RailEnquiry

Loading..

11003 - Rajya Rani Express Availability Calendar
Dadar Central (DR) Sawantwadi Road (SWV)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
19 Jan, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 119 3 Days agoRefresh
20 Jan, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 107 3 Days agoRefresh
21 Jan, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 124 3 Days agoRefresh
22 Jan, 2017 (Sun)RAC 4 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 84 4 Days agoRefresh
23 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 3 3 Days agoRefresh
24 Jan, 2017 (Tue)RAC 6 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 12 3 Days agoRefresh
25 Jan, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 97 3 Days agoRefresh
26 Jan, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 77 Waitinglist 285 3 Days agoRefresh
27 Jan, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 79 3 Days agoRefresh
28 Jan, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 136 3 Days agoRefresh
29 Jan, 2017 (Sun)RAC 5 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 64 12 Days agoRefresh
30 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 74 3 Days agoRefresh
31 Jan, 2017 (Tue)RAC 3 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 59 3 Days agoRefresh
1 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 39 3 Days agoRefresh
2 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 62 3 Days agoRefresh
3 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 56 3 Days agoRefresh
4 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 106 3 Days agoRefresh
5 Feb, 2017 (Sun)RAC 2 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 37 12 Days agoRefresh
6 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 1 Waitinglist 4 Available 34 12 Days agoRefresh
7 Feb, 2017 (Tue)RAC 6 Waitinglist 1 Available 25 12 Days agoRefresh
8 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Available 1 RAC 5 Available 6 12 Days agoRefresh
9 Feb, 2017 (Thu)RAC 3 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 23 12 Days agoRefresh
10 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 54 24 Days agoRefresh
11 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 103 12 Days agoRefresh
12 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Available 5 Available 2 Available 16 12 Days agoRefresh
13 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 Available 7 Available 96 3 Days agoRefresh
14 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 RAC 1 RAC 15 3 Days agoRefresh
15 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Waitinglist 4 RAC 3 3 Days agoRefresh
16 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 14 5 Hours agoRefresh
17 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 42 5 Hours agoRefresh
18 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 81 5 Hours agoRefresh
19 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Available Available 7 RAC 30 5 Hours agoRefresh
20 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 3 Available 1 Available 82 5 Hours agoRefresh
21 Feb, 2017 (Tue)RAC 2 Waitinglist 1 Available 29 5 Hours agoRefresh
22 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 11 3 Days agoRefresh
23 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 120 3 Days agoRefresh
24 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 53 Waitinglist 199 3 Days agoRefresh
25 Feb, 2017 (Sat)RAC 3 Waitinglist 7 RAC 81 3 Days agoRefresh
26 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Available 15 Available 10 Available 10 9 Days agoRefresh
27 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 2 Available 4 Available 65 3 Days agoRefresh
28 Feb, 2017 (Tue)RAC 2 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 67 3 Days agoRefresh
1 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 128 3 Days agoRefresh
2 Mar, 2017 (Thu)RAC 2 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 88 3 Days agoRefresh
3 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 15 Available 11 Available 96 3 Days agoRefresh
4 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 3 RAC 6 3 Days agoRefresh
5 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 11 Available 16 Available 17 9 Days agoRefresh
6 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 20 Available 17 Available 175 3 Days agoRefresh
7 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 15 Available 16 Available 142 3 Days agoRefresh
8 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 13 Available 8 Available 58 3 Days agoRefresh
9 Mar, 2017 (Thu)RAC 2 RAC 6 Waitinglist 9 3 Days agoRefresh
10 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 123 2 Days agoRefresh
11 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 61 Waitinglist 241 2 Days agoRefresh
12 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 202 2 Days agoRefresh
13 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 9 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 28 2 Days agoRefresh
14 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 4 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 13 2 Days agoRefresh
15 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 2 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 41 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 43 3 Days agoRefresh
17 Mar, 2017 (Fri)RAC 1 RAC 5 Waitinglist 54 3 Days agoRefresh
18 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 4 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 33 3 Days agoRefresh
19 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 7 Available 7 RAC 6 9 Days agoRefresh
20 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 20 Available 17 Available 155 3 Days agoRefresh
21 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 21 Available 20 Available 177 3 Days agoRefresh
