RailEnquiry

Loading..

12413 - Aii Jat Express Availability Calendar
Ajmer Jn (AII) Jammu Tawi (JAT)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
23 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Available 17 Available 71 Available 131 38 Days agoRefresh
24 Jan, 2017 (Tue)Available 1 Available 18 Available 61 Available 107 38 Days agoRefresh
25 Jan, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Available 16 Available 47 Available 57 38 Days agoRefresh
26 Jan, 2017 (Thu)Available 4 Available 19 Available 41 Available 93 38 Days agoRefresh
27 Jan, 2017 (Fri)Available 4 Available 7 Available 49 Available 101 38 Days agoRefresh
28 Jan, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Available 15 RAC 2 Available 150 38 Days agoRefresh
29 Jan, 2017 (Sun)Available 1 Available 19 32 Days agoRefresh
30 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Available 2 Available 22 32 Days agoRefresh
31 Jan, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Available 16 32 Days agoRefresh
1 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Available 1 Available 18 Available 74 Available 179 CLASSNOTEXIST 105 Days agoRefresh
2 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Available 3 Available 19 Available 74 Available 179 CLASSNOTEXIST 105 Days agoRefresh
3 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Available 10 Available 74 Available 179 CLASSNOTEXIST 105 Days agoRefresh
4 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Available 1 RAC 6 Available 93 CLASSNOTEXIST 6 Days agoRefresh
5 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Available 14 Available 20 RAC 2 CLASSNOTEXIST 6 Days agoRefresh
6 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Available 14 Available 44 Available 84 CLASSNOTEXIST 6 Days agoRefresh
7 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Available 10 Available 23 Available 96 6 Days agoRefresh
8 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Available 2 Available 14 Available 27 Available 73 6 Days agoRefresh
9 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Available 13 RAC 1 Available 88 6 Days agoRefresh
10 Feb, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
11 Feb, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
12 Feb, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
13 Feb, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
14 Feb, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
15 Feb, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
16 Feb, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
17 Feb, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
18 Feb, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
19 Feb, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 Feb, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Feb, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 Feb, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Feb, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
24 Feb, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Feb, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Feb, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 Feb, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 Feb, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
1 Mar, 2017 (Wed) Available 179 CLASSNOTEXIST 82 Days agoRefresh
2 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
3 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
4 Mar, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
5 Mar, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
6 Mar, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
7 Mar, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
8 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
9 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
10 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
11 Mar, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
12 Mar, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
13 Mar, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
14 Mar, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
15 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
16 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
17 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
18 Mar, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
19 Mar, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 Mar, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Mar, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
24 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Mar, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Mar, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 Mar, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 Mar, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
3 Apr, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
4 Apr, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
5 Apr, 2017 (Wed) Available 58 Available 59 7 Days agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2017 (Thu) Available 74 Available 128 7 Days agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2017 (Fri) Available 58 Available 141 7 Days agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2017 (Sat) Available 61 Available 149 7 Days agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2017 (Sun) Available 72 Available 175 7 Days agoRefresh
10 Apr, 2017 (Mon) Available 72 Available 179 7 Days agoRefresh
11 Apr, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
12 Apr, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
13 Apr, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
14 Apr, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
15 Apr, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
16 Apr, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
17 Apr, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
18 Apr, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
19 Apr, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
20 Apr, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
21 Apr, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
22 Apr, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
23 Apr, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
24 Apr, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
25 Apr, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
26 Apr, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
27 Apr, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
1 May, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
2 May, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
3 May, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
4 May, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
5 May, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
6 May, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
7 May, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
8 May, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
9 May, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
10 May, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
11 May, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
12 May, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
13 May, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
14 May, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
15 May, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
16 May, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
17 May, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
18 May, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
19 May, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
20 May, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
21 May, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
22 May, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
23 May, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

pooja express running status12413 train running status12413 running statusraiilenquiry inraiinquiry inraiilenquiry