RailEnquiry

Loading..

12413 - Aii Jat Express Availability Calander
Ajmer Jn (AII) Jammu Tawi (JAT)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
28 Aug, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 RAC 4 RAC 9 Waitinglist 28 CLASSNOTEXIST 8 Hours agoRefresh
29 Aug, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Available 9 RAC 6 Waitinglist 13 CLASSNOTEXIST 10 Hours agoRefresh
30 Aug, 2015 (Sun)Available 3 Available 18 Available 64 Waitinglist 66 CLASSNOTEXIST 8 Hours agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2015 (Mon)Available 1 Available 16 Available 64 Waitinglist 8 CLASSNOTEXIST 10 Hours agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 2 RAC 2 Available 64 Waitinglist 10 CLASSNOTEXIST 8 Hours agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Available 15 Available 64 Waitinglist 20 CLASSNOTEXIST 11 Hours agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Available 7 Available 64 Waitinglist 25 CLASSNOTEXIST 10 Hours agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 RAC 5 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 36 CLASSNOTEXIST 4 Hours agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Available 5 RAC 8 Waitinglist 37 CLASSNOTEXIST 11 Hours agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 RAC 3 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 36 CLASSNOTEXIST 1 Days agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2015 (Mon) Available 11 RAC 9 Waitinglist 2 CLASSNOTEXIST 6 Hours agoRefresh
8 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Available 7 Available 40 RAC 35 CLASSNOTEXIST 6 Hours agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2015 (Wed) Available 7 Available 43 RAC 3 CLASSNOTEXIST 2 Days agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2015 (Thu) RAC 43 CLASSNOTEXIST 1 Days agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2015 (Fri) RAC 44 CLASSNOTEXIST 1 Days agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2015 (Sat) RAC 14 CLASSNOTEXIST 1 Days agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2015 (Sun) Available 43 RAC 12 CLASSNOTEXIST 2 Days agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2015 (Mon) Available 48 Available 46 CLASSNOTEXIST 2 Days agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Available 50 Available CLASSNOTEXIST 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2015 (Wed) Available 47 RAC 26 CLASSNOTEXIST 2 Days agoRefresh
17 Sep, 2015 (Thu) Available 29 Waitinglist 9 CLASSNOTEXIST 2 Days agoRefresh
18 Sep, 2015 (Fri) RAC 15 Waitinglist 7 CLASSNOTEXIST 7 Hours agoRefresh
19 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Available 10 RAC 3 Waitinglist 36 CLASSNOTEXIST 7 Hours agoRefresh
20 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Available 2 Available 12 Available 13 Waitinglist 11 CLASSNOTEXIST 7 Hours agoRefresh
21 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Available 8 Available 50 RAC 27 CLASSNOTEXIST 7 Hours agoRefresh
22 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Available 9 RAC 12 RAC 39 CLASSNOTEXIST 7 Hours agoRefresh
23 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Available 8 RAC 2 RAC 2 CLASSNOTEXIST 7 Hours agoRefresh
24 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Available 3 RAC 2 RAC 41 CLASSNOTEXIST 3 Hours agoRefresh
25 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Available 11 Available 19 Waitinglist 1 CLASSNOTEXIST 3 Hours agoRefresh
26 Sep, 2015 (Sat) RAC 2 CLASSNOTEXIST 5 Days agoRefresh
27 Sep, 2015 (Sun) Available 61 CLASSNOTEXIST 5 Days agoRefresh
28 Sep, 2015 (Mon) Available 75 Available 193 34 Days agoRefresh
29 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Available 74 Available 137 34 Days agoRefresh
30 Sep, 2015 (Wed) Available 11 Available 3 CLASSNOTEXIST 1 Days agoRefresh
1 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 25 CLASSNOTEXIST 1 Days agoRefresh
2 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Available 7 RAC 45 CLASSNOTEXIST 1 Days agoRefresh
3 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Available 33 RAC 1 CLASSNOTEXIST 1 Days agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2015 (Sun) Available 31 Available 3 CLASSNOTEXIST 1 Days agoRefresh
5 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Available 43 Available 40 CLASSNOTEXIST 1 Days agoRefresh
6 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Available 15 Available 122 CLASSNOTEXIST 5 Days agoRefresh
7 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Available 197 CLASSNOTEXIST 50 Days agoRefresh
8 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 125 CLASSNOTEXIST 19 Days agoRefresh
9 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Available 98 CLASSNOTEXIST 4 Days agoRefresh
10 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Available 95 CLASSNOTEXIST 4 Days agoRefresh
11 Oct, 2015 (Sun) RAC 15 CLASSNOTEXIST 4 Days agoRefresh
12 Oct, 2015 (Mon)Available 4 Available 22 Available 77 Available 25 CLASSNOTEXIST 4 Days agoRefresh
13 Oct, 2015 (Tue)Available 1 Available 21 Available 77 Available 83 CLASSNOTEXIST 4 Days agoRefresh
14 Oct, 2015 (Wed)Available 4 Available 24 Available 70 Available 79 CLASSNOTEXIST 4 Days agoRefresh
15 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Available 1 Available 18 Available 56 Available 116 CLASSNOTEXIST 13 Days agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Available 20 Available 34 Available 81 CLASSNOTEXIST 13 Days agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Available 4 Available 17 Available 52 Available 113 CLASSNOTEXIST 13 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2015 (Sun)Available 4 Available 13 Available 47 RAC 14 CLASSNOTEXIST 5 Days agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2015 (Mon)Available 2 Available 20 Available 56 Available 87 CLASSNOTEXIST 5 Days agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2015 (Tue)Available 3 Available 20 Available 23 Available 59 CLASSNOTEXIST 3 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2015 (Wed)Available 1 Available 20 Available 52 RAC 27 CLASSNOTEXIST 3 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Available 4 Available 4 Available 54 Available 22 CLASSNOTEXIST 3 Days agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2015 (Fri)Available 4 Available 9 Available 50 RAC 4 CLASSNOTEXIST 3 Days agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Available 4 Available 18 Available 52 Available 75 CLASSNOTEXIST 3 Days agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2015 (Sun)Available 4 Available 22 Available 58 Available 84 CLASSNOTEXIST 9 Days agoRefresh
