RailEnquiry

Loading..

12413 - Aii Jat Express Availability Calendar
Ajmer Jn (AII) Jammu Tawi (JAT)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
3 Dec, 2016 (Sat) Available 56 Available 158 CLASSNOTEXIST 55 Days agoRefresh
4 Dec, 2016 (Sun) Available 39 Available 91 CLASSNOTEXIST 19 Days agoRefresh
5 Dec, 2016 (Mon) Available 10 Available 81 CLASSNOTEXIST 19 Days agoRefresh
6 Dec, 2016 (Tue) Available 44 Available 75 CLASSNOTEXIST 19 Days agoRefresh
7 Dec, 2016 (Wed) Available 50 Available 61 19 Days agoRefresh
8 Dec, 2016 (Thu) Available 36 Available 33 19 Days agoRefresh
9 Dec, 2016 (Fri) RAC 4 Available 46 CLASSNOTEXIST 19 Days agoRefresh
10 Dec, 2016 (Sat) Available 142 CLASSNOTEXIST 55 Days agoRefresh
11 Dec, 2016 (Sun) Available 166 CLASSNOTEXIST 55 Days agoRefresh
12 Dec, 2016 (Mon) Available 179 CLASSNOTEXIST 55 Days agoRefresh
13 Dec, 2016 (Tue) Available 172 CLASSNOTEXIST 55 Days agoRefresh
14 Dec, 2016 (Wed) Available 106 CLASSNOTEXIST 55 Days agoRefresh
15 Dec, 2016 (Thu)Available 4 Available 19 RAC 1 Waitinglist 44 60 Days agoRefresh
16 Dec, 2016 (Fri)Available 2 Available 21 Available 8 Available 170 60 Days agoRefresh
17 Dec, 2016 (Sat)Available 2 Available 20 Available 57 Available 176 60 Days agoRefresh
18 Dec, 2016 (Sun)Available 4 Available 16 Available 54 Available 176 60 Days agoRefresh
19 Dec, 2016 (Mon)Available 4 Available 19 Available 74 Available 58 60 Days agoRefresh
20 Dec, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Available 23 Available 53 Available 179 60 Days agoRefresh
21 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Dec, 2016 (Thu)Available 4 Available 20 Available 73 Available 163 60 Days agoRefresh
23 Dec, 2016 (Fri)Available 2 Available 19 Available 47 Available 39 60 Days agoRefresh
24 Dec, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 3 Available 12 Available 36 Available 29 60 Days agoRefresh
25 Dec, 2016 (Sun)Available 4 Available 7 Available 27 Available 84 CLASSNOTEXIST 60 Days agoRefresh
26 Dec, 2016 (Mon)Available 4 Waitinglist 5 Available 54 Available 72 CLASSNOTEXIST 54 Days agoRefresh
27 Dec, 2016 (Tue)Available 1 RAC 2 Available 42 Available 99 CLASSNOTEXIST 54 Days agoRefresh
28 Dec, 2016 (Wed) Available 38 Available 73 CLASSNOTEXIST 54 Days agoRefresh
29 Dec, 2016 (Thu) Available 37 Available 16 CLASSNOTEXIST 54 Days agoRefresh
30 Dec, 2016 (Fri) Available 16 Available 13 CLASSNOTEXIST 54 Days agoRefresh
31 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Jan, 2017 (Sun) Available 101 CLASSNOTEXIST 55 Days agoRefresh
2 Jan, 2017 (Mon) Available 126 CLASSNOTEXIST 55 Days agoRefresh
3 Jan, 2017 (Tue) Available 149 CLASSNOTEXIST 55 Days agoRefresh
4 Jan, 2017 (Wed) Available 107 CLASSNOTEXIST 55 Days agoRefresh
5 Jan, 2017 (Thu) Available 151 CLASSNOTEXIST 55 Days agoRefresh
6 Jan, 2017 (Fri) Available 179 CLASSNOTEXIST 55 Days agoRefresh
7 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
12 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
13 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
14 Jan, 2017 (Sat) Available 179 CLASSNOTEXIST 55 Days agoRefresh
15 Jan, 2017 (Sun) Available 178 CLASSNOTEXIST 55 Days agoRefresh
16 Jan, 2017 (Mon) Available 179 CLASSNOTEXIST 55 Days agoRefresh
17 Jan, 2017 (Tue) Available 179 CLASSNOTEXIST 55 Days agoRefresh
18 Jan, 2017 (Wed) Available 179 CLASSNOTEXIST 55 Days agoRefresh
19 Jan, 2017 (Thu) Available 179 CLASSNOTEXIST 55 Days agoRefresh
20 Jan, 2017 (Fri) Available 179 CLASSNOTEXIST 55 Days agoRefresh
21 Jan, 2017 (Sat) Available 178 CLASSNOTEXIST 55 Days agoRefresh
22 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
23 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
24 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
25 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
27 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
28 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
29 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
30 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
31 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
1 Feb, 2017 (Wed) Available 74 Available 179 CLASSNOTEXIST 55 Days agoRefresh
2 Feb, 2017 (Thu) Available 74 Available 179 CLASSNOTEXIST 55 Days agoRefresh
3 Feb, 2017 (Fri) Available 74 Available 179 CLASSNOTEXIST 55 Days agoRefresh
4 Feb, 2017 (Sat) Available 74 Available 179 CLASSNOTEXIST 55 Days agoRefresh
5 Feb, 2017 (Sun) Available 74 Available 179 CLASSNOTEXIST 55 Days agoRefresh
6 Feb, 2017 (Mon) Available 74 Available 179 CLASSNOTEXIST 55 Days agoRefresh
7 Feb, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
8 Feb, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
9 Feb, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
10 Feb, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
11 Feb, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
12 Feb, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
13 Feb, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
14 Feb, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
15 Feb, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
16 Feb, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
17 Feb, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
18 Feb, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
19 Feb, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 Feb, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Feb, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 Feb, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Feb, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
24 Feb, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Feb, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Feb, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 Feb, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 Feb, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
1 Mar, 2017 (Wed) Available 179 CLASSNOTEXIST 32 Days agoRefresh
2 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
3 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
4 Mar, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
5 Mar, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
6 Mar, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
7 Mar, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
8 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
9 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
10 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
11 Mar, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
12 Mar, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
13 Mar, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
14 Mar, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
15 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
16 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
17 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
18 Mar, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
19 Mar, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 Mar, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Mar, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
24 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Mar, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Mar, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 Mar, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 Mar, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

pooja express running status12413 train running status12413 running statusraiilenquiry inraiinquiry inraiilenquiry