RailEnquiry

Loading..

12377 - Padatik Express Availability Calendar
Sealdah (SDAH) New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 38 Waitinglist 63 1 Days agoRefresh
26 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 58 1 Days agoRefresh
27 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 51 1 Days agoRefresh
28 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 31 1 Days agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 41 Waitinglist 15 1 Days agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 36 4 Days agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 46 4 Days agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 42 Waitinglist 62 4 Days agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 43 4 Days agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 53 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 35 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 27 2 Days agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 RAC 12 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 32 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 41 Waitinglist 63 2 Days agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 38 Waitinglist 68 2 Days agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 48 4 Days agoRefresh
10 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 33 3 Days agoRefresh
11 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 40 4 Days agoRefresh
12 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 72 4 Days agoRefresh
13 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 63 Waitinglist 132 4 Days agoRefresh
14 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 32 4 Days agoRefresh
15 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 37 4 Days agoRefresh
16 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 61 4 Days agoRefresh
17 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 60 7 Days agoRefresh
18 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 39 3 Days agoRefresh
19 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 18 3 Days agoRefresh
20 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 30 3 Days agoRefresh
21 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 52 4 Days agoRefresh
22 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 61 4 Days agoRefresh
23 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 19 4 Days agoRefresh
24 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 23 7 Days agoRefresh
25 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 8 4 Days agoRefresh
26 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 21 RAC 69 4 Days agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 36 4 Days agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 40 Waitinglist 73 2 Hours agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 43 Waitinglist 39 2 Hours agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 20 2 Hours agoRefresh
1 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 11 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 20 2 Hours agoRefresh
2 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 1 2 Hours agoRefresh
3 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 3 RAC 7 RAC 34 RAC 50 2 Hours agoRefresh
4 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 2 RAC 3 RAC 32 RAC 25 4 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 32 4 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 40 Waitinglist 28 4 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 16 4 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 1 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 2 RAC 41 7 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 14 RAC 48 4 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 3 RAC 38 RAC 43 4 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 10 RAC 79 4 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 44 Waitinglist 32 4 Days agoRefresh
13 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 102 Waitinglist 20 4 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 39 RAC 84 4 Days agoRefresh
15 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 39 Waitinglist 10 7 Days agoRefresh
16 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 21 RAC 84 4 Days agoRefresh
17 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 16 RAC 78 4 Days agoRefresh
18 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 9 4 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 51 Waitinglist 66 3 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 92 Waitinglist 75 3 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 55 Waitinglist 61 3 Days agoRefresh
22 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 48 Waitinglist 12 4 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 13 3 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 10 3 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 21 4 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 40 Waitinglist 10 4 Days agoRefresh
27 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 21 RAC 75 4 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 14 RAC 41 4 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 3 RAC 9 RAC 34 RAC 14 7 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Available 1 Available RAC 31 4 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 4 RAC 6 RAC 29 Available 19 4 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 17 Waitinglist 4 Available 1 RAC 3 4 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 8 RAC 25 RAC 9 4 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 3 RAC 1 RAC 31 Available 15 4 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 17 RAC 1 Available Available 91 4 Days agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 22 Available 29 Available 142 Available 175 7 Days agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 20 Available 31 Available 175 Available 142 4 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 22 Available 19 Available 168 Available 150 4 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 22 Available 36 Available 178 Available 155 4 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 18 Available 6 Available 131 Available 140 4 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 22 Available 47 Available 172 Available 152 4 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 21 Available 53 Available 161 Available 167 4 Days agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 22 Available 52 Available 178 Available 180 7 Days agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 22 Available 49 Available 184 Available 173 4 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 22 Available 53 Available 193 Available 173 4 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 22 Available 53 Available 190 Available 173 4 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 22 Available 46 Available 165 Available 139 4 Days agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 22 Available 53 Available 178 Available 179 4 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 22 Available 40 Available 175 Available 129 4 Days agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 18 Available 48 Available 188 Available 170 7 Days agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 22 Available 48 Available 188 Available 164 4 Days agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 22 Available 50 Available 192 Available 162 4 Days agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 22 Available 47 Available 190 Available 171 4 Days agoRefresh
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 18 Available 47 Available 178 Available 159 4 Days agoRefresh
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 22 Available 53 Available 172 Available 177 4 Days agoRefresh
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 17 Available 49 Available 164 Available 174 4 Days agoRefresh
26 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 20 Available 50 Available 187 Available 173 7 Days agoRefresh
27 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 22 Available 48 Available 191 Available 174 4 Days agoRefresh
28 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 22 Available 50 Available 141 Available 160 4 Days agoRefresh
29 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 22 Available 39 Available 191 Available 180 4 Days agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 22 Available 53 Available 188 Available 172 4 Days agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 22 Available 41 Available 189 Available 141 4 Days agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 22 Available 49 Available 186 Available 176 4 Days agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 22 Available 53 Available 173 Available 177 7 Days agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 22 Available 53 Available 193 Available 177 4 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 22 Available 53 Available 187 Available 148 4 Days agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 22 Available 53 Available 193 Available 180 4 Days agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 20 Available 50 Available 190 Available 173 4 Days agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 20 Available 48 Available 191 Available 174 4 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 21 Available 53 Available 193 Available 178 4 Days agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 22 Available 53 Available 190 Available 180 7 Days agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 22 Available 53 Available 193 Available 178 4 Days agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 22 Available 50 Available 189 Available 179 4 Days agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 22 Available 53 Available 193 Available 180 4 Days agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 22 Available 53 Available 193 Available 180 4 Days agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 22 Available 53 Available 193 Available 179 4 Days agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 22 Available 53 Available 193 Available 179 4 Days agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
18 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 22 Available 53 Available 192 Available 180 4 Days agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 22 Available 53 Available 193 Available 180 4 Days agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
21 Jul, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
22 Jul, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
23 Jul, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12377 running status12377 live status12377 train running statuspadatik express running statuspadatik exp running statuspadatik express live status