RailEnquiry

Loading..

12534 - Pushpak Express Availability Calendar
Mumbai CST (CSTM) Lucknow Jn NER (LJN)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
7 May, 2016 (Sat) RAC 5 Available 16 Available 138 4 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2016 (Sun)Available 3 Waitinglist 4 Available 16 Available 138 4 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2016 (Mon) Available 1 Available 16 Available 138 4 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 182 10 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 146 10 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 119 6 Days agoRefresh
13 May, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 117 6 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 110 6 Days agoRefresh
15 May, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 138 5 Days agoRefresh
16 May, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 93 5 Days agoRefresh
17 May, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 62 5 Days agoRefresh
18 May, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 67 5 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 47 5 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 59 5 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 45 10 Days agoRefresh
22 May, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 14 10 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2016 (Mon) Waitinglist 12 RAC 145 10 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 4 RAC 64 23 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 6 RAC 84 23 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 RAC 3 Waitinglist 26 RAC 47 25 Days agoRefresh
27 May, 2016 (Fri)Available 3 RAC 1 Waitinglist 15 RAC 31 25 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2016 (Sat)Available 3 RAC 1 Waitinglist 16 RAC 11 25 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2016 (Sun)Available 3 RAC 2 Available 17 Available 254 71 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2016 (Mon)Available 3 Available 5 Waitinglist 12 RAC 10 6 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2016 (Tue)Available 2 Available 2 Waitinglist 7 RAC 1 6 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 14 RAC 68 6 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Available 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 10 RAC 69 6 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 10 RAC 53 6 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 17 RAC 67 6 Days agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 11 RAC 97 6 Days agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 3 RAC 24 6 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2016 (Tue) Available 5 Available 34 Available 347 79 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2016 (Wed)Available 3 Available 6 Available 43 Available 361 79 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Available 3 Available 5 59 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2016 (Fri)Available 3 RAC 4 Waitinglist 2 Available 178 42 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2016 (Sat)Available 1 RAC 4 RAC 5 Available 303 42 Days agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2016 (Sun)Available 3 Available 3 RAC 2 Available 279 42 Days agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2016 (Mon)Available 3 Available 8 Available 30 Available 326 42 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2016 (Tue) Available 26 Available 277 42 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 3 Available 106 42 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
17 Jun, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 3 Available 220 2 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 5 Available 180 2 Days agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 17 Available 159 2 Days agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2016 (Mon) Waitinglist 1 RAC 37 2 Days agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 8 Available 142 2 Days agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2016 (Wed)Available 2 RAC 1 Waitinglist 8 Available 138 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Available 2 Available 3 Available 23 Available 313 65 Days agoRefresh
24 Jun, 2016 (Fri)Available 3 Available 5 Available 12 Available 265 65 Days agoRefresh
25 Jun, 2016 (Sat)Available 3 RAC 1 Available 3 Available 203 65 Days agoRefresh
26 Jun, 2016 (Sun)Available 3 Available 3 Available 2 Available 263 65 Days agoRefresh
27 Jun, 2016 (Mon)Available 1 Available 3 RAC 3 Available 235 65 Days agoRefresh
28 Jun, 2016 (Tue)Available 3 RAC 1 RAC 2 Available 272 65 Days agoRefresh
29 Jun, 2016 (Wed)Available 1 Available 2 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 36 2 Days agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Available 3 Available 12 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 83 2 Days agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 130 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2016 (Sat)Available 3 Available 4 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 164 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2016 (Sun)Available 2 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 176 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 RAC 2 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 190 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2016 (Tue)Available 2 Available 8 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 64 2 Days agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2016 (Wed)Available 2 Available 5 Available 11 Available 111 27 Days agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2016 (Thu)Available 3 Available 7 RAC 3 Available 198 27 Days agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2016 (Fri)Available 1 Available 11 Available 12 Available 226 47 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2016 (Sat) RAC 8 Available 237 47 Days agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
11 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
12 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
13 Jul, 2016 (Wed) Available 10 Available 302 2 Days agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2016 (Thu) Available 23 Available 303 2 Days agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2016 (Fri) Available 25 Available 287 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2016 (Sat) Available 6 Available 269 2 Days agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2016 (Sun) Available 7 Available 264 2 Days agoRefresh
18 Jul, 2016 (Mon) Available 41 Available 366 2 Days agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
20 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
21 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
22 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
23 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
24 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
25 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
26 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
27 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
28 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
29 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
30 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
31 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
1 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
2 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
3 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
4 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
5 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
6 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
7 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
8 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
9 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
10 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
11 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
12 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
13 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
14 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
15 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
16 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
17 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
19 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

pushpak express running status12534 train12534 running statuspushpak express 12533pushpak express live status