RailEnquiry

Loading..

12415 - Nizamuddin Express Availability Calander
Indore Jn BG (INDB) Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
3 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 22 20 Hours agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 25 3 Hours agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 54 3 Hours agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 47 Waitinglist 81 3 Hours agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 48 3 Hours agoRefresh
8 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 11 3 Hours agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 19 RAC 100 3 Hours agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2015 (Thu) Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 22 RAC 96 5 Hours agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 9 5 Hours agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2015 (Sat) Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 25 RAC 144 5 Hours agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 39 Waitinglist 48 5 Hours agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2015 (Mon) Waitinglist 41 Waitinglist 50 Waitinglist 42 1 Days agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 28 RAC 90 1 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 23 RAC 25 1 Days agoRefresh
17 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 40 1 Days agoRefresh
18 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 25 Available 13 1 Days agoRefresh
19 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 28 RAC 76 1 Days agoRefresh
20 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 39 Available 37 1 Days agoRefresh
21 Sep, 2015 (Mon) Available 48 Available 281 2 Days agoRefresh
22 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Available 48 Available 281 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Sep, 2015 (Wed) Available 48 Available 281 2 Days agoRefresh
24 Sep, 2015 (Thu) Waitinglist 18 Available 187 16 Hours agoRefresh
25 Sep, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 26 Available 157 16 Hours agoRefresh
26 Sep, 2015 (Sat) Waitinglist 24 RAC 35 16 Hours agoRefresh
27 Sep, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 49 Waitinglist 58 16 Hours agoRefresh
28 Sep, 2015 (Mon) Available 1 Waitinglist 11 Available 125 16 Hours agoRefresh
29 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Available 9 RAC 7 Available 278 16 Hours agoRefresh
30 Sep, 2015 (Wed) Waitinglist 1 Available 6 Available 352 27 Days agoRefresh
1 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 1 Available 48 Available 281 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 1 Available 48 Available 281 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Available 48 Available 281 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2015 (Sun) Available 48 Available 281 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Available 48 Available 281 2 Days agoRefresh
6 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Available 48 Available 281 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Available 28 Available 333 4 Days agoRefresh
8 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 60 Available 377 3 Days agoRefresh
9 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Available 37 Available 275 3 Days agoRefresh
10 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Available 5 Available 348 2 Days agoRefresh
11 Oct, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 5 Available 372 2 Days agoRefresh
12 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Available 40 Available 365 2 Days agoRefresh
13 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Available 58 Available 375 19 Hours agoRefresh
14 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Available 25 Available 388 19 Hours agoRefresh
15 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 42 Available 410 19 Hours agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Available 3 Available 229 19 Hours agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2015 (Sat) RAC 17 Available 41 19 Hours agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2015 (Sun) RAC 10 Available 334 19 Hours agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Available 86 Available 405 36 Days agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Available 42 Available 403 36 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Available 62 Available 400 36 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 34 Available 414 36 Days agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Available 7 Available 402 36 Days agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Waitinglist 50 RAC 97 4 Hours agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 47 RAC 22 4 Hours agoRefresh
26 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Waitinglist 21 Available 183 4 Hours agoRefresh
27 Oct, 2015 (Tue) RAC 4 Available 335 4 Hours agoRefresh
28 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Available 57 Available 330 4 Hours agoRefresh
29 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 48 Available 387 4 Hours agoRefresh
