RailEnquiry

Loading..

12368 - Vikramshila Express Availability Calendar
Delhi Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) Bhagalpur Jn (BGP)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
10 Dec, 2016 (Sat)TRAINCANCELLED TRAINCANCELLED TRAINCANCELLED TRAINCANCELLED 20 Hours agoRefresh
11 Dec, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 31 Waitinglist 91 20 Hours agoRefresh
12 Dec, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 49 20 Hours agoRefresh
13 Dec, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 19 20 Hours agoRefresh
14 Dec, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 8 20 Hours agoRefresh
15 Dec, 2016 (Thu)Available 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 22 RAC 114 20 Hours agoRefresh
16 Dec, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 15 RAC 82 20 Hours agoRefresh
17 Dec, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 14 RAC 52 20 Hours agoRefresh
18 Dec, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 6 RAC 67 20 Hours agoRefresh
19 Dec, 2016 (Mon)Available 6 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 2 RAC 30 20 Hours agoRefresh
20 Dec, 2016 (Tue)Available 5 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 5 RAC 32 20 Hours agoRefresh
21 Dec, 2016 (Wed)Available 2 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 12 Available 160 20 Hours agoRefresh
22 Dec, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 5 Available 79 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Dec, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 24 Available 72 20 Hours agoRefresh
24 Dec, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 32 RAC 83 20 Hours agoRefresh
25 Dec, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 21 RAC 137 20 Hours agoRefresh
26 Dec, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 10 RAC 28 20 Hours agoRefresh
27 Dec, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 7 Available 177 20 Hours agoRefresh
28 Dec, 2016 (Wed)Available 1 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 4 Available 97 20 Hours agoRefresh
29 Dec, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 3 Available 131 2 Days agoRefresh
30 Dec, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 8 RAC 84 20 Hours agoRefresh
31 Dec, 2016 (Sat)Available 2 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 11 Available 196 20 Hours agoRefresh
1 Jan, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 RAC 4 Waitinglist 6 Available 241 20 Hours agoRefresh
2 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Available 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 13 Available 71 20 Hours agoRefresh
3 Jan, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 RAC 4 Waitinglist 5 Available 162 20 Hours agoRefresh
4 Jan, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 RAC 2 Available Available 246 20 Hours agoRefresh
5 Jan, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 7 Available 38 Available 309 2 Days agoRefresh
6 Jan, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 RAC 2 Available 35 Available 385 20 Hours agoRefresh
7 Jan, 2017 (Sat)Available 5 RAC 2 Available 23 Available 369 20 Hours agoRefresh
8 Jan, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 4 Available 33 Available 275 20 Hours agoRefresh
9 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 6 Available 55 Available 287 20 Hours agoRefresh
10 Jan, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 8 Available 50 Available 68 20 Hours agoRefresh
11 Jan, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 8 Available 58 Available 251 20 Hours agoRefresh
12 Jan, 2017 (Thu)Available 1 Available 11 Available 37 Available 137 2 Days agoRefresh
13 Jan, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 8 Available 25 Available 361 20 Hours agoRefresh
14 Jan, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 7 Available 39 Available 362 20 Hours agoRefresh
15 Jan, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 5 Available 10 Available 250 20 Hours agoRefresh
16 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 13 Available 50 Available 317 20 Hours agoRefresh
17 Jan, 2017 (Tue)Available 4 Available 10 Available 44 Available 382 20 Hours agoRefresh
18 Jan, 2017 (Wed)Available 2 Available 16 Available 14 Available 359 20 Hours agoRefresh
19 Jan, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 11 Available 33 Available 408 2 Days agoRefresh
20 Jan, 2017 (Fri)Available 3 Available 11 Available 31 Available 283 20 Hours agoRefresh
21 Jan, 2017 (Sat)Available 3 Available 16 Available 37 Available 385 20 Hours agoRefresh
22 Jan, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 18 Available 39 Available 325 20 Hours agoRefresh
23 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Available 4 Available 11 Available 64 Available 300 20 Hours agoRefresh
24 Jan, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 7 Available 59 RAC 22 20 Hours agoRefresh
25 Jan, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 8 Available 28 Waitinglist 48 20 Hours agoRefresh
26 Jan, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 16 Available 36 Available 267 2 Days agoRefresh
27 Jan, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 12 Available 50 Available 273 20 Hours agoRefresh
28 Jan, 2017 (Sat)Available 4 Available 2 RAC 4 Available 288 20 Hours agoRefresh
29 Jan, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 11 Available 42 Available 257 20 Hours agoRefresh
30 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 14 Available 42 Available 296 20 Hours agoRefresh
31 Jan, 2017 (Tue)Available 4 Available 18 Available 51 Available 361 20 Hours agoRefresh
1 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 18 Available 49 Available 373 20 Hours agoRefresh
2 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 2 Available 37 Available 374 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 11 Available 33 Available 356 20 Hours agoRefresh
4 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Available 1 Available 2 Available 20 Available 378 20 Hours agoRefresh
5 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Available 2 Available 14 Available 22 Available 366 20 Hours agoRefresh
6 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 9 Available 10 Available 413 20 Hours agoRefresh
7 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 16 Available 51 Available 322 20 Hours agoRefresh
8 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 8 Available 48 Available 324 20 Hours agoRefresh
