RailEnquiry

Loading..

12289 - Nagpur Duronto Availability Calendar
Mumbai CST (CSTM) Nagpur Jn (NGP)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
2 Jul, 2016 (Sat) Available 76 Available 127 22 Days agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 2 Available 186 2 Hours agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2016 (Mon) Available 64 Available 208 2 Hours agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2016 (Tue) Available 64 Available 208 2 Hours agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2016 (Wed) Available 64 Available 208 2 Hours agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2016 (Thu) Available 64 Available 208 2 Hours agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2016 (Fri) Available 64 Available 208 2 Hours agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
10 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
11 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
12 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
13 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
14 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
15 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
16 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
17 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
18 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
19 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
20 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
21 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
22 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
23 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
24 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
25 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
26 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
27 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
28 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
29 Jul, 2016 (Fri) Available 82 Available 131 Available 254 36 Days agoRefresh
30 Jul, 2016 (Sat) Available 84 Available 151 Available 278 36 Days agoRefresh
31 Jul, 2016 (Sun) Available 83 Available 142 Available 279 36 Days agoRefresh
1 Aug, 2016 (Mon) Available 83 Available 155 Available 282 36 Days agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2016 (Tue) Available 82 Available 154 Available 232 36 Days agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2016 (Wed) Available 79 Available 150 Available 274 36 Days agoRefresh
4 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
5 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
6 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
7 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
8 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
9 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
10 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
11 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
12 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
13 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
14 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
15 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
16 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
17 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
19 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
1 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
2 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
3 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
4 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
5 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
6 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
7 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
8 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
9 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
10 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
11 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
12 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
13 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
14 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
15 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
16 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
17 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
18 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
19 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
20 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12289 running status12289 check seat availabilitymumbai nagpur duronto express seat availabilitynagpur railway enquirytodays all trains dep at nagpurtrain arrival at nagpur