RailEnquiry

Loading..

12280 - Taj Express Availability Calendar
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) Jhansi Jn (JHS)
SMTWTFS

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
27 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 63 1 Days agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 42 Waitinglist 44 1 Days agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 42 Waitinglist 136 2 Hours agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 23 Available 340 2 Hours agoRefresh
1 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 11 Available 762 2 Hours agoRefresh
2 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 9 Available 939 2 Hours agoRefresh
3 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 5 Available 1023 2 Hours agoRefresh
4 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 15 Available 1064 2 Hours agoRefresh
5 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 37 Available 1086 2 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 15 Available 978 2 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 17 Available 1112 2 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 26 Available 1107 1 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 74 Available 1146 1 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 61 Available 1135 1 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 44 Available 1127 1 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 62 Available 1194 1 Days agoRefresh
13 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 12 Available 1123 1 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 54 Available 1170 2 Days agoRefresh
15 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 78 Available 1171 2 Days agoRefresh
16 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 60 Available 1184 2 Days agoRefresh
17 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 89 Available 1210 2 Days agoRefresh
18 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 84 Available 1219 2 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
20 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 59 Available 1187 2 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 66 Available 1191 2 Days agoRefresh
22 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 95 Available 1190 2 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 97 Available 1211 2 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 88 Available 1193 2 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
26 May, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
27 May, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
28 May, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
29 May, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
30 May, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
31 May, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Jun, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Jun, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Jun, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Jun, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Jun, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
1 Jul, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
2 Jul, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
3 Jul, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
4 Jul, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
5 Jul, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
6 Jul, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
7 Jul, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
8 Jul, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
9 Jul, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
10 Jul, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
11 Jul, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
12 Jul, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
13 Jul, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
14 Jul, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
15 Jul, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
16 Jul, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
17 Jul, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
18 Jul, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
19 Jul, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
20 Jul, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
21 Jul, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
22 Jul, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
23 Jul, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
24 Jul, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
25 Jul, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
26 Jul, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
27 Jul, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
28 Jul, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
29 Jul, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
30 Jul, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
31 Jul, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
1 Aug, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
2 Aug, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
3 Aug, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
4 Aug, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
5 Aug, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
6 Aug, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
7 Aug, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
8 Aug, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
9 Aug, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
10 Aug, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
11 Aug, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
12 Aug, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
13 Aug, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Aug, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Aug, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
16 Aug, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Aug, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Aug, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12280 traintaj exp12280 live statustaj express running statustaj express live statusrunning status of taj express