9 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 15 Available 61 Available 393 2 Days agoRefresh
10 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 11 Available 41 Available 346 20 Hours agoRefresh
11 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Available 7 Available 42 Available 410 20 Hours agoRefresh
12 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Available 5 Available 13 Available 16 Available 360 20 Hours agoRefresh
13 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 14 Available 57 Available 393 20 Hours agoRefresh
14 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 10 Available 50 Available 381 20 Hours agoRefresh
15 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 19 Available 16 Available 359 20 Hours agoRefresh
16 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 11 Available 33 Available 416 2 Days agoRefresh
17 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 10 Available 63 Available 405 20 Hours agoRefresh
18 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Available 5 Available 18 Available 45 Available 418 20 Hours agoRefresh
19 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 12 Available 63 Available 386 20 Hours agoRefresh
20 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 12 Available 68 Available 368 20 Hours agoRefresh
21 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 16 Available 58 Available 415 20 Hours agoRefresh
22 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Available 4 Available 19 Available 68 Available 355 20 Hours agoRefresh
23 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 19 Available 44 Available 406 8 Hours agoRefresh
24 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 7 Available 55 Available 377 20 Hours agoRefresh
25 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 9 Available 38 Available 310 8 Hours agoRefresh
26 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 19 Available 57 Available 335 8 Hours agoRefresh
27 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 20 Available 55 Available 304 20 Hours agoRefresh
28 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 13 Available 49 Available 314 8 Hours agoRefresh
1 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 21 Available 64 Available 334 20 Hours agoRefresh
2 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 21 Available 61 Available 361 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 13 Available 44 Available 354 20 Hours agoRefresh
4 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 16 Available 51 Available 371 20 Hours agoRefresh
5 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 RAC 1 Available 56 Available 200 20 Hours agoRefresh
6 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 4 Available 13 Available 61 Available 313 20 Hours agoRefresh
7 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 Available 17 Available 48 Available 213 20 Hours agoRefresh
8 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 5 Available 5 RAC 1 RAC 64 20 Hours agoRefresh
9 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 2 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 12 RAC 120 2 Days agoRefresh
10 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 1 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 50 Waitinglist 109 20 Hours agoRefresh
11 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 47 Waitinglist 69 20 Hours agoRefresh
12 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 17 Available 46 Available 420 20 Hours agoRefresh
13 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 19 Available 63 Available 434 20 Hours agoRefresh
14 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 13 Available 70 Available 432 20 Hours agoRefresh
15 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 19 Available 62 Available 407 20 Hours agoRefresh
16 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 2 Available 21 Available 68 Available 438 2 Days agoRefresh
17 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 19 Available 69 Available 438 20 Hours agoRefresh
18 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 17 Available 65 Available 409 20 Hours agoRefresh
19 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 15 Available 65 Available 430 20 Hours agoRefresh
20 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 20 Available 64 Available 421 20 Hours agoRefresh
21 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 16 Available 68 Available 429 20 Hours agoRefresh
22 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 21 Available 62 Available 437 20 Hours agoRefresh
23 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 18 Available 70 Available 439 2 Days agoRefresh
24 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 19 Available 66 Available 433 20 Hours agoRefresh
25 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 20 Available 68 Available 418 20 Hours agoRefresh
26 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 21 Available 70 Available 435 20 Hours agoRefresh
27 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 21 Available 70 Available 442 20 Hours agoRefresh
28 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 17 Available 70 Available 437 20 Hours agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 17 Available 70 Available 436 20 Hours agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 21 Available 68 Available 438 2 Days agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 3 Available 18 Available 68 Available 435 20 Hours agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 21 Available 60 Available 429 20 Hours agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 21 Available 66 Available 409 20 Hours agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 17 Available 70 Available 433 20 Hours agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 21 Available 70 Available 440 20 Hours agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 17 Available 53 Available 380 20 Hours agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 21 Available 67 Available 399 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 19 Available 68 Available 430 20 Hours agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 21 Available 68 Available 424 20 Hours agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 21 Available 70 Available 443 20 Hours agoRefresh
No Options are Available

Search Tags

vikramshila express12368 running statuscurrent status 12368where is vikramshila express nowvikramshila exp