RailEnquiry

Loading..

12415 - Nizamuddin Express Availability Calander
Indore Jn BG (INDB) Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
30 Jul, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 2 1 Days agoRefresh
31 Jul, 2015 (Fri)CKWaitinglist 1 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 10 Available 71 7 Hours agoRefresh
1 Aug, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 21 Available 48 Available 281 7 Hours agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 24 Available 48 Available 281 7 Hours agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 12 Available 48 Available 281 7 Hours agoRefresh
4 Aug, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 5 Available 48 Available 281 7 Hours agoRefresh
5 Aug, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 12 Available 48 Available 281 7 Hours agoRefresh
6 Aug, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 2 RAC 66 7 Hours agoRefresh
7 Aug, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 29 RAC 64 3 Hours agoRefresh
8 Aug, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 10 RAC 69 1 Hours agoRefresh
9 Aug, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 31 Waitinglist 28 3 Hours agoRefresh
10 Aug, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 38 RAC 85 3 Hours agoRefresh
11 Aug, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 16 Available 58 1 Hours agoRefresh
12 Aug, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 10 Available 54 1 Hours agoRefresh
13 Aug, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 27 RAC 96 3 Hours agoRefresh
14 Aug, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 52 Waitinglist 93 3 Hours agoRefresh
15 Aug, 2015 (Sat) Waitinglist 39 Waitinglist 84 3 Hours agoRefresh
16 Aug, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 91 Waitinglist 164 1 Days agoRefresh
17 Aug, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 56 Waitinglist 79 1 Days agoRefresh
18 Aug, 2015 (Tue)Available 2 RAC 6 Waitinglist 23 RAC 62 1 Days agoRefresh
19 Aug, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 30 1 Days agoRefresh
20 Aug, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 39 Waitinglist 113 1 Days agoRefresh
21 Aug, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 RAC 6 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 20 1 Days agoRefresh
22 Aug, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 20 Available 188 5 Days agoRefresh
23 Aug, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 39 RAC 118 3 Hours agoRefresh
24 Aug, 2015 (Mon) Waitinglist 32 Available 37 3 Hours agoRefresh
25 Aug, 2015 (Tue) Waitinglist 24 RAC 6 3 Hours agoRefresh
26 Aug, 2015 (Wed) Waitinglist 13 Available 113 3 Hours agoRefresh
27 Aug, 2015 (Thu) Waitinglist 17 Available 55 3 Hours agoRefresh
28 Aug, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 22 RAC 96 3 Hours agoRefresh
29 Aug, 2015 (Sat) Waitinglist 3 Available 264 17 Hours agoRefresh
30 Aug, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 73 Waitinglist 106 17 Hours agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2015 (Mon) Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 30 RAC 57 10 Hours agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2015 (Tue) RAC 4 Waitinglist 10 Available 187 10 Hours agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2015 (Wed) Available RAC 16 Available 287 10 Hours agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2015 (Thu) RAC 1 Available 18 Available 358 10 Hours agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2015 (Fri) RAC 1 RAC 4 Available 343 10 Hours agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2015 (Sat) Available 14 Available 23 Available 358 10 Hours agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 18 Available 204 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2015 (Mon) RAC 10 Available 338 2 Days agoRefresh
8 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Available 18 Available 382 2 Days agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2015 (Wed) Available 41 Available 345 2 Days agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2015 (Thu) Available 7 Available 32 Available 332 2 Days agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2015 (Fri) Available 2 Available 51 Available 385 2 Days agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2015 (Sat) Waitinglist 2 RAC 2 Available 336 4 Days agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 7 Available 259 2 Days agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2015 (Mon) Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 13 Available 265 2 Days agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2015 (Tue) RAC 1 Waitinglist 17 Available 289 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2015 (Wed) Available 8 Available 44 Available 276 2 Days agoRefresh
17 Sep, 2015 (Thu) RAC 1 Available 29 RAC 65 2 Days agoRefresh
18 Sep, 2015 (Fri) Available 28 Available 368 2 Days agoRefresh
19 Sep, 2015 (Sat) Waitinglist 12 Available 226 1 Days agoRefresh
20 Sep, 2015 (Sun) Available 19 Available 389 2 Days agoRefresh
21 Sep, 2015 (Mon) Available 21 Available 397 2 Days agoRefresh
22 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Available 21 Available 258 1 Days agoRefresh
23 Sep, 2015 (Wed) Available 40 Available 267 1 Days agoRefresh
24 Sep, 2015 (Thu) Available 50 Available 403 2 Days agoRefresh
25 Sep, 2015 (Fri) RAC 7 Available 412 2 Days agoRefresh
26 Sep, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Sep, 2015 (Mon) Available 53 Available 361 10 Days agoRefresh
29 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Available 70 Available 416 10 Days agoRefresh
30 Sep, 2015 (Wed) Available 52 Available 392 10 Days agoRefresh
1 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 74 Available 281 10 Days agoRefresh
2 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Available 75 Available 326 10 Days agoRefresh
3 Oct, 2015 (Sat) RAC 3 Available 304 10 Days agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 19 Available 149 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Available 19 Available 395 2 Days agoRefresh
6 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Available 85 Available 337 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Available 60 Available 431 2 Days agoRefresh
8 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 87 Available 417 2 Days agoRefresh
9 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Available 76 Available 323 2 Days agoRefresh
10 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Available 92 Available 432 6 Days agoRefresh
11 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Oct, 2015 (Sun) Available 63 Available 421 2 Days agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Available 86 Available 405 2 Days agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Available 42 Available 403 2 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Available 62 Available 400 2 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 34 Available 414 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Available 7 Available 402 2 Days agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 2 Available 302 2 Days agoRefresh
26 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Available 16 Available 409 2 Days agoRefresh
27 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Available 54 Available 374 2 Days agoRefresh
28 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Available 79 Available 377 2 Days agoRefresh
29 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 70 Available 403 2 Days agoRefresh
30 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 13 Available 369 2 Days agoRefresh
31 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2015 (Sun) Available 83 Available 382 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Nov, 2015 (Mon) Available 84 Available 267 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Nov, 2015 (Tue) Waitinglist 13 Available 366 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2015 (Wed) Available 56 Available 394 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Nov, 2015 (Thu) Available 67 Available 388 2 Days agoRefresh
6 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Available 2 Available 10 Available 9 Available 284 1 Days agoRefresh
7 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 20 Available 201 1 Days agoRefresh
8 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Available 2 RAC 2 Available 15 Available 310 3 Days agoRefresh
9 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Available 4 Available 10 Available 72 Available 387 1 Days agoRefresh
10 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Available 4 Available 8 Available 75 Available 388 1 Days agoRefresh
11 Nov, 2015 (Wed)Available 4 Available 22 Available 89 Available 430 8 Days agoRefresh
12 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Available 7 Available 17 Available 253 1 Days agoRefresh
13 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Available 4 Available 1 Available 17 Available 413 8 Days agoRefresh
14 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 29 Available 329 11 Days agoRefresh
15 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 64 Available 40 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Available 1 Available 11 RAC 16 Available 307 2 Days agoRefresh
17 Nov, 2015 (Tue) Available 62 Available 355 2 Days agoRefresh
18 Nov, 2015 (Wed) Available 84 Available 432 2 Days agoRefresh
19 Nov, 2015 (Thu) Available 45 Available 436 5 Days agoRefresh
20 Nov, 2015 (Fri) Available 39 Available 432 5 Days agoRefresh
21 Nov, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
22 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
23 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
24 Nov, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
25 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 Nov, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
27 Nov, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
No Options are Available