RailEnquiry

Loading..

12377 - Padatik Express Availability Calendar
Sealdah (SDAH) New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 51 14 Hours agoRefresh
26 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 33 14 Hours agoRefresh
27 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 48 14 Hours agoRefresh
28 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 47 14 Hours agoRefresh
1 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 34 14 Hours agoRefresh
2 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 58 14 Hours agoRefresh
3 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 46 Waitinglist 91 10 Hours agoRefresh
4 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 77 14 Hours agoRefresh
5 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 61 14 Hours agoRefresh
6 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 52 14 Hours agoRefresh
7 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 55 14 Hours agoRefresh
8 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 55 14 Hours agoRefresh
9 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 43 Waitinglist 78 14 Hours agoRefresh
10 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 96 Waitinglist 136 1 Days agoRefresh
11 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 49 Waitinglist 133 14 Hours agoRefresh
12 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 6 RAC 32 Waitinglist 52 14 Hours agoRefresh
13 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 53 14 Hours agoRefresh
14 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 64 14 Hours agoRefresh
15 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 45 14 Hours agoRefresh
16 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 7 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 45 14 Hours agoRefresh
17 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 72 3 Days agoRefresh
18 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 44 14 Hours agoRefresh
19 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 35 14 Hours agoRefresh
20 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 38 14 Hours agoRefresh
21 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 12 RAC 12 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 28 14 Hours agoRefresh
22 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 RAC 9 RAC 26 Waitinglist 13 14 Hours agoRefresh
23 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 2 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 10 14 Hours agoRefresh
24 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 34 3 Days agoRefresh
25 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 25 14 Hours agoRefresh
26 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 27 14 Hours agoRefresh
27 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 15 RAC 8 RAC 1 Waitinglist 16 14 Hours agoRefresh
28 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 22 Available 2 Available 8 RAC 39 14 Hours agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 14 Available Available 66 RAC 43 14 Hours agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 18 Available 15 Available 81 Waitinglist 22 14 Hours agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 46 3 Days agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 2 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 24 14 Hours agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 11 Waitinglist 5 RAC 35 Waitinglist 24 14 Hours agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 Available 1 Available 7 Waitinglist 29 14 Hours agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 11 Available 5 Available 47 RAC 47 14 Hours agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 17 RAC 6 Available RAC 68 14 Hours agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 12 RAC 6 RAC 23 RAC 48 14 Hours agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 40 3 Days agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 19 14 Hours agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 11 RAC 11 RAC 8 RAC 64 14 Hours agoRefresh
10 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 17 RAC 2 Available 71 RAC 67 14 Hours agoRefresh
11 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available RAC 4 Available 2 RAC 63 14 Hours agoRefresh
12 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 34 14 Hours agoRefresh
13 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 46 Waitinglist 85 14 Hours agoRefresh
14 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 18 1 Days agoRefresh
15 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 7 Waitinglist 3 RAC 36 Waitinglist 4 14 Hours agoRefresh
16 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 3 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 42 14 Hours agoRefresh
17 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Waitinglist 8 RAC 32 Waitinglist 30 14 Hours agoRefresh
18 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 14 RAC 1 Available 5 RAC 44 14 Hours agoRefresh
19 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 18 RAC 5 Available 46 RAC 23 14 Hours agoRefresh
20 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 15 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 2 RAC 23 14 Hours agoRefresh
21 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 3 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 10 3 Days agoRefresh
22 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 13 Available RAC 33 Waitinglist 10 14 Hours agoRefresh
23 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 5 RAC 4 RAC 2 Waitinglist 1 14 Hours agoRefresh
24 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 20 Available 2 Available 24 RAC 29 14 Hours agoRefresh
25 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 15 Available 2 Available 83 Available 4 14 Hours agoRefresh
26 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 8 RAC 9 RAC 20 RAC 6 14 Hours agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 15 RAC 42 14 Hours agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 38 3 Days agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 30 14 Hours agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 5 RAC 11 RAC 19 RAC 49 14 Hours agoRefresh
