RailEnquiry

Loading..

12009 - Shatabdi Express Availability Calander
Mumbai Central (BCT) Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)
-MTWTFS

Date1st ACAC Chair CarUpdatedRefresh
11 Feb, 2016 (Thu)Available 8 Available 193 4 Days agoRefresh
12 Feb, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Available 233 4 Days agoRefresh
13 Feb, 2016 (Sat)Available 15 Available 25 4 Days agoRefresh
14 Feb, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
15 Feb, 2016 (Mon)Available 24 Available 412 30 Days agoRefresh
16 Feb, 2016 (Tue)Available 13 Available 449 30 Days agoRefresh
17 Feb, 2016 (Wed)Available 23 Available 485 29 Days agoRefresh
18 Feb, 2016 (Thu)Available 30 Available 407 8 Days agoRefresh
19 Feb, 2016 (Fri)Available 15 Available 380 8 Days agoRefresh
20 Feb, 2016 (Sat)Available 35 Available 360 8 Days agoRefresh
21 Feb, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
22 Feb, 2016 (Mon)Available 20 Available 428 8 Days agoRefresh
23 Feb, 2016 (Tue)Available 31 Available 469 8 Days agoRefresh
24 Feb, 2016 (Wed)Available 36 Available 437 8 Days agoRefresh
25 Feb, 2016 (Thu)Available 40 Available 478 8 Days agoRefresh
26 Feb, 2016 (Fri)Available 20 Available 491 29 Days agoRefresh
27 Feb, 2016 (Sat)Available 19 Available 363 30 Days agoRefresh
28 Feb, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
29 Feb, 2016 (Mon)Available 23 Available 488 33 Days agoRefresh
1 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Available 17 Available 530 30 Days agoRefresh
2 Mar, 2016 (Wed)Available 26 Available 531 38 Days agoRefresh
3 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Available 30 Available 523 41 Days agoRefresh
4 Mar, 2016 (Fri)Available 27 Available 546 44 Days agoRefresh
5 Mar, 2016 (Sat)Available 30 Available 508 37 Days agoRefresh
6 Mar, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
7 Mar, 2016 (Mon)Available 25 Available 516 37 Days agoRefresh
8 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Available 23 Available 537 35 Days agoRefresh
9 Mar, 2016 (Wed)Available 24 Available 542 35 Days agoRefresh
10 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Available 29 Available 479 35 Days agoRefresh
11 Mar, 2016 (Fri)Available 23 Available 512 35 Days agoRefresh
12 Mar, 2016 (Sat)Available 27 Available 515 44 Days agoRefresh
13 Mar, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Mar, 2016 (Mon)Available 20 Available 522 44 Days agoRefresh
15 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Available 18 Available 531 38 Days agoRefresh
16 Mar, 2016 (Wed)Available 25 Available 540 35 Days agoRefresh
17 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Available 28 Available 541 38 Days agoRefresh
18 Mar, 2016 (Fri)Available 28 Available 542 35 Days agoRefresh
19 Mar, 2016 (Sat)Available 27 Available 519 30 Days agoRefresh
20 Mar, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Mar, 2016 (Mon)Available 20 Available 540 30 Days agoRefresh
22 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Available 16 Available 534 30 Days agoRefresh
23 Mar, 2016 (Wed)Available 26 Available 531 30 Days agoRefresh
24 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Available 30 Available 522 30 Days agoRefresh
25 Mar, 2016 (Fri)Available 22 Available 538 29 Days agoRefresh
26 Mar, 2016 (Sat)Available 29 Available 502 29 Days agoRefresh
27 Mar, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Mar, 2016 (Mon)Available 27 Available 537 29 Days agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Available 23 Available 548 53 Days agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2016 (Wed)Available 26 Available 542 33 Days agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Available 30 Available 547 33 Days agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2016 (Fri)Available 28 Available 546 29 Days agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2016 (Sat)Available 25 Available 547 33 Days agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
4 Apr, 2016 (Mon)Available 29 Available 542 29 Days agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2016 (Tue)Available 26 Available 549 65 Days agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2016 (Wed)Available 30 Available 546 33 Days agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2016 (Thu)Available 30 Available 540 44 Days agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2016 (Fri)Available 30 Available 542 41 Days agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2016 (Sat)Available 30 Available 542 40 Days agoRefresh
10 Apr, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
11 Apr, 2016 (Mon)Available 30 Available 538 34 Days agoRefresh
12 Apr, 2016 (Tue)Available 25 Available 539 51 Days agoRefresh
13 Apr, 2016 (Wed)Available 30 Available 538 33 Days agoRefresh
14 Apr, 2016 (Thu)Available 30 Available 538 52 Days agoRefresh
15 Apr, 2016 (Fri)Available 27 Available 531 31 Days agoRefresh
16 Apr, 2016 (Sat)Available 30 Available 511 31 Days agoRefresh
17 Apr, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
18 Apr, 2016 (Mon)Available 29 Available 533 30 Days agoRefresh
19 Apr, 2016 (Tue)Available 24 Available 546 31 Days agoRefresh
20 Apr, 2016 (Wed)Available 28 Available 535 38 Days agoRefresh
21 Apr, 2016 (Thu)Available 30 Available 526 31 Days agoRefresh
22 Apr, 2016 (Fri)Available 28 Available 546 38 Days agoRefresh
23 Apr, 2016 (Sat)Available 27 Available 514 30 Days agoRefresh
24 Apr, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
25 Apr, 2016 (Mon)Available 28 Available 536 30 Days agoRefresh
26 Apr, 2016 (Tue)Available 25 Available 537 44 Days agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2016 (Wed)Available 30 Available 542 29 Days agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2016 (Thu)Available 30 Available 542 39 Days agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2016 (Fri)Available 28 Available 541 33 Days agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2016 (Sat)Available 29 Available 536 29 Days agoRefresh
1 May, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 May, 2016 (Mon)Available 28 Available 540 29 Days agoRefresh
3 May, 2016 (Tue)Available 27 Available 545 36 Days agoRefresh
4 May, 2016 (Wed)Available 30 Available 538 33 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2016 (Thu)Available 30 Available 549 33 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2016 (Fri)Available 28 Available 549 34 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2016 (Sat)Available 30 Available 544 33 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 May, 2016 (Mon)Available 29 Available 549 31 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2016 (Tue)Available 30 Available 549 30 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
12 May, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
13 May, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
14 May, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
15 May, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
16 May, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
17 May, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
18 May, 2016 (Wed)Available 57 Available 591 7 Hours agoRefresh
19 May, 2016 (Thu)Available 57 Available 599 7 Hours agoRefresh
20 May, 2016 (Fri)Available 57 Available 594 7 Hours agoRefresh
21 May, 2016 (Sat)Available 57 Available 578 7 Hours agoRefresh
22 May, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
23 May, 2016 (Mon)Available 57 Available 590 7 Hours agoRefresh
24 May, 2016 (Tue)Available 50 Available 591 7 Hours agoRefresh
25 May, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 May, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
27 May, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
28 May, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
29 May, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
30 May, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
31 May, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
1 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
2 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
3 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
4 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
5 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
6 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
7 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
8 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
9 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
10 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

shatabi live status12009 train running statusshatabdi status12030 swarna shatabdi running statuspatna howrah jan shatabdi express12060 jan shatabdi express