RailEnquiry

Loading..

12289 - Nagpur Duronto Availability Calendar
Mumbai CST (CSTM) Nagpur Jn (NGP)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
6 May, 2016 (Fri)Available 14 RAC 10 Waitinglist 69 Waitinglist 151 3 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2016 (Sat)Available 16 RAC 2 Waitinglist 60 Waitinglist 147 3 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2016 (Sun)Available 16 Available 44 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 99 3 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2016 (Mon)Available 16 Available 61 Available 37 Available 137 28 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2016 (Tue)Available 13 Available 59 Available 17 Available 41 28 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2016 (Wed)Available 16 Available 75 Available 55 Available 123 28 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2016 (Thu)Available 16 Available 44 RAC 13 Available 254 100 Days agoRefresh
13 May, 2016 (Fri)Available 16 Available 19 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 34 28 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2016 (Sat)Available 16 Available 35 RAC 2 RAC 3 28 Days agoRefresh
15 May, 2016 (Sun)Available 15 Available 57 RAC 5 Available 28 28 Days agoRefresh
16 May, 2016 (Mon)Available 16 Available 59 RAC 8 Available 144 28 Days agoRefresh
17 May, 2016 (Tue)Available 16 Available 83 Available 91 Available 147 28 Days agoRefresh
18 May, 2016 (Wed)Available 15 Available 50 Available 30 Available 181 28 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2016 (Thu)Available 11 Available 74 43 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2016 (Fri)Available 16 Available 58 RAC 18 Waitinglist 6 27 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2016 (Sat)Available 16 Available 68 Available 21 Available 90 27 Days agoRefresh
22 May, 2016 (Sun)Available 16 Available 71 Available 74 Available 114 27 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2016 (Mon)Available 15 Available 76 Available 62 Available 223 27 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2016 (Tue)Available 16 Available 77 Available 50 Available 177 27 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2016 (Wed) Available 108 Available 204 27 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
27 May, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
28 May, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
29 May, 2016 (Sun)Available 15 Available 39 Waitinglist 13 RAC 34 17 Hours agoRefresh
30 May, 2016 (Mon)Available 14 Available 63 Available 16 Available 68 17 Hours agoRefresh
31 May, 2016 (Tue)Available 10 Available 50 Available 43 Available 125 17 Hours agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2016 (Wed)Available 14 Available 50 Available 5 Available 128 17 Hours agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Available 16 Available 39 Available 27 Available 92 17 Hours agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2016 (Fri)Available 15 Available 66 Available 26 RAC 28 17 Hours agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
5 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
6 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
7 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
8 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
9 Jun, 2016 (Thu) Available 83 Available 124 43 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2016 (Fri) Available 83 Available 135 43 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2016 (Sat) Available 78 Available 128 43 Days agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2016 (Sun) Available 75 Available 134 43 Days agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2016 (Mon) Available 84 Available 148 43 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2016 (Tue) Available 71 Available 150 43 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
16 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
17 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
18 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
19 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
24 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
30 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
1 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
2 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
3 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
4 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
5 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
6 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
7 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
8 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
9 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
10 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
11 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
12 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
13 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
14 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
15 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
16 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
17 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
18 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
19 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
20 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
21 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
22 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
23 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
24 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
25 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
26 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
27 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
28 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
29 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
30 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
31 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
1 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
2 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
3 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
4 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
5 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
6 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
7 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
8 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
9 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
10 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
11 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
12 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
13 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
14 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
15 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
16 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
17 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
19 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12289 running statusmumbai nagpur duronto express seat availabilitynagpur duronto running statusnagpur railway enquirytodays all trains dep at nagpurtrain arrival at nagpur