RailEnquiry

Loading..

12052 - Jan Shatabdi Express Availability Calander
Madgaon Jn (MAO) Dadar Central (DR)
SMTWTFS

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
8 Feb, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 28 3 Days agoRefresh
9 Feb, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 16 3 Days agoRefresh
10 Feb, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 24 Available 224 3 Days agoRefresh
11 Feb, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 7 Available 285 3 Days agoRefresh
12 Feb, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 17 Available 246 3 Days agoRefresh
13 Feb, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 21 5 Days agoRefresh
14 Feb, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 59 Waitinglist 202 5 Days agoRefresh
15 Feb, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 61 Waitinglist 70 5 Days agoRefresh
16 Feb, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 29 Available 72 5 Days agoRefresh
17 Feb, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 18 Available 423 5 Days agoRefresh
18 Feb, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 9 Available 477 5 Days agoRefresh
19 Feb, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 7 Available 438 5 Days agoRefresh
20 Feb, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 36 Available 77 5 Days agoRefresh
21 Feb, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 70 Waitinglist 207 5 Days agoRefresh
22 Feb, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 14 Available 96 5 Days agoRefresh
23 Feb, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 36 Available 219 5 Days agoRefresh
24 Feb, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 8 Available 355 5 Days agoRefresh
25 Feb, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 12 Available 40 5 Days agoRefresh
26 Feb, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 98 7 Days agoRefresh
27 Feb, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 203 7 Days agoRefresh
28 Feb, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 75 Waitinglist 288 5 Days agoRefresh
29 Feb, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 58 5 Days agoRefresh
1 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 23 Available 403 5 Days agoRefresh
2 Mar, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 3 Available 450 5 Days agoRefresh
3 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Available 13 Available 629 5 Days agoRefresh
4 Mar, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 10 Available 525 5 Days agoRefresh
5 Mar, 2016 (Sat)Available 1 Available 579 5 Days agoRefresh
6 Mar, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 22 Available 110 5 Days agoRefresh
7 Mar, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 35 Available 296 5 Days agoRefresh
8 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 34 Available 31 5 Days agoRefresh
9 Mar, 2016 (Wed)Available 29 Available 468 31 Days agoRefresh
10 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Available 30 Available 616 38 Days agoRefresh
11 Mar, 2016 (Fri)Available 50 Available 657 38 Days agoRefresh
12 Mar, 2016 (Sat)Available 7 Available 589 26 Days agoRefresh
13 Mar, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 12 Available 538 27 Days agoRefresh
14 Mar, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 Available 647 5 Days agoRefresh
15 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Available 32 Available 603 1 Days agoRefresh
16 Mar, 2016 (Wed)Available 47 Available 664 1 Days agoRefresh
17 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Available 41 Available 682 1 Days agoRefresh
18 Mar, 2016 (Fri)Available 37 Available 660 1 Days agoRefresh
19 Mar, 2016 (Sat)Available 42 Available 626 1 Days agoRefresh
20 Mar, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 36 Available 554 1 Days agoRefresh
21 Mar, 2016 (Mon)Available 34 Available 619 5 Days agoRefresh
22 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Available 40 Available 655 5 Days agoRefresh
23 Mar, 2016 (Wed)Available 15 Available 656 5 Days agoRefresh
24 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Available 38 Available 644 3 Days agoRefresh
25 Mar, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Available 582 3 Days agoRefresh
26 Mar, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 61 Available 67 5 Days agoRefresh
27 Mar, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 164 Waitinglist 318 3 Days agoRefresh