26 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Available 113 CLASSNOTEXIST 16 Days agoRefresh
27 Oct, 2015 (Tue)Available 4 Available 22 Available 76 Available 183 CLASSNOTEXIST 16 Days agoRefresh
28 Oct, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Available 21 Available 77 Available 197 31 Days agoRefresh
29 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Available 18 Available 71 Available 197 31 Days agoRefresh
30 Oct, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Available 23 Available 75 Available 197 31 Days agoRefresh
31 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Available 4 Available 24 Available 74 Available 168 31 Days agoRefresh
1 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Available 3 Available 24 Available 63 Available 184 31 Days agoRefresh
2 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Available 4 Available 24 Available 78 Available 197 53 Days agoRefresh
3 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Available 4 Available 24 Available 77 Available 195 31 Days agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2015 (Wed)Available 4 Available 19 Available 78 Available 169 CLASSNOTEXIST 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Available 2 Available 19 Available 78 Available 196 CLASSNOTEXIST 2 Days agoRefresh
6 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Available 2 Available 20 Available 56 Available 119 CLASSNOTEXIST 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 4 Available 46 Available 139 CLASSNOTEXIST 2 Days agoRefresh
8 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Available 2 Available 18 Available 78 Available 192 CLASSNOTEXIST 2 Days agoRefresh
9 Nov, 2015 (Mon) Available 142 CLASSNOTEXIST 2 Days agoRefresh
10 Nov, 2015 (Tue) Available 121 CLASSNOTEXIST 10 Days agoRefresh
11 Nov, 2015 (Wed) Available 143 CLASSNOTEXIST 19 Days agoRefresh
12 Nov, 2015 (Thu) RAC 19 CLASSNOTEXIST 18 Days agoRefresh
13 Nov, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 33 CLASSNOTEXIST 19 Days agoRefresh
14 Nov, 2015 (Sat) RAC 32 CLASSNOTEXIST 18 Days agoRefresh
15 Nov, 2015 (Sun) Available 23 RAC 20 CLASSNOTEXIST 7 Days agoRefresh
16 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Available 1 Available 13 Available 28 Available 14 CLASSNOTEXIST 7 Days agoRefresh
17 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Available 4 Available 20 Available 59 Available 55 CLASSNOTEXIST 7 Days agoRefresh
18 Nov, 2015 (Wed)Available 4 Available 20 Available 51 Available 59 CLASSNOTEXIST 7 Days agoRefresh
19 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Available 1 Available 16 Available 72 Available 123 CLASSNOTEXIST 7 Days agoRefresh
20 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Available 2 Available 20 Available 59 Available 128 CLASSNOTEXIST 7 Days agoRefresh
21 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Available 4 Available 5 Available 60 Available 126 CLASSNOTEXIST 7 Days agoRefresh
22 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Available 4 Available 24 Available 78 Available 196 31 Days agoRefresh
23 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Available 4 Available 20 Available 70 Available 197 31 Days agoRefresh
24 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Available 4 Available 24 Available 77 Available 195 31 Days agoRefresh
25 Nov, 2015 (Wed)Available 4 Available 22 Available 68 Available 188 CLASSNOTEXIST 13 Days agoRefresh
26 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Available 4 Available 22 Available 76 Available 196 CLASSNOTEXIST 20 Days agoRefresh
27 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Available 2 Available 15 Available 69 Available 194 CLASSNOTEXIST 20 Days agoRefresh
28 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Available 20 Available 62 Available 157 CLASSNOTEXIST 13 Days agoRefresh
29 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Available 4 Available 20 Available 74 Available 191 CLASSNOTEXIST 20 Days agoRefresh
30 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Available 4 Available 3 Available 63 Available 196 CLASSNOTEXIST 20 Days agoRefresh
1 Dec, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
2 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
3 Dec, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
4 Dec, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
5 Dec, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
6 Dec, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
7 Dec, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
8 Dec, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
9 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
10 Dec, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
11 Dec, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
12 Dec, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
13 Dec, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Dec, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Dec, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
16 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Dec, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Dec, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Dec, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Dec, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Dec, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Dec, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Dec, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Dec, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Dec, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
No Options are Available