RailEnquiry

Loading..

12138 - Punjab Mail Availability Calendar
Firozpur Cantt Jn (FZR) Mumbai CST (CSTM)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
17 Jan, 2017 (Tue)Available 1 Available 3 Available 18 RAC 2 18 Hours agoRefresh
18 Jan, 2017 (Wed)Available 1 Available 4 Available 15 RAC 4 18 Hours agoRefresh
19 Jan, 2017 (Thu)Available 1 Available 3 Available 16 RAC 4 18 Hours agoRefresh
20 Jan, 2017 (Fri)Available 1 Available 3 Available 14 Available 1 18 Hours agoRefresh
21 Jan, 2017 (Sat)Available 1 RAC 1 Available 11 Available 4 18 Hours agoRefresh
22 Jan, 2017 (Sun)Available 1 Available 4 Available 17 Available 7 18 Hours agoRefresh
23 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Available 2 Available 4 Available 39 Available 45 49 Days agoRefresh
24 Jan, 2017 (Tue)Available 1 Available 4 Available 38 Available 28 49 Days agoRefresh
25 Jan, 2017 (Wed)Available 3 Available 10 Available 19 Available 48 49 Days agoRefresh
26 Jan, 2017 (Thu)Available 1 Available 4 Available 39 Available 48 49 Days agoRefresh
27 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
28 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
29 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
30 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
31 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
1 Feb, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
2 Feb, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
3 Feb, 2017 (Fri) Available 19 Available 10 5 Days agoRefresh
4 Feb, 2017 (Sat) Available 12 Available 9 5 Days agoRefresh
5 Feb, 2017 (Sun) Available 18 Available 10 5 Days agoRefresh
6 Feb, 2017 (Mon) Available 15 Waitinglist 25 5 Days agoRefresh
7 Feb, 2017 (Tue) Available 19 Available 9 5 Days agoRefresh
8 Feb, 2017 (Wed) Available 35 RAC 4 5 Days agoRefresh
9 Feb, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
10 Feb, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
11 Feb, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
12 Feb, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
13 Feb, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
14 Feb, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
15 Feb, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
16 Feb, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
17 Feb, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
18 Feb, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
19 Feb, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 Feb, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Feb, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 Feb, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Feb, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
24 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Available 3 Available 7 Available 36 Available 48 66 Days agoRefresh
25 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Available 3 Available 6 Available 39 Available 48 66 Days agoRefresh
26 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Available 3 Available 10 Available 39 Available 48 66 Days agoRefresh
27 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 3 Available 7 Available 38 Available 48 66 Days agoRefresh
28 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 1 Available 5 Available 36 Available 48 66 Days agoRefresh
1 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 3 Available 9 Available 33 Available 48 66 Days agoRefresh
2 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 1 Available 7 Available 34 Available 48 66 Days agoRefresh
3 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 3 Available 8 Available 39 Available 48 66 Days agoRefresh
4 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 3 Available 10 Available 39 Available 48 66 Days agoRefresh
5 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 1 Available 10 Available 39 Available 48 66 Days agoRefresh
6 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 3 Available 10 Available 39 Available 48 66 Days agoRefresh
7 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 3 Available 10 Available 39 Available 48 66 Days agoRefresh
8 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
9 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
10 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
11 Mar, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
12 Mar, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
13 Mar, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
14 Mar, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
15 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
16 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
17 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
18 Mar, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
19 Mar, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 Mar, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Mar, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
24 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Mar, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Mar, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 Mar, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 Mar, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
3 Apr, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
4 Apr, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
5 Apr, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
6 Apr, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
7 Apr, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
8 Apr, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
9 Apr, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
10 Apr, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
11 Apr, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
12 Apr, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
13 Apr, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
14 Apr, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
15 Apr, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
16 Apr, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
17 Apr, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
18 Apr, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
19 Apr, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
20 Apr, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
21 Apr, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
22 Apr, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
23 Apr, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
24 Apr, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
25 Apr, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
26 Apr, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
27 Apr, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
1 May, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
2 May, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
3 May, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
4 May, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
5 May, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
6 May, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
7 May, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
8 May, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
9 May, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
10 May, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
11 May, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
12 May, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
13 May, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
14 May, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
15 May, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
16 May, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
17 May, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12138 running status12138 train running statustrain no 12138punjab mail running statusrunning status of punjab mailshane punjab running status