RailEnquiry

Loading..

12289 - Nagpur Duronto Availability Calendar
Mumbai CST (CSTM) Nagpur Jn (NGP)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 22 Not Available Not Available 17 Hours agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 17 Not Available Available 3 17 Hours agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 4 Not Available Not Available 17 Hours agoRefresh
1 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 125 15 Hours agoRefresh
2 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 84 15 Hours agoRefresh
3 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 53 Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 74 15 Hours agoRefresh
4 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 15 Available 59 Waitinglist 40 Waitinglist 109 15 Hours agoRefresh
5 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 50 Waitinglist 49 Waitinglist 141 15 Hours agoRefresh
6 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 Available 38 Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 122 15 Hours agoRefresh
7 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 41 RAC 16 RAC 33 13 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 14 Available 51 RAC 25 RAC 85 1 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 14 Available 44 RAC 24 Waitinglist 12 1 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 12 Available 53 RAC 27 RAC 47 1 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 15 Available 62 RAC 10 RAC 71 1 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 12 RAC 3 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 91 1 Days agoRefresh
13 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 8 Available 29 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 41 1 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 73 Available 62 Available 140 13 Days agoRefresh
15 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 15 Available 78 Available 50 RAC 15 1 Days agoRefresh
16 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 72 Available 76 Available 76 1 Days agoRefresh
17 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 60 Available 88 Available 123 1 Days agoRefresh
18 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 55 Available 73 Available 97 1 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 15 Available 67 Waitinglist 4 RAC 79 1 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 12 Available 64 RAC 31 RAC 47 1 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 15 Available 70 Available 90 Available 221 13 Days agoRefresh
22 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 88 Available 132 Available 288 13 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 68 Available 131 Available 274 13 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 12 Available 74 Available 53 Available 276 13 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 14 Available 77 Available 89 Available 198 13 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 77 Available 80 Available 58 16 Days agoRefresh
27 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 75 Available 100 Available 255 13 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 84 Available 137 Available 309 13 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 15 Available 72 Available 152 Available 292 13 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 90 Available 128 Available 284 13 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 14 Available 80 Available 138 Available 297 13 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 68 Available 115 Available 307 13 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 83 Available 99 Available 208 16 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 82 Available 87 Available 247 8 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 14 Available 73 Available 113 Available 280 8 Days agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 91 Available 129 Available 279 8 Days agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 92 Available 142 Available 339 8 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 13 Available 82 Available 128 Available 337 8 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 91 Available 134 Available 301 8 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 84 Available 102 Available 255 16 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 73 Available 138 Available 325 13 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 83 Available 155 Available 338 13 Days agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 93 Available 178 Available 370 13 Days agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 83 Available 159 Available 378 13 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 93 Available 155 Available 368 13 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 14 Available 91 Available 124 Available 304 13 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 93 Available 135 Available 316 16 Days agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 85 Available 159 Available 349 13 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 91 Available 157 Available 370 13 Days agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 95 Available 172 Available 392 13 Days agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 93 Available 169 Available 391 13 Days agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 91 Available 178 Available 384 13 Days agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 81 Available 169 Available 373 13 Days agoRefresh
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 86 Available 111 Available 135 16 Days agoRefresh
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 91 Available 171 Available 362 13 Days agoRefresh
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 15 Available 93 Available 165 Available 391 13 Days agoRefresh
26 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 95 Available 178 Available 388 13 Days agoRefresh
27 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 90 Available 163 Available 397 13 Days agoRefresh
28 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 95 Available 169 Available 365 13 Days agoRefresh
29 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 95 Available 177 Available 397 13 Days agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 86 Available 90 Available 340 16 Days agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 91 Available 165 Available 384 13 Days agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 95 Available 176 Available 388 13 Days agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 93 Available 164 Available 399 13 Days agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 95 Available 169 Available 399 13 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 95 Available 178 Available 399 13 Days agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 92 Available 178 Available 393 13 Days agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 93 Available 173 Available 335 16 Days agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 88 Available 179 Available 399 13 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 95 Available 177 Available 399 13 Days agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 95 Available 180 Available 398 13 Days agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 95 Available 173 Available 401 13 Days agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 89 Available 176 Available 401 13 Days agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 95 Available 177 Available 397 13 Days agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 94 Available 169 Available 378 16 Days agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 95 Available 176 Available 398 13 Days agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 92 Available 174 Available 401 13 Days agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 90 Available 177 Available 400 13 Days agoRefresh
18 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 95 Available 180 Available 398 13 Days agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 95 Available 177 Available 400 13 Days agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 95 Available 177 Available 398 13 Days agoRefresh
21 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 95 Available 171 Available 340 16 Days agoRefresh
22 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 95 Available 174 Available 395 13 Days agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 89 Available 177 Available 395 13 Days agoRefresh
24 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 15 Available 95 Available 180 Available 399 13 Days agoRefresh
25 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 95 Available 180 Available 400 13 Days agoRefresh
26 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 95 Available 180 Available 400 13 Days agoRefresh
27 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 95 Available 180 Available 400 13 Days agoRefresh
28 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 95 Available 172 Available 390 16 Days agoRefresh
29 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 95 Available 178 Available 400 13 Days agoRefresh
30 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 95 Available 180 Available 400 13 Days agoRefresh
31 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 95 Available 180 Available 401 13 Days agoRefresh
1 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 95 Available 180 Available 401 13 Days agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 95 Available 179 Available 401 13 Days agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 95 Available 180 Available 401 13 Days agoRefresh
4 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 95 Available 173 Available 376 16 Days agoRefresh
5 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 95 Available 180 Available 388 13 Days agoRefresh
6 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 95 Available 180 Available 396 13 Days agoRefresh
7 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 95 Available 180 Available 400 13 Days agoRefresh
8 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 95 Available 180 Available 401 13 Days agoRefresh
9 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 95 Available 180 Available 401 13 Days agoRefresh
10 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 95 Available 180 Available 398 13 Days agoRefresh
11 Aug, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
12 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 95 Available 180 Available 401 13 Days agoRefresh
13 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 95 Available 180 Available 401 13 Days agoRefresh
14 Aug, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Aug, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
16 Aug, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Aug, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Aug, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12289 running status12289 check seat availabilitymumbai nagpur duronto express seat availabilitynagpur railway enquirytodays all trains dep at nagpurnagpur railway station contact number