RailEnquiry

Loading..

12163 - Chennai Express Availability Calendar
Dadar (DR) Chennai Egmore (MS)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
27 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 2 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 28 RAC 12 24 Days agoRefresh
28 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 19 RAC 4 24 Days agoRefresh
29 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 24 Available 24 32 Days agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 18 RAC 27 24 Days agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 19 RAC 100 24 Days agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 RAC 3 RAC 16 RAC 91 24 Days agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 RAC 4 Waitinglist 4 RAC 96 24 Days agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 6 RAC 108 24 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 3 Available Waitinglist 5 RAC 65 24 Days agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 RAC 5 Waitinglist 6 RAC 30 32 Days agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 2 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 8 RAC 11 24 Days agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 2 RAC 5 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 56 24 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 2 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 4 Available 55 24 Days agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 2 RAC 2 RAC 13 Available 69 24 Days agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 2 Waitinglist 1 RAC 15 Available 121 24 Days agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 RAC 1 Waitinglist 5 Available 40 24 Days agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 5 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 3 RAC 28 40 Days agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 2 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 13 Available 3 24 Days agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 9 RAC 1 24 Days agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 4 RAC 5 RAC 2 Available 58 24 Days agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 5 RAC 1 Available 1 Available 118 24 Days agoRefresh
18 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 1 RAC 1 RAC 12 Available 108 24 Days agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 10 RAC 6 RAC 8 24 Days agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 2 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 23 Available 49 40 Days agoRefresh
21 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 4 RAC 5 RAC 15 Available 63 24 Days agoRefresh
22 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 2 Waitinglist 1 RAC 8 RAC 39 24 Days agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Available 3 RAC 2 Available 7 24 Days agoRefresh
24 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 4 Waitinglist 1 Available 1 Available 96 24 Days agoRefresh
25 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Available 8 Available 10 Available 81 24 Days agoRefresh
26 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 RAC 6 RAC 4 Available 90 24 Days agoRefresh
27 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 2 RAC 3 Waitinglist 7 RAC 6 31 Days agoRefresh
28 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 2 RAC 1 RAC 12 Available 83 24 Days agoRefresh
29 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 3 Available 29 24 Days agoRefresh
30 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 3 Available 4 Available 8 Available 88 24 Days agoRefresh
31 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 5 Available 14 Available 7 Available 141 24 Days agoRefresh
1 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Waitinglist 2 Available 10 Available 135 24 Days agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 RAC 3 Waitinglist 7 RAC 23 24 Days agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 9 Available 9 Available 95 31 Days agoRefresh
4 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 2 Available 4 Available 123 24 Days agoRefresh
5 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 4 Available 3 Available 0025 Available 132 24 Days agoRefresh
6 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 12 Available 0023 Available 204 24 Days agoRefresh
7 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 11 Available 0038 Available 132 24 Days agoRefresh
8 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 1 Available 10 Available 0014 Available 18 24 Days agoRefresh
9 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 2 RAC 2 RAC 5 Available 19 24 Days agoRefresh
10 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 5 RAC 3 Waitinglist 1 Available 123 62 Days agoRefresh
11 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 33 RAC 121 24 Days agoRefresh
12 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 2 Available 1 Waitinglist 11 RAC 66 24 Days agoRefresh
13 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 11 RAC 8 Available 36 24 Days agoRefresh
14 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 RAC 6 Waitinglist 10 Available 24 24 Days agoRefresh
15 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 3 Available 7 Available 12 Available 50 24 Days agoRefresh
16 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 3 RAC 1 RAC 15 Available 48 24 Days agoRefresh
17 Aug, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Waitinglist 2 Available 22 Available 99 24 Days agoRefresh
19 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 7 RAC 12 Available 71 24 Days agoRefresh
20 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 10 Available 35 Available 151 24 Days agoRefresh
21 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 4 Available 14 Available 41 Available 115 24 Days agoRefresh
22 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 8 Available 21 Available 184 24 Days agoRefresh
23 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 2 Available 3 RAC 8 Available 146 24 Days agoRefresh
24 Aug, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 2 RAC 1 RAC 12 RAC 11 24 Days agoRefresh
26 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 2 RAC 1 Waitinglist 3 RAC 30 24 Days agoRefresh
27 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 57 RAC 20 24 Days agoRefresh
28 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 RAC 4 Available 4 Available 198 24 Days agoRefresh
29 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 3 Available 15 Available 25 Available 136 24 Days agoRefresh
30 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 RAC 3 Available 3 Available 149 24 Days agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 4 Available 5 RAC 3 Available 179 26 Days agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 2 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 3 RAC 10 24 Days agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 2 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 16 Available 127 24 Days agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 1 Available 4 Available 179 24 Days agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 RAC 6 Available 49 Available 205 24 Days agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 4 Available 12 Available 49 Available 183 24 Days agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2017 (Wed)Available 4 Available 10 Available 2 Available 149 20 Days agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2017 (Thu)Available 2 RAC 2 RAC 10 Available 98 20 Days agoRefresh
8 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 2 RAC 6 Available 132 20 Days agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 4 RAC 6 Available 4 Available 221 20 Days agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Available 3 Available 16 Available 35 Available 165 20 Days agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 10 Available 37 Available 186 20 Days agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 13 Available 12 Available 211 24 Days agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 1 RAC 3 Available 229 24 Days agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
15 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 4 Available 10 RAC 7 Available 157 24 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 10 Available 38 Available 204 24 Days agoRefresh
17 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 20 Available 38 Available 215 24 Days agoRefresh
18 Sep, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 18 Available 56 Available 249 24 Days agoRefresh
19 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 20 Available 45 Available 247 24 Days agoRefresh
20 Sep, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 17 Available 54 Available 240 24 Days agoRefresh
21 Sep, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
22 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 RAC 1 Available 2 Available 231 24 Days agoRefresh
23 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 15 Available 29 Available 196 24 Days agoRefresh
24 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 20 Available 56 Available 249 24 Days agoRefresh
25 Sep, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 20 Available 54 Available 250 24 Days agoRefresh
26 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 20 Available 54 Available 204 24 Days agoRefresh
27 Sep, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 20 Available 52 Available 217 24 Days agoRefresh
28 Sep, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
29 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 10 Available 21 Available 47 24 Days agoRefresh
30 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 20 Available 62 Available 250 24 Days agoRefresh
1 Oct, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Oct, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Oct, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 20 Available 62 Available 230 21 Days agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Oct, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Oct, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Oct, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Oct, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Oct, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Oct, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Oct, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
12 Oct, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
13 Oct, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
14 Oct, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
15 Oct, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
16 Oct, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
17 Oct, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
18 Oct, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
19 Oct, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
20 Oct, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12163 train running status12163 running status12163 live statuschennai egmore train arrival timingschennai central train statuschennaitriandepartures