RailEnquiry

Loading..

12377 - Padatik Express Availability Calander
Sealdah (SDAH) New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
11 Feb, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 66 3 Days agoRefresh
12 Feb, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 31 Waitinglist 43 1 Days agoRefresh
13 Feb, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 33 1 Days agoRefresh
14 Feb, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 66 1 Days agoRefresh
15 Feb, 2016 (Mon)Available 22 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 71 1 Days agoRefresh
16 Feb, 2016 (Tue)Available 22 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 52 1 Days agoRefresh
17 Feb, 2016 (Wed)Available 22 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 30 1 Days agoRefresh
18 Feb, 2016 (Thu)Available 15 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 36 Waitinglist 32 18 Hours agoRefresh
19 Feb, 2016 (Fri)Available 16 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 40 18 Hours agoRefresh
20 Feb, 2016 (Sat)Available 8 Available 31 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 127 18 Hours agoRefresh
21 Feb, 2016 (Sun)Available 22 Available 46 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 47 18 Hours agoRefresh
22 Feb, 2016 (Mon)Available 18 Available 41 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 22 18 Hours agoRefresh
23 Feb, 2016 (Tue)Available 22 Available 45 RAC 5 Waitinglist 5 18 Hours agoRefresh
24 Feb, 2016 (Wed)Available 22 Available 42 Available 53 Waitinglist 7 7 Days agoRefresh
25 Feb, 2016 (Thu)Available 22 Available 57 Available 154 Available 23 30 Days agoRefresh
26 Feb, 2016 (Fri)Available 20 Available 37 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 26 2 Days agoRefresh
27 Feb, 2016 (Sat)Available 14 Available RAC 11 Waitinglist 25 2 Days agoRefresh
28 Feb, 2016 (Sun)Available 8 RAC 8 RAC 4 Waitinglist 26 2 Days agoRefresh
29 Feb, 2016 (Mon)Available 18 Available 15 Available 10 Waitinglist 15 2 Days agoRefresh
1 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Available 21 Available 18 Available 52 RAC 51 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Mar, 2016 (Wed)Available 19 Available 29 Available 44 Waitinglist 10 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Available 21 Available 38 Available 100 RAC 17 15 Days agoRefresh
4 Mar, 2016 (Fri)Available 22 Available 28 RAC 10 Waitinglist 4 15 Days agoRefresh
5 Mar, 2016 (Sat)Available 17 Available 21 RAC 6 Waitinglist 11 15 Days agoRefresh
6 Mar, 2016 (Sun) Available 43 Available 69 Waitinglist 20 15 Days agoRefresh
7 Mar, 2016 (Mon) Available 54 Available 81 RAC 21 15 Days agoRefresh
8 Mar, 2016 (Tue) Available 49 Available 124 RAC 13 15 Days agoRefresh
9 Mar, 2016 (Wed) Available 40 Available 69 RAC 69 6 Days agoRefresh
10 Mar, 2016 (Thu) Available 48 Available 29 Waitinglist 8 6 Days agoRefresh
11 Mar, 2016 (Fri)Available 14 Available 5 Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 42 3 Days agoRefresh
12 Mar, 2016 (Sat)Available 22 Available 16 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 45 3 Days agoRefresh
13 Mar, 2016 (Sun)Available 21 Available 59 RAC 9 Waitinglist 21 3 Days agoRefresh
14 Mar, 2016 (Mon)Available 22 Available 58 RAC 1 Waitinglist 25 3 Days agoRefresh
15 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Available 22 Available 59 RAC 1 Waitinglist 22 7 Days agoRefresh
16 Mar, 2016 (Wed)Available 22 Available 57 Available 40 RAC 63 3 Days agoRefresh
17 Mar, 2016 (Thu) Available 62 Available 45 Waitinglist 14 7 Days agoRefresh
18 Mar, 2016 (Fri) Available 38 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 81 7 Days agoRefresh
19 Mar, 2016 (Sat)Available 20 RAC 1 Waitinglist 44 Waitinglist 103 10 Days agoRefresh
20 Mar, 2016 (Sun)Available 22 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 70 10 Days agoRefresh
21 Mar, 2016 (Mon)Available 22 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 38 Waitinglist 100 10 Days agoRefresh
22 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 44 Waitinglist 120 Waitinglist 203 10 Days agoRefresh
23 Mar, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 64 10 Days agoRefresh
24 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Available 3 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 39 13 Days agoRefresh
25 Mar, 2016 (Fri)Available 13 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 32 10 Days agoRefresh
26 Mar, 2016 (Sat)Available 22 Available 4 RAC 26 RAC 52 24 Days agoRefresh
27 Mar, 2016 (Sun)Available 20 Available 9 Available 40 Waitinglist 23 22 Days agoRefresh
28 Mar, 2016 (Mon)Available 22 Available 55 Available 128 Available 109 30 Days agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Available 22 Available 42 Available 157 Available 175 35 Days agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2016 (Wed) Available 67 Available 156 Available 169 34 Days agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2016 (Thu) Available 59 Available 162 Available 172 32 Days agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2016 (Fri) Available 8 RAC 28 RAC 30 6 Days agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2016 (Sat) Available 33 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 1 6 Days agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2016 (Sun) Available 56 Available 26 RAC 20 6 Days agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2016 (Mon) Available 119 Available 84 6 Days agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2016 (Tue) Available 151 Available 131 6 Days agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2016 (Wed) Available 143 Available 146 6 Days agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2016 (Thu) Available 164 Available 197 37 Days agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2016 (Fri) Available 122 Available 130 32 Days agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2016 (Sat) Available 95 Available 149 32 Days agoRefresh
