RailEnquiry

Loading..

12289 - Nagpur Duronto Availability Calendar
Mumbai CST (CSTM) Nagpur Jn (NGP)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
28 Aug, 2016 (Sun)Available 16 Available 80 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 51 2 Days agoRefresh
29 Aug, 2016 (Mon)Available 16 Available 77 RAC 22 Waitinglist 2 2 Days agoRefresh
30 Aug, 2016 (Tue)Available 12 Available 78 Available 32 RAC 59 2 Days agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2016 (Wed)Available 16 Available 76 Available 99 Available 130 15 Days agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2016 (Thu)Available 12 Available 72 Available 85 Available 61 15 Days agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2016 (Fri)Available 15 RAC 18 Waitinglist 85 Waitinglist 151 9 Days agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2016 (Sat)Available 5 RAC 8 Waitinglist 70 Waitinglist 151 4 Days agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 31 4 Days agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2016 (Mon) Available 70 Available 1 4 Days agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2016 (Tue) Available 47 RAC 20 4 Days agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 31 Waitinglist 46 4 Days agoRefresh
8 Sep, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 40 7 Days agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
1 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
2 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
3 Oct, 2016 (Mon) Available 128 Available 226 17 Hours agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2016 (Tue)Available 16 Available 72 Available 122 Available 246 17 Hours agoRefresh
5 Oct, 2016 (Wed)Available 16 Available 74 Available 134 Available 246 17 Hours agoRefresh
6 Oct, 2016 (Thu)Available 16 Available 79 Available 110 Available 208 17 Hours agoRefresh
7 Oct, 2016 (Fri)Available 16 Available 32 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 151 17 Hours agoRefresh
8 Oct, 2016 (Sat)Available 14 Available 76 Available 85 Available 40 17 Hours agoRefresh
9 Oct, 2016 (Sun)Available 16 Available 79 Available 144 Available 257 38 Days agoRefresh
10 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
11 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
12 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
13 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
14 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
15 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
16 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
17 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
18 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
19 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
20 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 135 Waitinglist 151 18 Days agoRefresh
28 Oct, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 236 Waitinglist 151 35 Days agoRefresh
29 Oct, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 137 Waitinglist 151 35 Days agoRefresh
30 Oct, 2016 (Sun) Available 93 Available 78 18 Days agoRefresh
31 Oct, 2016 (Mon) Not Available Not Available Not Available 4 Days agoRefresh
1 Nov, 2016 (Tue) Not Available Not Available Not Available 4 Days agoRefresh
2 Nov, 2016 (Wed) Not Available Not Available Not Available 4 Days agoRefresh
3 Nov, 2016 (Thu) Not Available Not Available Not Available 4 Days agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2016 (Fri) Not Available Not Available Not Available 4 Days agoRefresh
5 Nov, 2016 (Sat) Not Available Not Available Not Available 4 Days agoRefresh
6 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
11 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
12 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
13 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Nov, 2016 (Tue) Available 127 Available 224 19 Hours agoRefresh
16 Nov, 2016 (Wed) Available 137 Available 206 19 Hours agoRefresh
17 Nov, 2016 (Thu) Available 109 Available 238 19 Hours agoRefresh
18 Nov, 2016 (Fri) Available 97 Available 61 19 Hours agoRefresh
19 Nov, 2016 (Sat) Available 116 Available 194 19 Hours agoRefresh
20 Nov, 2016 (Sun) Available 130 Available 235 19 Hours agoRefresh
21 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Nov, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
30 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12289 running status12289 check seat availabilitymumbai nagpur duronto express seat availabilitynagpur railway enquirytodays all trains dep at nagpurnagpur railway station contact number