RailEnquiry

Loading..

12368 - Vikramshila Express Availability Calander
Delhi Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) Bhagalpur Jn (BGP)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
15 Feb, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 12 Not Available Not Available 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Feb, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 8 Not Available Not Available 2 Days agoRefresh
17 Feb, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 7 Not Available Not Available 2 Days agoRefresh
18 Feb, 2016 (Thu)TRAINCANCELLED Waitinglist 5 Not Available Not Available 2 Days agoRefresh
19 Feb, 2016 (Fri)Available 6 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 76 3 Days agoRefresh
20 Feb, 2016 (Sat)Available 2 RAC 1 Waitinglist 39 Waitinglist 94 3 Days agoRefresh
21 Feb, 2016 (Sun)Available 4 Available 20 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 75 3 Days agoRefresh
22 Feb, 2016 (Mon)Available 6 Available 22 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 37 3 Days agoRefresh
23 Feb, 2016 (Tue)Available 2 Available 20 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 16 3 Days agoRefresh
24 Feb, 2016 (Wed)Available 6 Available 2 Available 21 Available 250 20 Days agoRefresh
25 Feb, 2016 (Thu)TRAINCANCELLED TRAINCANCELLED Available 80 Available 394 20 Days agoRefresh
26 Feb, 2016 (Fri)Available 6 Available 7 Available 38 Available 296 35 Days agoRefresh
27 Feb, 2016 (Sat)Available 6 Available 12 Available 32 Available 385 33 Days agoRefresh
28 Feb, 2016 (Sun)Available 3 Available 7 Available 18 RAC 24 11 Days agoRefresh
29 Feb, 2016 (Mon)Available 6 Available 19 Available 47 Available 34 11 Days agoRefresh
1 Mar, 2016 (Tue)TRAINCANCELLED TRAINCANCELLED Available 51 Available 139 11 Days agoRefresh
2 Mar, 2016 (Wed)Available 6 Available 24 Available 35 RAC 91 11 Days agoRefresh
3 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Available 6 Available 21 Available 26 RAC 31 11 Days agoRefresh
4 Mar, 2016 (Fri)Available 6 Available 14 Available 25 RAC 44 11 Days agoRefresh
5 Mar, 2016 (Sat)Available 6 Available 3 Available 14 Available 121 32 Days agoRefresh
6 Mar, 2016 (Sun)Available 2 RAC 2 Available 16 Available 163 32 Days agoRefresh
7 Mar, 2016 (Mon)Available 6 Available 14 Available 53 Available 285 32 Days agoRefresh
8 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Available 6 Available 11 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 44 5 Days agoRefresh
9 Mar, 2016 (Wed)Available 6 Available 25 Available 31 Waitinglist 26 5 Days agoRefresh
10 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Available 4 Available 20 Available 22 RAC 114 5 Days agoRefresh
11 Mar, 2016 (Fri)Available 3 Available 20 RAC 2 RAC 102 5 Days agoRefresh
12 Mar, 2016 (Sat)Available 6 Available 12 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 33 5 Days agoRefresh
13 Mar, 2016 (Sun)Available 6 Available 15 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 24 5 Days agoRefresh
14 Mar, 2016 (Mon)Available 3 Available 13 RAC 15 Waitinglist 41 5 Days agoRefresh
15 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Available 6 Available 26 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 91 5 Days agoRefresh
16 Mar, 2016 (Wed)Available 5 Available 21 Available 29 Waitinglist 42 32 Days agoRefresh
17 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Available 6 Available 21 RAC 10 Waitinglist 56 32 Days agoRefresh
18 Mar, 2016 (Fri)Available 2 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 36 Waitinglist 130 32 Days agoRefresh
19 Mar, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 63 Waitinglist 157 32 Days agoRefresh
20 Mar, 2016 (Sun)Available 4 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 59 Waitinglist 245 9 Hours agoRefresh
21 Mar, 2016 (Mon)Available 6 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 57 Waitinglist 140 9 Hours agoRefresh
22 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Available 6 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 39 Waitinglist 75 9 Hours agoRefresh
23 Mar, 2016 (Wed)Available 6 Available 26 Available 12 Available 281 9 Hours agoRefresh
24 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Available 6 Available 25 Available 62 Available 300 9 Hours agoRefresh
25 Mar, 2016 (Fri)Available 6 Available 16 Available 26 Available 138 9 Hours agoRefresh
26 Mar, 2016 (Sat)Available 5 Available 13 RAC 9 Available 303 8 Days agoRefresh
27 Mar, 2016 (Sun)Available 6 Available 17 Available 29 Available 284 8 Days agoRefresh
28 Mar, 2016 (Mon)Available 6 Available 18 Available 61 Available 329 8 Days agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Available 6 Available 19 Available 42 Available 407 8 Days agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2016 (Wed)Available 6 Available 21 Available 58 Available 335 8 Days agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Available 6 Available 21 Available 65 Available 448 39 Days agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2016 (Fri)Available 6 Available 18 Available 70 Available 404 39 Days agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2016 (Sat)Available 6 Available 15 Available 56 Available 424 39 Days agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2016 (Sun)Available 2 Available 21 Available 51 Available 414 39 Days agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2016 (Mon)Available 6 Available 21 Available 72 Available 421 39 Days agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2016 (Tue)Available 6 Available 21 Available 73 Available 390 39 Days agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2016 (Wed)Available 6 Available 20 Available 62 Available 415 37 Days agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2016 (Thu)Available 6 Available 21 Available 58 Available 416 37 Days agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2016 (Fri)Available 6 Available 8 Available 45 Available 353 35 Days agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2016 (Sat)Available 6 Available 13 Available 33 Available 369 35 Days agoRefresh
