RailEnquiry

Loading..

12246 - Duronto Express Availability Calendar
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) Howrah Jn (HWH)
-MTW-FS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
26 Jul, 2016 (Tue)Available 4 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 13 RAC 68 6 Days agoRefresh
27 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Jul, 2016 (Fri)Available 3 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 10 RAC 18 17 Days agoRefresh
30 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Aug, 2016 (Mon)Available 12 Available 8 Waitinglist 6 RAC 21 9 Days agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2016 (Tue)Available 13 Available 9 Waitinglist 11 RAC 28 9 Days agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Aug, 2016 (Fri)Available 12 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 12 RAC 84 2 Days agoRefresh
6 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Aug, 2016 (Mon)Available 14 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 6 RAC 36 2 Days agoRefresh
9 Aug, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 11 RAC 69 2 Days agoRefresh
10 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
12 Aug, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 39 Waitinglist 42 17 Days agoRefresh
13 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
15 Aug, 2016 (Mon)Available 7 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 17 RAC 48 17 Days agoRefresh
16 Aug, 2016 (Tue)Available 10 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 16 Available 20 17 Days agoRefresh
17 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
19 Aug, 2016 (Fri)Available 3 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 10 6 Days agoRefresh
20 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2016 (Tue) RAC 1 Available 99 7 Days agoRefresh
24 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2016 (Fri) RAC 5 Available Available 52 8 Days agoRefresh
27 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2016 (Mon) Available 4 Available 17 Available 97 8 Days agoRefresh
30 Aug, 2016 (Tue) RAC 1 RAC 9 RAC 2 8 Days agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2016 (Fri)Available 11 RAC 3 Available Waitinglist 29 14 Days agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
5 Sep, 2016 (Mon)Available 12 RAC 2 Available 34 Waitinglist 82 14 Days agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2016 (Tue)Available 13 Available 1 Available 43 Waitinglist 97 17 Days agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
9 Sep, 2016 (Fri)Available 8 RAC 6 RAC 10 Waitinglist 150 17 Days agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
12 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
16 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
19 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Sep, 2016 (Mon) Available 89 Available 266 47 Days agoRefresh
27 Sep, 2016 (Tue) Available 88 Available 223 47 Days agoRefresh
28 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
30 Sep, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 57 Waitinglist 52 39 Days agoRefresh
1 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
3 Oct, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 23 Not Available Available 55 18 Days agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 21 Available 7 Available 62 18 Days agoRefresh
5 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
7 Oct, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 42 Waitinglist 76 Waitinglist 242 2 Days agoRefresh
8 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
10 Oct, 2016 (Mon) Waitinglist 2 RAC 47 2 Days agoRefresh
11 Oct, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 4 RAC 58 2 Days agoRefresh
12 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
14 Oct, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 68 Waitinglist 48 2 Days agoRefresh
15 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
17 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
18 Oct, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 21 RAC 55 3 Days agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 31 Waitinglist 18 3 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2016 (Mon)Available 2 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 69 3 Days agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2016 (Tue)Available 3 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 129 3 Days agoRefresh
26 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 44 Waitinglist 76 Waitinglist 202 5 Days agoRefresh
29 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2016 (Mon) Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 19 Available 84 11 Days agoRefresh
1 Nov, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 16 Available 46 11 Days agoRefresh
2 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 5 Available 28 14 Days agoRefresh
5 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
11 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
12 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
14 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
16 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
18 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
21 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12246 train running status12246 running statusrunning status of yaswantpur howrah duronto12270 duronto express running statushowrah digha duronto express seat availability