28 Mar, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 38 Available 144 5 Days agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Available 18 Available 586 3 Days agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Available 617 5 Days agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Available 36 Available 579 5 Days agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2016 (Fri)Available 21 Available 629 5 Days agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2016 (Sat)Available 40 Available 664 5 Days agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2016 (Sun)Available 35 Available 497 43 Days agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2016 (Mon)Available 66 Available 522 60 Days agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2016 (Tue)Available 60 Available 519 36 Days agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2016 (Wed)Available 58 Available 506 36 Days agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2016 (Thu)Available 66 Available 506 36 Days agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2016 (Fri)Available 66 Available 518 36 Days agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2016 (Sat)Available 45 Available 658 29 Days agoRefresh
10 Apr, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 7 Available 458 29 Days agoRefresh
11 Apr, 2016 (Mon)Available 40 Available 675 29 Days agoRefresh
12 Apr, 2016 (Tue)Available 66 Available 697 39 Days agoRefresh
13 Apr, 2016 (Wed)Available 65 Available 691 39 Days agoRefresh
14 Apr, 2016 (Thu)Available 63 Available 700 29 Days agoRefresh
15 Apr, 2016 (Fri)Available 17 Available 636 27 Days agoRefresh
16 Apr, 2016 (Sat)Available 32 Available 645 27 Days agoRefresh
17 Apr, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 12 Available 408 27 Days agoRefresh
18 Apr, 2016 (Mon)Available 28 Available 652 27 Days agoRefresh
19 Apr, 2016 (Tue)Available 27 Available 631 27 Days agoRefresh
20 Apr, 2016 (Wed)Available 62 Available 686 35 Days agoRefresh
21 Apr, 2016 (Thu)Available 66 Available 676 35 Days agoRefresh
22 Apr, 2016 (Fri)Available 51 Available 669 13 Days agoRefresh
23 Apr, 2016 (Sat)Available 23 Available 582 13 Days agoRefresh
24 Apr, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Available 490 13 Days agoRefresh
25 Apr, 2016 (Mon)Available 38 Available 622 13 Days agoRefresh
26 Apr, 2016 (Tue)Available 58 Available 676 13 Days agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2016 (Wed)Available 19 Available 649 13 Days agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
29 Apr, 2016 (Fri)Available 39 Available 590 11 Days agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2016 (Sat)Available 5 Available 545 11 Days agoRefresh
1 May, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 5 Available 423 11 Days agoRefresh
2 May, 2016 (Mon)Available 31 Available 624 11 Days agoRefresh
3 May, 2016 (Tue)Available 57 Available 662 11 Days agoRefresh
4 May, 2016 (Wed)Available 51 Available 636 11 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2016 (Thu)Available 32 Available 631 11 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2016 (Fri)Available 50 Available 608 11 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 7 Available 562 11 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 7 Available 545 11 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2016 (Mon)Available 24 Available 635 11 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 May, 2016 (Wed)Available 17 Available 637 11 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2016 (Thu)Available 43 Available 556 11 Days agoRefresh
13 May, 2016 (Fri)Available 15 Available 588 6 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 22 Available 67 6 Days agoRefresh
15 May, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 142 6 Days agoRefresh
16 May, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 Available 361 6 Days agoRefresh
17 May, 2016 (Tue)Available 19 Available 570 6 Days agoRefresh
18 May, 2016 (Wed)Available 38 Available 491 6 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2016 (Thu)Available 29 Available 586 6 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 5 Available 256 6 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 67 6 Days agoRefresh
22 May, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 34 6 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2016 (Mon)Available 11 Available 365 6 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2016 (Tue)Available 33 Available 563 6 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2016 (Wed)Available 6 Available 470 6 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2016 (Thu)Available 34 Available 561 6 Days agoRefresh
27 May, 2016 (Fri)Available 1 Available 526 6 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 20 Available 132 6 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 25 Available 81 4 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2016 (Mon)Available 5 Available 357 4 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2016 (Tue)Available 24 Available 500 4 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2016 (Wed)Available 54 Available 653 4 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Available 44 Available 681 4 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
4 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
5 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
6 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
7 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12052 running status12052 train running statuslive status of 12052jannayak expjannayak exp train running statusjan nayak express