RailEnquiry

Loading..

12368 - Vikramshila Express Availability Calander
Delhi Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) Bhagalpur Jn (BGP)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
5 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Available 6 Available 15 CHARTINGDONE CHARTINGDONE 9 Hours agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Available 6 Available 15 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 38 9 Hours agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Available 6 Available 20 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 5 1 Hours agoRefresh
8 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 6 Available 21 Waitinglist 5 RAC 47 42 Minutes agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Available 6 Available 26 RAC 15 Available 23 1 Hours agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 6 Available 24 Waitinglist 2 RAC 44 1 Hours agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Available 4 Available 26 RAC 7 Available 88 1 Hours agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Available 6 Available 16 Waitinglist 10 RAC 53 1 Hours agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Available 6 Available 22 Waitinglist 4 RAC 52 21 Hours agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Available 6 Available 11 RAC 4 Available 108 21 Hours agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 6 Available 23 Available 21 RAC 59 1 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Available 5 Available 12 Available 25 RAC 64 1 Days agoRefresh
17 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 3 Available 16 Available 23 Waitinglist 12 2 Days agoRefresh
18 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Available 2 Available 16 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 51 9 Hours agoRefresh
19 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Available 1 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 101 1 Hours agoRefresh
20 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Available 6 Available Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 260 1 Hours agoRefresh
21 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Available 5 Available Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 205 1 Hours agoRefresh
22 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 5 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 174 1 Hours agoRefresh
23 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Available 3 Available 8 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 28 1 Hours agoRefresh
24 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 6 Available 8 RAC 13 RAC 1 1 Hours agoRefresh
25 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Available 6 Available 15 Available 3 Available 126 10 Hours agoRefresh
26 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Available 6 Available 21 Available 8 Available 238 10 Hours agoRefresh
27 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Available 6 Available 8 RAC 10 Available 234 21 Hours agoRefresh
28 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Available 6 Available 25 Available 59 Available 361 1 Days agoRefresh
29 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 6 Available 23 Available 49 Available 396 2 Days agoRefresh
30 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Available 4 Available 23 Available 56 Available 303 1 Days agoRefresh
1 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Available 6 Available 11 Available 28 Available 261 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Oct, 2015 (Fri)Available 4 Available 22 Available 4 Available 348 6 Days agoRefresh
3 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Available 45 Available 403 6 Days agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2015 (Sun) Available 30 Available 263 1 Days agoRefresh
5 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Available 58 Available 239 1 Days agoRefresh
6 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Available 47 Available 232 1 Days agoRefresh
7 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Available 41 RAC 10 1 Days agoRefresh
8 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 37 RAC 58 1 Days agoRefresh
9 Oct, 2015 (Fri) RAC 11 RAC 111 1 Days agoRefresh
10 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 63 1 Days agoRefresh
11 Oct, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 62 2 Days agoRefresh
12 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Available 5 Waitinglist 56 2 Days agoRefresh
13 Oct, 2015 (Tue)Available 6 Available 7 Available 7 Waitinglist 61 2 Days agoRefresh
14 Oct, 2015 (Wed)Available 2 Available 4 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 75 2 Days agoRefresh
15 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 185 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 66 Waitinglist 159 3 Days agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 52 Waitinglist 112 Waitinglist 200 3 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 72 Waitinglist 223 3 Days agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 50 Waitinglist 123 3 Days agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2015 (Tue)Available 6 RAC 1 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 97 3 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2015 (Wed)Available 6 Available 10 RAC 11 RAC 114 3 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Available 6 Available 19 Available 39 Available 176 6 Days agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2015 (Fri)Available 4 Available 20 Available 33 Available 387 6 Days agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Available 6 RAC 1 Waitinglist 26 Available 351 6 Days agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2015 (Sun)Available 6 Available 20 Waitinglist 6 Available 273 6 Days agoRefresh
