 23 Hours agoRefresh
23 Dec, 2015 (Wed) Available 23 Available 341 23 Hours agoRefresh
24 Dec, 2015 (Thu) Waitinglist 1 Available 282 23 Hours agoRefresh
25 Dec, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 1 RAC 7 Available 271 23 Hours agoRefresh
26 Dec, 2015 (Sat) RAC 4 RAC 5 Available 375 2 Days agoRefresh
27 Dec, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 4 Available 5 Available 298 2 Days agoRefresh
28 Dec, 2015 (Mon) Available 13 Available 52 Available 417 2 Days agoRefresh
29 Dec, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
30 Dec, 2015 (Wed) RAC 1 Available 1 6 Hours agoRefresh
No Options are Available