RailEnquiry

Loading..

12246 - Duronto Express Availability Calendar
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) Howrah Jn (HWH)
-MTW-FS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
30 Sep, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 120 15 Hours agoRefresh
1 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
3 Oct, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 164 15 Hours agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 40 Waitinglist 185 15 Hours agoRefresh
5 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
7 Oct, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 51 Waitinglist 74 Waitinglist 191 15 Hours agoRefresh
8 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
10 Oct, 2016 (Mon)Available 6 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 91 4 Days agoRefresh
11 Oct, 2016 (Tue)Available 6 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 80 4 Days agoRefresh
12 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
14 Oct, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 55 Waitinglist 80 26 Days agoRefresh
15 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
17 Oct, 2016 (Mon) Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 44 Waitinglist 81 7 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 42 Waitinglist 82 7 Days agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 63 Waitinglist 85 3 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 60 Waitinglist 117 3 Days agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 60 Waitinglist 172 3 Days agoRefresh
26 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 40 Waitinglist 68 Waitinglist 217 6 Hours agoRefresh
29 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2016 (Mon) Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 45 Waitinglist 95 6 Hours agoRefresh
1 Nov, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 45 Waitinglist 89 6 Hours agoRefresh
2 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 61 6 Hours agoRefresh
5 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2016 (Mon) Waitinglist 4 RAC 82 3 Days agoRefresh
8 Nov, 2016 (Tue) RAC 21 RAC 77 3 Days agoRefresh
9 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
11 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
12 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
14 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Nov, 2016 (Tue) Available 10 Available 88 Available 170 37 Days agoRefresh
16 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
18 Nov, 2016 (Fri) Available 10 Waitinglist 33 RAC 68 13 Days agoRefresh
19 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
21 Nov, 2016 (Mon) Available 10 RAC 7 Available 226 13 Days agoRefresh
22 Nov, 2016 (Tue) Available 10 RAC 14 Available 163 13 Days agoRefresh
23 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
25 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
28 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
30 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
2 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
5 Dec, 2016 (Mon)Available 7 Waitinglist 9 RAC 10 2 Days agoRefresh
6 Dec, 2016 (Tue)Available 12 RAC 5 RAC 11 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
9 Dec, 2016 (Fri)Available 5 RAC 4 Waitinglist 3 2 Days agoRefresh
10 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
12 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Dec, 2016 (Tue) Available 50 Available 244 31 Days agoRefresh
14 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
16 Dec, 2016 (Fri) RAC 2 Available 232 31 Days agoRefresh
17 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
19 Dec, 2016 (Mon) Available 55 Available 240 31 Days agoRefresh
20 Dec, 2016 (Tue) Available 30 Available 203 31 Days agoRefresh
21 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
30 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
2 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Available 1 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 23 Available 93 3 Days agoRefresh
3 Jan, 2017 (Tue)Available 13 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 16 Available 138 3 Days agoRefresh
4 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
6 Jan, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 1 Available 1 Available 127 3 Days agoRefresh
7 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
9 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 Available 6 Available 73 Available 193 3 Days agoRefresh
10 Jan, 2017 (Tue)Available 14 Available 8 Available 72 Available 66 8 Days agoRefresh
11 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
13 Jan, 2017 (Fri)Available 14 Available 5 Available 74 Available 237 8 Days agoRefresh
14 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
16 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Available 14 Available 5 Available 94 Available 297 7 Days agoRefresh
17 Jan, 2017 (Tue)Available 14 Available 5 Available 58 Available 302 7 Days agoRefresh
18 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
20 Jan, 2017 (Fri)Available 14 Available 4 Available 85 Available 272 7 Days agoRefresh
21 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
23 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
24 Jan, 2017 (Tue) Available 103 Available 313 4 Days agoRefresh
25 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
27 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
28 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12246 train running status12246 running statusduranto express taktal ticket availability12270 duronto express running statushowrah digha duronto express seat availabilityrunning status of yaswantpur howrah duronto