RailEnquiry

Loading..

12289 - Nagpur Duronto Availability Calander
Mumbai CST (CSTM) Nagpur Jn (NGP)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
8 Feb, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 74 20 Hours agoRefresh
9 Feb, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 36 Waitinglist 90 20 Hours agoRefresh
10 Feb, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 49 Waitinglist 150 20 Hours agoRefresh
11 Feb, 2016 (Thu)Available 3 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 45 Waitinglist 151 20 Hours agoRefresh
12 Feb, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 38 Waitinglist 84 Waitinglist 151 20 Hours agoRefresh
13 Feb, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 151 20 Hours agoRefresh
14 Feb, 2016 (Sun)Available 3 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 63 Waitinglist 103 20 Hours agoRefresh
15 Feb, 2016 (Mon)Available 14 Available 9 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 63 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Feb, 2016 (Tue)Available 10 Available 35 RAC 16 Waitinglist 31 2 Days agoRefresh
17 Feb, 2016 (Wed)Available 11 Available 42 Available 17 Waitinglist 23 2 Days agoRefresh
18 Feb, 2016 (Thu)Available 3 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 31 Waitinglist 123 2 Days agoRefresh
19 Feb, 2016 (Fri)Available 16 RAC 2 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 83 2 Days agoRefresh
20 Feb, 2016 (Sat)Available 15 Available 14 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 42 2 Days agoRefresh
21 Feb, 2016 (Sun)Available 14 Available 36 RAC 13 Waitinglist 58 2 Days agoRefresh
22 Feb, 2016 (Mon)Available 13 Available 46 Available 27 Available 26 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Feb, 2016 (Tue)Available 6 Available 30 Available 29 RAC 27 2 Days agoRefresh
24 Feb, 2016 (Wed)Available 14 Available 67 Available 70 Available 199 25 Days agoRefresh
25 Feb, 2016 (Thu) Available 68 Available 41 Available 30 26 Days agoRefresh
26 Feb, 2016 (Fri) Available 45 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 32 26 Days agoRefresh
27 Feb, 2016 (Sat) Available 69 Available 94 Available 196 27 Days agoRefresh
28 Feb, 2016 (Sun) Available 58 Available 103 Available 156 26 Days agoRefresh
29 Feb, 2016 (Mon) Available 80 Available 104 Available 244 27 Days agoRefresh
1 Mar, 2016 (Tue) Available 73 Available 102 Available 268 27 Days agoRefresh
2 Mar, 2016 (Wed) Available 79 Available 121 Available 139 27 Days agoRefresh
3 Mar, 2016 (Thu) Available 136 Available 202 26 Days agoRefresh
4 Mar, 2016 (Fri)Available 15 Available 64 Available 86 Available 152 26 Days agoRefresh
5 Mar, 2016 (Sat)Available 16 Available 41 Available 139 Available 190 28 Days agoRefresh
6 Mar, 2016 (Sun)Available 16 Available 74 Available 151 Available 228 28 Days agoRefresh
7 Mar, 2016 (Mon)Available 16 Available 70 Available 127 Available 252 28 Days agoRefresh
8 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Available 16 Available 83 Available 148 Available 259 28 Days agoRefresh
9 Mar, 2016 (Wed)Available 16 Available 53 Available 134 Available 254 28 Days agoRefresh
10 Mar, 2016 (Thu) Available 116 Available 222 32 Days agoRefresh
11 Mar, 2016 (Fri) Available 117 Available 124 32 Days agoRefresh
12 Mar, 2016 (Sat) Available 130 Available 251 32 Days agoRefresh
13 Mar, 2016 (Sun) Available 146 Available 200 32 Days agoRefresh
14 Mar, 2016 (Mon) Available 124 Available 277 32 Days agoRefresh
15 Mar, 2016 (Tue) Available 150 Available 281 32 Days agoRefresh
16 Mar, 2016 (Wed) Available 154 Available 283 40 Days agoRefresh
17 Mar, 2016 (Thu) Available 150 Available 250 33 Days agoRefresh
18 Mar, 2016 (Fri) Available 106 Available 100 33 Days agoRefresh
19 Mar, 2016 (Sat) Available 132 Available 136 33 Days agoRefresh
20 Mar, 2016 (Sun) Available 142 Available 260 30 Days agoRefresh
21 Mar, 2016 (Mon) Available 141 Available 259 30 Days agoRefresh
22 Mar, 2016 (Tue) Available 82 Waitinglist 30 30 Days agoRefresh
23 Mar, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 66 Waitinglist 151 27 Days agoRefresh
24 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Available 16 Available 65 Available 81 Available 182 26 Days agoRefresh
25 Mar, 2016 (Fri)Available 16 Available 83 Available 148 Available 252 26 Days agoRefresh
26 Mar, 2016 (Sat)Available 16 Available 79 Available 139 Available 250 27 Days agoRefresh
27 Mar, 2016 (Sun)Available 16 Available 83 Available 123 Available 205 27 Days agoRefresh
28 Mar, 2016 (Mon)Available 16 Available 76 Available 151 Available 216 26 Days agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Available 16 Available 60 Available 151 Available 280 38 Days agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2016 (Wed)Available 16 Available 84 Available 156 Available 274 38 Days agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Available 16 Available 80 Available 89 Available 276 29 Days agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2016 (Fri) Available 143 Available 239 29 Days agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2016 (Sat) Available 154 Available 261 29 Days agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2016 (Sun) Available 153 Available 262 27 Days agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2016 (Mon) Available 156 Available 275 34 Days agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2016 (Tue) Available 155 Available 279 27 Days agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2016 (Wed) Available 153 Available 276 27 Days agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2016 (Thu) Available 77 Waitinglist 9 27 Days agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2016 (Fri) Available 141 Available 267 27 Days agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2016 (Sat) Available 155 Available 285 31 Days agoRefresh
