RailEnquiry

Loading..

12246 - Duronto Express Availability Calander
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) Howrah Jn (HWH)
SMT-TF-

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
4 Aug, 2015 (Tue)Available 5 Not Available Train Departed Train Departed 1 Hours agoRefresh
5 Aug, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
6 Aug, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 39 1 Hours agoRefresh
7 Aug, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 32 2 Hours agoRefresh
8 Aug, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
9 Aug, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 12 1 Hours agoRefresh
10 Aug, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 14 RAC 71 1 Hours agoRefresh
11 Aug, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 10 4 Hours agoRefresh
12 Aug, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
13 Aug, 2015 (Thu)Available Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 12 4 Hours agoRefresh
14 Aug, 2015 (Fri)Available Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 20 4 Hours agoRefresh
15 Aug, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
16 Aug, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 20 RAC 54 4 Hours agoRefresh
17 Aug, 2015 (Mon)Available 1 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 12 RAC 10 3 Hours agoRefresh
18 Aug, 2015 (Tue)Available 8 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 9 Available 20 3 Hours agoRefresh
19 Aug, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2015 (Thu)Available 16 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 14 RAC 35 4 Hours agoRefresh
21 Aug, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 18 RAC 49 10 Hours agoRefresh
22 Aug, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 25 RAC 74 10 Hours agoRefresh
24 Aug, 2015 (Mon)Available 11 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 5 Available 43 1 Days agoRefresh
25 Aug, 2015 (Tue)Available 7 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 11 RAC 20 1 Days agoRefresh
26 Aug, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2015 (Thu)Available 10 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 8 RAC 42 1 Days agoRefresh
28 Aug, 2015 (Fri)Available 14 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 5 RAC 39 23 Hours agoRefresh
29 Aug, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2015 (Sun)Available 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 16 RAC 61 23 Hours agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2015 (Mon)Available 11 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 13 Available 63 23 Hours agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 16 RAC 5 Waitinglist 6 Available 32 1 Days agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 12 Available 1 Waitinglist 7 RAC 4 23 Hours agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Available 13 RAC 3 Waitinglist 10 Available 21 1 Days agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
6 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Available 2 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 3 RAC 42 23 Hours agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Available 16 Available RAC 4 Available 102 23 Hours agoRefresh
8 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 14 RAC 2 Available 7 Available 69 3 Days agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
10 Sep, 2015 (Thu) RAC 2 RAC 1 RAC 39 3 Days agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2015 (Fri) Available 1 RAC 7 RAC 44 4 Days agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
13 Sep, 2015 (Sun) Available RAC 15 Waitinglist 35 2 Days agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2015 (Mon) RAC 1 RAC 5 Waitinglist 38 2 Days agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Available RAC 11 Waitinglist 72 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Sep, 2015 (Thu) Available Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 105 1 Hours agoRefresh
18 Sep, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 130 1 Hours agoRefresh
19 Sep, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Sep, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 172 3 Hours agoRefresh
21 Sep, 2015 (Mon) Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 155 3 Hours agoRefresh
22 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 155 3 Hours agoRefresh
23 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Sep, 2015 (Thu) RAC 2 RAC 6 RAC 1 3 Hours agoRefresh
25 Sep, 2015 (Fri) RAC 6 RAC 1 Available 65 3 Hours agoRefresh
26 Sep, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Sep, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 5 Available 23 3 Hours agoRefresh
28 Sep, 2015 (Mon) RAC 1 Available 43 Available 169 2 Days agoRefresh
29 Sep, 2015 (Tue) RAC 2 Available 29 Available 106 2 Days agoRefresh
30 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Available 12 Waitinglist 2 RAC 2 RAC 4 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Oct, 2015 (Fri)Available 13 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 5 RAC 5 1 Days agoRefresh
3 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Oct, 2015 (Sun)Available 2 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 5 RAC 53 1 Days agoRefresh
5 Oct, 2015 (Mon)Available 12 RAC 6 Waitinglist 5 RAC 71 1 Days agoRefresh
6 Oct, 2015 (Tue)Available 8 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 21 1 Days agoRefresh
7 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Available 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 56 1 Days agoRefresh
9 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 70 Waitinglist 113 1 Days agoRefresh
10 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Oct, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 72 Waitinglist 141 1 Days agoRefresh
12 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 73 Waitinglist 156 2 Days agoRefresh
13 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 69 Waitinglist 162 2 Days agoRefresh
14 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 51 Waitinglist 75 Waitinglist 267 1 Days agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 50 Waitinglist 75 Waitinglist 300 2 Days agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Oct, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 50 Waitinglist 76 Waitinglist 300 1 Days agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 76 Waitinglist 161 1 Days agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2015 (Tue)Available Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 49 Waitinglist 85 6 Hours agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 43 Waitinglist 55 6 Hours agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 60 Waitinglist 57 6 Hours agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 48 Waitinglist 75 Waitinglist 102 22 Hours agoRefresh
26 Oct, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 47 Waitinglist 75 Waitinglist 23 17 Hours agoRefresh
27 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 72 Waitinglist 19 17 Hours agoRefresh
28 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 57 Waitinglist 19 22 Hours agoRefresh
30 Oct, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 57 Waitinglist 25 22 Hours agoRefresh
31 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 46 Waitinglist 44 17 Hours agoRefresh
2 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 46 22 Hours agoRefresh
3 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 84 22 Hours agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 72 Waitinglist 156 1 Hours agoRefresh
6 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 50 Waitinglist 75 Waitinglist 255 2 Hours agoRefresh
7 Nov, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 48 Waitinglist 75 Waitinglist 275 2 Hours agoRefresh
9 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 62 Waitinglist 131 2 Hours agoRefresh
10 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 56 2 Hours agoRefresh
11 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
12 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 59 Waitinglist 62 2 Hours agoRefresh
13 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 70 Waitinglist 61 1 Hours agoRefresh
14 Nov, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
15 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 38 RAC 69 1 Hours agoRefresh
16 Nov, 2015 (Mon) Waitinglist 2 Available 1 Available 99 1 Hours agoRefresh
17 Nov, 2015 (Tue) Available 2 Available 44 Available 170 18 Hours agoRefresh
18 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
19 Nov, 2015 (Thu) RAC 4 Available 43 Available 188 1 Hours agoRefresh
20 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Available 5 Available 2 Available 6 Available 138 1 Hours agoRefresh
21 Nov, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
22 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Available 14 Waitinglist 2 Available 7 Available 146 1 Hours agoRefresh
23 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Available 13 Available 16 Available 80 Available 226 3 Hours agoRefresh
24 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Available 10 RAC 1 Available 69 Available 232 55 Minutes agoRefresh
25 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Available 16 Available 12 Available 95 Available 274 55 Minutes agoRefresh
27 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Available 8 Available 6 Available 81 Available 241 55 Minutes agoRefresh
28 Nov, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
29 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Available 14 Available 5 Available 67 Available 230 55 Minutes agoRefresh
30 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Available 16 Available 11 Available 90 Available 278 55 Minutes agoRefresh
1 Dec, 2015 (Tue)Available 16 Available 4 Available 89 Available 272 55 Minutes agoRefresh
2 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
No Options are Available