RailEnquiry

Loading..

12368 - Vikramshila Express Availability Calander
Delhi Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) Bhagalpur Jn (BGP)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
5 Aug, 2015 (Wed)CKWaitinglist 1 RAC 2 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 100 10 Hours agoRefresh
6 Aug, 2015 (Thu)Available 6 RAC 2 Waitinglist 12 RAC 113 36 Minutes agoRefresh
7 Aug, 2015 (Fri)Available 6 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 10 RAC 109 36 Minutes agoRefresh
8 Aug, 2015 (Sat)Available 4 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 17 RAC 104 36 Minutes agoRefresh
9 Aug, 2015 (Sun)Available 5 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 7 RAC 99 36 Minutes agoRefresh
10 Aug, 2015 (Mon)Available 6 RAC 3 RAC 16 RAC 64 36 Minutes agoRefresh
11 Aug, 2015 (Tue)Available 6 Available 13 RAC 8 RAC 6 36 Minutes agoRefresh
12 Aug, 2015 (Wed)Available 4 Available 3 RAC 1 RAC 21 11 Hours agoRefresh
13 Aug, 2015 (Thu)Available 6 Available 6 Waitinglist 7 Available 57 11 Hours agoRefresh
14 Aug, 2015 (Fri)Available 6 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 26 1 Days agoRefresh
15 Aug, 2015 (Sat) Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 6 RAC 65 1 Days agoRefresh
16 Aug, 2015 (Sun) RAC 9 RAC 3 1 Days agoRefresh
17 Aug, 2015 (Mon) RAC 2 Available 198 1 Days agoRefresh
18 Aug, 2015 (Tue) Available 24 Available 200 1 Days agoRefresh
19 Aug, 2015 (Wed) Available 11 Available 49 Available 322 1 Days agoRefresh
20 Aug, 2015 (Thu) Available 22 Available 41 Available 116 1 Days agoRefresh
21 Aug, 2015 (Fri) Available 23 Available 29 Available 270 1 Days agoRefresh
22 Aug, 2015 (Sat) Available 10 RAC 2 Available 254 1 Days agoRefresh
23 Aug, 2015 (Sun) Available 8 Available 16 Available 137 1 Days agoRefresh
24 Aug, 2015 (Mon) Available 19 Available 31 Available 282 1 Days agoRefresh
25 Aug, 2015 (Tue) Available 18 Available 47 Available 96 3 Days agoRefresh
26 Aug, 2015 (Wed) Available 13 Available 39 Available 120 1 Days agoRefresh
27 Aug, 2015 (Thu) Available 14 Available 2 Waitinglist 2 1 Days agoRefresh
28 Aug, 2015 (Fri) Available 10 RAC 2 Available 257 1 Days agoRefresh
29 Aug, 2015 (Sat) Available 49 Available 411 1 Days agoRefresh
30 Aug, 2015 (Sun) Available 3 Available 354 1 Days agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2015 (Mon) Available 44 Available 419 1 Days agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Available 47 Available 407 3 Days agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Available 6 Available 15 Available 60 Available 389 6 Days agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 3 Available 23 Available 47 Available 432 1 Days agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Available 6 Available 18 Available 55 Available 424 1 Days agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Available 6 Available 18 Available 17 Available 397 1 Days agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Available 6 Available 15 Available 33 Available 349 1 Days agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Available 6 Available 20 Available 51 Available 453 1 Days agoRefresh
8 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 6 Available 21 Available 35 Available 455 1 Days agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Available 6 Available 26 Available 77 Available 444 1 Days agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 6 Available 24 Available 44 Available 342 1 Days agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Available 4 Available 26 Available 61 Available 427 1 Days agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Available 6 Available 16 Available 47 Available 337 1 Days agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Available 6 Available 22 Available 53 Available 335 1 Days agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Available 6 Available 11 Available 71 Available 430 1 Days agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 6 Available 23 Available 68 Available 305 1 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Available 6 Available 12 Available 65 Available 362 1 Days agoRefresh
17 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 6 Available 26 Available 73 Available 323 1 Days agoRefresh
18 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Available 2 Available 26 Available 61 RAC 8 2 Days agoRefresh
19 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Available 1 Available 8 RAC 2 RAC 91 2 Days agoRefresh
20 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Available 6 Available 5 Available 27 Waitinglist 84 2 Days agoRefresh
21 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Available 6 Available 13 Available 6 Waitinglist 73 2 Days agoRefresh
22 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 6 Available 12 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 69 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Available 3 Available 17 Available 49 Available 167 2 Days agoRefresh
24 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 6 Available 14 Available 46 Available 407 3 Days agoRefresh
25 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Available 6 Available 15 Available 49 Available 417 3 Days agoRefresh
26 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Available 6 Available 21 Available 68 Available 400 3 Days agoRefresh
27 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Available 6 Available 8 Available 62 Available 423 6 Days agoRefresh
28 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Available 6 Available 25 Available 78 Available 452 18 Days agoRefresh
29 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 6 Available 23 Available 77 Available 479 18 Days agoRefresh
30 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Available 4 Available 23 Available 80 Available 480 29 Days agoRefresh
