RailEnquiry

Loading..

12289 - Nagpur Duronto Availability Calendar
Mumbai Cst (CSTM) Nagpur (NGP)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
27 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 0055 Available 0043 Available 0044 8 Days agoRefresh
28 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 14 Available 0058 Available 0069 Available 0065 8 Days agoRefresh
29 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 0054 Available 0056 Available 0105 8 Days agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 13 Available 66 RAC 14 Available 130 21 Days agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 85 Available 119 Available 220 21 Days agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 87 Available 150 Available 282 25 Days agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 88 Available 129 Available 334 25 Days agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 12 Available 89 Available 159 Available 377 25 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 85 Available 170 Available 335 25 Days agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 95 Available 172 Available 380 33 Days agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 90 Available 137 Available 220 25 Days agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 76 Available 164 Available 378 25 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 90 Available 164 Available 362 25 Days agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 14 Available 95 Available 160 Available 343 25 Days agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 15 Available 93 Available 166 Available 364 25 Days agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 14 Available 89 Available 154 Available 381 25 Days agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 95 Available 177 Available 395 57 Days agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 82 Available 146 Available 330 25 Days agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 93 Available 155 Available 370 25 Days agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 92 Available 158 Available 386 25 Days agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 93 Available 159 Available 377 25 Days agoRefresh
18 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 93 Available 166 Available 393 25 Days agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 95 Available 171 Available 382 25 Days agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 95 Available 170 Available 393 57 Days agoRefresh
21 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 92 Available 149 Available 268 25 Days agoRefresh
22 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 91 Available 166 Available 385 25 Days agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 89 Available 173 Available 371 25 Days agoRefresh
24 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 15 Available 95 Available 171 Available 384 25 Days agoRefresh
25 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 95 Available 176 Available 397 25 Days agoRefresh
26 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 92 Available 172 Available 393 25 Days agoRefresh
27 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 8 Available 95 Available 180 Available 397 57 Days agoRefresh
28 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 92 Available 156 Available 351 25 Days agoRefresh
29 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 95 Available 178 Available 381 25 Days agoRefresh
30 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 92 Available 172 Available 396 25 Days agoRefresh
31 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 95 Available 177 Available 398 25 Days agoRefresh
1 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 91 Available 174 Available 391 25 Days agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 95 Available 179 Available 395 25 Days agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 95 Available 180 Available 387 57 Days agoRefresh
4 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 91 Available 148 Available 278 25 Days agoRefresh
5 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 94 Available 173 Available 345 25 Days agoRefresh
6 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 92 Available 179 Available 383 25 Days agoRefresh
7 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 95 Available 176 Available 386 25 Days agoRefresh
8 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 93 Available 180 Available 386 25 Days agoRefresh
9 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 95 Available 176 Available 392 25 Days agoRefresh
10 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 89 Available 176 Available 393 41 Days agoRefresh
11 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 65 Available 102 RAC 80 25 Days agoRefresh
12 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 95 Available 155 Available 351 25 Days agoRefresh
13 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 91 Available 180 Available 385 25 Days agoRefresh
14 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 95 Available 175 Available 381 25 Days agoRefresh
15 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 95 Available 172 Available 386 25 Days agoRefresh
16 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 95 Available 173 Available 387 25 Days agoRefresh
17 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 95 Available 178 Available 401 57 Days agoRefresh
18 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 93 Available 168 Available 376 25 Days agoRefresh
19 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 12 Available 95 Available 176 Available 384 25 Days agoRefresh
20 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 95 Available 176 Available 377 25 Days agoRefresh
21 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 95 Available 178 Available 394 25 Days agoRefresh
22 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 86 Available 176 Available 384 25 Days agoRefresh
23 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 93 Available 147 Available 288 25 Days agoRefresh
24 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 76 Available 110 RAC 6 41 Days agoRefresh
25 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 89 Available 142 Available 389 25 Days agoRefresh
26 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 11 Available 90 Available 168 Available 396 25 Days agoRefresh
27 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 92 Available 154 Available 387 25 Days agoRefresh
28 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 91 Available 163 Available 376 25 Days agoRefresh
29 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 92 Available 168 Available 367 25 Days agoRefresh
30 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 95 Available 171 Available 389 25 Days agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 95 Available 168 Available 395 41 Days agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 95 Available 168 Available 309 25 Days agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 95 Available 177 Available 384 25 Days agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 95 Available 179 Available 388 25 Days agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 95 Available 180 Available 400 25 Days agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 95 Available 179 Available 401 25 Days agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 95 Available 180 Available 395 25 Days agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
8 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 14 Available 95 Available 172 Available 343 25 Days agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 95 Available 180 Available 399 25 Days agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 95 Available 179 Available 393 25 Days agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 95 Available 178 Available 401 25 Days agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 95 Available 180 Available 399 25 Days agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 95 Available 180 Available 396 25 Days agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 95 Available 180 Available 401 41 Days agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 95 Available 143 Available 317 25 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 95 Available 180 Available 396 25 Days agoRefresh
17 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 95 Available 169 Available 400 25 Days agoRefresh
18 Sep, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 95 Available 179 Available 397 25 Days agoRefresh
19 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 95 Available 179 Available 400 25 Days agoRefresh
20 Sep, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 95 Available 180 Available 399 25 Days agoRefresh
21 Sep, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
22 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 75 Available 164 Available 361 25 Days agoRefresh
23 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 95 Available 177 Available 395 25 Days agoRefresh
24 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 95 Available 178 Available 400 25 Days agoRefresh
25 Sep, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 95 Available 177 Available 400 25 Days agoRefresh
26 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 95 Available 178 Available 399 25 Days agoRefresh
27 Sep, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 95 Available 179 Available 393 25 Days agoRefresh
28 Sep, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
29 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 95 Available 145 Available 277 25 Days agoRefresh
30 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 95 Available 180 Available 401 25 Days agoRefresh
1 Oct, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Oct, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Oct, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Oct, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Oct, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Oct, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Oct, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Oct, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Oct, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Oct, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Oct, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
12 Oct, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
13 Oct, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
14 Oct, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
15 Oct, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
16 Oct, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
17 Oct, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
18 Oct, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
19 Oct, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
20 Oct, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12289 running status12289 check seat availabilitymumbai nagpur duronto express seat availabilitynagpur railway enquirynagpur railway station contact numbertodays all trains dep at nagpur