RailEnquiry

Loading..

12368 - Vikramshila Express Availability Calendar
Delhi Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) Bhagalpur Jn (BGP)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
23 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 58 Waitinglist 482 1 Days agoRefresh
24 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 59 Waitinglist 497 3 Hours agoRefresh
25 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 54 Waitinglist 497 3 Hours agoRefresh
26 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 45 Waitinglist 497 3 Hours agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 64 Waitinglist 414 3 Hours agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 56 Waitinglist 356 3 Hours agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 1 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 64 Waitinglist 222 3 Hours agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 67 Waitinglist 446 2 Days agoRefresh
1 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 51 Waitinglist 447 1 Days agoRefresh
2 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 56 Waitinglist 400 1 Days agoRefresh
3 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 50 Waitinglist 330 1 Days agoRefresh
4 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 50 Waitinglist 282 1 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 49 Waitinglist 291 1 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 68 Waitinglist 208 1 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 51 Waitinglist 134 1 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 38 Waitinglist 131 1 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 1 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 120 1 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 159 1 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 97 1 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 2 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 116 5 Days agoRefresh
13 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 106 5 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 94 11 Days agoRefresh
15 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 1 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 139 6 Days agoRefresh
16 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 98 6 Days agoRefresh
17 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 89 6 Days agoRefresh
18 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 1 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 97 6 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 94 6 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 55 Waitinglist 121 5 Hours agoRefresh
21 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 48 Waitinglist 97 5 Hours agoRefresh
22 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 40 Waitinglist 100 5 Hours agoRefresh
23 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 89 5 Hours agoRefresh
24 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 46 Waitinglist 81 5 Hours agoRefresh
25 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 36 Waitinglist 93 5 Hours agoRefresh
26 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 40 Waitinglist 55 5 Hours agoRefresh
27 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 45 Waitinglist 51 6 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 40 Waitinglist 36 12 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 31 Waitinglist 19 6 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 1 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 9 6 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 35 RAC 165 6 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 4 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 12 6 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 3 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 10 4 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 40 RAC 170 1 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 30 RAC 136 1 Days agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 2 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 19 RAC 60 1 Days agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 11 RAC 30 1 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 2 RAC 2 Waitinglist 10 Available 180 1 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 4 RAC 1 Waitinglist 9 Available 264 1 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Waitinglist 2 RAC 13 Available 344 6 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 2 Waitinglist 11 RAC 23 Available 21 6 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 2 RAC 2 Waitinglist 7 Available 75 2 Days agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 2 RAC 4 RAC 18 Available 235 2 Days agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 5 RAC 7 Available 278 2 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 3 Available 13 Available 12 Available 298 2 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 1 Available Available 192 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 1 RAC 9 Available 337 2 Days agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available Waitinglist 5 Available 280 2 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 2 RAC 8 Available 202 2 Days agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 RAC 3 Available 41 Available 307 6 Days agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 2 Available 10 Available 89 6 Days agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 RAC 4 Available 15 Available 176 6 Days agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 4 Available 1 Available 8 Available 305 6 Days agoRefresh
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Available 8 RAC 19 Available 258 6 Days agoRefresh
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 5 RAC 6 RAC 14 Available 321 6 Days agoRefresh
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Available 12 Available 27 Available 326 9 Days agoRefresh
26 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 4 Available 19 Available 54 Available 379 6 Days agoRefresh
27 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 4 Available 18 Available 55 Available 410 6 Days agoRefresh
28 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 17 Available 60 Available 340 6 Days agoRefresh
29 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 4 Available 15 Available 50 Available 402 6 Days agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 4 Available 18 Available 57 Available 395 6 Days agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 RAC 2 Available 5 Available 399 6 Days agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 4 Available 9 Available 386 8 Days agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 4 Available 17 Available 47 Available 420 6 Days agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 11 Available 62 Available 410 6 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 15 Available 57 Available 406 6 Days agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 18 Available 60 Available 420 6 Days agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 19 Available 61 Available 416 6 Days agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 2 Available 13 Available 37 Available 395 6 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 12 Waitinglist 3 Available 401 12 Days agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 15 Available 65 Available 404 6 Days agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 16 Available 41 Available 407 6 Days agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 19 Available 63 Available 402 6 Days agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 18 Available 65 Available 418 6 Days agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 18 Available 43 Available 415 6 Days agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 15 Available 56 Available 409 6 Days agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 19 Available 66 Available 407 12 Days agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 20 Available 67 Available 420 6 Days agoRefresh
18 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 20 Available 63 Available 422 6 Days agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 14 Available 67 Available 418 6 Days agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 20 Available 52 Available 418 6 Days agoRefresh
21 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 15 Available 65 Available 425 6 Days agoRefresh
22 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 19 Available 46 Available 419 6 Days agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 15 Available 67 Available 422 12 Days agoRefresh
24 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 20 Available 66 Available 427 6 Days agoRefresh
25 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 20 Available 67 Available 412 6 Days agoRefresh
26 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 20 Available 66 Available 425 6 Days agoRefresh
27 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 20 Available 67 Available 425 6 Days agoRefresh
28 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 19 Available 61 Available 421 6 Days agoRefresh
29 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 19 Available 63 Available 424 6 Days agoRefresh
30 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 15 Available 64 Available 416 9 Days agoRefresh
31 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 20 Available 67 Available 427 6 Days agoRefresh
1 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 20 Available 67 Available 424 6 Days agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 18 Available 65 Available 424 6 Days agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 20 Available 67 Available 427 6 Days agoRefresh
4 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 18 Available 65 Available 424 6 Days agoRefresh
5 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 18 Available 61 Available 337 6 Days agoRefresh
6 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 19 Available 67 Available 417 12 Days agoRefresh
7 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 20 Available 66 Available 427 6 Days agoRefresh
8 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 18 Available 67 Available 427 6 Days agoRefresh
9 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 20 Available 67 Available 423 6 Days agoRefresh
10 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 20 Available 67 Available 426 6 Days agoRefresh
11 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 19 Available 66 Available 425 6 Days agoRefresh
12 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 17 Available 67 Available 425 6 Days agoRefresh
13 Aug, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 20 Available 67 Available 425 1 Days agoRefresh
15 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 20 Available 67 Available 425 1 Days agoRefresh
16 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 20 Available 67 Available 427 1 Days agoRefresh
17 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 20 Available 67 Available 421 1 Days agoRefresh
18 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 19 Available 67 Available 425 1 Days agoRefresh
19 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 19 Available 67 Available 425 1 Days agoRefresh
20 Aug, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

vikramshila express12368 running statuscurrent status 12368where is vikramshila express nowvikramshila express 12368 running status