RailEnquiry

Loading..

12377 - Padatik Express Availability Calendar
Sealdah (SDAH) New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 67 Waitinglist 53 3 Days agoRefresh
1 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 36 Waitinglist 60 3 Days agoRefresh
2 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 71 1 Days agoRefresh
3 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 59 1 Days agoRefresh
4 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 39 Waitinglist 74 1 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 70 Waitinglist 115 1 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 68 Waitinglist 99 1 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 50 Waitinglist 85 1 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 43 Waitinglist 72 1 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 36 1 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 36 Waitinglist 71 1 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 55 Waitinglist 58 1 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 39 Waitinglist 74 Waitinglist 81 8 Days agoRefresh
13 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 99 Waitinglist 69 7 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 66 Waitinglist 68 7 Days agoRefresh
15 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 68 Waitinglist 64 7 Days agoRefresh
16 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 58 Waitinglist 52 9 Days agoRefresh
17 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 47 Waitinglist 37 16 Days agoRefresh
18 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 52 18 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 85 Waitinglist 73 16 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 123 Waitinglist 116 3 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 31 Waitinglist 76 Waitinglist 98 3 Days agoRefresh
22 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 39 Waitinglist 60 Waitinglist 73 3 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 63 Waitinglist 65 3 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 31 Waitinglist 64 Waitinglist 48 3 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 52 Waitinglist 56 3 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 71 Waitinglist 66 4 Days agoRefresh
27 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 54 Waitinglist 33 4 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 41 Waitinglist 47 6 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 31 4 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 13 RAC 80 9 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 27 RAC 65 6 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 15 6 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 31 Waitinglist 24 6 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 11 6 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 7 RAC 57 6 Days agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 8 RAC 42 6 Days agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 3 RAC 4 RAC 7 Available 49 15 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 22 RAC 1 Available 38 Available 110 16 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 18 Available 114 Available 112 15 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Waitinglist 3 Available 7 Available 100 16 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 18 Available 14 Available 112 Available 52 16 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 21 Available 36 Available 110 Available 146 16 Days agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 22 Available 38 Available 172 Available 153 16 Days agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 22 Available 45 Available 178 Available 170 16 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 19 Available 53 Available 189 Available 160 16 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 22 Available 53 Available 174 Available 160 19 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 21 Available 39 Available 116 Available 129 16 Days agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 22 Available 42 Available 163 Available 163 16 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 22 Available 36 Available 161 Available 109 16 Days agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 15 Available 48 Available 182 Available 157 16 Days agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 22 Available 43 Available 160 Available 157 16 Days agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 22 Available 50 Available 189 Available 148 16 Days agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 22 Available 41 Available 174 Available 144 19 Days agoRefresh
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 7 Available 110 Available 126 16 Days agoRefresh
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 20 Available 49 Available 171 Available 171 16 Days agoRefresh
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 11 Available 49 Available 157 Available 160 16 Days agoRefresh
26 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 20 Available 49 Available 179 Available 167 16 Days agoRefresh
27 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 18 Available 47 Available 184 Available 165 16 Days agoRefresh
28 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 22 Available 42 Available 123 Available 152 16 Days agoRefresh
29 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 22 Available 39 Available 188 Available 180 19 Days agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 19 Available 51 Available 173 Available 171 16 Days agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 22 Available 37 Available 183 Available 136 16 Days agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 22 Available 43 Available 181 Available 165 16 Days agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 22 Available 53 Available 172 Available 176 16 Days agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 21 Available 52 Available 188 Available 173 16 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 22 Available 50 Available 191 Available 142 16 Days agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 22 Available 51 Available 193 Available 178 19 Days agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 20 Available 46 Available 183 Available 173 16 Days agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 20 Available 49 Available 166 Available 160 16 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 21 Available 53 Available 170 Available 167 16 Days agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 22 Available 53 Available 190 Available 173 16 Days agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 22 Available 52 Available 193 Available 177 16 Days agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 22 Available 45 Available 185 Available 171 16 Days agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 22 Available 53 Available 193 Available 178 19 Days agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 22 Available 53 Available 191 Available 176 16 Days agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 22 Available 48 Available 190 Available 173 16 Days agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 22 Available 39 Available 190 Available 174 16 Days agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 22 Available 52 Available 191 Available 179 13 Days agoRefresh
18 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 22 Available 53 Available 192 Available 180 13 Days agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 22 Available 53 Available 184 Available 175 13 Days agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 22 Available 51 Available 190 Available 180 13 Days agoRefresh
21 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 22 Available 50 Available 192 Available 179 13 Days agoRefresh
22 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 22 Available 50 Available 183 Available 180 13 Days agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 21 Available 53 Available 189 Available 170 16 Days agoRefresh
24 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 22 Available 53 Available 191 Available 176 13 Days agoRefresh
25 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 22 Available 53 Available 191 Available 170 13 Days agoRefresh
26 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 22 Available 53 Available 192 Available 178 13 Days agoRefresh
27 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 22 Available 53 Available 189 Available 179 13 Days agoRefresh
28 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 22 Available 53 Available 193 Available 178 13 Days agoRefresh
29 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 22 Available 53 Available 188 Available 180 13 Days agoRefresh
30 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 17 Available 53 Available 188 Available 178 16 Days agoRefresh
31 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 22 Available 53 Available 190 Available 180 13 Days agoRefresh
1 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 22 Available 53 Available 193 Available 180 13 Days agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 22 Available 53 Available 187 Available 179 13 Days agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 20 Available 53 Available 193 Available 180 13 Days agoRefresh
4 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 22 Available 53 Available 193 Available 180 13 Days agoRefresh
5 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 22 Available 53 Available 193 Available 177 13 Days agoRefresh
6 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 22 Available 53 Available 193 Available 174 16 Days agoRefresh
7 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 22 Available 49 Available 190 Available 180 13 Days agoRefresh
8 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 22 Available 53 Available 193 Available 178 13 Days agoRefresh
9 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 22 Available 53 Available 193 Available 179 13 Days agoRefresh
10 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 22 Available 53 Available 186 Available 178 13 Days agoRefresh
11 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 22 Available 32 Available 138 Available 157 13 Days agoRefresh
12 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 22 Available 53 Available 187 Available 178 13 Days agoRefresh
13 Aug, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 22 Available 53 Available 193 Available 150 13 Days agoRefresh
15 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 22 Available 53 Available 193 Available 180 13 Days agoRefresh
16 Aug, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Aug, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Aug, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12377 running status12377 live status12377 train running statuspadatik express running statuspadatik exp running statuspadatik express live status