10 Apr, 2016 (Sun)Available 16 Available 80 Available 150 Available 257 29 Days agoRefresh
11 Apr, 2016 (Mon)Available 16 Available 84 Available 153 Available 258 29 Days agoRefresh
12 Apr, 2016 (Tue)Available 16 Available 76 Available 147 Available 251 29 Days agoRefresh
13 Apr, 2016 (Wed)Available 16 Available 60 Available 92 Waitinglist 45 29 Days agoRefresh
14 Apr, 2016 (Thu)Available 16 Available 75 Available 99 Available 194 29 Days agoRefresh
15 Apr, 2016 (Fri)Available 16 Available 58 Available 39 Available 113 4 Days agoRefresh
16 Apr, 2016 (Sat) Available 83 Available 99 Available 165 4 Days agoRefresh
17 Apr, 2016 (Sun) Available 84 Available 131 Available 178 4 Days agoRefresh
18 Apr, 2016 (Mon) Available 81 Available 111 Available 187 4 Days agoRefresh
19 Apr, 2016 (Tue) Available 73 Available 147 4 Days agoRefresh
20 Apr, 2016 (Wed) Available 144 Available 159 4 Days agoRefresh
21 Apr, 2016 (Thu) Available 125 Available 191 26 Days agoRefresh
22 Apr, 2016 (Fri) Available 69 Available 144 Available 230 30 Days agoRefresh
23 Apr, 2016 (Sat) Available 84 Available 150 Available 272 33 Days agoRefresh
24 Apr, 2016 (Sun) Available 80 Available 148 Available 267 31 Days agoRefresh
25 Apr, 2016 (Mon) Available 82 Available 143 Available 262 30 Days agoRefresh
26 Apr, 2016 (Tue) Available 80 Available 145 Available 258 30 Days agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2016 (Wed) Available 63 Available 144 Available 252 33 Days agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2016 (Thu) Available 149 Available 281 37 Days agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2016 (Fri) Available 83 Available 126 Available 274 37 Days agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2016 (Sat) Available 84 Available 147 Available 284 37 Days agoRefresh
1 May, 2016 (Sun) Available 84 Available 132 Available 190 31 Days agoRefresh
2 May, 2016 (Mon) Available 81 Available 157 Available 260 29 Days agoRefresh
3 May, 2016 (Tue) Available 84 Available 143 Available 285 31 Days agoRefresh
4 May, 2016 (Wed) Available 84 Available 146 Available 283 29 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2016 (Thu) Available 152 Available 275 27 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2016 (Fri) Available 148 Available 272 27 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2016 (Sat) Available 145 Available 262 27 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 May, 2016 (Mon)Available 16 Available 84 Available 136 Available 253 12 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2016 (Tue)Available 16 Available 82 Available 132 Available 215 12 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2016 (Wed)Available 16 Available 81 Available 122 Available 271 12 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2016 (Thu)Available 16 Available 79 Available 137 Available 254 12 Days agoRefresh
13 May, 2016 (Fri)Available 16 Available 69 Available 142 Available 232 12 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2016 (Sat)Available 16 Available 84 Available 136 Available 266 12 Days agoRefresh
15 May, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
16 May, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
17 May, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
18 May, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
19 May, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
20 May, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
21 May, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
22 May, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
23 May, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
24 May, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
25 May, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 May, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
27 May, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
28 May, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
29 May, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
30 May, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
31 May, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
1 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
2 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
3 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
4 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
5 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
6 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
7 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12289 running statusmumbai nagpur duronto express seat availabilitynagpur duronto running statusnagpur railway enquirytodays all trains dep at nagpurnagpur bhusawal passenger