RailEnquiry

Loading..

12368 - Vikramshila Express Availability Calendar
Delhi Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) Bhagalpur Jn (BGP)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Sep, 2016 (Sun) Available 31 Available 143 4 Days agoRefresh
26 Sep, 2016 (Mon) Available 31 Available 143 4 Days agoRefresh
27 Sep, 2016 (Tue) Available 31 Available 143 4 Days agoRefresh
28 Sep, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 57 4 Days agoRefresh
29 Sep, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 54 4 Days agoRefresh
30 Sep, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 70 4 Days agoRefresh
1 Oct, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 116 4 Days agoRefresh
2 Oct, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 125 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Oct, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 144 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 193 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Oct, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 42 Waitinglist 327 1 Days agoRefresh
6 Oct, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 53 Waitinglist 318 1 Days agoRefresh
7 Oct, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 99 Waitinglist 242 1 Days agoRefresh
8 Oct, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 97 Waitinglist 194 1 Days agoRefresh
9 Oct, 2016 (Sun) RAC 4 Waitinglist 36 Waitinglist 111 1 Days agoRefresh
10 Oct, 2016 (Mon) Available 7 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 45 1 Days agoRefresh
11 Oct, 2016 (Tue) Available 17 Waitinglist 3 Available 137 14 Days agoRefresh
12 Oct, 2016 (Wed) Available 1 Available 40 41 Days agoRefresh
13 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
14 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
15 Oct, 2016 (Sat) Available 19 Available 342 64 Days agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2016 (Sun) Available 47 Available 394 64 Days agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2016 (Mon) Available 59 Available 367 64 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2016 (Tue) Available 64 Available 422 64 Days agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2016 (Wed) Available 66 Available 400 64 Days agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2016 (Thu) Available 56 Available 317 64 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2016 (Fri) Available 42 Available 387 64 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2016 (Sat) RAC 16 Available 247 64 Days agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2016 (Sun)Available 3 Available 16 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 54 12 Days agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2016 (Mon)Available 6 Available 12 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 66 12 Days agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2016 (Tue)Available 3 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 42 Waitinglist 130 12 Days agoRefresh
26 Oct, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 72 Waitinglist 144 12 Days agoRefresh
27 Oct, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 93 Waitinglist 194 12 Days agoRefresh
28 Oct, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 58 Waitinglist 145 Waitinglist 363 22 Hours agoRefresh
29 Oct, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 120 Waitinglist 283 22 Hours agoRefresh
30 Oct, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 172 22 Hours agoRefresh
31 Oct, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 78 Waitinglist 440 22 Hours agoRefresh
1 Nov, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 94 Waitinglist 497 22 Hours agoRefresh
2 Nov, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 31 Waitinglist 110 Waitinglist 480 22 Hours agoRefresh
3 Nov, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 79 Waitinglist 129 77 Days agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 12 RAC 108 22 Days agoRefresh
6 Nov, 2016 (Sun) Available 14 Available 261 22 Days agoRefresh
7 Nov, 2016 (Mon) Available 53 Available 325 22 Days agoRefresh
8 Nov, 2016 (Tue) Available 45 Available 339 22 Days agoRefresh
9 Nov, 2016 (Wed) Available 43 Available 351 22 Days agoRefresh
10 Nov, 2016 (Thu) Available 51 Available 278 22 Days agoRefresh
11 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
12 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
13 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Nov, 2016 (Tue) Available 25 Available 40 7 Days agoRefresh
16 Nov, 2016 (Wed) Available 39 Available 292 7 Days agoRefresh
17 Nov, 2016 (Thu) RAC 1 Available 265 7 Days agoRefresh
18 Nov, 2016 (Fri) RAC 10 Available 203 7 Days agoRefresh
19 Nov, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 15 Available 180 7 Days agoRefresh
20 Nov, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 8 RAC 8 7 Days agoRefresh
21 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Nov, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Nov, 2016 (Tue) Available 63 Available 425 46 Days agoRefresh
30 Nov, 2016 (Wed) Available 64 Available 431 46 Days agoRefresh
1 Dec, 2016 (Thu) Available 58 Available 429 46 Days agoRefresh
2 Dec, 2016 (Fri) Available 67 Available 438 46 Days agoRefresh
3 Dec, 2016 (Sat) Available 47 Available 376 33 Days agoRefresh
4 Dec, 2016 (Sun) Available 46 Available 421 33 Days agoRefresh
5 Dec, 2016 (Mon) Available 39 Available 423 33 Days agoRefresh
6 Dec, 2016 (Tue) Available 58 Available 408 33 Days agoRefresh
7 Dec, 2016 (Wed) Available 58 Available 418 33 Days agoRefresh
8 Dec, 2016 (Thu) Available 55 Available 442 33 Days agoRefresh
9 Dec, 2016 (Fri) Available 61 Available 375 4 Days agoRefresh
10 Dec, 2016 (Sat) Available 48 Available 349 4 Days agoRefresh
11 Dec, 2016 (Sun) Available 46 Available 424 4 Days agoRefresh
12 Dec, 2016 (Mon) Available 69 Available 429 4 Days agoRefresh
13 Dec, 2016 (Tue) Available 51 Available 415 4 Days agoRefresh
14 Dec, 2016 (Wed) Available 52 Available 427 4 Days agoRefresh
15 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
12 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
13 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
14 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
15 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
16 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
17 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
18 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
19 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
20 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
21 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
22 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
23 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

vikramshila express12368 running statuscurrent status 12368where is vikramshila express nowvikramshila exp