RailEnquiry

Loading..

12415 - Nizamuddin Express Availability Calendar
Indore Jn BG (INDB) Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 May, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Not Available Not Available Not Available 1 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2016 (Thu)Available 1 Not Available Not Available Not Available 1 Days agoRefresh
27 May, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 5 Not Available Not Available Not Available 1 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 5 Not Available Not Available Not Available 1 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 49 RAC 59 27 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2016 (Mon)Available 2 Available 14 Available 77 Available 431 101 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2016 (Tue)Available 1 Available 16 Available 68 Available 417 101 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2016 (Wed)Available 4 Available 19 Available 80 Available 431 101 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Available 4 Available 19 Available 75 Available 431 101 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2016 (Fri)Available 4 Available 8 Available 64 Available 401 101 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2016 (Sat)Available 4 Available 14 Available 36 Available 356 101 Days agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2016 (Sun)Available 4 Available 17 Available 80 Available 424 101 Days agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2016 (Mon)Available 4 Available 17 Available 88 Available 423 101 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2016 (Tue)Available 4 Available 12 Available 79 Available 423 101 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2016 (Wed)Available 4 Available 16 Available 90 Available 430 101 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Available 4 Available 19 Available 85 Available 428 101 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2016 (Fri)Available 4 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 39 Available 103 4 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2016 (Sat)Available 4 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 44 Available 8 4 Days agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2016 (Sun)Available 4 Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 48 RAC 59 1 Days agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2016 (Mon)Available 4 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 28 Available 124 1 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 27 Available 99 1 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 19 Available 94 1 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 23 Available 171 1 Days agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 29 Available 226 1 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
19 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
24 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
30 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
1 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
2 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
3 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
4 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
5 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
6 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
7 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
8 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
9 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
10 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
11 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
12 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
13 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
14 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
15 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
16 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
17 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
18 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
19 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
20 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
21 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
22 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
23 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
24 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
25 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
26 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
27 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
28 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
29 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
30 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
31 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
1 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
2 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
3 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
4 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
5 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
6 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
7 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
8 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
9 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
10 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
11 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
12 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
13 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
14 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
15 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
16 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
17 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
19 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12415 train running statuslive train no 12415indore intercity 12415hazrat nizamuddin railway station enquiry numbergwalior to nizamuddin trainnizamuddin to gwalior train