1 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Available 6 Available 11 Available 69 Available 448 18 Days agoRefresh
2 Oct, 2015 (Fri)Available 4 Available 22 Available 44 Available 459 18 Days agoRefresh
3 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Available 67 Available 389 4 Days agoRefresh
8 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 69 Available 250 4 Days agoRefresh
9 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Available 28 Available 70 4 Days agoRefresh
10 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Waitinglist 3 RAC 84 4 Days agoRefresh
11 Oct, 2015 (Sun) RAC 2 RAC 110 14 Hours agoRefresh
12 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Available 40 RAC 63 14 Hours agoRefresh
13 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Available 57 RAC 106 14 Hours agoRefresh
14 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Available 29 Waitinglist 30 14 Hours agoRefresh
15 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Available 6 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 78 14 Hours agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2015 (Fri)Available 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 48 Waitinglist 108 14 Hours agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 97 Waitinglist 138 2 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 49 Waitinglist 158 2 Days agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2015 (Mon)Available 5 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 83 2 Days agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2015 (Tue)Available 6 RAC 1 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 5 2 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2015 (Wed)Available 6 Available 10 Available 33 Available 247 2 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Available 6 Available 19 Available 61 Available 411 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2015 (Fri)Available 4 Available 20 Available 63 Available 439 3 Days agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Available 6 RAC 1 RAC 12 Available 451 4 Days agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2015 (Sun)Available 6 Available 20 Available 24 Available 406 3 Days agoRefresh
26 Oct, 2015 (Mon)Available 6 Available 22 Available 71 Available 463 9 Days agoRefresh
27 Oct, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Available 21 Available 75 Available 475 9 Days agoRefresh
28 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Available 70 Available 457 9 Days agoRefresh
29 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 62 Available 451 15 Days agoRefresh
30 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Available 65 Available 460 9 Days agoRefresh
31 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Available 53 Available 450 11 Days agoRefresh
1 Nov, 2015 (Sun) Available 38 Available 379 10 Days agoRefresh
2 Nov, 2015 (Mon) Available 67 Available 424 10 Days agoRefresh
3 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Available 6 Available 26 Available 53 Available 76 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2015 (Wed)Available 6 Available 17 Available 2 RAC 42 12 Hours agoRefresh
5 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Available 6 Available 10 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 38 12 Hours agoRefresh
6 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 52 Waitinglist 89 12 Hours agoRefresh
7 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 103 Waitinglist 137 17 Hours agoRefresh
8 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 102 Waitinglist 161 17 Hours agoRefresh
9 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 68 Waitinglist 190 1 Days agoRefresh
10 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 99 Waitinglist 203 1 Hours agoRefresh
11 Nov, 2015 (Wed)Available 5 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 125 1 Hours agoRefresh
12 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 117 Waitinglist 357 1 Hours agoRefresh
13 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 49 Waitinglist 152 Waitinglist 337 1 Hours agoRefresh
14 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 45 Waitinglist 141 Waitinglist 279 1 Days agoRefresh
15 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 74 Waitinglist 152 11 Hours agoRefresh
16 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Available 6 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 6 RAC 39 11 Hours agoRefresh
17 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Available 6 Available 16 Available 49 Available 382 11 Hours agoRefresh
18 Nov, 2015 (Wed)Available 6 Available 8 Available 66 Available 363 11 Hours agoRefresh
19 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Available 6 Available 15 Available 36 Available 412 11 Hours agoRefresh
20 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Available 6 Available 12 Available 51 Available 376 11 Hours agoRefresh
21 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Available 6 Available 1 Available 25 Available 413 4 Days agoRefresh
22 Nov, 2015 (Sun) Available 12 Available 60 Available 440 3 Days agoRefresh
23 Nov, 2015 (Mon) Available 23 Available 70 Available 415 2 Days agoRefresh
24 Nov, 2015 (Tue) Available 17 Available 71 Available 417 2 Days agoRefresh
25 Nov, 2015 (Wed) Available 16 Available 83 Available 454 2 Days agoRefresh
26 Nov, 2015 (Thu) Available 26 Available 77 Available 490 2 Days agoRefresh
27 Nov, 2015 (Fri) RAC 4 Available 9 Available 487 2 Days agoRefresh
28 Nov, 2015 (Sat) Waitinglist 1 Available 39 Available 414 2 Days agoRefresh
29 Nov, 2015 (Sun) Available 78 Available 460 3 Days agoRefresh
30 Nov, 2015 (Mon) Available 86 Available 493 3 Days agoRefresh
1 Dec, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
2 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
3 Dec, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
No Options are Available