RailEnquiry

Loading..

12377 - Padatik Express Availability Calendar
Sealdah (SDAH) New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
22 Jan, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 72 4 Hours agoRefresh
23 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 56 4 Hours agoRefresh
24 Jan, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 44 4 Hours agoRefresh
25 Jan, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 52 Waitinglist 108 4 Hours agoRefresh
26 Jan, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 81 4 Hours agoRefresh
27 Jan, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 37 4 Hours agoRefresh
28 Jan, 2017 (Sat)Available 7 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 1 11 Days agoRefresh
29 Jan, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 34 2 Days agoRefresh
30 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Available 2 RAC 7 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 24 2 Days agoRefresh
31 Jan, 2017 (Tue)Available 7 RAC 7 RAC 31 Waitinglist 17 2 Days agoRefresh
1 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Available 4 Waitinglist 2 RAC 33 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Available 8 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 24 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 31 Waitinglist 57 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Available 3 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 36 13 Days agoRefresh
5 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 28 10 Days agoRefresh
6 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 RAC 3 Available 2 Waitinglist 11 10 Days agoRefresh
7 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 19 Available 2 Available 24 Waitinglist 5 10 Days agoRefresh
8 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Available 15 RAC 6 RAC 10 RAC 44 10 Days agoRefresh
9 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Available 17 RAC 4 RAC 16 RAC 41 10 Days agoRefresh
10 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 44 10 Days agoRefresh
11 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 52 10 Days agoRefresh
12 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Available 3 Waitinglist 1 RAC 33 Waitinglist 2 10 Days agoRefresh
13 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 RAC 4 Available 1 Waitinglist 82 10 Days agoRefresh
14 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 8 Available 14 Available 138 RAC 31 10 Days agoRefresh
15 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Available 19 Available 32 Available 110 RAC 13 10 Days agoRefresh
16 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 13 Available 73 RAC 29 10 Days agoRefresh
17 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Available 14 Available 8 Available 98 RAC 5 29 Days agoRefresh
18 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Available 22 Available 19 Available 99 RAC 1 29 Days agoRefresh
19 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Available 19 Available 47 Available 150 Available 53 29 Days agoRefresh
20 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 22 Available 37 Available 164 Available 144 29 Days agoRefresh
21 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 20 Available 37 Available 158 RAC 28 5 Days agoRefresh
22 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Available 20 Available 5 RAC 5 RAC 50 5 Days agoRefresh
23 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Available 18 Available 21 Available 141 RAC 15 4 Days agoRefresh
24 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Available 22 RAC 6 RAC 3 RAC 49 5 Days agoRefresh
25 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Available 19 Available 22 Available 81 Waitinglist 6 4 Days agoRefresh
26 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Available 21 Available 28 Available 167 RAC 12 4 Days agoRefresh
27 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 7 Available 31 Available 165 RAC 4 4 Days agoRefresh
28 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 17 Available 47 Available 140 Available 11 4 Days agoRefresh
1 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 22 Available 16 Available 132 RAC 22 8 Days agoRefresh
2 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 22 Available 44 Available 171 Available 14 8 Days agoRefresh
3 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 12 Available 6 Available 6 RAC 56 8 Days agoRefresh
4 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 21 RAC 2 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 7 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 18 Available 25 Available 74 RAC 51 2 Days agoRefresh
6 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 21 Available 26 Available 118 Waitinglist 14 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 22 Available 23 Available 99 RAC 45 2 Days agoRefresh
8 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 15 Available 45 Waitinglist 11 2 Days agoRefresh
9 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 18 RAC 1 RAC 12 Waitinglist 18 2 Days agoRefresh
10 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 62 Waitinglist 101 8 Days agoRefresh
11 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 48 8 Days agoRefresh
12 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 22 RAC 2 Available 76 RAC 61 8 Days agoRefresh
13 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 22 Available 31 Available 159 RAC 27 8 Days agoRefresh
14 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 18 Available 43 Available 114 RAC 24 8 Days agoRefresh
15 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 18 Available 26 Available 59 RAC 41 8 Days agoRefresh
16 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 11 Available 42 Available 97 RAC 18 8 Days agoRefresh
17 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 1 RAC 4 RAC 35 Waitinglist 17 8 Days agoRefresh
18 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 19 RAC 3 RAC 29 RAC 57 8 Days agoRefresh
19 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 22 Available 18 Available 75 RAC 43 8 Days agoRefresh
20 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 22 Available 35 Available 149 RAC 32 8 Days agoRefresh
21 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 19 Available 37 Available 188 Available 8 8 Days agoRefresh
22 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 22 Available 11 Available 69 Available 12 8 Days agoRefresh
23 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 22 Available 25 Available 110 Available 22 6 Days agoRefresh
24 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 3 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 14 RAC 56 6 Days agoRefresh
25 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 12 Waitinglist 3 RAC 33 RAC 57 6 Days agoRefresh
26 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 20 Available 2 Available 135 RAC 2 6 Days agoRefresh
27 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 22 Available 21 Available 180 Available 93 6 Days agoRefresh
28 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 22 Available 38 Available 180 Available 124 6 Days agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 22 Available 33 Available 197 Available 117 10 Days agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 22 Available 46 Available 176 Available 164 10 Days agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 8 Available 22 Available 46 RAC 26 10 Days agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 22 Available 5 RAC 1 RAC 35 10 Days agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 20 Available 25 Available 136 RAC 16 10 Days agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 20 Available 53 Available 173 Available 38 10 Days agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 11 Available 30 Available 149 Available 142 10 Days agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 20 Available 18 Available 179 Available 129 10 Days agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 22 Available 41 Available 199 Available 184 30 Days agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 18 RAC 6 RAC 3 RAC 6 17 Days agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 20 Available 10 Available 67 Available 33 17 Days agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 22 Available 51 Available 162 Available 175 17 Days agoRefresh
10 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 22 Available 31 Available 193 Available 178 17 Days agoRefresh
11 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 18 Available 40 Available 185 Available 157 17 Days agoRefresh
12 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 18 Available 3 Available 45 Available 13 2 Days agoRefresh
13 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 8 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 36 2 Days agoRefresh
14 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 22 Available 30 RAC 1 Available 2 2 Days agoRefresh
15 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 22 Available 18 Available 82 Available 126 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 22 Available 17 Available 147 RAC 22 13 Hours agoRefresh
17 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 22 Available 34 Available 109 RAC 40 13 Hours agoRefresh
18 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 22 Available 53 Available 167 Available 49 13 Hours agoRefresh
19 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 22 Available 53 Available 191 Available 147 13 Hours agoRefresh
20 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 22 Available 53 Available 180 Available 136 13 Hours agoRefresh
21 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 22 Available 45 Available 83 RAC 13 13 Hours agoRefresh
22 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 22 Available 44 Available 199 Available 186 29 Days agoRefresh
23 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 22 Available 53 Available 199 Available 186 29 Days agoRefresh
24 Apr, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
25 Apr, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
26 Apr, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
27 Apr, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
1 May, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
2 May, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
3 May, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
4 May, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
5 May, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
6 May, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
7 May, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
8 May, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
9 May, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
10 May, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
11 May, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
12 May, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
13 May, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
14 May, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
15 May, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
16 May, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
17 May, 2017 (Wed) Available 178 Available 178 2 Days agoRefresh
18 May, 2017 (Thu) Available 176 Available 180 2 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2017 (Fri) Available 54 Available 180 2 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
21 May, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
22 May, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12377 running status12377 live status12377 train running statuspadatik express running statuspadatik exp running statusrunning status of padatik express