RailEnquiry

Loading..

12138 - Punjab Mail Availability Calendar
Firozpur Cantt Jn (FZR) Mumbai CST (CSTM)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat) Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 7 10 Hours agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun) Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 7 10 Hours agoRefresh
1 May, 2017 (Mon) Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 7 10 Hours agoRefresh
2 May, 2017 (Tue) RAC 1 RAC 12 10 Hours agoRefresh
3 May, 2017 (Wed) Waitinglist 1 RAC 4 10 Hours agoRefresh
4 May, 2017 (Thu) RAC 7 RAC 7 10 Hours agoRefresh
5 May, 2017 (Fri) Available 18 Available 10 38 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2017 (Sat) Available 11 Available 10 38 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2017 (Sun) Available 18 Available 10 38 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2017 (Mon) Available 18 Available 10 38 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2017 (Tue) Available 17 Available 10 38 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2017 (Wed) Available 5 RAC 1 3 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2017 (Thu) Available RAC 4 3 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2017 (Fri) Available Available 3 Days agoRefresh
13 May, 2017 (Sat) RAC 4 RAC 1 3 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2017 (Sun) RAC 2 Available 5 3 Days agoRefresh
15 May, 2017 (Mon) Waitinglist 6 Available 3 3 Days agoRefresh
16 May, 2017 (Tue) Available 12 Available 4 3 Days agoRefresh
17 May, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
18 May, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
19 May, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
20 May, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
21 May, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
22 May, 2017 (Mon) Available 2 Available 9 13 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2017 (Tue) Waitinglist 1 RAC 1 6 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2017 (Wed) Available 12 Available 3 6 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2017 (Thu) Available 3 RAC 4 6 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2017 (Fri) Available Available 4 6 Days agoRefresh
27 May, 2017 (Sat) Available 2 RAC 11 6 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun) RAC 3 Available 7 6 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2017 (Mon) Available 5 Available 3 6 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 1 Available 3 RAC 1 Available 7 2 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 1 RAC 1 RAC 3 Available 10 2 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 1 Available 3 Available 3 Available 7 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 1 RAC 2 RAC 1 Available 8 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 1 RAC 4 RAC 5 Available 9 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 1 Available 3 RAC 5 Available 8 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon) Available 3 Available 6 5 Days agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue) Available 13 Available 9 5 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed) Available 17 RAC 3 5 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu) Available 1 Available 4 5 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri) Available 14 Available 5 5 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 3 Available 3 Available 16 Available 2 10 Hours agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 3 Available 6 Available 18 RAC 1 10 Hours agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 3 Available 9 Available 18 Available 10 10 Hours agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 3 Available 4 Available 4 Available 9 10 Hours agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 2 Available 3 Available 15 RAC 1 10 Hours agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 3 Available 3 Available 5 Available 10 10 Hours agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 1 Available 3 Available 18 Available 20 14 Days agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 2 Available 3 Available 17 Available 25 14 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 2 Available 3 Available 36 Available 43 14 Days agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon) Available 38 Available 47 44 Days agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue) Available 31 Available 47 44 Days agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed) Available 29 Available 47 44 Days agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Jun, 2017 (Mon) Available 30 Available 30 10 Hours agoRefresh
27 Jun, 2017 (Tue) Available 38 Available 31 10 Hours agoRefresh
28 Jun, 2017 (Wed) Available 35 Available 42 10 Hours agoRefresh
29 Jun, 2017 (Thu) Available 18 Available 47 10 Hours agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2017 (Fri) Available 18 Available 47 10 Hours agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2017 (Sat) Available 24 Available 47 10 Hours agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
3 Jul, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
4 Jul, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
5 Jul, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
6 Jul, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
7 Jul, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
8 Jul, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
9 Jul, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
10 Jul, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
11 Jul, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
12 Jul, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
13 Jul, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
14 Jul, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
15 Jul, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
16 Jul, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
17 Jul, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
18 Jul, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
19 Jul, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
20 Jul, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
21 Jul, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
22 Jul, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
23 Jul, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
24 Jul, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
25 Jul, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
26 Jul, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
27 Jul, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
28 Jul, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
29 Jul, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
30 Jul, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
31 Jul, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
1 Aug, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
2 Aug, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
3 Aug, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
4 Aug, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
5 Aug, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
6 Aug, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
7 Aug, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
8 Aug, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
9 Aug, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
10 Aug, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
11 Aug, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
12 Aug, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
13 Aug, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Aug, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Aug, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
16 Aug, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Aug, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Aug, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12138 running status12138 train running statustrain no 12138punjab mail running statusrunning status of punjab mailpunjab mail live status