Railenquiry.in - Indian Rail Enquiry

Find RailEnquiry.IN on Google+ RailEnquiry.IN

Signup with RailEnquiry

RailEnquiry Forum

Feedback/Report Issues

By Train From: To: Quota: Date:
PNR Number >>   Train Number >>  
All trains arriving today at Agra Cantt Railway station

Last updated: go

1 12409 - Gondwana Express Raigarh Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn 01:49 18,Dec at 04:15AM 18,Dec at 06:04AM
2 18215 - Durg Jat Exp Durg Jammu Tawi 02:04 18,Dec at 04:00AM 18,Dec at 06:04AM
3 12621 - Mas Ndls Tamil Nadu Exp Chennai Central New Delhi 02:15 18,Dec at 03:50AM 18,Dec at 06:05AM
4 51832 - Agc Jhs Pass Agra Cantt Jhansi Jn On Time Source Source
5 12723 - Ap Express Hyderabad Deccan New Delhi 01:04 18,Dec at 05:20AM 18,Dec at 06:24AM
6 12155 - Shan E Bpl Express Habibganj Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn 01:44 18,Dec at 04:47AM 18,Dec at 06:31AM
7 13239 - Pnbe Kota Express Patna Jn Kota Jn 01:10 18,Dec at 05:40AM 18,Dec at 06:50AM
8 12627 - Sbc Ndls Karnataka Exp Bangalore City Jn New Delhi 00:35 18,Dec at 06:40AM 18,Dec at 07:15AM
9 51882 - Agc Gwl Pass Agra Cantt Gwalior Jn On Time Source Source
10 14309 - Ujjaini Express Ujjain Jn Dehra Dun 00:32 18,Dec at 07:00AM 18,Dec at 07:32AM
11 51901 - Agc Dli Passenger Agra Cantt Delhi Jn On Time Source Source
12 12403 - Ald Mtj Exp Allahabad Jn Jaipur Jn 00:50 18,Dec at 06:55AM 18,Dec at 07:45AM
13 64955 - Agc Tdl Memu Agra Cantt Tundla Jn On Time Source Source
14 12002 - Ndls Bpl Shatabdi Exp New Delhi Habibganj On Time 18,Dec at 08:06AM 18,Dec at 08:06AM
15 18238 - Asr Bsp Chhatisgarh Exp Amritsar Jn Bilaspur Jn 00:15 18,Dec at 08:30AM 18,Dec at 08:45AM
16 12189 - Maha Kaushal Express Jabalpur Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn 00:32 18,Dec at 08:15AM 18,Dec at 08:47AM
17 12148 - Nzm Kop Express Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn Chatrapathi Sahumaharaj Terminus Kolhapur On Time 18,Dec at 09:10AM 18,Dec at 09:10AM
18 12421 - Ned Asr Superfast Express H Sahib Nanded Amritsar Jn On Time 18,Dec at 09:10AM 18,Dec at 09:10AM
19 12715 - Ned Asr Sachkhand Exp H Sahib Nanded Amritsar Jn 00:53 18,Dec at 08:35AM 18,Dec at 09:28AM
20 64952 - Agc Bxn Agra Cantt Bayana Jn On Time Source Source
21 12138 - Punjab Mail Firozpur Cantt Jn Chatrapati Shivaji Terminus Mumbai 01:17 18,Dec at 08:50AM 18,Dec at 10:07AM
22 12192 - Shridham Super Fast Exp Jabalpur New Delhi 02:37 18,Dec at 07:30AM 18,Dec at 10:07AM
23 12280 - Taj Express Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn Jhansi Jn On Time 18,Dec at 10:05AM 18,Dec at 10:05AM
24 12617 - Mangala Ldweep Ernakulam Jn Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn On Time 18,Dec at 10:10AM 18,Dec at 10:10AM
25 12625 - Kerala Express Trivandrum Central New Delhi On Time 18,Dec at 10:20AM 18,Dec at 10:20AM
26 18477 - Puri Hw Utkal Exp. Puri Haridwar Jn On Time 18,Dec at 10:50AM 18,Dec at 10:50AM
27 19666 - Udz Kurj Express Udaipur City Khajauraho On Time 18,Dec at 11:00AM 18,Dec at 11:00AM
28 12808 - Nzm Vskp Samta Exp. Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn Visakhapatnam On Time 18,Dec at 11:30AM 18,Dec at 11:30AM
29 18508 - Asr Vskp Hirakud Exp. Amritsar Jn Visakhapatnam On Time 18,Dec at 11:45AM 18,Dec at 11:45AM
30 12618 - Mngla Lksdp Exp Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn Ernakulam Jn On Time 18,Dec at 12:20PM 18,Dec at 12:20PM
31 19326 - Asr Indb Exprss Amritsar Jn Indore Jn On Time 18,Dec at 01:15PM 18,Dec at 01:15PM
32 13240 - Kota Pnbe Express Kota Jn Patna Jn 14:30 17,Dec at 10:30PM 18,Dec at 01:00PM
33 12807 - Vskp Nzm Samta Exp. Visakhapatnam Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn On Time 18,Dec at 01:40PM 18,Dec at 01:40PM
34 11078 - Jhelum Express Jammu Tawi Pune Jn On Time 18,Dec at 01:50PM 18,Dec at 01:50PM
35 12643 - Nizamuddin Exp Trivandrum Central Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn On Time 18,Dec at 02:00PM 18,Dec at 02:00PM
36 12319 - Koaa Agc Weekly Exp Via K Kolkata Agra Cantt 01:14 18,Dec at 12:00PM 18,Dec at 01:14PM
37 51815 - Jhs Agc Pass Jhansi Jn Agra Cantt On Time 18,Dec at 12:35PM 18,Dec at 12:35PM
38 51902 - Dli Agc Passenger Delhi Jn Agra Cantt On Time 18,Dec at 01:25PM 18,Dec at 01:25PM
39 64157 - Etw Agc Memu Etawah Agra Cantt On Time 18,Dec at 09:25AM 18,Dec at 09:25AM
40 64958 - Pwl Agc Memu Palwal Agra Cantt 00:01 18,Dec at 07:20AM 18,Dec at 07:21AM
41 64959 - Ksv Agc Memu Kosi Kalan Agra Cantt On Time 18,Dec at 09:55AM 18,Dec at 09:55AM
S.T.A. - Scheduled Time of Arrival
E.T.A. - Estimated Time of Arrival
railenquiry.in,train running status,railenquiry,Train enquiry,Rail enquiry,http://railenquiry.in/,rail enquiry.in,http://www.railenquiry.in/runningstatus,running train status,railway enquiry,www.railenquiry.in,RAILENQUARY.IN,Train running information,trainenquiry.com,www.trainenquiry.com,rail enquiry