RailEnquiry

Loading..

11003 - Rajya Rani Express Availability Calander
Dadar Central (DR) Sawantwadi Road (SWV)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
30 Jul, 2015 (Thu) RAC 2 Available 2 5 Days agoRefresh
31 Jul, 2015 (Fri) Available 16 Available 152 5 Days agoRefresh
1 Aug, 2015 (Sat) Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 39 5 Days agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2015 (Sun) RAC 3 Available 97 5 Days agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2015 (Mon) RAC 2 Available 151 5 Days agoRefresh
4 Aug, 2015 (Tue) Available 20 Available 207 5 Days agoRefresh
5 Aug, 2015 (Wed) Waitinglist 1 Available 213 5 Days agoRefresh
6 Aug, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
7 Aug, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 8 Available 208 20 Days agoRefresh
8 Aug, 2015 (Sat) Available 6 Available 125 20 Days agoRefresh
9 Aug, 2015 (Sun) Available 22 Available 225 20 Days agoRefresh
10 Aug, 2015 (Mon) Available 17 Available 240 20 Days agoRefresh
11 Aug, 2015 (Tue) Available 29 Available 251 20 Days agoRefresh
12 Aug, 2015 (Wed) Available 12 Available 246 20 Days agoRefresh
13 Aug, 2015 (Thu)Available 10 Waitinglist 5 Available 35 2 Days agoRefresh
14 Aug, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 80 2 Days agoRefresh
15 Aug, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 40 Waitinglist 189 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Aug, 2015 (Sun)RAC 1 Waitinglist 5 Available 40 2 Days agoRefresh
17 Aug, 2015 (Mon)Available 13 RAC 2 Available 95 2 Days agoRefresh
18 Aug, 2015 (Tue)Available 22 Available 1 RAC 5 2 Days agoRefresh
19 Aug, 2015 (Wed)Available 21 Available 22 Available 202 5 Days agoRefresh
20 Aug, 2015 (Thu)Available 13 Available 25 Available 237 11 Days agoRefresh
21 Aug, 2015 (Fri) Available 9 Available 173 11 Days agoRefresh
22 Aug, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2015 (Tue) Available 29 Available 235 18 Days agoRefresh
26 Aug, 2015 (Wed) Available 20 Available 221 18 Days agoRefresh
27 Aug, 2015 (Thu) Available 29 Available 230 18 Days agoRefresh
28 Aug, 2015 (Fri) Available 24 Available 220 18 Days agoRefresh
29 Aug, 2015 (Sat) Available 25 Available 200 18 Days agoRefresh
30 Aug, 2015 (Sun) Available 26 Available 221 18 Days agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2015 (Mon) Available 24 Available 228 18 Days agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Available 24 Available 219 18 Days agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2015 (Wed) Available 21 Available 216 18 Days agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2015 (Thu) Available 21 Available 206 18 Days agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2015 (Fri) RAC 4 Available 158 18 Days agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2015 (Sat) Available 1 Available 89 18 Days agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
7 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
8 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
9 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
10 Sep, 2015 (Thu) Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 21 1 Days agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 97 2 Days agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 57 Waitinglist 222 8 Hours agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 78 Waitinglist 373 2 Days agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 41 Waitinglist 88 Waitinglist 397 1 Days agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 75 Waitinglist 101 Waitinglist 400 1 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 88 Waitinglist 100 Waitinglist 401 3 Days agoRefresh
17 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 71 Waitinglist 100 Waitinglist 390 1 Days agoRefresh
18 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 67 Waitinglist 212 1 Days agoRefresh
19 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 72 Waitinglist 232 1 Days agoRefresh
20 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 132 1 Days agoRefresh
21 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Available 1 RAC 4 Available 20 1 Days agoRefresh
22 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 14 Available 20 Available 126 1 Days agoRefresh
23 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Available 4 RAC 2 Available 48 1 Days agoRefresh
24 Sep, 2015 (Thu) Waitinglist 3 RAC 58 1 Days agoRefresh
25 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Sep, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
30 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2015 (Tue) Available 29 Available 239 24 Days agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2015 (Sat) Available 22 Available 228 20 Days agoRefresh
8 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
12 Nov, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
13 Nov, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
14 Nov, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
15 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
16 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
17 Nov, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
18 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
19 Nov, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
20 Nov, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
21 Nov, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
22 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
23 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
24 Nov, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
25 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 Nov, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
27 Nov, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
No Options are Available