RailEnquiry

Loading..

12415 - Nizamuddin Express Availability Calendar
Indore Jn Bg (INDB) H Nizamuddin (NZM)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
21 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 39 2 Days agoRefresh
22 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 40 Waitinglist 67 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 64 Waitinglist 81 2 Days agoRefresh
24 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 42 Waitinglist 61 2 Days agoRefresh
25 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 44 Waitinglist 42 2 Hours agoRefresh
26 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 5 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 14 RAC 137 2 Hours agoRefresh
27 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 39 Waitinglist 69 2 Hours agoRefresh
28 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 81 Waitinglist 134 2 Hours agoRefresh
29 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 68 Waitinglist 115 2 Hours agoRefresh
30 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 9 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 52 Waitinglist 93 2 Hours agoRefresh
31 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 15 Available 79 12 Days agoRefresh
1 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 11 RAC 5 RAC 20 Available 219 12 Days agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 13 RAC 3 RAC 3 Available 262 12 Days agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 15 RAC 5 Waitinglist 1 Available 227 12 Days agoRefresh
4 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 5 Available 61 Available 408 45 Days agoRefresh
5 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 13 RAC 3 Waitinglist 32 RAC 5 12 Days agoRefresh
6 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 6 Waitinglist 7 Available 182 12 Days agoRefresh
7 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 RAC 1 Waitinglist 17 Available 120 12 Days agoRefresh
8 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 5 Waitinglist 21 Available 52 12 Days agoRefresh
9 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 8 Waitinglist 8 Available 297 12 Days agoRefresh
10 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 1 RAC 11 Available 328 12 Days agoRefresh
11 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 RAC 4 Available 42 Available 415 45 Days agoRefresh
12 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 14 Available 10 Available 5 Available 295 45 Days agoRefresh
13 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 12 Available 58 Available 409 63 Days agoRefresh
14 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 9 RAC 2 RAC 4 Available 285 44 Days agoRefresh
15 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 3 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 21 Available 137 44 Days agoRefresh
16 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 5 RAC 1 Available 417 44 Days agoRefresh
17 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 10 Available 79 Available 394 44 Days agoRefresh
18 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 14 Available 5 Available 66 Available 419 44 Days agoRefresh
19 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 15 Available 9 Available 65 Available 418 44 Days agoRefresh
20 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 11 Available 2 Available 27 Available 426 44 Days agoRefresh
21 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 5 Available 65 Available 422 45 Days agoRefresh
22 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 15 Available 10 Available 75 Available 401 45 Days agoRefresh
23 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 10 Available 64 Available 416 45 Days agoRefresh
24 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 15 Available 10 Available 90 Available 422 45 Days agoRefresh
25 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 10 Available 93 Available 428 45 Days agoRefresh
26 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 9 Available 89 Available 414 45 Days agoRefresh
27 Aug, 2017 (Sun) Available 95 Available 432 79 Days agoRefresh
28 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 12 Available 79 Available 411 45 Days agoRefresh
29 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 15 Available 11 Available 95 Available 428 45 Days agoRefresh
30 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 8 Available 86 Available 429 45 Days agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 8 Available 87 Available 427 45 Days agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 5 Available 83 Available 423 45 Days agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 13 Available 10 Available 89 Available 427 45 Days agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2017 (Mon)Available 14 Available 12 Available 78 Available 406 45 Days agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 9 Available 91 Available 431 45 Days agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2017 (Wed)Available 12 Available 12 Available 90 Available 426 45 Days agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 8 Available 99 Available 430 45 Days agoRefresh
8 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 11 Available 90 Available 389 45 Days agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 14 RAC 5 Available 92 Available 413 45 Days agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Available 10 RAC 5 12 Days agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 9 Available 92 Available 432 45 Days agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 5 Available 100 Available 426 45 Days agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 10 Available 98 Available 432 45 Days agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 5 Available 99 Available 424 45 Days agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 12 Available 100 Available 427 45 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 4 Available 92 Available 429 45 Days agoRefresh
17 Sep, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
18 Sep, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 12 Available 90 Available 432 45 Days agoRefresh
19 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 12 Available 100 Available 432 45 Days agoRefresh
20 Sep, 2017 (Wed)Available 13 Available 8 Available 95 Available 431 45 Days agoRefresh
21 Sep, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 11 Available 99 Available 430 45 Days agoRefresh
22 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 12 Available 90 Available 432 45 Days agoRefresh
23 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 15 Available 12 Available 92 Available 420 12 Days agoRefresh
24 Sep, 2017 (Sun) Available 79 Available 397 12 Days agoRefresh
25 Sep, 2017 (Mon)Available 15 Available 12 Available 89 Available 422 12 Days agoRefresh
26 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 15 Available 12 Available 27 Available 360 12 Days agoRefresh
27 Sep, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 11 Available 86 Available 361 12 Days agoRefresh
28 Sep, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 12 Available 84 Available 402 12 Days agoRefresh
29 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 1 Available 92 Available 431 45 Days agoRefresh
30 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 12 Available 6 Available 98 Available 432 45 Days agoRefresh
1 Oct, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Oct, 2017 (Mon)Available 12 Available 11 Available 82 Available 430 45 Days agoRefresh
3 Oct, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 12 Available 100 Available 432 45 Days agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Oct, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Oct, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Oct, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Oct, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Oct, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Oct, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Oct, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
12 Oct, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
13 Oct, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
14 Oct, 2017 (Sat) Waitinglist 4 Available 291 12 Days agoRefresh
15 Oct, 2017 (Sun) Available 75 Available 371 12 Days agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2017 (Mon) Available 74 Available 376 12 Days agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2017 (Tue) Available 47 Available 367 12 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2017 (Wed) Available 78 Available 406 12 Days agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2017 (Thu) Available 93 Available 426 12 Days agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 12 12 Days agoRefresh
5 Nov, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 12 12 Days agoRefresh
6 Nov, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
11 Nov, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
12 Nov, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
13 Nov, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
14 Nov, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
15 Nov, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
16 Nov, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
17 Nov, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
18 Nov, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12415 train running statuslive train no 12415indore intercity 12415hazrat nizamuddin railway station enquiry numbernizamuddin to gwalior traingwalior to nizamuddin train