RailEnquiry

Loading..

12368 - Vikramshila Express Availability Calendar
Delhi Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) Bhagalpur Jn (BGP)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
31 Aug, 2016 (Wed) RAC 1 Available 122 6 Days agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2016 (Thu) RAC 15 Available 30 5 Days agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 7 RAC 22 5 Days agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 9 RAC 82 5 Days agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2016 (Sun) RAC 15 RAC 95 5 Days agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2016 (Mon) Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 12 5 Days agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2016 (Tue) RAC 13 Waitinglist 53 5 Days agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 54 7 Days agoRefresh
8 Sep, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 113 7 Days agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 137 7 Days agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 44 Waitinglist 309 1 Days agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 99 1 Days agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2016 (Mon) Waitinglist 8 RAC 77 1 Days agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2016 (Tue) Available 1 RAC 5 1 Days agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2016 (Wed) Available 13 Available 126 1 Days agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2016 (Thu) Available 15 Available 132 1 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2016 (Fri) Available 42 Available 331 12 Days agoRefresh
17 Sep, 2016 (Sat) Available 15 Available 341 12 Days agoRefresh
18 Sep, 2016 (Sun) Available 16 Available 269 12 Days agoRefresh
19 Sep, 2016 (Mon) Available 38 Available 378 12 Days agoRefresh
20 Sep, 2016 (Tue) Available 50 Available 219 4 Days agoRefresh
21 Sep, 2016 (Wed) Available 53 Available 346 4 Days agoRefresh
22 Sep, 2016 (Thu) Available 58 Available 364 4 Days agoRefresh
23 Sep, 2016 (Fri) Available 49 Available 343 4 Days agoRefresh
24 Sep, 2016 (Sat) Available 9 Available 213 4 Days agoRefresh
25 Sep, 2016 (Sun) RAC 11 RAC 32 4 Days agoRefresh
26 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
1 Oct, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 2 Available 172 51 Days agoRefresh
2 Oct, 2016 (Sun) Available 1 RAC 10 Available 49 51 Days agoRefresh
3 Oct, 2016 (Mon) Available 8 RAC 14 Available 79 51 Days agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2016 (Tue) RAC 2 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 79 13 Days agoRefresh
5 Oct, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 139 13 Days agoRefresh
6 Oct, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 41 Waitinglist 153 13 Days agoRefresh
7 Oct, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 81 Waitinglist 141 13 Days agoRefresh
8 Oct, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 66 Waitinglist 120 12 Days agoRefresh
9 Oct, 2016 (Sun) RAC 4 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 32 13 Days agoRefresh
10 Oct, 2016 (Mon) Available 7 Available 38 17 Days agoRefresh
11 Oct, 2016 (Tue) Available 17 Available 26 17 Days agoRefresh
12 Oct, 2016 (Wed) Available 1 Available 40 17 Days agoRefresh
13 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
14 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
15 Oct, 2016 (Sat) Available 19 Available 342 39 Days agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2016 (Sun) Available 47 Available 394 39 Days agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2016 (Mon) Available 59 Available 367 39 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2016 (Tue) Available 64 Available 422 39 Days agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2016 (Wed) Available 66 Available 400 39 Days agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2016 (Thu) Available 56 Available 317 39 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2016 (Fri) Available 42 Available 387 39 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2016 (Sat) RAC 16 Available 247 39 Days agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2016 (Sun)Available 3 Available 16 Waitinglist 14 RAC 144 10 Days agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2016 (Mon)Available 6 Available 12 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 55 10 Days agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2016 (Tue)Available 3 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 36 Waitinglist 90 10 Days agoRefresh
26 Oct, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 56 Waitinglist 110 10 Days agoRefresh
27 Oct, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 81 Waitinglist 152 10 Days agoRefresh
28 Oct, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 119 Waitinglist 276 10 Days agoRefresh
29 Oct, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 86 Waitinglist 151 40 Days agoRefresh
30 Oct, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 76 40 Days agoRefresh
31 Oct, 2016 (Mon) Waitinglist 71 Waitinglist 227 40 Days agoRefresh
1 Nov, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 69 Waitinglist 254 40 Days agoRefresh
2 Nov, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 93 Waitinglist 226 40 Days agoRefresh
3 Nov, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 79 Waitinglist 129 52 Days agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
11 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
12 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
13 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
16 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Nov, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Nov, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Nov, 2016 (Tue) Available 63 Available 425 21 Days agoRefresh
30 Nov, 2016 (Wed) Available 64 Available 431 21 Days agoRefresh
1 Dec, 2016 (Thu) Available 58 Available 429 21 Days agoRefresh
2 Dec, 2016 (Fri) Available 67 Available 438 21 Days agoRefresh
3 Dec, 2016 (Sat) Available 47 Available 376 8 Days agoRefresh
4 Dec, 2016 (Sun) Available 46 Available 421 8 Days agoRefresh
5 Dec, 2016 (Mon) Available 39 Available 423 8 Days agoRefresh
6 Dec, 2016 (Tue) Available 58 Available 408 8 Days agoRefresh
7 Dec, 2016 (Wed) Available 58 Available 418 8 Days agoRefresh
8 Dec, 2016 (Thu) Available 55 Available 442 8 Days agoRefresh
9 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

vikramshila express12368 running statuscurrent status 12368where is vikramshila express nowvikramshila exp