RailEnquiry

Loading..

12413 - Aii Jat Express Availability Calendar
Ajmer Jn (AII) Jammu Tawi (JAT)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
31 May, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 53 8 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 74 CLASSNOTEXIST 8 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 71 CLASSNOTEXIST 6 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 57 CLASSNOTEXIST 6 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 31 Waitinglist 78 CLASSNOTEXIST 6 Days agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 63 CLASSNOTEXIST 6 Days agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2016 (Mon) Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 56 CLASSNOTEXIST 6 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 41 CLASSNOTEXIST 6 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2016 (Wed) RAC 14 RAC 40 26 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 1 RAC 40 26 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 43 8 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 44 8 Days agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 71 8 Days agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2016 (Mon) Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 36 8 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 40 8 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 57 8 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 RAC 7 RAC 8 RAC 16 26 Days agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 RAC 7 Available RAC 34 26 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 RAC 4 RAC 2 RAC 20 26 Days agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Available 3 RAC 6 RAC 16 26 Days agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Available 2 RAC 3 RAC 20 26 Days agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Available 5 Available 30 RAC 11 26 Days agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
24 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
30 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
1 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
2 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
3 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
4 Jul, 2016 (Mon) Available 78 Available 197 66 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2016 (Tue) Available 19 Available 192 66 Days agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2016 (Wed) Available 59 Available 195 66 Days agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2016 (Thu) Available 75 Available 190 66 Days agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2016 (Fri) Available 69 Available 172 66 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2016 (Sat) Available 78 Available 183 66 Days agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
11 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
12 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
13 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
14 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
15 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
16 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
17 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
18 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
19 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
20 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
21 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
22 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
23 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
24 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
25 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
26 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
27 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
28 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
29 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
30 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
31 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
1 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
2 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
3 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
4 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
5 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
6 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
7 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
8 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
9 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
10 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
11 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
12 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
13 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
14 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
15 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
16 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
17 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
19 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

pooja express running status12413 train running status12413 running statusraiinquiry inraiilenquiry inraiilenquiry