RailEnquiry

Loading..

12289 - Nagpur Duronto Availability Calendar
Mumbai CST (CSTM) Nagpur Jn (NGP)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
28 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 3 Available 32 RAC 17 RAC 47 8 Hours agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 37 Available 32 Available 52 8 Hours agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 15 Available 55 Available 13 RAC 22 8 Hours agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 RAC 12 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 63 8 Hours agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 51 Available 22 Waitinglist 9 8 Hours agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 13 Available 49 Available 63 Available 118 8 Hours agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 13 Available 80 Available 123 Available 245 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 15 Available 75 Available 136 Available 262 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 73 Available 110 Available 221 2 Days agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 14 Available 55 Available 100 Available 218 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 5 Available 65 Available 45 RAC 74 5 Days agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 69 Available 59 Available 175 2 Days agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 12 Available 61 Available 100 Available 191 2 Days agoRefresh
10 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 82 Available 110 Available 291 2 Days agoRefresh
11 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 88 Available 114 Available 194 2 Days agoRefresh
12 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 48 Available 81 Available 7 2 Days agoRefresh
13 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 9 RAC 3 Waitinglist 46 Waitinglist 133 2 Days agoRefresh
14 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 11 Available 66 Available 39 RAC 21 5 Days agoRefresh
15 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 12 Available 66 Available 2 RAC 80 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 72 Available 66 RAC 11 2 Days agoRefresh
17 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 80 Available 114 Available 158 2 Days agoRefresh
18 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 73 Available 110 Available 60 2 Days agoRefresh
19 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 68 Available 88 Available 121 2 Days agoRefresh
20 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 14 Available 69 Available 75 Available 121 2 Days agoRefresh
21 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 11 Available 63 Available 1 Waitinglist 37 5 Days agoRefresh
22 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 15 Available 76 Available 64 Available 107 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 13 Available 74 Available 98 Available 177 3 Hours agoRefresh
24 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 77 Available 115 Available 267 3 Hours agoRefresh
25 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 14 Available 79 Available 123 Available 224 3 Hours agoRefresh
26 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 70 Available 58 Available 211 3 Hours agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 13 Available 58 RAC 1 Available 92 3 Hours agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 2 RAC 7 Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 61 3 Hours agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 14 Available 34 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 34 3 Hours agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 65 Available 31 Available 81 3 Hours agoRefresh
1 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 82 Available 78 Available 7 3 Hours agoRefresh
2 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 11 Available 75 Available 29 Available 164 3 Hours agoRefresh
3 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 65 Available 109 Available 200 3 Hours agoRefresh
4 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 15 Available 75 Available 87 Available 224 3 Hours agoRefresh
5 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 14 Available 54 RAC 18 RAC 86 3 Hours agoRefresh
6 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 15 Available 63 Available 53 Available 49 3 Hours agoRefresh
7 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 69 Available 79 Available 241 1 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 90 Available 122 Available 298 1 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 80 Available 109 Available 157 1 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 14 Available 78 Available 106 Available 230 1 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 84 Available 82 Available 245 2 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 67 Available 42 Available 100 5 Days agoRefresh
13 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 9 Available 71 Available 81 Available 231 2 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 82 Available 128 Available 213 2 Days agoRefresh
15 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 90 Available 141 Available 283 2 Days agoRefresh
16 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 84 Available 137 Available 251 2 Days agoRefresh
17 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 67 Available 146 Available 282 2 Days agoRefresh
18 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 72 Available 131 Available 256 2 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 15 Available 81 Available 89 Available 231 5 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 14 Available 72 Available 115 Available 208 2 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 77 Available 112 Available 299 2 Days agoRefresh
22 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 90 Available 116 Available 352 2 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 76 Available 152 Available 340 2 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 78 Available 93 Available 317 2 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 14 Available 77 Available 121 Available 273 2 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 90 Available 123 Available 168 5 Days agoRefresh
27 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 83 Available 124 Available 308 2 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 88 Available 154 Available 371 2 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 15 Available 79 Available 170 Available 322 2 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 86 Available 150 Available 354 2 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 14 Available 88 Available 155 Available 335 2 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 77 Available 143 Available 324 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 85 Available 131 Available 256 5 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 95 Available 113 Available 332 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 87 Available 134 Available 320 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 93 Available 155 Available 357 2 Days agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 92 Available 152 Available 362 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 88 Available 156 Available 385 2 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 95 Available 138 Available 375 2 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 87 Available 121 Available 291 5 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 76 Available 155 Available 351 2 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 92 Available 158 Available 384 2 Days agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 93 Available 180 Available 392 2 Days agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 90 Available 166 Available 384 2 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 95 Available 174 Available 391 2 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 95 Available 152 Available 324 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 95 Available 150 Available 353 5 Days agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 91 Available 173 Available 367 2 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 93 Available 176 Available 381 2 Days agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 95 Available 174 Available 398 2 Days agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 93 Available 174 Available 392 2 Days agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 91 Available 180 Available 396 2 Days agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 95 Available 180 Available 387 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 93 Available 153 Available 229 5 Days agoRefresh
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 91 Available 178 Available 382 2 Days agoRefresh
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 95 Available 174 Available 399 2 Days agoRefresh
26 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 95 Available 179 Available 397 2 Days agoRefresh
27 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 95 Available 168 Available 401 2 Days agoRefresh
28 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 95 Available 172 Available 378 2 Days agoRefresh
29 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 95 Available 179 Available 399 2 Days agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 89 Available 91 Available 379 5 Days agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 91 Available 175 Available 400 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 95 Available 179 Available 400 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 93 Available 166 Available 401 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 95 Available 177 Available 401 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 95 Available 180 Available 399 2 Days agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 95 Available 180 Available 398 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 95 Available 173 Available 360 5 Days agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 90 Available 180 Available 401 2 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 95 Available 179 Available 400 2 Days agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 95 Available 180 Available 401 2 Days agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 95 Available 173 Available 401 2 Days agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 95 Available 176 Available 401 2 Days agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 95 Available 179 Available 398 2 Days agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 95 Available 171 Available 384 5 Days agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 95 Available 176 Available 398 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 95 Available 179 Available 401 2 Days agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 90 Available 180 Available 401 2 Days agoRefresh
18 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 95 Available 180 Available 400 2 Days agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 95 Available 180 Available 401 2 Days agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 95 Available 180 Available 401 2 Days agoRefresh
21 Jul, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
22 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 95 Available 180 Available 398 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 95 Available 180 Available 401 2 Days agoRefresh
24 Jul, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
25 Jul, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
26 Jul, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12289 running status12289 check seat availabilitymumbai nagpur duronto express seat availabilitynagpur railway enquirytodays all trains dep at nagpurnagpur railway station contact number