22 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 19 Available 16 Available 173 3 Days agoRefresh
23 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 21 Available 21 Available 186 3 Days agoRefresh
24 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 15 Available 18 Available 124 3 Days agoRefresh
25 Mar, 2017 (Sat)RAC 1 RAC 5 RAC 1 3 Days agoRefresh
26 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 17 Available 20 Available 135 9 Days agoRefresh
27 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 21 Available 17 Available 179 3 Days agoRefresh
28 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 20 Available 27 Available 177 3 Days agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 20 Available 22 Available 200 3 Days agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 18 Available 28 Available 207 3 Days agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 24 Available 213 3 Days agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 13 Available 19 Available 176 3 Days agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 18 Available 17 Available 188 9 Days agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 21 Available 211 3 Days agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 20 Available 23 Available 209 3 Days agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 21 Available 22 Available 202 3 Days agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 17 Available 17 Available 203 3 Days agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 17 Available 15 Available 205 3 Days agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 15 Available 2 Available 172 3 Days agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 21 Available 5 Available 132 9 Days agoRefresh
10 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 17 Available 28 Available 179 3 Days agoRefresh
11 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 20 Available 27 Available 197 3 Days agoRefresh
12 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 21 Available 20 Available 204 3 Days agoRefresh
13 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 11 Available 5 Available 189 3 Days agoRefresh
14 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 3 RAC 6 Available 7 3 Days agoRefresh
15 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 RAC 1 RAC 1 3 Days agoRefresh
16 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 14 Available 4 RAC 3 9 Days agoRefresh
17 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 15 Available 8 Available 116 3 Days agoRefresh
18 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 23 Available 136 3 Days agoRefresh
19 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 21 Available 9 Available 96 3 Days agoRefresh
20 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 11 Available 7 Available 42 3 Days agoRefresh
21 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 19 Available 1 RAC 9 3 Days agoRefresh
22 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 4 RAC 3 RAC 37 3 Days agoRefresh
23 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 21 Available 1 Available 20 9 Days agoRefresh
24 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 12 Available 6 Available 97 3 Days agoRefresh
25 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 19 Available 22 Available 92 3 Days agoRefresh
26 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 19 RAC 1 Available 8 3 Days agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 RAC 5 RAC 38 3 Days agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri)RAC 2 Waitinglist 9 RAC 89 3 Days agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 99 3 Days agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 107 9 Days agoRefresh
1 May, 2017 (Mon)RAC 6 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 34 3 Days agoRefresh
2 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 4 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 24 3 Days agoRefresh
3 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 7 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 38 3 Days agoRefresh
4 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 2 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 38 3 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2017 (Fri)RAC 2 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 63 3 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 147 3 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 146 21 Hours agoRefresh
8 May, 2017 (Mon)RAC 3 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 35 21 Hours agoRefresh
9 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 1 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 19 21 Hours agoRefresh
10 May, 2017 (Wed)RAC 1 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 44 21 Hours agoRefresh
11 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 5 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 33 21 Hours agoRefresh
12 May, 2017 (Fri)RAC 4 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 43 21 Hours agoRefresh
13 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 31 Waitinglist 85 3 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2017 (Sun)RAC 6 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 13 3 Days agoRefresh
15 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 RAC 1 Available 66 3 Days agoRefresh
16 May, 2017 (Tue)RAC 3 RAC 4 Available 104 3 Days agoRefresh
17 May, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
18 May, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
19 May, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

11003 running statusrajyarani expressrajya rani express 11003 seat availabilityrajya rani expressrajya rani running statusrajya rani express running status