RailEnquiry

Loading..

12289 - Nagpur Duronto Availability Calendar
Mumbai CST (CSTM) Nagpur Jn (NGP)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
1 Oct, 2016 (Sat) Available 2 Waitinglist 28 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Oct, 2016 (Sun) RAC 5 Waitinglist 6 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Oct, 2016 (Mon) Available 53 RAC 24 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2016 (Tue)Available 16 Available 72 Available 38 Available 57 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Oct, 2016 (Wed)Available 16 Available 74 Available 64 Available 208 3 Days agoRefresh
6 Oct, 2016 (Thu)Available 12 Available 55 Available 64 Available 208 3 Days agoRefresh
7 Oct, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 42 Available 64 Available 208 3 Days agoRefresh
8 Oct, 2016 (Sat)Available 2 RAC 6 Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 92 6 Days agoRefresh
9 Oct, 2016 (Sun)Available 16 Available 29 Available 47 RAC 60 6 Days agoRefresh
10 Oct, 2016 (Mon)Available 16 Available 63 Available 74 RAC 60 6 Days agoRefresh
11 Oct, 2016 (Tue)Available 14 Available 78 Available 84 Available 79 6 Days agoRefresh
12 Oct, 2016 (Wed) Available 12 Waitinglist 28 6 Days agoRefresh
13 Oct, 2016 (Thu) Available 56 Available 111 8 Days agoRefresh
14 Oct, 2016 (Fri) Available 1 Available 40 8 Days agoRefresh
15 Oct, 2016 (Sat) Available 49 Available 62 8 Days agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2016 (Sun) Available 28 Available 101 8 Days agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2016 (Mon) Available 116 Available 170 15 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
19 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
20 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 46 29 Days agoRefresh
26 Oct, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 80 Waitinglist 151 29 Days agoRefresh
27 Oct, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 73 Waitinglist 161 Waitinglist 151 52 Days agoRefresh
28 Oct, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 99 Available 64 Available 208 8 Days agoRefresh
29 Oct, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 55 Available 64 Available 208 8 Days agoRefresh
30 Oct, 2016 (Sun)Available 11 Available 2 Available 64 Available 208 8 Days agoRefresh
31 Oct, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 10 Available 64 Available 208 8 Days agoRefresh
1 Nov, 2016 (Tue)Available 8 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 37 5 Days agoRefresh
2 Nov, 2016 (Wed)Available 9 Available 10 RAC 18 Waitinglist 14 5 Days agoRefresh
3 Nov, 2016 (Thu)Available 15 Available 26 Waitinglist 4 RAC 14 5 Days agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2016 (Fri)Available 10 RAC 10 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 22 5 Days agoRefresh
5 Nov, 2016 (Sat)Available 12 Available 28 RAC 17 Waitinglist 61 5 Days agoRefresh
6 Nov, 2016 (Sun)Available 14 Available 49 Available 68 RAC 57 5 Days agoRefresh
7 Nov, 2016 (Mon) Available 127 Available 144 26 Days agoRefresh
8 Nov, 2016 (Tue)Available 16 Available 70 Available 123 Available 127 5 Days agoRefresh
9 Nov, 2016 (Wed)Available 16 Available 60 Available 107 Available 129 5 Days agoRefresh
10 Nov, 2016 (Thu)Available 14 Available 47 RAC 24 Available 37 5 Days agoRefresh
11 Nov, 2016 (Fri)Available 9 RAC 13 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 78 5 Days agoRefresh
12 Nov, 2016 (Sat)Available 16 Available 52 Available 67 Available 110 5 Days agoRefresh
13 Nov, 2016 (Sun)Available 16 Available 70 Available 72 Available 90 5 Days agoRefresh
14 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Nov, 2016 (Tue) Available 127 Available 224 34 Days agoRefresh
16 Nov, 2016 (Wed) Available 137 Available 203 26 Days agoRefresh
17 Nov, 2016 (Thu) Available 106 Available 230 26 Days agoRefresh
18 Nov, 2016 (Fri) Available 92 Available 51 26 Days agoRefresh
19 Nov, 2016 (Sat) Available 111 Available 184 26 Days agoRefresh
20 Nov, 2016 (Sun) Available 121 Available 227 26 Days agoRefresh
21 Nov, 2016 (Mon)Available 14 Available 56 Available 98 Available 53 2 Days agoRefresh
22 Nov, 2016 (Tue)Available 16 Available 47 Available 69 Available 143 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Nov, 2016 (Wed)Available 16 Available 56 Available 37 RAC 56 2 Days agoRefresh
24 Nov, 2016 (Thu)Available 16 RAC 1 Available 40 RAC 50 2 Days agoRefresh
25 Nov, 2016 (Fri)Available 15 Available 56 Available 55 RAC 24 2 Days agoRefresh
26 Nov, 2016 (Sat)Available 16 Available 53 Available 86 Available 144 2 Days agoRefresh
27 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
30 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Dec, 2016 (Sat)Available 8 Available 37 Available 59 Available 51 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Dec, 2016 (Sun)Available 16 Available 68 Available 57 Available 121 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Dec, 2016 (Mon)Available 16 Available 61 Available 91 Available 208 2 Days agoRefresh
6 Dec, 2016 (Tue)Available 16 Available 78 Available 94 Available 214 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Dec, 2016 (Wed)Available 16 Available 60 Available 129 Available 195 2 Days agoRefresh
8 Dec, 2016 (Thu)Available 16 Available 61 Available 89 Available 203 2 Days agoRefresh
9 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
12 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
13 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
14 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
15 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
16 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
17 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
18 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
19 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
20 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
21 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
22 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
23 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
24 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
25 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
27 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
28 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
29 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12289 running status12289 check seat availabilitymumbai nagpur duronto express seat availabilitynagpur railway enquirytodays all trains dep at nagpurnagpur railway station contact number