RailEnquiry

Loading..

12052 - Jan Shatabdi Express Availability Calendar
Madgaon Jn (MAO) Dadar Central (DR)
SMTWTFS

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
28 Sep, 2016 (Wed)Available Available 375 4 Days agoRefresh
29 Sep, 2016 (Thu)Available 5 Available 485 4 Days agoRefresh
30 Sep, 2016 (Fri)Available 8 Available 599 4 Days agoRefresh
1 Oct, 2016 (Sat)Available 3 Available 415 4 Days agoRefresh
2 Oct, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 45 4 Days agoRefresh
3 Oct, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 5 Available 524 4 Days agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
5 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
6 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
7 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
8 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
9 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
10 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
11 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
12 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
13 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
14 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
15 Oct, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 6 Available 497 4 Days agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 22 Available 400 4 Days agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2016 (Mon)Available 2 Available 610 4 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2016 (Tue)Available 34 Available 655 4 Days agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2016 (Wed)Available 51 Available 683 4 Days agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2016 (Thu)Available 49 Available 664 4 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2016 (Fri)Available 38 Available 701 11 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 40 Waitinglist 27 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Nov, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 38 Available 383 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Nov, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 26 Available 439 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 68 Available 179 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Nov, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 80 Waitinglist 130 2 Days agoRefresh
6 Nov, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 89 Waitinglist 153 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Nov, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 49 Waitinglist 50 2 Days agoRefresh
8 Nov, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 20 Available 178 2 Days agoRefresh
9 Nov, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 16 Available 376 2 Days agoRefresh
10 Nov, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 29 Available 439 2 Days agoRefresh
11 Nov, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 16 Available 530 2 Days agoRefresh
12 Nov, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 34 Available 237 2 Days agoRefresh
13 Nov, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 153 2 Days agoRefresh
14 Nov, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 61 Waitinglist 93 2 Days agoRefresh
15 Nov, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 14 Available 285 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Nov, 2016 (Wed)Available 12 Available 557 2 Days agoRefresh
17 Nov, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 8 Available 627 2 Days agoRefresh
18 Nov, 2016 (Fri)Available 17 Available 605 2 Days agoRefresh
19 Nov, 2016 (Sat)Available 23 Available 605 2 Days agoRefresh
20 Nov, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 28 Available 500 2 Days agoRefresh
21 Nov, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Available 619 2 Days agoRefresh
22 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Nov, 2016 (Wed)Available 42 Available 670 2 Days agoRefresh
24 Nov, 2016 (Thu)Available 45 Available 679 2 Days agoRefresh
25 Nov, 2016 (Fri)Available 50 Available 684 2 Days agoRefresh
26 Nov, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Available 626 2 Days agoRefresh
27 Nov, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 32 Available 310 2 Days agoRefresh
28 Nov, 2016 (Mon)Available 1 Available 656 2 Days agoRefresh
29 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
30 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Dec, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 15 Available 534 4 Days agoRefresh
28 Dec, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 28 Available 643 4 Days agoRefresh
29 Dec, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 23 Available 582 4 Days agoRefresh
30 Dec, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 61 Available 404 4 Days agoRefresh
31 Dec, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 17 Available 462 4 Days agoRefresh
1 Jan, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 101 Waitinglist 84 4 Days agoRefresh
2 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Jan, 2017 (Wed)Available 61 Available 709 4 Days agoRefresh
12 Jan, 2017 (Thu)Available 57 Available 710 4 Days agoRefresh
13 Jan, 2017 (Fri)Available 61 Available 707 4 Days agoRefresh
14 Jan, 2017 (Sat)Available 64 Available 710 4 Days agoRefresh
15 Jan, 2017 (Sun)Available 50 Available 693 4 Days agoRefresh
16 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Available 56 Available 699 4 Days agoRefresh
17 Jan, 2017 (Tue)Available 54 Available 703 4 Days agoRefresh
18 Jan, 2017 (Wed)Available 66 Available 710 4 Days agoRefresh
19 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
20 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
21 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
22 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
23 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
24 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
25 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12052 running status12052 train running statuslive status of 12052jannayak expjan nayak expressjannayak exp train running status