RailEnquiry

Loading..

10112 - Konkan Kanya Express Availability Calendar
Madgaon Jn (MAO) Mumbai CST (CSTM)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
26 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 44 Waitinglist 44 Waitinglist 305 12 Hours agoRefresh
27 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 83 12 Hours agoRefresh
28 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 58 12 Hours agoRefresh
1 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 19 12 Hours agoRefresh
2 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 31 Waitinglist 96 12 Hours agoRefresh
3 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 96 12 Hours agoRefresh
4 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 45 Waitinglist 171 3 Days agoRefresh
5 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 50 Waitinglist 139 12 Hours agoRefresh
6 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 44 12 Hours agoRefresh
7 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 12 RAC 102 12 Hours agoRefresh
8 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 4 Waitinglist 3 RAC 11 RAC 60 12 Hours agoRefresh
9 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 3 Available RAC 50 12 Hours agoRefresh
10 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 1 Waitinglist 3 RAC 20 RAC 106 12 Hours agoRefresh
11 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 3 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 5 RAC 42 1 Days agoRefresh
12 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 19 12 Hours agoRefresh
13 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 40 Waitinglist 102 Waitinglist 187 12 Hours agoRefresh
14 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 31 Waitinglist 61 12 Hours agoRefresh
15 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 47 12 Hours agoRefresh
16 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 38 12 Hours agoRefresh
17 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 18 12 Hours agoRefresh
18 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 133 3 Days agoRefresh
19 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 42 Waitinglist 114 12 Hours agoRefresh
20 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 36 12 Hours agoRefresh
21 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 4 RAC 24 RAC 94 12 Hours agoRefresh
22 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 4 RAC 6 Waitinglist 5 RAC 76 12 Hours agoRefresh
23 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 4 RAC 6 RAC 1 RAC 4 12 Hours agoRefresh
24 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 1 Waitinglist 3 RAC 17 RAC 28 12 Hours agoRefresh
25 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 2 RAC 6 RAC 16 RAC 71 3 Days agoRefresh
26 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 39 12 Hours agoRefresh
27 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 1 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 RAC 84 12 Hours agoRefresh
28 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 101 12 Hours agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 2 RAC 51 12 Hours agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 RAC 6 Available 21 Available 25 12 Hours agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 RAC 5 Available 20 Available 82 12 Hours agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 5 RAC 4 Available 49 Available 60 3 Days agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 30 12 Hours agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 2 Available Available 61 Available 76 12 Hours agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 3 RAC 22 Available 7 12 Hours agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 1 Waitinglist 3 RAC 7 RAC 19 12 Hours agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 5 Available 4 Available 28 Available 47 12 Hours agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 1 Available 3 Available 54 Available 94 12 Hours agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 1 Waitinglist 8 RAC 6 Available 75 3 Days agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 2 RAC 5 Waitinglist 6 RAC 51 12 Hours agoRefresh
10 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 5 RAC 4 Available 36 Available 94 12 Hours agoRefresh
11 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 4 Available 9 Available 75 Available 59 12 Hours agoRefresh
12 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 2 Available 29 RAC 36 12 Hours agoRefresh
13 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 3 Available 4 RAC 5 Available 114 12 Hours agoRefresh
14 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 RAC 4 RAC 21 Available 92 12 Hours agoRefresh
15 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 1 RAC 4 Available RAC 42 3 Days agoRefresh
16 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 40 Waitinglist 47 12 Hours agoRefresh
17 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 1 Waitinglist 3 RAC 18 RAC 64 12 Hours agoRefresh
18 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 2 Waitinglist 2 RAC 4 RAC 9 12 Hours agoRefresh
19 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 5 Available 2 Available 37 Available 15 12 Hours agoRefresh
20 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 3 RAC 11 Available 61 12 Hours agoRefresh
21 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 4 RAC 14 RAC 45 12 Hours agoRefresh
22 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 1 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 6 RAC 27 3 Days agoRefresh
23 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 52 12 Hours agoRefresh
24 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Available 3 Available 31 Available 7 12 Hours agoRefresh
25 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 RAC 2 Available 96 Available 130 12 Hours agoRefresh