26 Oct, 2015 (Mon)Available 6 Available 22 Available 4 Available 422 6 Days agoRefresh
27 Oct, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Available 21 Available 39 Available 404 6 Days agoRefresh
28 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Available 47 Available 395 7 Days agoRefresh
29 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 53 Available 390 7 Days agoRefresh
30 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Available 40 Available 381 6 Days agoRefresh
31 Oct, 2015 (Sat) RAC 1 Available 387 7 Days agoRefresh
1 Nov, 2015 (Sun) RAC 4 Available 9 6 Days agoRefresh
2 Nov, 2015 (Mon) Available 25 RAC 42 7 Days agoRefresh
3 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Available 6 Available 26 RAC 3 RAC 99 6 Days agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2015 (Wed)Available 6 Available 17 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 38 5 Days agoRefresh
5 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Available 6 Available 10 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 106 10 Hours agoRefresh
6 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 68 Waitinglist 147 10 Hours agoRefresh
7 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 55 Waitinglist 131 Waitinglist 211 10 Hours agoRefresh
8 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 116 Waitinglist 267 10 Hours agoRefresh
9 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 96 Waitinglist 278 10 Hours agoRefresh
10 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 105 Waitinglist 274 1 Days agoRefresh
11 Nov, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 200 1 Days agoRefresh
12 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 36 Waitinglist 116 Waitinglist 497 1 Days agoRefresh
13 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 56 Waitinglist 159 Waitinglist 449 1 Days agoRefresh
14 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 54 Waitinglist 147 Waitinglist 339 5 Days agoRefresh
15 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 84 Waitinglist 175 6 Days agoRefresh
16 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 31 6 Days agoRefresh
17 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Available 1 Available 3 Available 2 Available 65 5 Days agoRefresh
18 Nov, 2015 (Wed)Available 6 RAC 1 Available 55 Available 186 7 Days agoRefresh
19 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Available 6 Available 8 Available 26 Available 295 6 Days agoRefresh
20 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Available 6 Available 3 Available 1 Available 239 7 Days agoRefresh
21 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Available 2 RAC 3 Waitinglist 17 Available 271 12 Hours agoRefresh
22 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Available 3 RAC 2 RAC 1 Available 288 12 Hours agoRefresh
23 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Available 6 Available 15 Available 45 Available 337 12 Hours agoRefresh
24 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Available 6 RAC 1 Available 16 Available 319 12 Hours agoRefresh
25 Nov, 2015 (Wed)Available 5 Available 1 Available 46 Available 368 12 Hours agoRefresh
26 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Available 4 Available 11 Available 53 Available 447 12 Hours agoRefresh
27 Nov, 2015 (Fri) RAC 4 Available 9 Available 487 34 Days agoRefresh
28 Nov, 2015 (Sat) Waitinglist 1 Available 39 Available 414 34 Days agoRefresh
29 Nov, 2015 (Sun) Available 78 Available 460 35 Days agoRefresh
30 Nov, 2015 (Mon) Available 53 Available 419 8 Days agoRefresh
1 Dec, 2015 (Tue) Available 45 Available 432 7 Days agoRefresh
2 Dec, 2015 (Wed) Available 49 Available 442 8 Days agoRefresh
3 Dec, 2015 (Thu) Available 73 Available 445 8 Days agoRefresh
4 Dec, 2015 (Fri) Available 53 Available 463 8 Days agoRefresh
5 Dec, 2015 (Sat) Available 3 Available 454 7 Days agoRefresh
6 Dec, 2015 (Sun) Available 64 Available 465 7 Days agoRefresh
7 Dec, 2015 (Mon) Available 77 Available 464 7 Days agoRefresh
8 Dec, 2015 (Tue) Available 63 Available 437 9 Days agoRefresh
9 Dec, 2015 (Wed) Available 58 Available 470 9 Days agoRefresh
10 Dec, 2015 (Thu) Available 36 Available 474 9 Days agoRefresh
11 Dec, 2015 (Fri) Available 71 Available 467 9 Days agoRefresh
12 Dec, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
13 Dec, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Dec, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Dec, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
16 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Dec, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Dec, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Dec, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Dec, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Dec, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Dec, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Dec, 2015 (Thu) Available 74 Available 493 8 Days agoRefresh
25 Dec, 2015 (Fri) Available 74 Available 492 8 Days agoRefresh
26 Dec, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Dec, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Dec, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Dec, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
30 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
31 Dec, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
1 Jan, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
2 Jan, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
3 Jan, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
No Options are Available