RailEnquiry

Loading..

11003 - Rajya Rani Express Availability Calendar
Dadar Central (DR) Sawantwadi Road (SWV)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 14 Not Available Not Available 1 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 19 Not Available Not Available 1 Days agoRefresh
27 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 24 Not Available Not Available 1 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 12 Not Available Not Available 1 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 4 Not Available Not Available 1 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Not Available Not Available 1 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 18 4 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu)RAC 5 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 35 4 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 39 4 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 58 4 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 52 4 Days agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon)RAC 2 Waitinglist 7 RAC 22 4 Days agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 RAC 5 Available 174 23 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 4 Available 2 Available 138 23 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 20 Available 12 Available 140 23 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 11 8 Hours agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 56 8 Hours agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 7 RAC 69 8 Hours agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 11 RAC 5 Available 56 8 Hours agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 21 Available 5 Available 176 8 Hours agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 14 RAC 4 Available 127 8 Hours agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 13 Available 18 Available 194 18 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 19 Available 5 Available 188 23 Days agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 18 Available 2 Available 161 23 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 20 Available 19 Available 189 23 Days agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 18 Available 16 Available 211 37 Days agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 12 Available 207 23 Days agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 21 Available 19 Available 202 23 Days agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 21 Available 25 Available 204 23 Days agoRefresh
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 11 Available Available 130 23 Days agoRefresh
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 40 23 Days agoRefresh
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 21 Available 22 Available 198 23 Days agoRefresh
26 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 20 Available 20 Available 216 37 Days agoRefresh
27 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 21 Available 18 Available 209 23 Days agoRefresh
28 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 21 Available 22 Available 210 23 Days agoRefresh
29 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 21 Available 27 Available 216 23 Days agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 21 Available 20 Available 208 23 Days agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 21 Available 21 Available 209 23 Days agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 21 Available 27 Available 206 23 Days agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 20 Available 27 Available 215 37 Days agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 21 Available 27 Available 215 23 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 21 Available 22 Available 206 23 Days agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 12 Available 27 Available 208 18 Days agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 17 Available 23 Available 210 18 Days agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 15 Available 23 Available 195 18 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 18 Available 27 Available 191 18 Days agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 20 Available 27 Available 209 18 Days agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 21 Available 27 Available 216 18 Days agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 21 Available 22 Available 204 23 Days agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 22 Available 216 23 Days agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 21 RAC 1 Available 208 23 Days agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 19 Available 22 Available 208 23 Days agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 21 Available 26 Available 216 23 Days agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 17 Available 26 Available 216 37 Days agoRefresh
18 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 21 Available 27 Available 216 23 Days agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 21 Available 12 Available 210 23 Days agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 18 Available 27 Available 216 23 Days agoRefresh
21 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 21 Available 23 Available 201 23 Days agoRefresh
22 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 19 RAC 2 Available 214 23 Days agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 19 Available 26 Available 212 23 Days agoRefresh
24 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 15 Available 210 37 Days agoRefresh
25 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 21 Available 26 Available 206 23 Days agoRefresh
26 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 21 Available 22 Available 192 23 Days agoRefresh
27 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 18 Available 27 Available 216 23 Days agoRefresh
28 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 4 Available 13 Available 210 23 Days agoRefresh
29 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 20 Available 27 Available 214 23 Days agoRefresh
30 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 21 Available 25 Available 212 23 Days agoRefresh
31 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 21 Available 27 Available 216 37 Days agoRefresh
1 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 21 Available 27 Available 216 23 Days agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 21 Available 22 Available 210 23 Days agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 18 Available 21 Available 216 23 Days agoRefresh
4 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 21 Available 23 Available 208 23 Days agoRefresh
5 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 21 Available 10 Available 205 23 Days agoRefresh
6 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 20 Available 27 Available 210 23 Days agoRefresh
7 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 21 Available 27 Available 216 37 Days agoRefresh
8 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 20 Available 27 Available 216 23 Days agoRefresh
9 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 21 Available 22 Available 207 23 Days agoRefresh
10 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 17 Available 26 Available 215 23 Days agoRefresh
11 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 5 Available 15 Available 197 23 Days agoRefresh
12 Aug, 2017 (Sat)RAC 4 Waitinglist 18 Available 90 23 Days agoRefresh
13 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 13 Available 3 Available 165 23 Days agoRefresh
14 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 21 Available 27 Available 216 37 Days agoRefresh
15 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 21 Available 22 Available 207 23 Days agoRefresh
16 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 13 Available 197 23 Days agoRefresh
17 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 9 RAC 3 Available 159 7 Days agoRefresh
18 Aug, 2017 (Fri)RAC 4 Waitinglist 1 RAC 28 7 Days agoRefresh
19 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 55 7 Days agoRefresh
20 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 111 7 Days agoRefresh
21 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 46 Waitinglist 166 7 Days agoRefresh
22 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 95 Waitinglist 401 3 Days agoRefresh
23 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 82 Waitinglist 100 Waitinglist 399 3 Days agoRefresh
24 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 75 Waitinglist 99 Waitinglist 399 3 Days agoRefresh
25 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 48 Waitinglist 101 Waitinglist 399 3 Days agoRefresh
26 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 79 Waitinglist 138 3 Days agoRefresh
27 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 122 3 Days agoRefresh
28 Aug, 2017 (Mon)RAC 2 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 17 3 Days agoRefresh
29 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 1 Waitinglist 15 RAC 94 7 Days agoRefresh
30 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Waitinglist 3 Available 19 7 Days agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 21 Available 20 Available 189 7 Days agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 20 Available 17 Available 145 7 Days agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 19 RAC 2 Available 81 7 Days agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Available 21 Available 12 Available 191 7 Days agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2017 (Mon)Available 21 Available 27 Available 210 7 Days agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 21 Available 25 Available 206 7 Days agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
7 Sep, 2017 (Thu)Available 21 Available 27 7 Days agoRefresh
8 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 21 Available 21 7 Days agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 21 Available 27 7 Days agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Available 21 Available 27 7 Days agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2017 (Mon)Available 20 Available 27 7 Days agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 21 Available 25 7 Days agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
14 Sep, 2017 (Thu)Available 21 Available 27 Available 216 7 Days agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 21 Available 23 Available 210 7 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
17 Sep, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
18 Sep, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
19 Sep, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
20 Sep, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
21 Sep, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
22 Sep, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

11003 running statusrajya rani express 11003 seat availabilityrajyarani expressrajya rani expressrajya rani running statusrajya rani express running status