26 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 3 Available 59 Available 101 12 Hours agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 RAC 1 Available 35 Available 98 12 Hours agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 RAC 4 Available 11 Available 57 12 Hours agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 RAC 6 Waitinglist 9 RAC 64 3 Days agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 12 12 Hours agoRefresh
1 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 1 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 43 Waitinglist 100 12 Hours agoRefresh
2 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 4 RAC 4 RAC 13 RAC 42 12 Hours agoRefresh
3 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 4 Waitinglist 2 Available 6 RAC 25 12 Hours agoRefresh
4 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 2 RAC 4 Available 13 RAC 1 12 Hours agoRefresh
5 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 RAC 4 Waitinglist 9 RAC 49 12 Hours agoRefresh
6 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 4 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 53 RAC 94 3 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 53 12 Hours agoRefresh
8 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 9 RAC 38 12 Hours agoRefresh
9 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 2 Waitinglist 2 RAC 24 RAC 62 12 Hours agoRefresh
10 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 1 RAC 62 12 Hours agoRefresh
11 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 4 Waitinglist 1 RAC 24 RAC 53 12 Hours agoRefresh
12 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 5 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 33 RAC 89 12 Hours agoRefresh
13 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 50 Waitinglist 89 3 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 36 Waitinglist 113 12 Hours agoRefresh
15 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 4 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 51 12 Hours agoRefresh
16 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 3 Waitinglist 3 RAC 24 RAC 117 12 Hours agoRefresh
17 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 1 Waitinglist 1 RAC 18 RAC 107 12 Hours agoRefresh
18 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 3 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 1 12 Hours agoRefresh
19 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 37 12 Hours agoRefresh
20 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 45 Waitinglist 190 3 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 56 Waitinglist 117 12 Hours agoRefresh
22 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 45 12 Hours agoRefresh
23 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 2 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 27 12 Hours agoRefresh
24 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 13 12 Hours agoRefresh
25 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 42 12 Hours agoRefresh
26 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 36 Waitinglist 40 12 Hours agoRefresh
27 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 48 Waitinglist 144 3 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 45 Waitinglist 138 12 Hours agoRefresh
29 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 1 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 43 12 Hours agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 41 12 Hours agoRefresh
31 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 1 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 18 12 Hours agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 RAC 1 RAC 26 RAC 86 12 Hours agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 RAC 1 Waitinglist 3 RAC 118 12 Hours agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 36 3 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 41 12 Hours agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 1 RAC 2 Available 10 RAC 61 12 Hours agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 5 Available 41 RAC 47 12 Hours agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 4 Available 12 Available 63 Available 12 Hours agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 5 Available 2 Available 72 Available 65 12 Hours agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 4 Available 81 Available 2 12 Hours agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 9 Available 2 RAC 43 2 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 RAC 1 Available 9 RAC 39 12 Hours agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 10 Available 112 Available 40 12 Hours agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 13 Available 105 Available 182 12 Hours agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 14 Available 131 Available 220 12 Hours agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 6 Available 95 Available 199 12 Hours agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 18 Available 121 Available 221 12 Hours agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 17 Available 129 Available 214 2 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 14 Available 92 Available 182 12 Hours agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 14 Available 134 Available 219 12 Hours agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 5 Available 18 Available 131 Available 230 12 Hours agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 18 Available 130 Available 235 12 Hours agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 9 Available 128 Available 233 12 Hours agoRefresh
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 15 Available 133 Available 234 12 Hours agoRefresh
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 18 Available 128 Available 195 12 Hours agoRefresh
26 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 18 Available 135 Available 236 12 Hours agoRefresh
No Options are Available

Search Tags

10112 train running status10112 train live statuskonkan kanya express current statuskonkan railway train positionkonkan railway current train positionkonkan railway enquiry number madgaon