RailEnquiry

Loading..

12052 - Jan Shatabdi Express Availability Calendar
Madgaon Jn (MAO) Dadar Central (DR)
SMTWTFS

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
26 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 103 Waitinglist 392 2 Days agoRefresh
27 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 47 Waitinglist 116 2 Days agoRefresh
28 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 94 2 Days agoRefresh
1 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 38 Waitinglist 20 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 34 5 Days agoRefresh
3 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 107 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 41 Waitinglist 249 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 68 Waitinglist 278 2 Days agoRefresh
6 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 58 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 12 Available 56 2 Days agoRefresh
8 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 5 Available 506 2 Days agoRefresh
9 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 602 5 Days agoRefresh
10 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 1 Available 483 2 Days agoRefresh
11 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 9 Available 490 2 Days agoRefresh
12 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 45 Available 120 2 Days agoRefresh
13 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 89 Waitinglist 174 2 Days agoRefresh
14 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 44 Waitinglist 23 2 Days agoRefresh
15 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 16 Available 417 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 7 Available 471 10 Hours agoRefresh
17 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 12 Available 373 10 Hours agoRefresh
18 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 17 Available 263 10 Hours agoRefresh
19 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 40 Waitinglist 111 10 Hours agoRefresh
20 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 10 Available 338 10 Hours agoRefresh
21 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 6 Available 539 10 Hours agoRefresh
22 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 13 Available 431 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 612 3 Days agoRefresh
24 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 17 Available 632 2 Days agoRefresh
25 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 4 Available 602 2 Days agoRefresh
26 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 27 Available 364 2 Days agoRefresh
27 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 10 Available 591 2 Days agoRefresh
28 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 36 Available 395 2 Days agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Available 481 2 Days agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 514 5 Days agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 41 Available 607 2 Days agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 11 Available 614 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 21 Available 475 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 50 Available 667 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 8 Available 589 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 9 Available 563 2 Days agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 49 Available 643 5 Days agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 47 Available 654 2 Days agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 25 Available 586 2 Days agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 19 Available 524 2 Days agoRefresh
10 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 32 Available 633 2 Days agoRefresh
11 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 39 Available 638 2 Days agoRefresh
12 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 35 Available 643 2 Days agoRefresh
13 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 39 Available 656 5 Days agoRefresh
14 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 44 Available 630 2 Days agoRefresh
15 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 10 Available 502 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 43 Available 269 2 Days agoRefresh
17 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 6 Available 491 2 Days agoRefresh
18 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 3 Available 636 2 Days agoRefresh
19 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 17 Available 629 2 Days agoRefresh
20 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 26 Available 520 5 Days agoRefresh
21 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 24 Available 586 2 Days agoRefresh
22 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Available 510 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 19 Available 287 2 Days agoRefresh
24 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 22 Available 623 2 Days agoRefresh
25 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 33 Available 590 2 Days agoRefresh
26 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 49 Available 627 2 Days agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 32 Available 547 3 Days agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 52 Available 577 2 Days agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 7 Available 525 2 Days agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 13 Available 300 2 Days agoRefresh
1 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 35 2 Days agoRefresh
2 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 11 Available 491 2 Days agoRefresh
3 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Available 583 2 Days agoRefresh
4 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 8 Available 620 5 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 4 Available 598 2 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 16 Available 238 2 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 29 Available 128 2 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 17 Available 511 2 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 3 Available 506 2 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 21 Available 252 2 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 18 Available 252 5 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 15 Available 427 2 Days agoRefresh
13 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 39 Waitinglist 101 2 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 90 2 Days agoRefresh
15 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 11 Available 149 2 Days agoRefresh
16 May, 2017 (Tue)Available Available 356 2 Days agoRefresh
17 May, 2017 (Wed)Available Available 439 2 Days agoRefresh
18 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 10 Available 380 5 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 16 Available 97 2 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 65 Waitinglist 172 2 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 39 Waitinglist 185 2 Days agoRefresh
22 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 38 2 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 9 Available 189 2 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 7 Available 242 2 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 21 Available 292 5 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 46 2 Days agoRefresh
27 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 104 2 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 122 2 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 7 2 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 13 Available 83 2 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 5 Available 151 2 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Available 516 5 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 2 Available 399 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Available 74 10 Hours agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 Available 254 10 Hours agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 47 Available 562 10 Hours agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 33 Available 555 10 Hours agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 55 Available 617 10 Hours agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 58 Available 662 10 Hours agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 57 Available 549 2 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 49 Available 539 2 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 54 Available 619 2 Days agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 62 Available 671 2 Days agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 65 Available 703 2 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 67 Available 690 2 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 68 Available 708 5 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 66 Available 700 2 Days agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 68 Available 706 2 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 68 Available 691 2 Days agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 68 Available 710 2 Days agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 64 Available 706 2 Days agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 68 Available 710 2 Days agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 68 Available 710 2 Days agoRefresh
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 68 Available 710 2 Days agoRefresh
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Jun, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12052 running status12052 train running statuslive status of 12052jan nayak expressjannayak expjannayak exp train running status