RailEnquiry

Loading..

12163 - Chennai Express Availability Calendar
Dadar Central (DR) Chennai Egmore (MS)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
23 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 12 RAC 68 21 Hours agoRefresh
24 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 27 2 Hours agoRefresh
25 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 1 2 Hours agoRefresh
26 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 9 RAC 48 2 Hours agoRefresh
27 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 11 RAC 3 2 Hours agoRefresh
28 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 5 RAC 2 2 Hours agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 3 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 16 Available 18 2 Hours agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 10 Available 13 23 Hours agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 20 RAC 76 23 Hours agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 15 RAC 57 23 Hours agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 12 Available 14 23 Hours agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 6 Available 83 23 Hours agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 2 RAC 2 Waitinglist 6 Available 77 4 Days agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 2 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 4 Available 52 4 Days agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 6 Available 32 4 Days agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 2 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 15 RAC 6 4 Days agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 2 RAC 5 Waitinglist 8 Available 40 7 Days agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 4 Available 75 4 Days agoRefresh
10 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 2 Waitinglist 2 RAC 11 Available 68 4 Days agoRefresh
11 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 RAC 2 Waitinglist 7 Available 69 4 Days agoRefresh
12 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 9 RAC 27 23 Hours agoRefresh
13 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 23 RAC 55 23 Hours agoRefresh
14 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 21 RAC 27 23 Hours agoRefresh
15 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 20 23 Hours agoRefresh
16 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 16 RAC 67 23 Hours agoRefresh
17 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 13 RAC 42 23 Hours agoRefresh
18 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 4 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 12 RAC 26 4 Days agoRefresh
19 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 10 RAC 28 4 Days agoRefresh
20 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 14 RAC 52 4 Days agoRefresh
21 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 14 RAC 48 4 Days agoRefresh
22 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 RAC 6 Waitinglist 13 RAC 50 7 Days agoRefresh
23 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 2 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 11 RAC 31 4 Days agoRefresh
24 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 10 RAC 20 4 Days agoRefresh
25 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 9 RAC 50 4 Days agoRefresh
26 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 7 RAC 62 4 Days agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 10 RAC 89 4 Days agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 50 4 Days agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 24 7 Days agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 31 Waitinglist 31 4 Days agoRefresh
1 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 42 Waitinglist 48 4 Days agoRefresh
2 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 28 RAC 118 4 Days agoRefresh
3 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 24 RAC 121 4 Days agoRefresh
4 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 7 4 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 13 2 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 18 2 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 28 RAC 101 2 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 32 2 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 1 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 31 RAC 82 2 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 5 2 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 2 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 25 RAC 84 4 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 2 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 40 4 Days agoRefresh
13 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 25 7 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 1 4 Days agoRefresh
15 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 1 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 22 RAC 66 4 Days agoRefresh
16 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 1 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 19 RAC 41 4 Days agoRefresh
17 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 15 RAC 49 4 Days agoRefresh
18 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 4 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 23 RAC 66 4 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 18 RAC 84 4 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 4 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 16 RAC 59 7 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 4 RAC 6 Waitinglist 15 RAC 64 4 Days agoRefresh
22 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 12 RAC 28 4 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 12 RAC 52 4 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 RAC 2 Waitinglist 15 RAC 20 4 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 21 RAC 77 4 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 2 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 18 RAC 108 4 Days agoRefresh
27 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 10 RAC 63 7 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 5 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 14 RAC 39 4 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 4 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 6 RAC 24 4 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 16 RAC 10 4 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 2 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 6 RAC 22 23 Hours agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 15 RAC 23 23 Hours agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 9 Available 7 23 Hours agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 2 RAC 1 Waitinglist 10 RAC 17 23 Hours agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 2 Available 1 Waitinglist 8 RAC 42 23 Hours agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 RAC 1 RAC 16 Available 50 23 Hours agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 4 Available 5 Available 1 Available 49 4 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 7 Available 4 Available 86 23 Hours agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 3 RAC 1 Available 15 Available 83 23 Hours agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 3 Available 1 Available 119 23 Hours agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 2 Available 1 RAC 8 Available 42 23 Hours agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 7 Available 16 Available 73 23 Hours agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 4 Available 9 Available 32 Available 170 23 Hours agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 17 Available 11 Available 223 4 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 11 Available Available 148 23 Hours agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 13 Available 30 Available 172 23 Hours agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 6 RAC 2 Available 162 23 Hours agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 5 Available 20 Available 113 23 Hours agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 9 Available 38 Available 187 23 Hours agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 12 Available 28 Available 119 23 Hours agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 10 Available 40 Available 179 4 Days agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 1 Available 1 RAC 6 Available 81 23 Hours agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 RAC 6 Waitinglist 12 Available 116 23 Hours agoRefresh
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 2 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 22 Available 19 23 Hours agoRefresh
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 7 Waitinglist 5 Available 91 23 Hours agoRefresh
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 2 Available 14 Available 108 23 Hours agoRefresh
26 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 11 Available 32 Available 195 23 Hours agoRefresh
27 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 10 Available 4 Available 100 4 Days agoRefresh
28 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 5 Available 14 Available 18 Available 102 23 Hours agoRefresh
29 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 3 Available 17 RAC 15 Available 165 23 Hours agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 5 Available 16 Available 33 Available 168 23 Hours agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 12 Available 29 RAC 38 23 Hours agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 17 Available 34 RAC 33 23 Hours agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 4 Available 17 Available 12 RAC 55 23 Hours agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 17 Available 16 RAC 39 4 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 5 Available 17 Available 21 Available 15 23 Hours agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 RAC 4 Waitinglist 3 Available 31 23 Hours agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 10 Available 23 Available 153 23 Hours agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 RAC 5 RAC 5 Waitinglist 53 23 Hours agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 5 Available 5 Available 211 23 Hours agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 2 Available 7 Available 43 Available 198 23 Hours agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Waitinglist 2 Available 20 Available 246 4 Days agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 12 Available 8 Available 92 23 Hours agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 RAC 4 RAC 14 Available 20 23 Hours agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 17 RAC 13 Available 148 23 Hours agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 8 Available 144 23 Hours agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 19 Available 28 Available 198 23 Hours agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 20 Available 24 Available 163 23 Hours agoRefresh
18 Jul, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
19 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 10 Available 42 Available 186 23 Hours agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 21 Available 222 23 Hours agoRefresh
21 Jul, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12163 train running status12163 running status12163 live statuschennai egmore train arrival timingschennai central train statuschennaitriandepartures