10 Apr, 2016 (Sun) Available 67 Available 76 Available 22 3 Days agoRefresh
11 Apr, 2016 (Mon) Available 60 Available 141 Available 163 3 Days agoRefresh
12 Apr, 2016 (Tue) Available 54 Available 88 Available 136 3 Days agoRefresh
13 Apr, 2016 (Wed)Available 13 Available 3 Waitinglist 21 RAC 42 3 Days agoRefresh
14 Apr, 2016 (Thu)Available 22 Available 64 Available 107 Available 88 1 Days agoRefresh
15 Apr, 2016 (Fri)Available 22 Available 52 Available 38 Available 20 1 Days agoRefresh
16 Apr, 2016 (Sat)Available 22 Available 65 Available 13 RAC 27 1 Days agoRefresh
17 Apr, 2016 (Sun)Available 22 Available 54 Available 86 RAC 6 1 Days agoRefresh
18 Apr, 2016 (Mon)Available 18 Available 67 Available 114 Available 75 1 Days agoRefresh
19 Apr, 2016 (Tue) Available 67 Available 149 Available 161 1 Days agoRefresh
20 Apr, 2016 (Wed) Available 157 Available 184 23 Days agoRefresh
21 Apr, 2016 (Thu) Available 67 Available 154 Available 166 34 Days agoRefresh
22 Apr, 2016 (Fri) Available 67 Available 146 Available 192 37 Days agoRefresh
23 Apr, 2016 (Sat) Available 67 Available 117 Available 171 12 Days agoRefresh
24 Apr, 2016 (Sun) Available 66 Available 154 Available 176 12 Days agoRefresh
25 Apr, 2016 (Mon) Available 67 Available 155 Available 160 12 Days agoRefresh
26 Apr, 2016 (Tue) Available 67 Available 152 Available 185 12 Days agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2016 (Wed) Available 124 Available 181 12 Days agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2016 (Thu) Available 167 Available 192 41 Days agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2016 (Fri) Available 147 Available 176 34 Days agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2016 (Sat) Available 60 Available 162 Available 191 34 Days agoRefresh
1 May, 2016 (Sun) Available 53 Available 156 Available 193 31 Days agoRefresh
2 May, 2016 (Mon) Available 27 Available 161 Available 194 34 Days agoRefresh
3 May, 2016 (Tue) Available 67 Available 161 Available 195 35 Days agoRefresh
4 May, 2016 (Wed) Available 67 Available 148 Available 191 31 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2016 (Thu) Available 67 Available 149 Available 200 30 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2016 (Fri) Available 67 Available 165 Available 200 35 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2016 (Sat) Available 64 Available 153 Available 200 33 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2016 (Sun) Available 63 Available 162 Available 176 32 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2016 (Mon) Available 67 Available 128 Available 202 32 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2016 (Tue) Available 67 Available 167 Available 202 31 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
12 May, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
13 May, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
14 May, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
15 May, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
16 May, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
17 May, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
18 May, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
19 May, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
20 May, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
21 May, 2016 (Sat)Available 9 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 14 1 Hours agoRefresh
22 May, 2016 (Sun)Available 11 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 20 RAC 39 1 Hours agoRefresh
23 May, 2016 (Mon)Available 22 RAC 10 RAC 23 Available 6 1 Hours agoRefresh
24 May, 2016 (Tue)Available 16 Available 8 Available 5 Available 80 1 Hours agoRefresh
25 May, 2016 (Wed)Available 22 Available 25 Available 62 Available 124 1 Hours agoRefresh
26 May, 2016 (Thu)Available 20 Available 26 Available 81 Available 150 1 Hours agoRefresh
27 May, 2016 (Fri) RAC 4 Available 139 2 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
29 May, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
30 May, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
31 May, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
1 Jun, 2016 (Wed) Available 156 Available 191 1 Hours agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2016 (Thu) Available 145 Available 192 1 Hours agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2016 (Fri) Available 152 Available 202 1 Hours agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2016 (Sat) Available 141 Available 187 1 Hours agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2016 (Sun) Available 165 Available 198 1 Hours agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2016 (Mon) Available 158 Available 202 1 Hours agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
8 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
9 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
10 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12377 running status12377 train status12377 padatik express running statuspadatik express running statuspadatik exp running statuspadatik running status