RailEnquiry

Loading..

12289 - Nagpur Duronto Availability Calander
Mumbai CST (CSTM) Nagpur Jn (NGP)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
3 Jul, 2015 (Fri)Available 2 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 100 1 Hours agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2015 (Sat)Available 6 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 87 1 Hours agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 49 Waitinglist 125 1 Hours agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2015 (Mon)Available 3 Available 3 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 50 3 Hours agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2015 (Tue)Available 11 RAC 3 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 14 3 Hours agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2015 (Wed) Available 30 RAC 23 RAC 61 3 Hours agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2015 (Thu) RAC 16 RAC 73 3 Hours agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 48 Waitinglist 125 2 Hours agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2015 (Sat) Available 16 RAC 61 2 Hours agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
13 Jul, 2015 (Mon) Available 86 Available 26 58 Minutes agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2015 (Tue) Available 85 Available 74 58 Minutes agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2015 (Wed) Available 76 Available 63 58 Minutes agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2015 (Thu) RAC 5 RAC 53 58 Minutes agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 115 58 Minutes agoRefresh
18 Jul, 2015 (Sat) Available 43 Available 117 58 Minutes agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 Jul, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Jul, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 Jul, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Jul, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
24 Jul, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Jul, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Jul, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 Jul, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 Jul, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 Jul, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
30 Jul, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
31 Jul, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
1 Aug, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
2 Aug, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
3 Aug, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
4 Aug, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
5 Aug, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
6 Aug, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
7 Aug, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
8 Aug, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
9 Aug, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
10 Aug, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
11 Aug, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
12 Aug, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
13 Aug, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
14 Aug, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
15 Aug, 2015 (Sat) Available 139 Available 234 4 Hours agoRefresh
16 Aug, 2015 (Sun) Available 108 Available 211 4 Hours agoRefresh
17 Aug, 2015 (Mon) Available 131 Available 214 4 Hours agoRefresh
18 Aug, 2015 (Tue) Available 97 Available 192 4 Hours agoRefresh
19 Aug, 2015 (Wed) Available 138 Available 251 4 Hours agoRefresh
20 Aug, 2015 (Thu) Available 149 Available 255 4 Hours agoRefresh
21 Aug, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
5 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Available 13 Available 80 Available 140 Available 259 3 Hours agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Available 14 Available 84 Available 148 Available 271 3 Hours agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Available 14 Available 82 Available 154 Available 280 3 Hours agoRefresh
8 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 14 Available 84 Available 147 Available 265 3 Hours agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Available 14 Available 82 Available 145 Available 257 3 Hours agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 14 Available 76 Available 148 Available 275 3 Hours agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
12 Sep, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
13 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
16 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Sep, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Sep, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Sep, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Sep, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
30 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
No Options are Available