RailEnquiry

Loading..

12138 - Punjab Mail Availability Calendar
Firozpur Cantt Jn (FZR) Mumbai CST (CSTM)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
1 May, 2016 (Sun)Available 1 Available 2 Available 15 Available 19 47 Days agoRefresh
2 May, 2016 (Mon)Available 1 Available 2 Available 20 Available 14 47 Days agoRefresh
3 May, 2016 (Tue)Available 1 Available 2 Available 18 Available 19 35 Days agoRefresh
4 May, 2016 (Wed)Available 1 Available 1 Available 20 Available 19 35 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2016 (Thu)Available 1 Available 3 Available 9 Available 19 35 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2016 (Fri)Available 1 Available 1 Available 12 Available 14 35 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2016 (Sat)Available 1 Available 5 Available 13 Available 18 35 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2016 (Sun)Available 2 Available 5 Available 19 Available 24 35 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 May, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 May, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
12 May, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
13 May, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
14 May, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
15 May, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
16 May, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
17 May, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
18 May, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
19 May, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
20 May, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
21 May, 2016 (Sat) RAC 1 Available 19 43 Days agoRefresh
22 May, 2016 (Sun)Available 3 Available 2 Available 6 Available 27 43 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2016 (Mon)Available 1 Available 5 Available Available 41 43 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2016 (Tue)Available 1 Available 5 Waitinglist 2 Available 17 18 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2016 (Wed)Available 1 Available 5 Available 1 Available 9 18 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2016 (Thu)Available 1 Available 5 RAC 4 Available 8 18 Days agoRefresh
27 May, 2016 (Fri)Available 2 Available 4 Waitinglist 5 Available 7 33 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2016 (Sat)Available 1 Available 5 RAC 5 Available 9 18 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2016 (Sun)Available 1 Available 5 RAC 3 Available 6 18 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2016 (Mon)Available 1 RAC 1 Available 7 Available 17 33 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2016 (Tue)Available 1 Available 5 Available 14 Available 19 33 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
2 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
3 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
4 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
5 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
6 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
7 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
8 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
9 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
10 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
11 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
12 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
13 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
14 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
15 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
16 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
17 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
18 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
19 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
24 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
30 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
1 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
2 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
3 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
4 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
5 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
6 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
7 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
8 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
9 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
10 Jul, 2016 (Sun)Available 3 Available 11 Available 40 Available 17 46 Days agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2016 (Mon)Available 3 Available 11 Available 40 Available 54 46 Days agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2016 (Tue)Available 3 Available 5 Available 20 Available 17 46 Days agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2016 (Wed)Available 3 Available 11 Available 40 Available 54 46 Days agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2016 (Thu)Available 3 Available 8 Available 40 Available 54 46 Days agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
16 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
17 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
18 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
19 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
20 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
21 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
22 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
23 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
24 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
25 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
26 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
27 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
28 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
29 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
30 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
31 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
1 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
2 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
3 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
4 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
5 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
6 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
7 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
8 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
9 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
10 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
11 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
12 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
13 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
14 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
15 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
16 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
17 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
19 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12138 running status12138 train running statustrain no 12138punjab mail running statusrunning status of punjab mailpunjab mail live status