30 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 16 Available 341 4 Days agoRefresh
31 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Available Available 379 4 Days agoRefresh
1 Nov, 2015 (Sun) Available 39 Available 361 4 Days agoRefresh
2 Nov, 2015 (Mon) Available 44 Available 208 5 Days agoRefresh
3 Nov, 2015 (Tue) Waitinglist 17 Available 347 4 Days agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2015 (Wed) Available 39 Available 390 13 Days agoRefresh
5 Nov, 2015 (Thu) Available 52 Available 382 5 Days agoRefresh
6 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Available 2 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 23 Available 174 3 Days agoRefresh
7 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 43 RAC 98 7 Hours agoRefresh
8 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Available 2 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 14 Available 178 7 Hours agoRefresh
9 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Available 4 Available 4 Available 2 Available 317 7 Hours agoRefresh
10 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Available 4 RAC 3 Available 46 Available 325 7 Hours agoRefresh
11 Nov, 2015 (Wed)Available 4 Available 18 Available 82 Available 397 7 Hours agoRefresh
12 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 RAC 6 Waitinglist 19 RAC 91 1 Days agoRefresh
13 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Available 4 RAC 2 Waitinglist 27 Available 302 6 Days agoRefresh
14 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 77 RAC 100 6 Days agoRefresh
15 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 90 Waitinglist 74 15 Days agoRefresh
16 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 16 Available 258 15 Days agoRefresh
17 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Available 4 Available 10 Available 26 Available 337 15 Days agoRefresh
18 Nov, 2015 (Wed)Available 4 Available 12 Available 57 Available 415 15 Days agoRefresh
19 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Available 4 Available 9 Available 23 Available 410 15 Days agoRefresh
20 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Available 1 Available 9 Available 11 Available 407 11 Days agoRefresh
21 Nov, 2015 (Sat) Available 33 Available 90 11 Days agoRefresh
22 Nov, 2015 (Sun) Available 46 Available 400 11 Days agoRefresh
23 Nov, 2015 (Mon) Waitinglist 33 Available 97 11 Days agoRefresh
24 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Available 4 RAC 3 Waitinglist 1 Available 315 11 Days agoRefresh
25 Nov, 2015 (Wed)Available 4 RAC 2 Waitinglist 27 Available 261 11 Days agoRefresh
26 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Available 4 Available 6 RAC 6 RAC 24 11 Days agoRefresh
27 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 9 Available 34 Available 383 11 Days agoRefresh
28 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 34 Available 241 11 Days agoRefresh
29 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 RAC 5 Available 26 Available 402 11 Days agoRefresh
30 Nov, 2015 (Mon) Available 14 Available 64 Available 441 27 Days agoRefresh
1 Dec, 2015 (Tue) Available 19 Available 86 Available 387 27 Days agoRefresh
2 Dec, 2015 (Wed) Available 21 Available 79 Available 403 11 Days agoRefresh
3 Dec, 2015 (Thu) RAC 4 Available 27 Available 185 11 Days agoRefresh
4 Dec, 2015 (Fri) Available 20 Available 45 Available 354 11 Days agoRefresh
5 Dec, 2015 (Sat) Available 27 Available 366 4 Days agoRefresh
6 Dec, 2015 (Sun) Available 7 Available 435 11 Days agoRefresh
7 Dec, 2015 (Mon) Available 53 Available 398 11 Days agoRefresh
8 Dec, 2015 (Tue) RAC 10 Available 429 4 Days agoRefresh
9 Dec, 2015 (Wed) Available 58 Available 428 4 Days agoRefresh
10 Dec, 2015 (Thu) Available 68 Available 388 5 Days agoRefresh
11 Dec, 2015 (Fri) RAC 11 Available 438 5 Days agoRefresh
12 Dec, 2015 (Sat) Available 59 Available 388 5 Days agoRefresh
13 Dec, 2015 (Sun) Available 77 Available 434 5 Days agoRefresh
14 Dec, 2015 (Mon) Available 46 Available 406 5 Days agoRefresh
15 Dec, 2015 (Tue) Available 55 Available 409 5 Days agoRefresh
16 Dec, 2015 (Wed) Available 76 Available 434 5 Days agoRefresh
17 Dec, 2015 (Thu) Available 89 Available 441 5 Days agoRefresh
18 Dec, 2015 (Fri) Available 71 Available 440 5 Days agoRefresh
19 Dec, 2015 (Sat) Available 87 Available 428 4 Days agoRefresh
20 Dec, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Dec, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Dec, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Dec, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Dec, 2015 (Fri) Available 63 Available 420 1 Days agoRefresh
26 Dec, 2015 (Sat) Available 4 Available 432 1 Days agoRefresh
27 Dec, 2015 (Sun) Available 71 Available 432 1 Days agoRefresh
28 Dec, 2015 (Mon) Available 93 Available 438 1 Days agoRefresh
29 Dec, 2015 (Tue) Available 90 Available 437 1 Days agoRefresh
30 Dec, 2015 (Wed) Available 65 Available 429 1 Days agoRefresh
31 Dec, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
1 Jan, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
No Options are Available