RailEnquiry

Loading..

12246 - Duronto Express Availability Calendar
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) Howrah Jn (HWH)
-MTW-FS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
30 May, 2016 (Mon)Available 6 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 43 2 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2016 (Tue)Available 12 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 42 Waitinglist 34 2 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
3 Jun, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 55 Waitinglist 54 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
6 Jun, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 38 Waitinglist 57 5 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 47 Waitinglist 74 5 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
10 Jun, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 46 Waitinglist 46 29 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
13 Jun, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 36 RAC 49 29 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 33 Available 53 29 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Jun, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 33 Available 74 29 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Jun, 2016 (Mon)Available 2 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 13 Available 184 29 Days agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2016 (Tue) RAC 6 Available 267 58 Days agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Jun, 2016 (Mon)Available 14 Available 9 Available 58 Available 305 73 Days agoRefresh
28 Jun, 2016 (Tue)Available 12 Available 3 Available 74 Available 239 62 Days agoRefresh
29 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Jul, 2016 (Fri)Available 10 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 66 Waitinglist 116 8 Days agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Jul, 2016 (Mon)Available 14 RAC 2 Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 104 8 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2016 (Tue)Available 14 Available 2 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 5 8 Days agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Jul, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 26 RAC 1 8 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Jul, 2016 (Mon) RAC 2 Available 49 56 Days agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2016 (Tue) Available 2 Available 69 56 Days agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Jul, 2016 (Fri)Available 7 Available 4 Available 44 Available 287 41 Days agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Jul, 2016 (Mon)Available 14 Available 5 Available 36 Available 296 22 Days agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2016 (Tue)Available 14 Available 8 Available 60 Available 307 22 Days agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Jul, 2016 (Fri)Available 10 Available 6 Available 35 Available 296 22 Days agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Jul, 2016 (Mon)Available 10 Available 2 Available 58 Available 326 32 Days agoRefresh
26 Jul, 2016 (Tue)Available 14 Available 4 Available 85 Available 312 32 Days agoRefresh
27 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Jul, 2016 (Fri)Available 14 Available 1 Available 63 Available 309 32 Days agoRefresh
30 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Aug, 2016 (Mon)Available 12 Available 8 Available 95 Available 294 32 Days agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2016 (Tue)Available 13 Available 9 Available 96 Available 310 32 Days agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Aug, 2016 (Fri)Available 12 Available 5 Available 79 Available 277 32 Days agoRefresh
6 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Aug, 2016 (Mon)Available 14 Available 10 Available 101 Available 293 32 Days agoRefresh
9 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
10 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
12 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
13 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
15 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
16 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
17 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
19 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2016 (Fri)Available 14 Available 11 Available 100 Available 284 24 Days agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
5 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
9 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
12 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
16 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
19 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12246 train running status12246 running statusrunning status of yaswantpur howrah duronto12270 duronto express running statusshealda duronto current running status train no 12260