RailEnquiry

Loading..

12368 - Vikramshila Express Availability Calendar
Delhi Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) Bhagalpur Jn (BGP)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
30 Jun, 2016 (Thu) Available 29 Available 33 42 Days agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 137 18 Days agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 56 Waitinglist 175 18 Days agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 50 Waitinglist 247 14 Days agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2016 (Mon)Available 2 RAC 1 Waitinglist 43 Waitinglist 215 14 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2016 (Tue)Available 4 Available 4 Waitinglist 36 Waitinglist 174 14 Days agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2016 (Wed)Available 6 Available 1 Waitinglist 38 Waitinglist 121 14 Days agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2016 (Thu)Available 6 Available 15 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 127 14 Days agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2016 (Fri)Available 6 Available 4 Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 128 14 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2016 (Sat)Available 6 Available 1 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 25 22 Days agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 41 Waitinglist 184 2 Hours agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2016 (Mon) Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 69 2 Hours agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 36 2 Hours agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 18 RAC 149 2 Hours agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 9 RAC 105 2 Hours agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 15 RAC 95 2 Hours agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 12 Available 273 16 Days agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2016 (Sun) RAC 16 Available 173 16 Days agoRefresh
18 Jul, 2016 (Mon) Available 3 Available 314 16 Days agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2016 (Tue) Available 12 Available 329 16 Days agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2016 (Wed) Available 10 Available 168 16 Days agoRefresh
21 Jul, 2016 (Thu) Available 71 Available 415 41 Days agoRefresh
22 Jul, 2016 (Fri) Available 39 Available 395 29 Days agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2016 (Sat) Available 10 Available 402 29 Days agoRefresh
24 Jul, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 9 Available 381 29 Days agoRefresh
25 Jul, 2016 (Mon) Available 25 Available 401 29 Days agoRefresh
26 Jul, 2016 (Tue) Available 60 Available 438 29 Days agoRefresh
27 Jul, 2016 (Wed) Available 46 Available 415 29 Days agoRefresh
28 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
29 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
30 Jul, 2016 (Sat) Available 38 Available 434 43 Days agoRefresh
31 Jul, 2016 (Sun) Available 60 Available 453 43 Days agoRefresh
1 Aug, 2016 (Mon) Available 72 Available 439 43 Days agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2016 (Tue) Available 72 Available 446 43 Days agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2016 (Wed) Available 72 Available 453 43 Days agoRefresh
4 Aug, 2016 (Thu) Available 68 Available 458 43 Days agoRefresh
5 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
6 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
7 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
8 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
9 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
10 Aug, 2016 (Wed) Available 54 Available 423 25 Days agoRefresh
11 Aug, 2016 (Thu) Available 58 Available 444 25 Days agoRefresh
12 Aug, 2016 (Fri) Available 66 Available 408 25 Days agoRefresh
13 Aug, 2016 (Sat) Available 49 Available 408 25 Days agoRefresh
14 Aug, 2016 (Sun) Available 47 Available 383 25 Days agoRefresh
15 Aug, 2016 (Mon) Available 66 Available 410 25 Days agoRefresh
16 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
17 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
19 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Sep, 2016 (Sat) Available 21 Available 216 29 Days agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2016 (Sun) Available 66 Available 419 29 Days agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2016 (Mon) Available 66 Available 439 29 Days agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2016 (Tue) Available 70 Available 440 29 Days agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2016 (Wed) Available 70 Available 441 29 Days agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2016 (Thu) Available 70 Available 433 29 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Sep, 2016 (Fri) Available 70 Available 441 33 Days agoRefresh
24 Sep, 2016 (Sat) Available 70 Available 431 33 Days agoRefresh
25 Sep, 2016 (Sun) Available 70 Available 441 33 Days agoRefresh
26 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
1 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
2 Oct, 2016 (Sun) Available 55 Available 313 13 Days agoRefresh
3 Oct, 2016 (Mon) Available 65 Available 369 13 Days agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2016 (Tue) Available 48 Available 294 13 Days agoRefresh
5 Oct, 2016 (Wed) RAC 2 Available 130 13 Days agoRefresh
6 Oct, 2016 (Thu) RAC 13 Available 172 13 Days agoRefresh
7 Oct, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 27 Available 193 13 Days agoRefresh
8 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
9 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
10 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
11 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
12 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
13 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
14 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
15 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
16 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
17 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
18 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
19 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
20 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

vikramshila express12368 running statuscurrent status 12368where is vikramshila express nowvikramshila exp