RailEnquiry

Loading..

12246 - Duronto Express Availability Calander
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) Howrah Jn (HWH)
SMT-TF-

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
11 Feb, 2016 (Thu)Available 9 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 99 3 Days agoRefresh
12 Feb, 2016 (Fri)Available 4 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 79 3 Days agoRefresh
13 Feb, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
14 Feb, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 71 3 Days agoRefresh
15 Feb, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 7 Available 70 Available 259 4 Days agoRefresh
16 Feb, 2016 (Tue)Available 8 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 23 12 Days agoRefresh
17 Feb, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
18 Feb, 2016 (Thu)Available 2 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 44 Waitinglist 31 12 Days agoRefresh
19 Feb, 2016 (Fri)Available 2 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 20 RAC 71 18 Days agoRefresh
20 Feb, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
21 Feb, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 29 RAC 65 18 Days agoRefresh
22 Feb, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 39 3 Days agoRefresh
23 Feb, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 33 3 Days agoRefresh
24 Feb, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
25 Feb, 2016 (Thu)Available 3 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 47 3 Days agoRefresh
26 Feb, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 52 3 Days agoRefresh
27 Feb, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
28 Feb, 2016 (Sun)Available Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 66 3 Days agoRefresh
29 Feb, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 48 3 Days agoRefresh
1 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Available 1 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 58 3 Days agoRefresh
2 Mar, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
3 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Available 1 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 59 3 Days agoRefresh
4 Mar, 2016 (Fri)Available Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 61 3 Days agoRefresh
5 Mar, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
6 Mar, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 54 3 Days agoRefresh
7 Mar, 2016 (Mon)Available 12 Waitinglist 1 RAC 13 Waitinglist 27 3 Days agoRefresh
8 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 1 RAC 18 Waitinglist 17 3 Days agoRefresh
9 Mar, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
10 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Available 10 Waitinglist 5 Not Available Available 13 7 Days agoRefresh
11 Mar, 2016 (Fri)Available 10 RAC 5 Not Available Available 23 7 Days agoRefresh
12 Mar, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
13 Mar, 2016 (Sun)Available 3 Waitinglist 1 Not Available Available 1 7 Days agoRefresh
14 Mar, 2016 (Mon)Available 15 Waitinglist 3 Not Available Available 29 7 Days agoRefresh
15 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Available 14 Available 6 Not Available Available 25 7 Days agoRefresh
16 Mar, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Available 14 RAC 2 Not Available Available 32 7 Days agoRefresh
18 Mar, 2016 (Fri)Available 11 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 31 Waitinglist 97 29 Days agoRefresh
19 Mar, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Mar, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 98 2 Days agoRefresh
21 Mar, 2016 (Mon)Available 11 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 47 2 Days agoRefresh
22 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Available 16 Waitinglist 3 RAC 10 Waitinglist 14 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Mar, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Available 12 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 18 2 Days agoRefresh
25 Mar, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 21 2 Days agoRefresh
26 Mar, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Mar, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 18 RAC 70 2 Days agoRefresh
28 Mar, 2016 (Mon)Available 16 RAC 1 RAC 16 Available 165 30 Days agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Available 13 Available 16 RAC 1 Available 98 29 Days agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
31 Mar, 2016 (Thu) Available 13 Available 62 29 Days agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 13 Available 9 29 Days agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
3 Apr, 2016 (Sun)Available 13 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 5 RAC 69 11 Days agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2016 (Mon)Available 16 Waitinglist 2 RAC 11 RAC 15 11 Days agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2016 (Tue)Available 16 Waitinglist 2 RAC 15 RAC 24 11 Days agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
7 Apr, 2016 (Thu) RAC 6 Waitinglist 29 RAC 76 11 Days agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2016 (Fri)Available 11 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 49 11 Days agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
10 Apr, 2016 (Sun)Available 14 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 45 11 Days agoRefresh
11 Apr, 2016 (Mon)Available 14 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 19 14 Days agoRefresh
12 Apr, 2016 (Tue)Available 16 RAC 5 RAC 14 Waitinglist 17 14 Days agoRefresh
13 Apr, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
14 Apr, 2016 (Thu)Available 11 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 4 RAC 59 14 Days agoRefresh
15 Apr, 2016 (Fri)Available 8 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 19 Available 36 29 Days agoRefresh
16 Apr, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
17 Apr, 2016 (Sun)Available 12 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 10 Available 27 30 Days agoRefresh
18 Apr, 2016 (Mon)Available 13 RAC 1 RAC 10 Available 210 30 Days agoRefresh
19 Apr, 2016 (Tue)Available 16 RAC 2 Available 11 Available 207 29 Days agoRefresh
20 Apr, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
21 Apr, 2016 (Thu)Available 16 RAC 2 Available Available 215 14 Days agoRefresh
22 Apr, 2016 (Fri)Available 12 Available Available Available 213 14 Days agoRefresh
23 Apr, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
24 Apr, 2016 (Sun)Available 12 Not Available Waitinglist 11 Available 247 14 Days agoRefresh
25 Apr, 2016 (Mon)Available 14 Not Available RAC 5 Available 307 14 Days agoRefresh
26 Apr, 2016 (Tue)Available 12 Not Available Available 12 Available 277 14 Days agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
28 Apr, 2016 (Thu)Available 14 Not Available Available 13 Available 196 14 Days agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2016 (Fri)Available 9 Not Available Not Available Available 37 14 Days agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 May, 2016 (Sun)Available 14 Not Available Not Available Available 36 14 Days agoRefresh
2 May, 2016 (Mon) Available 10 Available 28 Available 315 15 Days agoRefresh
3 May, 2016 (Tue) Available 2 Available 63 Available 296 15 Days agoRefresh
4 May, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 May, 2016 (Thu) Available 2 Available 46 Available 306 15 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2016 (Fri) RAC 3 Available 14 Available 287 15 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 May, 2016 (Sun) RAC 1 Available Available 242 15 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2016 (Mon) Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 5 Available 7 22 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2016 (Tue) RAC 3 RAC 6 Available 193 30 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
12 May, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
13 May, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
14 May, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
15 May, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
16 May, 2016 (Mon)Available 14 Available 9 Available 8 Available 10 22 Days agoRefresh
17 May, 2016 (Tue)Available 14 Available 8 Waitinglist 1 Available 10 22 Days agoRefresh
18 May, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
19 May, 2016 (Thu) Available 1 Available 10 12 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2016 (Fri)Available 14 Available 5 Available 6 Available 10 12 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
22 May, 2016 (Sun)Available 11 Available 9 Available 2 Available 9 12 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2016 (Mon) Available 2 Available 10 12 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2016 (Tue) Available 2 Available 10 12 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 May, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
27 May, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
28 May, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
29 May, 2016 (Sun)Available 8 Waitinglist 1 Available 5 Available 294 7 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2016 (Mon)Available 14 RAC 3 Available 71 Available 318 7 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2016 (Tue)Available 14 RAC 2 Available 55 Available 306 7 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
2 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Available 12 RAC 3 Available 74 Available 307 7 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2016 (Fri)Available 10 Available 3 Available 86 Available 327 7 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
5 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
6 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
7 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
8 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
9 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
10 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12246 train running status12246 running statusrunning status of yaswantpur howrah duronto12270 duronto express running statusshealda duronto current running status train no 12260