RailEnquiry

Loading..

12377 - Padatik Express Availability Calendar
Sealdah (SDAH) New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
28 Sep, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 33 1 Days agoRefresh
29 Sep, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 51 1 Hours agoRefresh
30 Sep, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 36 1 Hours agoRefresh
1 Oct, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 32 1 Hours agoRefresh
2 Oct, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 33 1 Hours agoRefresh
3 Oct, 2016 (Mon)Available 21 Available 40 Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 52 1 Hours agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2016 (Tue)Available 16 Available 27 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 70 1 Hours agoRefresh
5 Oct, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 91 Waitinglist 126 2 Days agoRefresh
6 Oct, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 131 Waitinglist 220 5 Days agoRefresh
7 Oct, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 93 Waitinglist 228 Waitinglist 380 5 Days agoRefresh
8 Oct, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 96 Waitinglist 152 Waitinglist 241 14 Days agoRefresh
9 Oct, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 55 Waitinglist 140 Waitinglist 174 12 Days agoRefresh
10 Oct, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 110 Waitinglist 169 8 Days agoRefresh
11 Oct, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 79 Waitinglist 121 8 Days agoRefresh
12 Oct, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 64 Waitinglist 91 8 Days agoRefresh
13 Oct, 2016 (Thu)Available 1 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 68 8 Days agoRefresh
14 Oct, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 55 Waitinglist 86 8 Days agoRefresh
15 Oct, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 46 Waitinglist 83 8 Days agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 64 Waitinglist 175 34 Days agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2016 (Mon) Waitinglist 31 Waitinglist 110 34 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 81 34 Days agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 47 7 Days agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 34 7 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 60 7 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 22 7 Days agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 14 23 Hours agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2016 (Mon) RAC 13 RAC 69 23 Hours agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2016 (Tue) RAC 2 RAC 59 23 Hours agoRefresh
26 Oct, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 6 23 Hours agoRefresh
27 Oct, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 19 23 Hours agoRefresh
28 Oct, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 69 23 Hours agoRefresh
29 Oct, 2016 (Sat) Available 164 Available 78 45 Days agoRefresh
30 Oct, 2016 (Sun) Available 163 Available 125 45 Days agoRefresh
31 Oct, 2016 (Mon) Available 140 Available 17 45 Days agoRefresh
1 Nov, 2016 (Tue)Available 22 Available 46 Available 136 RAC 9 45 Days agoRefresh
2 Nov, 2016 (Wed)Available 19 Available 27 Available 95 RAC 52 45 Days agoRefresh
3 Nov, 2016 (Thu)Available 16 Available 2 Available 173 Available 120 70 Days agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2016 (Fri)Available 18 Available 3 Available 127 Available 47 70 Days agoRefresh
5 Nov, 2016 (Sat)Available 22 Available 4 Available 147 Available 64 70 Days agoRefresh
6 Nov, 2016 (Sun)Available 22 Available 47 Available 160 Available 139 70 Days agoRefresh
7 Nov, 2016 (Mon) Available 196 Available 179 75 Days agoRefresh
8 Nov, 2016 (Tue) Available 194 Available 165 75 Days agoRefresh
9 Nov, 2016 (Wed) Available 190 Available 176 75 Days agoRefresh
10 Nov, 2016 (Thu) Available 199 Available 186 75 Days agoRefresh
11 Nov, 2016 (Fri) Available 108 Available 125 75 Days agoRefresh
12 Nov, 2016 (Sat) RAC 3 RAC 26 25 Days agoRefresh
13 Nov, 2016 (Sun) Available 147 Available 20 25 Days agoRefresh
14 Nov, 2016 (Mon) Available 152 Available 157 25 Days agoRefresh
15 Nov, 2016 (Tue) Available 188 Available 176 25 Days agoRefresh
16 Nov, 2016 (Wed)Available 22 Available 53 Available 184 Available 163 25 Days agoRefresh
17 Nov, 2016 (Thu) Available 191 Available 164 25 Days agoRefresh
18 Nov, 2016 (Fri) Available 170 Available 172 50 Days agoRefresh
19 Nov, 2016 (Sat) Available 38 Available 58 Available 22 8 Days agoRefresh
20 Nov, 2016 (Sun) Available 171 Available 63 8 Days agoRefresh
21 Nov, 2016 (Mon) Available 150 Available 160 8 Days agoRefresh
22 Nov, 2016 (Tue) Available 87 Available 144 8 Days agoRefresh
23 Nov, 2016 (Wed) Available 123 Available 104 8 Days agoRefresh
24 Nov, 2016 (Thu) Available 156 Available 113 8 Days agoRefresh
25 Nov, 2016 (Fri)Available 14 Available 2 Available 79 Available 44 5 Days agoRefresh
26 Nov, 2016 (Sat)Available 19 Available 10 Available 158 Available 133 5 Days agoRefresh
27 Nov, 2016 (Sun)Available 17 Available 33 Available 150 Available 111 5 Days agoRefresh
28 Nov, 2016 (Mon)Available 20 Available 49 Available 196 Available 113 5 Days agoRefresh
29 Nov, 2016 (Tue)Available 22 Available 41 Available 145 Available 137 5 Days agoRefresh
30 Nov, 2016 (Wed)Available 22 Available 40 Available 186 Available 163 5 Days agoRefresh
1 Dec, 2016 (Thu)Available 22 Available 46 Available 195 Available 181 5 Days agoRefresh
2 Dec, 2016 (Fri)Available 19 Available 7 Available 82 Available 178 5 Days agoRefresh
3 Dec, 2016 (Sat)Available 21 Available 13 Available 178 Available 110 5 Days agoRefresh
4 Dec, 2016 (Sun)Available 22 Available 31 Available 126 Available 163 5 Days agoRefresh
5 Dec, 2016 (Mon)Available 17 RAC 2 Available 117 Available 159 5 Days agoRefresh
6 Dec, 2016 (Tue)Available 16 Waitinglist 5 Available 147 Available 120 5 Days agoRefresh
7 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Dec, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 1 RAC 16 RAC 25 17 Hours agoRefresh
22 Dec, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 32 17 Hours agoRefresh
23 Dec, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 44 Waitinglist 123 Waitinglist 130 17 Hours agoRefresh
24 Dec, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 90 Waitinglist 109 17 Hours agoRefresh
25 Dec, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 67 17 Hours agoRefresh
26 Dec, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 42 17 Hours agoRefresh
27 Dec, 2016 (Tue) RAC 8 RAC 7 RAC 1 21 Days agoRefresh
28 Dec, 2016 (Wed) Available 6 Available 17 Available 118 21 Days agoRefresh
29 Dec, 2016 (Thu) Available 15 Available 168 Available 130 21 Days agoRefresh
30 Dec, 2016 (Fri) Available 24 Available 129 Available 127 21 Days agoRefresh
31 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
12 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
13 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
14 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
15 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
16 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
17 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
18 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
19 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
20 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
21 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
22 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
23 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
24 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
25 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12377 running statuspadatik express seat availability12377 train statuspadatik express running statuspadatik exp running statuspadatik running status