10 Apr, 2016 (Sun)Available 6 Available 12 Available 55 RAC 14 33 Days agoRefresh
11 Apr, 2016 (Mon)Available 6 Available 19 Available 65 Available 253 33 Days agoRefresh
12 Apr, 2016 (Tue)Available 6 Available 21 Available 58 Available 62 33 Days agoRefresh
13 Apr, 2016 (Wed)Available 6 Available 21 Available 52 Available 50 33 Days agoRefresh
14 Apr, 2016 (Thu)Available 6 Available 21 Available 60 Available 8 33 Days agoRefresh
15 Apr, 2016 (Fri)Available 6 Available 12 Available 28 RAC 34 33 Days agoRefresh
16 Apr, 2016 (Sat)Available 6 Available 8 Available 15 Available 162 39 Days agoRefresh
17 Apr, 2016 (Sun)Available 6 Available 5 Available Available 51 33 Days agoRefresh
18 Apr, 2016 (Mon)Available 6 Available 21 Available 57 Available 218 33 Days agoRefresh
19 Apr, 2016 (Tue)Available 6 Available 18 Available 43 Available 379 33 Days agoRefresh
20 Apr, 2016 (Wed)Available 2 Available 9 Available 63 Available 228 33 Days agoRefresh
21 Apr, 2016 (Thu)Available 6 Available 18 Available 61 Available 406 33 Days agoRefresh
22 Apr, 2016 (Fri)Available 6 Available 21 Available 65 Available 372 33 Days agoRefresh
23 Apr, 2016 (Sat) Available 9 Available 398 37 Days agoRefresh
24 Apr, 2016 (Sun) Available 52 Available 405 37 Days agoRefresh
25 Apr, 2016 (Mon) Available 68 Available 397 39 Days agoRefresh
26 Apr, 2016 (Tue) Available 61 Available 436 37 Days agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2016 (Wed) Available 69 Available 458 37 Days agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2016 (Thu) Available 72 Available 464 40 Days agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2016 (Fri) Available 74 Available 463 37 Days agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2016 (Sat) Available 63 Available 404 40 Days agoRefresh
1 May, 2016 (Sun) Available 70 Available 463 40 Days agoRefresh
2 May, 2016 (Mon) Available 69 Available 467 42 Days agoRefresh
3 May, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 May, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 May, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 May, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 May, 2016 (Sat) Available 71 Available 469 37 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 May, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 May, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 May, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
12 May, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
13 May, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
14 May, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
15 May, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
16 May, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
17 May, 2016 (Tue) Available 16 Available 64 16 Days agoRefresh
18 May, 2016 (Wed) Available 21 Available 39 16 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2016 (Thu) Available 19 Available 68 16 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2016 (Fri) Available 14 Available 47 16 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2016 (Sat) Available 18 Available 18 16 Days agoRefresh
22 May, 2016 (Sun) Available 17 Available 30 16 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
24 May, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
25 May, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 May, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
27 May, 2016 (Fri) Available 74 Available 462 17 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
29 May, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
30 May, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
31 May, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
1 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
2 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
3 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
4 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
5 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
6 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
7 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
8 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
9 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
10 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
11 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
12 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
13 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
14 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

vikramshila express12368 running statuscurrent status 12368where is vikramshila express nowvikramshila exp