RailEnquiry

Loading..

12280 - Taj Express Availability Calander
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) Jhansi Jn (JHS)
SMTWTFS

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
28 Aug, 2015 (Fri)CHARTINGDONE CHARTINGDONE 57 Minutes agoRefresh
29 Aug, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 80 Waitinglist 399 57 Minutes agoRefresh
30 Aug, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 29 Available 416 4 Hours agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 17 Available 463 57 Minutes agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 21 Available 1020 57 Minutes agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Available 33 Available 1108 57 Minutes agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 32 Available 80 8 Hours agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Available 32 Available 80 8 Hours agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 11 Available 1071 3 Days agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Available 44 Available 1212 4 Days agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Available 62 Available 1255 5 Days agoRefresh
8 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 75 Available 1223 1 Days agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Available 65 Available 1203 1 Days agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 84 Available 1261 1 Days agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Available 68 Available 1249 1 Days agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 4 Available 1226 1 Days agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Available 69 Available 1203 1 Days agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Available 87 Available 1283 4 Days agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 89 Available 1302 9 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Available 89 Available 1276 9 Days agoRefresh
17 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 85 Available 1306 9 Days agoRefresh
18 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Available 60 Available 1270 2 Days agoRefresh
20 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Available 95 Available 1281 2 Days agoRefresh
21 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Available 87 Available 1301 2 Days agoRefresh
22 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 96 Available 1306 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Available 87 Available 1293 2 Days agoRefresh
24 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 96 Available 1299 2 Days agoRefresh
25 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Available 68 Available 1295 9 Hours agoRefresh
26 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Available 82 Available 1300 9 Hours agoRefresh
27 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
30 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
12 Nov, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
13 Nov, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
14 Nov, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
15 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
16 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
17 Nov, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
18 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
19 Nov, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
20 Nov, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
21 Nov, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
22 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
23 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
24 Nov, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
25 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 Nov, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
27 Nov, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
28 Nov, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
29 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
30 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
1 Dec, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
2 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
3 Dec, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
4 Dec, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
5 Dec, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
6 Dec, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
7 Dec, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
8 Dec, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
9 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
10 Dec, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
11 Dec, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
12 Dec, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
13 Dec, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Dec, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Dec, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
16 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Dec, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Dec, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Dec, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Dec, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Dec, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Dec, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Dec, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Dec, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Dec, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
No Options are Available