RailEnquiry

Loading..

12368 - Vikramshila Express Availability Calendar
Delhi Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) Bhagalpur Jn (BGP)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
27 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 38 Waitinglist 109 Waitinglist 422 20 Hours agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 38 Waitinglist 70 Waitinglist 290 20 Hours agoRefresh
29 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 65 Waitinglist 193 20 Hours agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 54 Waitinglist 253 20 Hours agoRefresh
31 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 56 Waitinglist 139 20 Hours agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 54 Waitinglist 246 20 Hours agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 66 Waitinglist 166 20 Hours agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 68 Waitinglist 177 20 Hours agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 60 Waitinglist 148 20 Hours agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 47 Waitinglist 114 20 Hours agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 67 Waitinglist 62 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 48 2 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 36 Waitinglist 43 2 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 41 Waitinglist 43 1 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 48 Waitinglist 82 20 Hours agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 78 20 Hours agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 55 20 Hours agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 39 5 Hours agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 41 5 Hours agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 55 5 Hours agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 40 Waitinglist 50 5 Hours agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 1 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 36 Waitinglist 43 5 Hours agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 1 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 30 5 Hours agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 3 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 40 5 Hours agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 80 5 Hours agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 2 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 59 20 Hours agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 4 RAC 3 Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 37 20 Hours agoRefresh
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 41 20 Hours agoRefresh
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 3 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 34 20 Hours agoRefresh
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 RAC 3 Waitinglist 20 RAC 115 20 Hours agoRefresh
26 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 4 Available 9 Available 18 Available 345 20 Days agoRefresh
27 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 4 Available 18 Available 46 Available 361 20 Days agoRefresh
28 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 4 Available 17 Available 56 Available 254 20 Days agoRefresh
29 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 2 Available 15 Available 38 Available 353 20 Days agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 4 Available 10 Available 10 Available 217 5 Hours agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 2 RAC 6 Waitinglist 14 Available 218 5 Hours agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 2 RAC 5 Waitinglist 17 Available 219 5 Hours agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 2 Available 11 RAC 2 Available 311 5 Hours agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 4 Available 10 Available 21 Available 349 5 Hours agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 11 Available 39 Available 288 5 Hours agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 14 Available 29 Available 376 5 Hours agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 13 Available 30 Available 300 5 Hours agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 RAC 6 RAC 10 Available 286 5 Hours agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 5 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 35 Available 299 5 Hours agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 RAC 1 RAC 2 Available 241 5 Hours agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 9 Available 23 Available 335 5 Hours agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 14 Available 45 Available 334 5 Hours agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 18 Available 48 Available 321 5 Hours agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 18 Available 14 Available 361 5 Hours agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 11 RAC 7 Available 334 5 Hours agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 4 Available 5 Available 6 Available 327 5 Hours agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 20 Available 48 Available 376 5 Hours agoRefresh
18 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 8 Available 55 Available 394 5 Hours agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 14 Available 66 Available 403 5 Hours agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 8 Available 46 Available 368 5 Hours agoRefresh
21 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 15 Available 57 Available 415 1 Days agoRefresh
22 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 17 Available 31 Available 392 1 Days agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 17 Available 54 Available 375 1 Days agoRefresh
24 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 20 Available 66 Available 394 5 Hours agoRefresh
25 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 20 Available 57 Available 377 5 Hours agoRefresh
26 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 20 Available 66 Available 408 5 Hours agoRefresh
27 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 20 Available 64 Available 403 5 Hours agoRefresh
28 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 17 Available 49 Available 412 5 Hours agoRefresh
29 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 17 Available 46 Available 408 5 Hours agoRefresh
30 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 12 Available 60 Available 373 1 Days agoRefresh
31 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 18 Available 67 Available 417 1 Days agoRefresh
1 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 20 Available 66 Available 392 1 Days agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 18 Available 62 Available 389 1 Days agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 20 Available 64 Available 424 24 Days agoRefresh
4 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 18 Available 60 Available 420 24 Days agoRefresh
5 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 18 Available 38 Available 260 24 Days agoRefresh
6 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 19 Available 61 Available 396 5 Days agoRefresh
7 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 17 Available 66 Available 425 5 Days agoRefresh
8 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 18 Available 62 Available 416 5 Days agoRefresh
9 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 20 Available 62 Available 418 5 Days agoRefresh
10 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 20 Available 67 Available 419 5 Days agoRefresh
11 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 4 Available 19 Available 60 Available 423 5 Days agoRefresh
12 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 14 Available 64 Available 413 12 Days agoRefresh
13 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 4 Available 16 Available 67 Available 412 12 Days agoRefresh
14 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 20 Available 67 Available 414 12 Days agoRefresh
15 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 20 Available 63 Available 417 16 Days agoRefresh
16 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 20 Available 67 Available 427 24 Days agoRefresh
17 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 20 Available 67 Available 419 24 Days agoRefresh
18 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 19 Available 67 Available 425 24 Days agoRefresh
19 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 19 Available 66 Available 425 24 Days agoRefresh
20 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 19 Available 67 Available 423 24 Days agoRefresh
21 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 20 Available 66 Available 418 24 Days agoRefresh
22 Aug, 2017 (Tue) Available 17 Available 44 Available 424 29 Days agoRefresh
23 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 20 Available 67 Available 427 24 Days agoRefresh
24 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 15 Available 66 Available 425 24 Days agoRefresh
25 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 19 Available 67 Available 423 24 Days agoRefresh
26 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 19 Available 61 Available 418 24 Days agoRefresh
27 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 4 Available 19 Available 62 Available 385 24 Days agoRefresh
28 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 16 Available 65 Available 410 12 Days agoRefresh
29 Aug, 2017 (Tue) Available 66 Available 361 12 Days agoRefresh
30 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 20 Available 53 Available 364 6 Days agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 20 Available 61 Available 422 6 Days agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2017 (Fri) Available 67 Available 425 6 Days agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2017 (Sat) Available 49 Available 423 6 Days agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2017 (Sun) Available 67 Available 424 6 Days agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2017 (Mon) Available 46 Available 427 6 Days agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
6 Sep, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
7 Sep, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
8 Sep, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
9 Sep, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
10 Sep, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
11 Sep, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
12 Sep, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
13 Sep, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
14 Sep, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 20 Available 67 Available 427 9 Days agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
16 Sep, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
17 Sep, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
18 Sep, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
19 Sep, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
20 Sep, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
21 Sep, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
22 Sep, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
23 Sep, 2017 (Sat) Available 1 Available 389 3 Hours agoRefresh
24 Sep, 2017 (Sun) Available 26 Available 419 3 Hours agoRefresh
No Options are Available

Search Tags

vikramshila express12368 running statuscurrent status 12368where is vikramshila express nowvikramshila express 12368 running status