1 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 19 RAC 2 Available 3 RAC 14 14 Hours agoRefresh
2 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 12 Available 11 Available 73 Available 37 14 Hours agoRefresh
3 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 22 Available 11 Available 52 Available 56 14 Hours agoRefresh
4 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 20 Available 15 Available 56 Available 87 14 Hours agoRefresh
5 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 8 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 10 RAC 30 3 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 4 Waitinglist 4 RAC 14 RAC 68 14 Hours agoRefresh
7 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 20 RAC 12 Waitinglist 3 RAC 61 14 Hours agoRefresh
8 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 RAC 3 RAC 9 Available 23 14 Hours agoRefresh
9 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 RAC 5 RAC 5 Available 22 14 Hours agoRefresh
10 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 5 RAC 2 Available 41 Available 92 14 Hours agoRefresh
11 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 22 Available 8 Available 63 Available 105 14 Hours agoRefresh
12 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 1 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 17 RAC 24 3 Days agoRefresh
13 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 111 RAC 48 14 Hours agoRefresh
14 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 4 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 6 RAC 50 14 Hours agoRefresh
15 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 13 Waitinglist 1 RAC 48 RAC 44 14 Hours agoRefresh
16 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 4 Waitinglist 11 RAC 30 RAC 10 14 Hours agoRefresh
17 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 4 Waitinglist 18 RAC 44 RAC 1 14 Hours agoRefresh
18 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 1 RAC 48 RAC 28 14 Hours agoRefresh
19 May, 2017 (Fri)Available Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 30 3 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 53 Waitinglist 65 14 Hours agoRefresh
21 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 22 14 Hours agoRefresh
22 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 15 14 Hours agoRefresh
23 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 14 RAC 49 14 Hours agoRefresh
24 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 3 RAC 9 Waitinglist 5 RAC 14 14 Hours agoRefresh
25 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 1 RAC 27 RAC 37 14 Hours agoRefresh
26 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 22 RAC 58 14 Hours agoRefresh
27 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 1 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 13 RAC 12 14 Hours agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 18 RAC 8 RAC 32 RAC 3 14 Hours agoRefresh
29 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 19 Available 1 Available 38 Available 84 14 Hours agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 14 Available 5 Available 104 Available 31 14 Hours agoRefresh
31 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 6 Available 106 Available 144 14 Hours agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 22 Available 40 Available 163 Available 94 14 Hours agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 22 Available 10 Available 60 Available 158 3 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 9 Available 15 Available 81 Available 149 14 Hours agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 22 Available 27 Available 155 Available 138 14 Hours agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 22 Available 53 Available 166 Available 178 14 Hours agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 22 Available 52 Available 186 Available 157 14 Hours agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 22 Available 50 Available 183 Available 170 14 Hours agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 22 Available 39 Available 185 Available 175 14 Hours agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 22 Available 53 Available 181 Available 176 3 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 22 Available 48 Available 186 Available 169 14 Hours agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 22 Available 53 Available 175 Available 175 14 Hours agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 22 Available 53 Available 184 Available 180 14 Hours agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 22 Available 53 Available 189 Available 176 14 Hours agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 22 Available 53 Available 193 Available 179 14 Hours agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 22 Available 53 Available 193 Available 179 14 Hours agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 22 Available 50 Available 181 Available 143 3 Days agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 22 Available 50 Available 187 Available 179 14 Hours agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 22 Available 49 Available 186 Available 146 14 Hours agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 22 Available 53 Available 189 Available 179 14 Hours agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 22 Available 46 Available 193 Available 175 14 Hours agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 22 Available 50 Available 193 Available 179 14 Hours agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 22 Available 47 Available 193 Available 178 14 Hours agoRefresh
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 22 Available 53 Available 188 Available 180 14 Hours agoRefresh
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 22 Available 53 Available 193 Available 180 14 Hours agoRefresh
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12377 running status12377 live status12377 train running statuspadatik express running statuspadatik exp running statuspadatik express live status