RailEnquiry

Loading..

12138 - Punjab Mail Availability Calander
Firozpur Cantt Jn (FZR) Mumbai CST (CSTM)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
2 Aug, 2015 (Sun)Available 1 Available 8 Available 12 Waitinglist 1 1 Days agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2015 (Mon)Available 1 Available 8 Available 27 Available 5 1 Days agoRefresh
4 Aug, 2015 (Tue)Available 1 Available 8 Available 29 Available 1 1 Days agoRefresh
5 Aug, 2015 (Wed)Available 1 Available 3 Available 24 Available 2 1 Days agoRefresh
6 Aug, 2015 (Thu)Available 1 Available 7 Available 25 RAC 1 1 Days agoRefresh
7 Aug, 2015 (Fri)Available 1 Available 8 Waitinglist 3 Available 9 1 Days agoRefresh
8 Aug, 2015 (Sat)Available 1 Available 8 Available 19 Available 18 5 Days agoRefresh
9 Aug, 2015 (Sun)Available 1 Available 8 Available 32 Available 18 5 Days agoRefresh
10 Aug, 2015 (Mon)Available 1 Available 2 Available 20 Available 12 5 Days agoRefresh
11 Aug, 2015 (Tue)Available 1 Available 8 Available 32 Available 20 5 Days agoRefresh
12 Aug, 2015 (Wed)Available 1 Available 4 Available 22 Available 1 5 Days agoRefresh
13 Aug, 2015 (Thu) Available 8 Available 32 28 Days agoRefresh
14 Aug, 2015 (Fri)Available 1 Available 8 Available 17 RAC 12 2 Days agoRefresh
15 Aug, 2015 (Sat)Available 1 Available 8 Available 13 Available 17 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Aug, 2015 (Sun)Available 1 Available 8 Available 34 Available 16 2 Days agoRefresh
17 Aug, 2015 (Mon)Available 1 Available 8 Available 33 Available 17 2 Days agoRefresh
18 Aug, 2015 (Tue)Available 1 Available 11 Available 34 Available 18 2 Days agoRefresh
19 Aug, 2015 (Wed)Available 1 Available 8 Available 34 Available 20 2 Days agoRefresh
20 Aug, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2015 (Fri) Available 5 Available 33 Available 20 11 Days agoRefresh
22 Aug, 2015 (Sat) Available 8 Available 31 Available 20 11 Days agoRefresh
23 Aug, 2015 (Sun) Available 8 Available 31 Available 17 11 Days agoRefresh
24 Aug, 2015 (Mon) Available 8 Available 34 Available 11 11 Days agoRefresh
25 Aug, 2015 (Tue) Available 8 Available 33 Available 6 11 Days agoRefresh
26 Aug, 2015 (Wed) Available 8 Available 24 Available 18 11 Days agoRefresh
27 Aug, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2015 (Fri) Available 33 Available 15 4 Days agoRefresh
29 Aug, 2015 (Sat) Available 29 Available 19 4 Days agoRefresh
30 Aug, 2015 (Sun) Available 34 Available 17 4 Days agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2015 (Mon) Available 33 Available 20 4 Days agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Available 24 Available 18 4 Days agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2015 (Wed) Available 34 Available 20 4 Days agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
5 Sep, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
6 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
7 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
8 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
9 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
10 Sep, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
11 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
12 Sep, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
13 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
16 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Sep, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Sep, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Sep, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Sep, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
30 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Oct, 2015 (Wed)Available 3 Available 14 Available 54 Available 57 50 Days agoRefresh
8 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Available 3 Available 14 Available 54 Available 57 50 Days agoRefresh
9 Oct, 2015 (Fri)Available 3 Available 14 Available 54 Available 57 50 Days agoRefresh
10 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Available 3 Available 14 Available 54 Available 57 50 Days agoRefresh
11 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
12 Nov, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
13 Nov, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
14 Nov, 2015 (Sat) Available 8 Available 16 13 Days agoRefresh
15 Nov, 2015 (Sun) Available 27 Available 45 13 Days agoRefresh
16 Nov, 2015 (Mon) Available 39 Available 25 13 Days agoRefresh
17 Nov, 2015 (Tue) Available 34 Waitinglist 28 9 Days agoRefresh
18 Nov, 2015 (Wed) Available 54 Waitinglist 24 9 Days agoRefresh
19 Nov, 2015 (Thu) Available 54 Waitinglist 1 9 Days agoRefresh
20 Nov, 2015 (Fri) Available 47 Available 40 9 Days agoRefresh
21 Nov, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
22 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
23 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
24 Nov, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
25 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 Nov, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
27 Nov, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
28 Nov, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
29 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
30 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
No Options are Available