RailEnquiry

Loading..

12052 - Jan Shatabdi Express Availability Calendar
Madgaon Jn (MAO) Dadar Central (DR)
SMTWTFS

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
30 May, 2016 (Mon)Not Available Not Available 2 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2016 (Tue)Not Available Not Available 2 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2016 (Wed)Not Available Not Available 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Not Available Not Available 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 98 34 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 39 Waitinglist 123 34 Days agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 40 Waitinglist 145 32 Days agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 61 32 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 7 32 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 23 Available 182 28 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 26 Available 484 28 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 13 Available 338 28 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 28 Available 179 28 Days agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 22 Available 222 28 Days agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 10 Available 598 28 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2016 (Tue)Available 27 Available 661 32 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2016 (Wed)Available 48 Available 657 32 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Available 56 Available 677 32 Days agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2016 (Fri)Available 68 Available 707 82 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2016 (Sat)Available 68 Available 710 82 Days agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2016 (Sun)Available 58 Available 700 82 Days agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2016 (Mon)Available 68 Available 708 86 Days agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2016 (Tue)Available 59 Available 710 86 Days agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2016 (Wed)Available 68 Available 710 86 Days agoRefresh
23 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Available 63 Available 710 86 Days agoRefresh
24 Jun, 2016 (Fri)Available 64 Available 703 77 Days agoRefresh
25 Jun, 2016 (Sat)Available 64 Available 706 77 Days agoRefresh
26 Jun, 2016 (Sun)Available 6 Available 684 77 Days agoRefresh
27 Jun, 2016 (Mon)Available 65 Available 707 77 Days agoRefresh
28 Jun, 2016 (Tue)Available 62 Available 710 77 Days agoRefresh
29 Jun, 2016 (Wed)Available 67 Available 710 77 Days agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Available 68 Available 708 51 Days agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2016 (Fri)Available 68 Available 710 51 Days agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2016 (Sat)Available 55 Available 710 51 Days agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 7 Available 703 51 Days agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2016 (Mon)Available 67 Available 710 51 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2016 (Tue)Available 62 Available 710 51 Days agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
7 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
8 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
9 Jul, 2016 (Sat)Available 6 Available 697 4 Days agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2016 (Sun)Available 7 Available 574 4 Days agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2016 (Mon)Available 1 Available 681 4 Days agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2016 (Tue)Available 44 Available 682 4 Days agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2016 (Wed)Available 60 Available 707 4 Days agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 20 Available 700 4 Days agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2016 (Fri)Available 52 Available 702 4 Days agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
17 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
18 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
19 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
20 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
21 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
22 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
23 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
24 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
25 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
26 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
27 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
28 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
29 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
30 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
31 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
1 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
2 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
3 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
4 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
5 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
6 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
7 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
8 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
9 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
10 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
11 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
12 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
13 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
14 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
15 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
16 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
17 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
19 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12052 running status12052 train running statuslive status of 12052jannayak expjan nayak expressjannayak exp train running status