RailEnquiry

Loading..

12052 - Jan Shatabdi Express Availability Calendar
Madgaon Jn (MAO) Dadar Central (DR)
SMTWTFS

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
2 May, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 124 19 Hours agoRefresh
3 May, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 46 19 Hours agoRefresh
4 May, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 34 19 Hours agoRefresh
5 May, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 37 19 Hours agoRefresh
6 May, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 68 19 Hours agoRefresh
7 May, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 70 19 Hours agoRefresh
8 May, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 53 Waitinglist 132 5 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 33 Available 394 24 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 41 22 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 34 Available 223 24 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 15 Available 167 22 Days agoRefresh
13 May, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 39 Waitinglist 110 4 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 80 Waitinglist 215 4 Days agoRefresh
15 May, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 83 Waitinglist 364 4 Days agoRefresh
16 May, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 49 Waitinglist 158 4 Days agoRefresh
17 May, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 51 Waitinglist 136 4 Days agoRefresh
18 May, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 44 Waitinglist 102 4 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 49 23 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 158 23 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 50 Waitinglist 250 23 Days agoRefresh
22 May, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 68 Waitinglist 326 5 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 64 Waitinglist 175 5 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 49 Waitinglist 145 5 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 42 Waitinglist 161 5 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 40 Waitinglist 139 5 Days agoRefresh
27 May, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 51 Waitinglist 163 5 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 58 Waitinglist 214 24 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 98 Waitinglist 344 6 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 56 Waitinglist 218 6 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 169 6 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 97 6 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 87 6 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 98 6 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 39 Waitinglist 123 6 Days agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 40 Waitinglist 145 5 Days agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 61 5 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 7 5 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 23 Available 182 21 Hours agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 26 Available 484 21 Hours agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 13 Available 338 21 Hours agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 28 Available 179 21 Hours agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 22 Available 222 21 Hours agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 10 Available 598 21 Hours agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2016 (Tue)Available 27 Available 661 5 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2016 (Wed)Available 48 Available 657 5 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Available 56 Available 677 5 Days agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2016 (Fri)Available 68 Available 707 54 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2016 (Sat)Available 68 Available 710 54 Days agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2016 (Sun)Available 58 Available 700 54 Days agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2016 (Mon)Available 68 Available 708 58 Days agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2016 (Tue)Available 59 Available 710 58 Days agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2016 (Wed)Available 68 Available 710 58 Days agoRefresh
23 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Available 63 Available 710 58 Days agoRefresh
24 Jun, 2016 (Fri)Available 64 Available 703 49 Days agoRefresh
25 Jun, 2016 (Sat)Available 64 Available 706 49 Days agoRefresh
26 Jun, 2016 (Sun)Available 6 Available 684 49 Days agoRefresh
27 Jun, 2016 (Mon)Available 65 Available 707 49 Days agoRefresh
28 Jun, 2016 (Tue)Available 62 Available 710 49 Days agoRefresh
29 Jun, 2016 (Wed)Available 67 Available 710 49 Days agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Available 68 Available 708 23 Days agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2016 (Fri)Available 68 Available 710 23 Days agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2016 (Sat)Available 55 Available 710 23 Days agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 7 Available 703 23 Days agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2016 (Mon)Available 67 Available 710 23 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2016 (Tue)Available 62 Available 710 23 Days agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
7 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
8 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
9 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
10 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
11 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
12 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
13 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
14 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
15 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
16 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
17 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
18 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
19 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
20 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
21 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
22 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
23 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
24 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
25 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
26 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
27 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
28 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
29 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
30 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
31 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
1 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
2 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
3 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
4 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
5 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
6 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
7 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
8 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
9 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
10 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
11 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
12 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
13 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
14 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
15 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
16 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
17 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
19 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12052 running status12052 train running statuslive status of 12052jannayak expjan nayak expressjannayak exp train running status